Zenphoto 1.3.1 - en to zh translation catalogue (2897 entries)

en:  (Menu set: %s)
zh:  (選單: %s)

en:  and
zh: 及

en:  descending
zh:  遞減

en: "%s" Cross Site Request Forgery blocked.
zh: "%s" 攔截了偽造跨網站要求.

en: "List" subalbum level
zh: "列表" 子相簿層

en: % of image
zh: % 的圖片

en: % w,
zh: % 寛

en: %1$s (%2$s) has registered for the zenphoto gallery providing an e-mail address of %3$s.
zh: %1$s (%2$s) 已用電郵地址 %3$s 登記 zenphoto.

en: %1$s <em>%2$s</em> added
zh: %1$s <em>%2$s</em> 已加入

en: %1$s <em>%2$s</em> already assigned
zh: %1$s <em>%2$s</em> 已經配置

en: %1$s <em>%2$s</em> assigned
zh: %1$s <em>%2$s</em> 已配置

en: %1$s <em>%2$s</em> could not be assigned!
zh: %1$s <em>%2$s</em> 不能被配置!

en: %1$s with the title/titlelink <em>%2$s</em> already exists!
zh: %1$s 的標題或標題連結<em>%2$s</em> 已經存在!

en: %1$s x %2$s px
zh: %1$s x %2$s 像素

en: %1$u Hit for <em>%2$s</em> | %1$u Hits for <em>%2$s</em>
zh[0]: <em>%2$s</em> 有 %1$u 觀看次數
zh[1]: <em>%2$s</em> 有 %1$u 觀看次數

en: %1$u album,&nbsp;%2$s | %1$u albums,&nbsp;%2$s
zh[0]: %1$u 個相簿,&nbsp;%2$s
zh[1]: %1$u 個相簿,&nbsp;%2$s

en: %1$u album,&nbsp;%2$u photos
zh: %1$u 個相簿,&nbsp;%2$u 張相片

en: %1$u albums,&nbsp;%2$u photos
zh: %1$u 個相簿,&nbsp;%2$u 張相片

en: %1$u hit on this %2$s | %1$u hits on this %2$s
zh[0]: 在 %2$s 有 %1$u 觀看次數
zh[1]: 在 %2$s 有 %1$u 觀看次數

en: %1$u new %2$s
zh: %1$u 新 %2$s

en: %1$u new item in <em>%2$s</em>: %3$s
zh: <em>%2$s</em>: %3$s 有 %1$u 個新項目

en: %1$u new items in <em>%2$s</em>: %3$s
zh: <em>%2$s</em>: %3$s 有 %1$u 個新項目

en: %1$u of %2$u photos
zh: 相片 %2$u之%1$u

en: %d: Unknown
zh: %d: 未知

en: %s (descending)
zh: %s (遞減)

en: %s already exists.
zh: %s 已經存在.

en: %s deleted successfully.
zh: %s 刪除成功.

en: %s failed to delete.
zh: %s 刪除失敗.

en: %s images
zh: %s 張圖片

en: %s is not UTF-8. You should consider porting your data to UTF-8 and changing the collation of the database fields to <code>utf8_unicode_ci</code> | %s are not UTF-8. You should consider porting your data to UTF-8 and changing the collation of the database fields to <code>utf8_unicode_ci</code>
zh[0]: %s 並非 UTF-8.  你應考慮把資料轉為 UTF-8 及資料庫欄位規則轉為 <code>utf8_unicode_ci</code>
zh[1]: %s 並非 UTF-8.  你應考慮把資料轉為 UTF-8 及資料庫欄位規則轉為 <code>utf8_unicode_ci</code>

en: %s is not a valid getRating() context
zh: %s 不是正常的 getRating() 內容

en: %s px
zh: %s 像素

en: %s wrote:
zh: %s 寫:

en: %u Album | %u Albums
zh[0]: %u 個相簿
zh[1]: %u 個相簿

en: %u Comment | %u Comments
zh[0]: %u 個留言
zh[1]: %u 個留言

en: %u Image | %u Images
zh[0]: %u 張圖片
zh[1]: %u 張圖片

en: %u Subalbum | %u Subalbums
zh[0]: %u 個子相簿
zh[1]: %u 個子相簿

en: %u active filter: | %u active filters:
zh[0]: %u 生效過濾器:
zh[1]: %u 生效過濾器:

en: %u active plugin: | %u active plugins:
zh[0]: %u 生效外掛:
zh[1]: %u 生效外掛:

en: %u album | %u albums
zh[0]: %u 個相簿
zh[1]: %u 個相簿

en: %u album,&nbsp;1 photo | %u albums,&nbsp;1 photo
zh[0]: %u 個相簿,&nbsp;1 張相片
zh[1]: %u 個相簿,&nbsp;1 張相片

en: %u albums
zh: %u 個相簿

en: %u albums,&nbsp;1 photo
zh: %u 個相簿,&nbsp;1 張相片

en: %u comment so far | %u comments so far
zh[0]: 到現在有 %u 個留言
zh[1]: 到現在有 %u 個留言

en: %u image | %u images
zh[0]: %u 張圖片
zh[1]: %u 張圖片

en: %u image per page | %u images per page
zh[0]: 每頁 %u 張圖片
zh[1]: 每頁 %u 張圖片

en: %u photo | %u photos
zh[0]: %u 張相片
zh[1]: %u 張相片

en: %u photos
zh: %u 張相片

en: &laquo; prev
zh: &laquo; 上一頁

en: &laquo; prev thumbs
zh: &laquo; 上一縮圖

en: (%1$s: %2$s images)
zh: (%1$s: %2$s 新圖片)

en: (%1$s: %2$s new images)
zh: (%1$s: %2$s 新圖片)

en: (%s kb used)
zh: (%s kb 已使用)

en: (%s: 1 image)
zh: (%s: 1 張圖片)

en: (%s: 1 new image)
zh: (%s: 1 張新圖片)

en: (%u album) | (%u albums)
zh[0]:  (%u 個相簿)
zh[1]:  (%u 個相簿)

en: (%u image) | (%u images)
zh[0]:  (%u 張圖片)
zh[1]:  (%u 張圖片)

en: (<strong>%1$u</strong> category) | (<strong>%1$u</strong> categories)
zh[0]: (<strong>%1$u</strong> 個類別)
zh[1]: (<strong>%1$u</strong> 個類別)

en: (<strong>%1$u</strong> news) | (<strong>%1$u</strong> news)
zh[0]: (<strong>%1$u</strong> 篇新聞)
zh[1]: (<strong>%1$u</strong> 篇新聞)

en: (<strong>%1$u</strong> news, <strong>%2$u</strong> un-published) | (<strong>%1$u</strong> news, <strong>%2$u</strong> un-published)
zh[0]: (<strong>%1$u</strong> 篇新聞, <strong>%2$u</strong> 未發表)
zh[1]: (<strong>%1$u</strong> 篇新聞, <strong>%2$u</strong> 未發表)

en: (<strong>%1$u</strong> page) | (<strong>%1$u</strong> pages)
zh[0]: (<strong>%1$u</strong> 頁)
zh[1]: (<strong>%1$u</strong> 頁)

en: (<strong>%1$u</strong> page, <strong>%2$u</strong> un-published) | (<strong>%1$u</strong> pages, <strong>%2$u</strong> un-published)
zh[0]: (<strong>%1$u</strong> 頁, <strong>%2$u</strong> 未發表)
zh[1]: (<strong>%1$u</strong> 頁, <strong>%2$u</strong> 未發表)

en: (Article scheduled for publishing)
zh: (文章預定發表)

en: (Click on article title to include a link)
zh: (點擊文章標題以加入)

en: (Click on image to include)
zh: (點擊圖片以加入)

en: (No Location...)
zh: (無地點...)

en: (No data)
zh: (沒有資料)

en: (No data...)
zh: (無資料...)

en: (No date...)
zh: (沒有日期...)

en: (No description...)
zh: (無描述...)

en: (No place...)
zh: (無地名...)

en: (No tags...)
zh: (無標籤...)

en: (No title...)
zh: (無標題...)

en: (Page scheduled for publishing)
zh: (頁面預定發表)

en: (don't publish)
zh: (不發表)

en: (not displayed)
zh: (不可見)

en: (only direct links!)
zh: (只有直接連結!)

en: (repeat)
zh: (重覆)

en: (select variant below)
zh: (選擇以下不同版本)

en: (won't reload the page, but remember your upload limits!)
zh: (不要重新載入頁面, 同時不要忘記你的上載上限!)

en: *Bulk actions*
zh: *批量功能*

en: *Enter CAPTCHA in place of <em>Password</em> to request a password reset.
zh: *輸入驗證碼到 <em>密碼</em> 以要求密碼重設.

en: *Select an album*
zh: *選擇一個相簿*

en: *Select the type of the menus item you wish to add*
zh: *選擇你要加入加入新選單項目種類*

en: *Select*
zh: *選擇*

en: *default
zh: *預設

en: *gallery album sort order
zh: * 相館相簿排序

en: *gallery image sort order
zh: *相館圖片排序

en: *gallery theme
zh: *相館佈景主題

en: *no group affiliation
zh: *沒有組別從屬

en: *no group selected
zh: *沒有選擇組別

en: *no logo selected
zh: * 沒有選擇標誌

en: *no owner
zh: *沒有擁有者

en: *no page selected
zh: *沒有選擇頁面

en: *no watermark
zh: *沒有水印

en: *none
zh: *沒有

en: *not specified
zh: *未指定

en: *parent album image sort order
zh: *母相簿圖片排序

en: *parent album subalbum sort order
zh: *母相簿的子相簿排序

en: *standard menu
zh: *標準選單

en: . Thanks.</p>
zh: . 多謝.</p>

en: 1 album
zh: 1 個相簿

en: 1 album,&nbsp;%u photo | 1 album,&nbsp;%u photos
zh[0]: 1 個相簿,&nbsp;%u 張相片
zh[1]: 1 個相簿,&nbsp;%u 張相片

en: 1 album,&nbsp;%u photos
zh: 1 個相簿,&nbsp;%u 張相片

en: 1 album,&nbsp;1 photo
zh: 1 個相簿,&nbsp;1 張相片

en: 1 photo
zh: 1 張相片

en: 1 star
zh: 1 顆星

en: 1-area-focusing
zh: 單區域對焦

en: 1-area-focusing (High speed)
zh: 單區域對焦(高速)

en: 10 Most Recent Comments
zh: 10個最新留言

en: 10s
zh: 10秒

en: 180 degrees
zh: 180 度

en: 1: Normal (0 deg)
zh: 1: 正常(0 度)

en: 1st curtain sync
zh: 前簾

en: 2 stars
zh: 2顆星

en: 2008. February 25.
zh: 2008. 二月 25.

en: 2008. February 25. 15:30
zh: 2008. 二月 25. 15:30

en: 25 Feb 2008
zh: 25 二月 2008

en: 25 Feb 2008 15:30
zh: 25 二月 2008 15:30

en: 25 February 2008
zh: 25 二月 2008

en: 25 February 2008 15:30
zh: 25 二月 2008 15:30

en: 25-Feb-08
zh: 25-二月-08

en: 25-Feb-08 15:30
zh: 25-二月-08 15:30

en: 25-Feb-2008
zh: 25-二月-2008

en: 25-Feb-2008 15:30
zh: 25-二月-2008 15:30

en: 25. Feb 2008
zh: 25. 二月 2008

en: 25. Feb 2008 15:30
zh: 25. 二月 2008 15:30

en: 25. Feb. 08
zh: 25. 二月. 08

en: 25. Feb. 08 15:30
zh: 25. 二月. 08 15:30

en: 25. February 2008
zh: 25. 二月 2008

en: 25. February 2008 15:30
zh: 25. 二月 2008 15:30

en: 270 degrees
zh: 270 度

en: 2: Mirrored
zh: 2: 鏡射

en: 2nd(rear)-curtain sync used
zh: 後簾

en: 2s
zh: 2秒

en: 3 stars
zh: 3顆星

en: 3-area-focusing (High speed)
zh: 3區域對焦(高速)

en: 3: Upside-down
zh: 3: 上下顛倒

en: 3gp video height
zh: 3gp 影片高

en: 3gp video width
zh: 3gp 影片寬

en: 4 stars
zh: 4顆星

en: 4: Upside-down Mirrored
zh: 4: 上下左右顛倒

en: 5 stars
zh: 5顆星

en: 5: 90 deg CW Mirrored
zh: 5: 逆時針 90 度鏡射

en: 6: 90 deg CCW
zh: 6: 逆時針 90 度

en: 7: 90 deg CCW Mirrored
zh: 7: 順時針 90 度鏡射

en: 8: 90 deg CW
zh: 8: 順時針 90 度

en: 90 degrees
zh: 90 度

en: <a href="http://sblog.angoulvant.net/">Stephane Angoulvant</a> with modifications by <a href="http://stephen.sbillard.org/">Stephen Billard</a>
zh: <a href="http://sblog.angoulvant.net/">Stephane Angoulvant</a> 由 <a href="http://stephen.sbillard.org/">Stephen Billard</a> 改寫

en: <a href="http://stopdesign.com/templates/photos/">Photo Templates</a> from Stopdesign
zh: <a href="http://stopdesign.com/templates/photos/">Photo Templates</a> 來自 Stopdesign

en: <a href="http://stopdesign.com/templates/photos/">Photo Templates</a> from Stopdesign.
zh: <a href="http://stopdesign.com/templates/photos/">Photo Templates</a> 來自 Stopdesign.

en: <a href="http://www.noscope.com" target="_blank">Joen Asmussen</a> and <a href="http://www.levibuzolic.com" target="_blank">Levi Buzolic</a>
zh: <a href="http://www.noscope.com" target="_blank">Joen Asmussen</a> 和 <a href="http://www.levibuzolic.com" target="_blank">Levi Buzolic</a>

en: <a href="http://www.zenphoto.org" title="A simpler web photo album">Zen<strong>photo</strong></a> version %1$s [%2$s]
zh: <a href="http://www.zenphoto.org" title="簡潔的網上相簿">Zen<strong>photo</strong></a> 版本 %1$s [%2$s]

en: <a href="javascript:toggle('albumdate');" >Details</a> for <em>use latest image date as album date</em>
zh: <em>使用最新圖片日期為相簿日期</em>的<a href="javascript:toggle('albumdate');" >評細資料</a>

en: <a href="javascript:toggle('gallerysessions');" >Details</a> for <em>enable gallery sessions</em>
zh: <em>啓動相館sessions</em>的<a href="javascript:toggle('gallerysessions');" >評細資料</a>

en: <a href="javascript:toggle('persistentarchive');" >Details</a> for <em>enable persistent archive</em>
zh: <em>啟動持續式存檔</em>的<a href="javascript:toggle('persistentarchive');" >評細資料</a>

en: <a href="javascript:toggle('username');" >Details</a> for <em>enable user name login field</em>
zh: <em>啓動用戶名稱登入欄位</em>的<a href="javascript:toggle('username');" >評細資料</a>

en: <a href="javascript:toggle('visualthumb');" >Details</a> for <em>visual thumb selection</em>
zh: <em>縮圖選單</em>的<a href="javascript:toggle('visualthumb');" >評細資料</a>

en: <br /><br />You can find the file in the "%s" directory.
zh: <br /><br />你可以在 "%s" 資料夾中找到.

en: <code>PHPMailer</code> failed to send <em>%1$s</em>. ErrorInfo:%2$s
zh: <code>PHPMailer</code> 發出 <em>%1$s</em> 失敗.  錯誤資料:%2$s

en: <code>zenpageAlbumImage()</code> did not find the album %1$s
zh: <code>zenpageAlbumImage()</code> 不能找到相簿 %1$s

en: <code>zenpageAlbumImage()</code> did not find the image %1$s:%2$s
zh: <code>zenpageAlbumImage()</code> 不能找到圖片 %1$s:%2$s

en: <code>zenphoto_sendmail</code> failed to send <em>%s</em> to one or more recipients.
zh: <code>zenphoto_sendmail</code> 不能發出 <em>%s</em> 到其中一些收信人.

en: <em>%1$s</em> commented on %2$s:
zh: <em>%1$s</em> 留言在 %2$s:

en: <em>%1$s</em> folder [<em>%2$s</em> does not exist and <strong>setup</strong> could not create it]
zh: <em>%1$s</em> 資料夾[<em>%2$s</em> 不存在及 <strong>安裝程式</strong> 不能建立它]

en: <em>%1$s</em> folder [<em>%2$s</em> does not exist]
zh: <em>%1$s</em> 資料夾[<em>%2$s</em>不存在]

en: <em>%1$s</em> folder [<em>%2$s</em> is not writeable and <strong>setup</strong> could not make it so]
zh: <em>%1$s</em> 資料夾[<em>%2$s</em> 不可以寫入及 <strong>安裝程式</strong> 不能使其可以寫入]

en: <em>%1$s</em> folder%2$s
zh: <em>%1$s</em> 資料夾 %2$s

en: <em>%1$s</em> folder%2$s [permissions failure]
zh: <em>%1$s</em> 資料夾 %2$s [權限失敗]

en: <em>%1$s</em> folder%2$s [subfolder creation failure]
zh: <em>%1$s</em> 資料夾 %2$s [子資料夾建立失敗]

en: <em>%s</em> already exists.
zh: <em>%s</em> 已經存在.

en: <em>%s</em> is not available.
zh: <em>%s</em> 不能使用.

en: <em>%s</em> not found
zh: <em>%s</em> 不存在

en: <em>(password protected)</em>
zh: <em>(密碼保護)</em>

en: <em>.htaccess</em> RewriteBase [is <em>missing</em>]
zh: <em>.htaccess</em> RewriteBase [是 <em>不存在</em>]

en: <em>.htaccess</em> RewriteBase is <code>%s</code>
zh: <em>.htaccess</em> RewriteBase 是 <code>%s</code>

en: <em>.htaccess</em> RewriteBase is <code>%s</code> (fixed)
zh: <em>.htaccess</em> RewriteBase 是 <code>%s</code> (已更正)

en: <em>.htaccess</em> RewriteBase is <code>%s</code> [Does not match install folder]
zh: <em>.htaccess</em> RewriteBase 是 <code>%s</code> [和安裝資料夾不符合]

en: <em>.htaccess</em> file
zh: <em>.htaccess</em> 檔案

en: <em>.htaccess</em> file (<em>RewriteEngine</em> is <strong>%s</strong>)
zh:  <em>.htaccess</em> 檔案 (<em>RewriteEngine</em> 是 <strong>%s</strong>)

en: <em>.htaccess</em> file [is empty or does not exist]
zh: <em>.htaccess</em> 檔案 [是空白或不存在]

en: <em>.htaccess</em> file [wrong version]
zh: <em>.htaccess</em> 檔案 [版本錯誤]

en: <em>AND</em>
zh: <em>及</em>

en: <em>Amount</em>: the strength of the sharpening effect. Values are between 0 (least sharpening) and 100 (most sharpening).
zh: <em>數量</em>: 銳化的強度.  正常為 0(最少銳化) 至 100(最大銳化).

en: <em>Codeblocks:</em> Use these fields if you need to enter php code (for example Zenphoto functions) or JavaScript code.
zh: <em>方塊欄位:</em> 使用這些欄位你要輸入php 代碼 (比如Zenphoto程式庫) 或 javascript 代碼.

en: <em>Custom article shortening:</em> You can set a custom article shorten length for the news loop excerpts by using the standard TinyMCE <em>page break</em> plugin button. This will override the general shorten length set on the plugin option then.
zh: <em>自定文章縮略:</em> 你可以使用標準的 TinyMCE <em>page break</em> 外掛按鈕為新聞摘錄自訂一個縮略文章長度. 這個會淩駕在外掛選項中一般的文章縮略設定.

en: <em>Enable</em> state of voting.
zh: <em>啓用</em> 投票狀態.

en: <em>Expiration date:</em> Enter a future date in the date field manually to set a date the page or article will be set un-published automatically. After the page/article has been expired it can only be published again if the expiration date is deleted. Note this works on server time!
zh: <em>過期日期:</em> 輸入末來的日期以使文章在未來自動轉為未發表. 在已過期的頁面/文章只可在刪去過期日期時重新發表. 注意這為伺服器時間!

en: <em>ExtraContent:</em> Here you can enter extra content for example to be printed on the sidebar
zh: <em>額外內容:</em> 在這裏可以加入額外內容, 比如在sidebar顯示.

en: <em>Field list</em> is the set of fields on which searches may be performed.
zh: <em>欄位表</em> 是設定這些欄位可以供搜尋.

en: <em>OR</em>
zh: <em>或</em>

en: <em>Password</em> for mail server.
zh: 電郵伺服器的<em>密碼</em>.

en: <em>Radius</em>: the pixel radius of the sharpening mask. A smaller radius sharpens smaller details, and a larger radius sharpens larger details.
zh: <em>半徑</em>: 銳化遮片的像素半徑. 小半徑銳化細小局部, 大半徑銳化更大局部.

en: <em>Scheduled publishing:</em> To automatically publish a page/news article in the future set it to 'published' and enter a future date in the date field manually. Note this works on server time!
zh: <em>預定發表:</em> 在未來自動發表 頁面/新聞文章, 設定'未發表'並同時在日期欄位輸入未來的日期.  注意這為伺服器時間!

en: <em>These image and album presentation options provided by the Zenphoto core for all themes.</em>
zh: <em> Zenphoto核心提供給所有佈景主題的圖片和相簿展示選項.  </em>

en: <em>This article belongs to a protected category.</em>
zh: <em>所以文章屬於密碼保護的類別.</em>

en: <em>This entry belongs to a protected album.</em>
zh: <em>所以條目屬於密碼保護的相簿.</em>

en: <em>Threshold</em>: the color difference threshold required for sharpening. A low threshold sharpens all edges including faint ones, while a higher threshold only sharpens more distinct edges.
zh: <em>閾值</em>: 須要銳化的顏色差異門檻. 低閾值會銳化包括模糊的所有邊緣, 高閾值只會銳化明顯的邊緣.

en: <em>User ID</em> for mail server.
zh: 電郵伺服器的<em>用戶名</em>.

en: <em>albums</em> folder
zh: <em>相簿</em> 資料夾

en: <em>albums</em> folder [The line <code>$conf['album_folder']</code> is missing from your zp-config.php file]
zh: <em>相簿</em> 資料夾 [在 zp-config.php 檔案找不到<code>$conf['album_folder']</code>]

en: <em>anonymous</em>
zh: <em>匿名</em>

en: <em>full</em> Image
zh: <em>全尺寸</em> 圖片

en: <em>jQuery</em> for JS ajax slideshow, <em>flash</em> for flash based slideshow.)
zh: <em>jQuery</em> 為 JS ajax 幻燈片播放, <em>flash</em> 為flash型式的幻燈片播放.)

en: <em>locale</em> folders
zh: <em>locale</em> 資料夾

en: <em>locale</em> folders [Are not complete]
zh: <em>locale</em> 資料夾 [不完整]

en: <em>mod_rewrite</em> must be enabled for this plugin to function.
zh: <em>mod_rewrite</em> 一定要啓動以使用這外掛.

en: <em>none</em>
zh: <em>沒有</em>

en: <em>robots.txt</em> file
zh: <em>robots.txt</em> 檔案

en: <em>robots.txt</em> file [Not created]
zh: <em>robots.txt</em> 檔案[未建立]

en: <em>space</em>
zh: <em>空白</em>

en: <em>unknown</em> (<code>%o</code>)
zh: <em>未知</em> (<code>%o</code>)

en: <em>zp-config.php</em> file
zh: <em>zp-config.php</em> 檔案

en: <em>zp-config.php</em> file [does not exist]
zh: <em>zp-config.php</em> 檔案[不存在]

en: <p style='color:red'>Please enter
zh: <p style='color:red'>請輸入

en: <p>Fields with <strong>*</strong> are required. HTML or any other code is not allowed. A copy of your e-mail will automatically be sent to the address you provided for your own records.</p>
zh: <p>欄位有 <strong>*</strong>是必須的. HTML 或其他代碼是不容許. 郵件的副本會寄到你提供的地址以供你存檔.</p>

en: <p>Please confirm that you really want to send this email. Thanks.</p>
zh: <p>請確認你要寄出這電郵. 多謝.</p>

en: <p>Thanks for your message. A copy has been sent to your provided e-mail address for your own records.</p>
zh: <p>多謝你的訊息. 郵件的副本會寄到你提供的地址以供你存檔.</p>

en: <strong>%1$u</strong> Album (%2$u not published) | <strong>%1$u</strong> Albums (%2$u not published)
zh[0]: <strong>%1$u</strong> 個相簿(%2$u 未發佈)
zh[1]: <strong>%1$u</strong> 個相簿(%2$u 未發佈)

en: <strong>%1$u</strong> Categories
zh: <strong>%1$u</strong> 類別

en: <strong>%1$u</strong> Category | <strong>%1$u</strong> Categories
zh[0]: <strong>%1$u</strong> 個類別
zh[1]: <strong>%1$u</strong> 個類別

en: <strong>%1$u</strong> Comment (%2$u in moderation) | <strong>%1$u</strong> Comments (%2$u in moderation)
zh[0]: <strong>%1$u</strong> 個留言 (%2$u 在審核中)
zh[1]: <strong>%1$u</strong> 個留言 (%2$u 在審核中)

en: <strong>%1$u</strong> Image (%2$u not visible) | <strong>%1$u</strong> Images (%2$u not visible)
zh[0]: <strong>%1$u</strong> 張圖片(%2$u 不可見)
zh[1]: <strong>%1$u</strong> 張圖片(%2$u 不可見)

en: <strong>%1$u</strong> News | %1$u News
zh[0]: <strong>%1$u</strong> 篇新聞
zh[1]: <strong>%1$u</strong> 篇新聞

en: <strong>%1$u</strong> News (%2$u un-published) | <strong>%1$u</strong> News (%2$u un-published)
zh[0]: <strong>%1$u</strong> 新聞(%2$u 未發表)
zh[1]: <strong>%1$u</strong> 新聞(%2$u 未發表)

en: <strong>%1$u</strong> News articles
zh: <strong>%1$u</strong> 新聞文章

en: <strong>%1$u</strong> News articles (%2$u un-published)
zh: <strong>%1$u</strong> 新聞文章 (%2$u 未發表)

en: <strong>%1$u</strong> Page | <strong>%1$u</strong> Pages
zh[0]: <strong>%1$u</strong> 頁面
zh[1]: <strong>%1$u</strong> 頁面

en: <strong>%1$u</strong> Page (%2$u un-published) | <strong>%1$u</strong> Pages (%2$u un-published)
zh[0]: <strong>%1$u</strong> 頁面(%2$u 未發表)
zh[1]: <strong>%1$u</strong> 頁面(%2$u 未發表)

en: <strong>%1$u</strong> Pages
zh: <strong>%1$u</strong> 頁面

en: <strong>%1$u</strong> Pages (%2$u un-published)
zh: <strong>%1$u</strong> 頁面(%2$u 未發表)

en: <strong>%1$u</strong> albums (%2$u not published)
zh: <strong>%1$u</strong> 相簿(%2$u 未發佈)

en: <strong>%1$u</strong> comments (%2$u in moderation)
zh: <strong>%1$u</strong> 個留言 (%2$u 在審核中)

en: <strong>%1$u</strong> images (%2$u not visible)
zh: <strong>%1$u</strong> 圖片(%2$u 不可見)

en: <strong>%u</strong> Album | <strong>%u</strong> Albums
zh[0]: <strong>%u</strong> 個相簿
zh[1]: <strong>%u</strong> 個相簿

en: <strong>%u</strong> Comment | <strong>%u</strong> Comments
zh[0]: <strong>%u</strong> 個留言
zh[1]: <strong>%u</strong> 個留言

en: <strong>%u</strong> Image | <strong>%u</strong> Images
zh[0]: <strong>%u</strong> 張圖片
zh[1]: <strong>%u</strong> 張圖片

en: <strong>%u</strong> albums
zh: <strong>%u</strong> 個相簿

en: <strong>%u</strong> comments
zh: <strong>%u</strong> 個留言

en: <strong>%u</strong> images
zh: <strong>%u</strong> 張圖片

en: <strong>1</strong> comment
zh: <strong>一個</strong> 留言

en: <strong>1</strong> comment (%u in moderation)
zh: <strong>一個</strong> 個留言 (%u 在審核中)

en: <strong>Backtrace:</strong>
zh: <strong>向後追踪:</strong>

en: <strong>Custom theme options</strong>
zh: <strong>自定佈景主題選項:</strong>

en: <strong>Dimensions:</strong>
zh: <strong>尺寸:</strong>

en: <strong>ERROR: </strong>The Zenpage CMS plugin is not enabled.
zh: <strong>錯誤: </strong>Zenpage 內容管理系統外掛未啓動.

en: <strong>ERROR:</strong> Could not connect to the Wordpress database - Query failed :
zh: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 不能連接到 Wordpress 資料庫 - 失敗的查詢:

en: <strong>ERROR:</strong> Wordpress database could not be selected - Query failed :
zh: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 不能選定 Wordpress 資料庫 - 失敗的查詢 :

en: <strong>ERROR:</strong> Wordpress database info incomplete
zh: <strong>錯誤:</strong> Wordpress 資料庫資訊不完整.

en: <strong>Error parsing <em>plugin_URL</em> string!</strong>.
zh: <strong>分析錯誤 <em>plugin_URL</em> 字串!</strong>.

en: <strong>Error parsing <em>plugin_author</em> string!</strong>.
zh: <strong>分析錯誤 <em>plugin_author</em> 字串!</strong>.

en: <strong>Error parsing <em>plugin_description</em> string!</strong>.
zh: <strong>分析錯誤 <em>plugin_description</em> 字串!</strong>.

en: <strong>Error parsing <em>plugin_disable</em> string!</strong>.
zh: <strong>分析錯誤 <em>plugin_disable</em> 字串!</strong>.

en: <strong>Error parsing <em>plugin_version</em> string!</strong>.
zh: <strong>分析錯誤 <em>plugin_version</em> 字串!</strong>.

en: <strong>Filename:</strong>
zh: <strong>檔案名稱:</strong>

en: <strong>IMPORTANT: </strong>If you are not using an fresh Zenphoto install it is <strong>strongly recommended to backup your database</strong> before running this importer. Make also sure that both databases use the same encoding so you do not get messed up character display.
zh: <strong>注意: </strong> 如果你不是安裝一個全新的 Zenphoto, 在匯入之前<strong>強烈建議備份你的資料庫</strong>. 同時請確認兩個資料庫都是同一個編碼以免混亂字符顯示.

en: <strong>IMPORTANT:</strong> The Flowplayer 3 plugin needs to be activated to use this plugin and your theme needs to be modified.
zh: <strong>重要:</strong> 使用這外掛須要啓動 Flowplayer 3 及要修改你的佈景主題.

en: <strong>IMPORTANT:</strong> This menu's order is completely independent from any order of albums or pages set on the other admin pages. It is recommend to uses is with customized themes only that do not use the standard Zenphoto display structure. Standard Zenphoto functions like the breadcrumb functions or the next_album() loop for example will NOT take care of this menu's structure!
zh: <strong>注意:</strong> 選單次序和在管理頁設定的相簿和頁面次序無關. 建議在一些不使用標準 Zenphoto 顯示架構的自定佈景主題使用. 標準的 Zenphoto 程式如 breadcrumb 或 next_album() 不會理會選單結構!

en: <strong>IMPORTANT</strong>: Only one multimedia player plugin can be enabled at the time and the class-video plugin must be enabled, too.
zh: <strong>重要</strong>: 同一時間只可以啓動一個多媒體外掛，而 class-video 外掛一定要啓動.

en: <strong>Image id:</strong>
zh: <strong>圖片 id:</strong>

en: <strong>Important:</strong> If setting a password for a page its subpages inherit the protection.
zh: <strong>注意:</strong> 如果設定一個頁面受密碼保護, 它的子頁面會繼承保謢.

en: <strong>Important:</strong> If you are using Zenphoto's multi-lingual mode the Titlelink is generated from the Title of the currently selected language.
zh: <strong>重要:</strong> Zenphoto 多語言模式下標題連結會自動由現時語言下的標題產生.

en: <strong>Missing theme info file!</strong>
zh: <strong>找不到佈景主題資料檔案!</strong>

en: <strong>NOTE:</strong> We strongly recommend you remove the <em>setup*.php</em> scripts from your zp-core folder at this time. You can always re-upload them should you find you need them again in the future.
zh: <strong>注意:</strong> 強烈建議在此時在 zp-core 資料夾中移除 <em>setup*.php</em>. 在將來你有須要時可以再上載它.

en: <strong>NOTE:</strong> enabling this feature is not recommended as it is susceptible to Cross Site Request Forgeries.
zh: <strong>注意:</strong>不建議啓動此選項，因會容易受偽造跨網站要求影响.

en: <strong>Note: </strong>
zh: <strong>注意:</strong>

en: <strong>Note: </strong> If you experience unexpected results, this refers only to the images that are fetched from the database. Even if they are fetched by id they will be sorted by date with the articles afterwards since articles only have a date.
zh: <strong>注意: </strong> 如你遇到意外的結果, 這只指由資料庫取出的圖片.  雖然它們以 id 取出, 但會跟着文章以日期排序, 因為文章只有日期.

en: <strong>Note: </strong>If you use mod_rewrite you need to modify your <em>.htaccess</em> file manually, too!
zh: <strong>注意: </strong>如果使用 mod_rewrite , 你要手動修改 <em>.htaccess</em!

en: <strong>Note: </strong>No <em>sendmail</em> filter is registered. You must activate and configure a mailer plugin.
zh: <strong>注意: </strong>沒有已登記 <em>sendmail</em> 過濾器. 你必須啓動及設置郵遞器外掛.

en: <strong>Note: </strong>Setting this option may impact password protected albums!
zh: <strong>注意: </strong> 設定此選項會影響以密碼保護的相簿!

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Articles assigned to multiple categories will take the protection of the least strict category. So if the article belongs to any unprotected category it will be unprotected.
zh: <strong>注意:</strong> 文章配置到多個類別中會令保護跟從為最小的一個. 所以文章屬於沒有保護的任何一個類別時會成為沒有保護.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Changing this will require all users to reset their passwords! You should change your password immediately if you change this text.
zh: <strong>注意:</strong>更改它會令所有用戶須要重設密碼!  之後你更要立刻更改你密碼.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Dragging an album under a different parent will move the album. You cannot move albums under a <em>dynamic</em> album.
zh: <strong>注意:</strong> 拖動相簿至另一個母相簿將會移動相簿.  你也不能移動相簿至 <em>動態</em> 相簿之下.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Each database table is emptied before the restore is attempted. After a successful restore the database will be in the same state as when the backup was created.
zh: <strong>注意:</strong>在回復之前每一個資料庫表格會被清除.  成功回復之後資料庫會回到備份建立時之狀况.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Edit titlelink overrides the permalink setting.
zh: <strong>注意!</strong> 編輯標題連結會覆蓋永久連結

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Image processing will be faster with a higher memory limit. However, if your server experiences problems with image processing, try setting this lower.
zh: <strong>注意:</strong> 更多記憶體會令圖像處理更快. 但是, 在你的伺服器在處理圖像時有困難, 可嘗試設一個比較低的數值.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Images/albums and news articles are still separate, your Zenphoto gallery is not touched in any way! <strong>IMPORTANT: This feature requires MySQL 4.1 or later.</strong>
zh:  <strong>注意:</strong> 圖片/相簿和新聞文章仍然是分開, Zenphoto相館是沒有任何改動! <strong>重要: 這功能須要MySQL 4.1 或更新版本.</strong>

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Login from the front-end user login form is secure only if <em>https</em> is selected.
zh: <strong>注意:</strong> 登入前台的登入頁面只有選擇<em>https</em>才保証安全。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Not all themes are setup with support for all plugins! You may need to add the plugin theme functions of some of them yourself.
zh: <strong>注意:</strong> 不是所有佈景主題支援所有外掛! 你可能須要加入外掛程式在佈景主題中.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Scheduled publishing is not active unless the article is also set to <em>published</em>
zh: <strong>注意: </strong>除非文章同時設為<em>發表</em>, 預定發表不會生效.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Subpages of password protected pages inherit the protection.
zh: <strong>注意</strong>: 密碼保護頁面的子頁會繼承保護.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> The index links may not match if using the Zenpage option "news on index" that some themes provide! Also it does not "know" about "custom pages" outside Zenpage or any special custom theme setup!!
zh: <strong>注意:</strong> 主頁連結可能和 一些佈景主題的Zenpage 選項  "新聞在主頁" 不符!  同時它不會"知道" 關於在 Zenpage 或 其他特別佈景主題的 "自定頁面"!!

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Theme support is required to display RSS links.
zh: <strong>注意:</strong> 須要佈景主題支援以顯示RSS連結.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> These are <em>recommendations</em> as themes may choose to override them for design reasons
zh: <strong>注意:</strong>這些只是<em>建議</em>選項, 各個佈景主題有可能因為設計原因而不提供.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> This album does not contain any images.
zh: <strong>注意:</strong> 這相簿沒有圖片.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> This article is password protected because it is assigned to a password protected category only.
zh: <strong>注意:</strong> 這文章受密碼保護只因它配置到密碼保護的類別.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> This feature must be integrated into your theme. Of the distributed themes, only <code>Zenpage</code> and <code>effervescence+</code> support Zenpage.
zh: <strong>注意:</strong> 這功能要整合你的佈景主題.  在官方分發的佈景主題中, 只有 <code>Zenpage 預設</code> 和<code>effervescence+</code> 支援 Zenpage.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> This of course overrides the <em>News on index page</em> option and your theme must be setup for this feature! Visit the theming tutorial for details.
zh: <strong>注意:</strong> 當然會淩駕<em>新聞在主頁</em> 選項同時你佈景主項須要設定此功能! 詳情請查閱佈景主題教學.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> This option is valid only if you have the <em>Gallery index page link</em> option set to "gallery". Of course the <em>menu_manager</em> plugin must also be enabled.
zh: <strong>注意:</strong> 這選項只在 <em>相館主頁連結 </em> 設定為 "gallery" 時有效. 當然 <em>選單管理員</em> 外掛也須要啓動.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> This page is either password protected itself or subpage of a passport protected page.
zh: <strong>注意:</strong> 這頁面可以是自已密碼保護或是一個密碼保護的頁面的子頁面.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> This plugin is not activated for <em>back&#8209;end</em> (administrative) URLs. However, once activated, the language is remembered, even for the <em>back&#8209;end</em>.
zh: <strong>注意:</strong> 這外掛不是使用於 <em> 後台</em> (管理) URLs. 但是, 一但啓動就算是在 <em>後台</em>也會記下語言設定.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> You can upload a maximum of %s images to each album.
zh: <strong>注意:</strong> 你可以在每一個相簿上載最多 %s 張圖片.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> You might need to adjust this for a better page layout.
zh: <strong>注意:</strong> 你可能要改變它去配合不同的佈景主題設計.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> You must have ADMIN rights to alter anything but your personal information.
zh: <strong>注意:</strong> 你必須要有 管理 權限去更改任何你的個人資料.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> changing crop height or width will invalidate existing crops.
zh: <strong>注意:</strong> 更改裁切高或寬會使現有裁切無效.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> if FTP is used to upload images, manual user assignment is necessary. ZIP file upload is disabled as quotas are not applied to the files contained therein.
zh: <strong>注意:</strong> 如使用 FTP 上載圖片,  須要手動用戶配置. 不能使用 ZIP 檔案是因為配額不適用放內裏的檔案.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> if you have created multi-language strings, uncheck this option, then save anything, you will lose your strings.
zh: <strong>注意:</strong> 如果你有建立多語言字串, 清除此選項, 再儲存任何東西, 你會失去所有字串.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> passwords must be at least %1$u characters long and contain at least one character from %2$s. | <strong>Note</strong>: passwords must be at least %1$u characters long and contain at least one character from each of the following groups: %2$s.
zh[0]: <strong>注意:</strong>密碼最少要長度為 %1$u 個字符並最少有一個字符來自 %2$s .
zh[1]: <strong>注意:</strong>密碼最少要長度為 %1$u 個字符並最少有一個字符來自每一個以下組別: %2$s .

en: <strong>Note</strong>: passwords must be at least %u characters long.
zh: <strong>注意</strong>: 密碼最少為 %u 個字符.

en: <strong>Note</strong>: passwords must contain at least one character from %s. | <strong>Note</strong>: passwords must contain at least one character from each of the following groups: %s.
zh[0]: <strong>注意:</strong> 密碼最少有一個字符來自 %s.
zh[1]: <strong>注意:</strong>  密碼最少有一個字符來自每一個以下的組別 %s.

en: <strong>Notes:</strong> <em>Wordpress page nesting</em> is not preserved but can easily be recreated by drag and drop sorting on the pages tab. 
    <em>Category nesting</em> is also not directly supported by Zenpage. Therefore all categories will be plain level, you can however use the <em>menu_manager plugin</em> to recreate this if needed.
zh: <strong>注意:</strong> <em>Wordpress 頁面套疊</em> 是不能保留, 但是能輕易的用拖拉排序而重新建立. 
    <em>類別套疊</em> 同時也不被 Zenpage 支援. 所以所有類別都在同一層次,  但是須要時能使用 <em>選單管理員外掛</em> 重新建立.

en: <strong>Notice!</strong> click for details
zh: <strong>注意!</strong> 詳情請點擊

en: <strong>Pages (post_status published and draft only) => Zenpage pages</strong>
zh: <strong>頁面 (post_status 為已發表和草稿)=> Zenpage 頁面</strong>

en: <strong>Post and page comments => Zenphoto comments including assignment to their article</strong>
zh: <strong>文章及頁面留言 => Zenpage 留言, 包括配置到文章的</strong>

en: <strong>Post categories => Zenpage categories including assignment to their article</strong>
zh: <strong>文章類別 => Zenpage 類別, 包括配置到文章的</strong>

en: <strong>Post tags => Zenphoto tags including assignment to their article</strong>
zh: <strong>文章標籤 => Zenpage 標籤, 包括配置到文章的</strong>

en: <strong>Posts (post_status published and draft only) => Zenpage articles</strong>
zh: <strong>文章 (post_status 為已發表和草稿) => Zenpage 文章</strong>

en: <strong>Setup</strong> will attempt to create all tables. This will not over write any existing tables.
zh: <strong>安裝程式</strong>會嘗試建立所有表格.  這不會破壞任何現在表格.

en: <strong>Size:</strong>
zh: <strong>檔案大小:</strong>

en: <strong>Standard options</strong>
zh: <strong>標準選項:</strong>

en: <strong>Tags:</strong>
zh: <strong>標籤:</strong>

en: <strong>Theme description error!</strong>
zh: <strong>佈景主題描述錯誤</strong>

en: <strong>Warning</strong>: can overload slow servers.
zh: <strong>譥告</strong>: 在緩慢的伺服器上超負荷.

en: <strong>Zenphoto error:</strong> zp-config.php not found. Perhaps you need to run <a href="%s/setup.php">setup</a> (or migrate your old config.php)
zh: Zenphoto錯誤:</strong> zp-config.php不存在.  可能要執行 <a href="%s/setup.php">安裝</a> (或搬遷你舊的 config.php)

en: <strong>database error</strong>
zh: <strong>資料庫錯誤</strong>

en: <strong>the correct CAPTCHA verification code</strong>
zh: <strong>正確驗證碼</strong>

en: A <em>%1$s</em> item already exists in <em>%2$s</em>!
zh: <em>%1$s</em> 已經存在於<em>%2$s</em>!

en: A <em>%1$s</em> item with the link <em>%2$s</em> already exists in <em>%3$s</em>!
zh: <em>%1$s</em> 項目與及連結 <em>%2$s</em> 已經存在於 <em>%3$s</em>!

en: A CMS plugin that adds the capability to run an entire gallery focused website with zenphoto.
zh: 一個內容管理系統外掛可以令到以 Zenphoto 運作一個以相簿為中心的網站.

en: A brief description of your gallery. Some themes may display this text.
zh: 請寫一些簡單描述關於你的相館. 有些佈景主題會顯示這段文字.

en: A category with the title/titlelink <em>%s</em> already exists!
zh: 類別標題/標題連結 <em>%s</em> 已在使用!

en: A comment has been placed in moderation on your album "%1$s".
zh: 你的留言已審核在相簿 "%1$s".

en: A comment has been placed in moderation on your article "%1$s".
zh: 你的留言已審核在文章 "%1$s".

en: A comment has been placed in moderation on your image "%1$s" in the album "%2$s".
zh: 在相簿"%2$s" 的圖片"%1$s"有留言放入審核中.

en: A comment has been placed in moderation on your page "%1$s".
zh: 你的留言已審核在頁面 "%1$s".

en: A comment has been posted on your album "%1$s".
zh: 在相簿 "%1$s" 有留言.

en: A comment has been posted on your article "%1$s".
zh: 你的留言已張貼在文章 "%1$s".

en: A comment has been posted on your image "%1$s" in the album "%2$s".
zh: 在相簿"%2$s" 的圖片"%1$s"有留言.

en: A comment has been posted on your page "%1$s".
zh: 你的留言已張貼在頁面 "%1$s".

en: A connection to <em>Zenphoto.org</em> could not be established.
zh: 不能建立到 <em>Zenphoto.org</em> 的連接.

en: A menu creation facility. The <em>Menu</em> tab admin interface lets you create arbitrary menu trees.
zh: 選單建立裝置. <em>選單</em> 管理介面頁上可以使你建立任何的樹狀選單.

en: A page with the title/titlelink <em>%s</em> already exists!
zh: 頁面的標題或標題連結<em>%s</em> 已經存在!

en: A password is required
zh: 密碼是必須的.

en: A password is required for the page you requested
zh: 你請求的頁面須要密碼

en: A plugin to print the most common HTML meta tags to the head of your site's pages. Tags are selected from existing Zenphoto info such as gallery description, tags, or Zenpage news categories.
zh: 這外掛會印出最常見的 HTML meta標籤到網站的頁面的頂端, 標籤使用現存的 Zenphoto 資料如相館描述, 標籤或 Zenpage 新聞分類.

en: A reminder hint for the password.
zh: 一個回憶你密碼的提示.

en: A reset request has been sent.
zh: 重設要求已送出.

en: A search engine friendly <em>titlelink</em> (aka slug) without special characters to be used in URLs is generated from the title of the currently chosen language automatically if a new category is added. You can edit it later manually if necessary.
zh: <em>標題連結</em> (aka slug) 是以現有語言的類別加入時自動產生, 對搜尋器友善要在URLs中沒有等殊字元,  你可以在儲存後更改它.

en: A search engine friendly <em>titlelink</em> (aka slug) without special characters to be used in URLs is generated from the title of the currently chosen language automatically. You can edit it manually later after saving if necessary.
zh: <em>標題連結</em> (aka slug) 是以現有語言的標題自動產生, 對搜尋器友善要在URLs中沒有等殊字元,  你可以在儲存後更改它.

en: A simpler web photo album
zh: 簡易的網上相簿

en: A tag with the title/titlelink <em>%s</em> already exists!
zh: 標籤的標題或標題連結<em>%s</em> 已經存在!

en: A theme based on the design from <a href="http://stopdesign.com/templates/photos/">Douglas Bowman</a>. This theme is licensed under the <a href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-sa/2.5/">Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 2.5</a> License.
zh: 建基於<a href="http://stopdesign.com/templates/photos/">Douglas Bowman</a>的設計.  本佈景主題以<a href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-sa/2.5/">Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 2.5</a>協定授權.

en: A tool to send e-mails to all registered users who have provided an e-mail address.
zh: 寄出電郵到所有有是供電郵地址的註冊用戶.

en: A tool to send e-mails to all registered users who have provided an e-mail address. There is always a copy sent to the current admin and all e-mails are sent as <em>blind copies</em>.
zh: 寄出電郵到所有有是供電郵地址的註冊用戶.  永遠會有一個副本寄到現時的管理員, 及所有電郵會以<em>密件副本 (bcc)</em>發出.

en: AE Good
zh: 自動曝光良好

en: AI Focus
zh: 人工智能自動對焦

en: AI Servo
zh: 人工智能伺服自動對焦

en: About to create tables
zh: 關於建立資料庫表格.

en: About to update tables
zh: 關於更新資料庫表格

en: Action
zh: 行動

en: Activate
zh: 啓動

en: Add Article
zh: 加入文章

en: Add Comment
zh: 加入留言

en: Add Menu Items
zh: 加入選單項目

en: Add Menu set
zh: 加入新選單

en: Add New Category
zh: 加入新類別

en: Add New User
zh: 加入新用戶

en: Add Page
zh: 加入頁面

en: Add a comment
zh: 加入留言

en: Add a comment:
zh: 加入留言:

en: Add all the tags entered above.
zh: 加入上面輸入的標籤.

en: Add an unsharp mask to images and/or thumbnails.
zh: 加遮色片銳利化調整到圖片及縮圖.

en: Add more upload boxes
zh: 加入更多上載

en: Add tags
zh: 加入標籤

en: Add tags to the list by entering their names in the input fields of the <em>New tags</em> list. Then press the <em>Add tags</em> button
zh: 加入新標籤名稱到<em>新標籤</em> 列表的輸入欄位中.  再按下<em>加入 標籤 </em>按鈕

en: Address fields
zh: 地址欄位

en: Address information
zh: 地址資訊

en: Adds a theme function printAlbumMenu() to print an album menu either as a nested list (context sensitive) or as a dropdown menu.
zh: 加入佈景主題函數 printAlbumMenu() 以顯示相簿選單， 為嵌套式列表(上下相關)或是下拉式選單.

en: Adds a theme function to call a slideshow either based on jQuery (default) or Flash using Flowplayer3 if installed.
zh: 加入佈景主題函數以播放幻燈片, 基於 jQuery(預設) 或使用 Flash (若有安裝 Flowplayer).

en: Adds several theme functions to enable images, album, news, or pages to be rated by users.
zh: 加入幾個佈景主題函數以使到用戶可評級圖片, 相簿, 新聞, 頁面.

en: Adds static HTML cache functionality to Zenphoto.
zh: 加入靜態 HTML 快取功能到 Zenphoto.

en: Admin
zh: 管理

en: Admin Toolbox
zh: 管理工具箱

en: Administrators
zh: 管理員

en: Administrators with <em>User admin</em> or <em>Manage all...</em> rights can manage all objects. All others may manage only those that are selected.
zh: 管理員擁有<em>用戶管理</em>或 <em>管理所有 ...</em> 權限時可管理所有物件.  其他就只可以管理已選取的.

en: Afrikaans
zh: 南非荷蘭語

en: Albanian
zh: 阿爾巴尼亞語

en: Album
zh: 相簿

en: Album %1$u of %2$u
zh: 相簿 %2$u 之 %1$u

en: Album Description:
zh: 相簿描述:

en: Album RSS
zh: 相簿 RSS

en: Album RSS feed
zh: 相簿 RSS 饋送

en: Album Thumbnails
zh: 相簿縮圖:

en: Album Title
zh: 相簿標題:

en: Album already exists.
zh: 相簿已經存在.

en: Album cache purged
zh: 相簿快取已經清除

en: Album folder:
zh: 相簿資料夾:

en: Album guest user:
zh: 相簿訪客用戶:

en: Album is empty
zh: 沒有照片

en: Album menu item <em>%s</em> added
zh: 管理選單項目 <em>%s</em> 已加入

en: Album name:
zh: 相簿名稱:

en: Album password:
zh: 相簿密碼:

en: Album theme:
zh: 相簿佈景主題:

en: Album title
zh: 相簿標題

en: Album watermark:
zh: 相簿水印:

en: Album:
zh: 相簿:

en: Album: %s
zh: 相簿: %s

en: Albums
zh: 相簿

en: Albums %1$u-%2$u of %3$u
zh: Albums %3$u 之 %1$u-%2$u

en: Albums (%1$s) &amp; Images (%2$s)
zh: 相簿 (%1$s) &amp; 圖片 (%2$s)

en: Albums (%s)
zh: 相簿 (%s)

en: Albums Index
zh: 相簿索引

en: Albums RSS
zh: 相簿 RSS

en: Albums per page:
zh: 每頁相簿:

en: All Albums
zh: 所有相簿

en: All Zenpage categories
zh: 所有 Zenpage 類別

en: All Zenpage news categories
zh: 所有 Zenpage 新聞類別

en: All Zenpage pages
zh: 所有 Zenpage 頁面

en: All album points
zh: 所有相簿地點

en: All articles
zh: 所有文章

en: All attempts
zh: 所有嘗試

en: All categories
zh: 所有類別

en: All galleries
zh: 所有相簿

en: All hitcounters have been set to zero
zh: 觀看次數已重設為零

en: All menu items
zh: 所有選單項目

en: All news
zh: 所有新聞

en: All pages
zh: 所有頁面

en: All ratings have been set to <em>unrated</em>.
zh: 所有評級設為 <em>未評級</em>.

en: All rights
zh: 所有權限

en: Allow Comments
zh: 容許留言

en: Allow ZIP files
zh: 容許 ZIP files

en: Allow anonymous posting
zh: 容許匿名留言

en: Allow comments on
zh: 容許留言在

en: Allow images to be scaled up to the requested size. This could result in loss of quality, so it's off by default.
zh: 容許放大至須要尺寸.  但可能會降低品質, 所以預設是關閉.

en: Allow private postings
zh: 容許私人留言

en: Allow search
zh: 容許搜尋

en: Allow upscale:
zh: 容許放大:

en: Allow users to change their vote. If Show previous vote is chosen, the stars will reflect the last vote of the viewer. Otherwise they will reflect the current rating.
zh: 容許用戶更改自已的投票.  如果選擇了顯示投票, 星號會代表觀看者最新的投票, 相反則代表現在的評級.

en: Allowed characters
zh: 容許文子

en: Allowed maps
zh: 容許的地圖

en: Allowed tags:
zh: 容許網頁標記碼:

en: Allowed: %s kb
zh: 容許: %s kb

en: Allows setting language locale through the URI.
zh: 容許經過 URI 設定語言.

en: Also tinyZenpage attaches a default CSS class to the image (if image is chosen) to be styled with your theme's css. If you choose left or right align '_left' or '_right' is appended:
zh: 同時 tinyZenpage 會加入預設 CSS class 到圖片 (如圖片被選取) 以配合你的佈景主題的 css 風格.  在你選擇靠右或右時會附加  '_left' 或 '_right':

en: Altitude
zh: 高度

en: Altitude Reference
zh: 高度參考

en: Amount
zh: 數量

en: Amount of memory allocated to Imagick in megabytes. Set to <strong>0</strong> for unlimited memory.
zh: 以 MB 計算的 Imagick 可以使用記憶體數量.  設定 <strong>0</strong>為無限制.

en: An article with the title/titlelink <em>%s</em> already exists!
zh: 文章的標題/標題結連 <em>%s</em> 已在使用!

en: An error occurred while copying files. Please delete manually the new theme directory '%s' and retry or copy files manually.
zh: 在複製中有錯誤.  請手動刪除新的佈景主題資料夾'%s' 及再試手動複製檔案.

en: An image crop tool. Places an image crop button in the image utilities box of the images tab.
zh: 圖片裁切工具.  在圖片跳頁中在圖片工具盒中加入圖片裁切按鈕.

en: An importer for <strong>Wordpress 2.9.x/3.x</strong> to the Zenpage CMS plugin that imports the following:
zh: <strong>Wordpress 2.9.x/3.x</strong> 匯入器到  Zenpage 內容管理系統外掛支援以下:

en: An importer for Wordpress posts and pages to Zenpage.
zh: 匯入 Wordpress 文章及頁面到  Zenpage.

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Anonymous posting
zh: 匿名貼

en: Aperture
zh: 光圈

en: Aperture Priority
zh: 光圈先決

en: Aperture Priority AE
zh: 光圈先決自動曝光

en: Apply
zh: 實施

en: Approve
zh: 批核

en: Approve this comment
zh: 批核這留言

en: Approve this message (not SPAM
zh: 批核這訊息(非垃圾訊息)

en: Approve this message (not SPAM)
zh: 批核這訊息(非垃圾訊息)

en: Arabic (Algeria)
zh: 阿拉伯語 (阿爾及利亞)

en: Arabic (Bahrain)
zh: 阿拉伯語 (巴林)

en: Arabic (Egypt)
zh: 阿拉伯語 (埃及)

en: Arabic (Iran)
zh: 阿拉伯語 (伊朗)

en: Arabic (Iraq)
zh: 阿拉伯語 (伊拉克)

en: Arabic (Jordan)
zh: 阿拉伯語 (約旦)

en: Arabic (Kuwait)
zh: 阿拉伯語 (科威特)

en: Arabic (Lebanon)
zh: 阿拉伯語 (黎巴嫩)

en: Arabic (Libya)
zh: 阿拉伯語 (利比亞)

en: Arabic (Morocco)
zh: 阿拉伯語 (摩洛哥)

en: Arabic (Oman)
zh: 阿拉伯語 (阿曼)

en: Arabic (Qatar)
zh: 阿拉伯語 (卡達)

en: Arabic (Saudi Arabia)
zh: 阿拉伯語 (沙地阿拉伯)

en: Arabic (Sudan)
zh: 阿拉伯語 (蘇丹)

en: Arabic (Syria)
zh: 阿拉伯語 (敘利亞)

en: Arabic (Tunisia)
zh: 阿拉伯語 (突尼西亞)

en: Arabic (United Arab Emirates)
zh: 阿拉伯語 (阿聯酋)

en: Arabic (Yemen)
zh: 阿拉伯語 (也門)

en: Archive
zh: 記錄模式

en: Archive Rule
zh: 記錄模式規則

en: Archive View
zh: 記錄模式顯示

en: Are you Absolutely Positively sure you want to delete the album? THIS CANNOT BE UNDONE!
zh: 是否真的肯定要刪除整個相簿? 這是不能恢復的!

en: Are you sure you want to delete all selected items? THIS CANNOT BE UNDONE!
zh: 是否真的肯定要已選取的項目? 這是不能恢復的!

en: Are you sure you want to delete the checked items?
zh: 是否真的肯定要刪除已選項目?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the image? THIS CANNOT BE UNDONE!
zh: 是否真的肯定要刪除圖片? 這是不能恢復的!

en: Are you sure you want to delete this article? THIS CANNOT BE UNDONE!
zh: 是否真的肯定要刪除本文章? 這是不能恢復的!

en: Are you sure you want to delete this category? THIS CANNOT BE UNDONE!
zh: 是否真的肯定要刪除本類別? 這是不能恢復的!

en: Are you sure you want to delete this comment?
zh: 是否真的肯定要刪除這些留言?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this entire album?
zh: 是否肯定要刪除整個相簿?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this group?
zh: 是否肯定要刪除這個組別?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this page? THIS CANNOT BE UNDONE!
zh: 是否真的肯定要刪除本頁面? 這是不能恢復的!

en: Are you sure you want to delete this user?
zh: 是否肯定要刪除這個用戶?

en: Are you sure you want to select this image for deletion?
zh: 是否真的肯定要刪除這些圖片?

en: Arguments:
zh: 參數:

en: Article <em>%s</em> added
zh: 文章 <em>%s</em> 已加入

en: Article <em>%s</em> added but you need to give it a <strong>title</strong> before publishing!
zh: 文章<em>%s</em> 已加入但在發表前須要一個 <strong>標題</strong>!

en: Article <em>%s</em> updated
zh: 文章<em>%s</em> 已更新

en: Article <em>%s</em> updated but you need to give it a <strong>title</strong> before publishing!
zh: 文章<em>%s</em> 已更新但在發表前須要一個 <strong>標題</strong>!

en: Article successfully deleted!
zh: 成功刪除文章!

en: Articles
zh: 文章

en: Articles (%s)
zh: 文章 (%s)

en: Articles per page (theme)
zh: 每頁文章 (佈景主題)

en: Artist
zh: 畫家

en: Assign
zh: 配置

en: Assign images to:
zh: 配置圖片到:

en: Assign this as your album theme
zh: 配置為你相簿佈景主題

en: Assign users
zh: 配置用戶

en: Assign users to groups.
zh: 配置用戶到組別.

en: Augment password hash:
zh: 增加密碼混雜:

en: Authenticate user
zh: 認証用戶

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Author:
zh: 作者:

en: Author: %1$s
    Email: %2$s
    Website: %3$s
    Comment:
    
    %4$s
zh: 作者: %1$s
    電郵: %2$s
    網站: %3$s
    留意:
    
    %4$s

en: Auto
zh: 自動

en: Auto + Red Eye Reduction
zh: 自動去紅眼

en: Auto Focus Good
zh: 自動對焦良好

en: Auto Selected
zh: 自動選取

en: Auto backup will keep only this many backup sets. Older sets will be removed.
zh: 自動備份只會保存這數量的備份.  更舊的備份會刪除.

en: Auto rotate images:
zh: 自動轉動圖片:

en: Auto, Continuous
zh: 自動, 連續

en: Auto, Focus button
zh: 自動, 對焦按鈕

en: Auto-DEP
zh: 自動包圍曝光

en: Auto-generate
zh: 自動產生

en: Automatically increments hitcounters on Zenphoto objects viewed by a "visitor".
zh: 當"訪客"觀看 Zenphoto 的項目時會自動增加觀看次數.

en: Automatically rotate images based on the EXIF orientation setting.
zh: 自動以EXIF方向值轉動圖片.

en: Autoplay
zh: 自動播放

en: Av
zh: 光圈先決

en: Available Plugins
zh: 可選外掛

en: Average
zh: 平均測光

en: Avoid clicking &ldquo;Post&rdquo; more than once.
zh: 請勿按&ldquo;貼出&rdquo; 多於一次.

en: Baby
zh: 嬰兒

en: Back
zh: 回原處

en: Back to the album list
zh: 回到相簿列表

en: Back to the list of albums (go up a level)
zh: 回到相簿列表 (上一層)

en: Back to the top 10 lists
zh: 回到十大列表

en: Back to top
zh: 回重頂部

en: Back-end
zh: 後台

en: Background color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Background color for the timeline before the buffer bar fills it. The same background color is also used in the volume slider.
zh: 緩衝在未填上的背景顏色. 同一背景顏色會用在音量控制.

en: Background color of the controls.
zh: 控制器的背景顏色.

en: Backup and Restore your Database
zh: 備份和回復你的資料庫

en: Backup and restore your gallery database.
zh: 備份和回復你相館的資料庫

en: Backup the Database
zh: 備份資料庫

en: Backup the tables in your database.
zh: 備份資料庫的表格.

en: Backup/Restore
zh: 備份/回復

en: Backups to keep
zh: 保存的備存數

en: Bad album object parameter to newImage(%s)
zh: 在 newImage(%s) 出現有問題的相簿物件參數

en: Bad filename suffix in newImage(%s)
zh: 在 newImage(%s) 出現有問題的檔案名稱字尾

en: Bad gallery in instantiation of album %s.
zh: 相簿 %s 在實體化中有問題.

en: Banned IPs
zh: 已禁止 IP

en: Banned users
zh: 被禁的用戶

en: Based on Effervescence 1.1 with multiple personalities (slimbox, simpleviewer and smoothgallery) added. Select different color schemes and personalities from the Admin Options tab.
zh: 基於Effervescence 1.1並加入數個個性.  在管理選項欄中選取不同的主題顏色及個性.

en: Basque (Basque)
zh: 巴斯克語 (巴斯克)

en: Be sure you have uploaded the complete Zenphoto package. You must have at least the <em>en_US</em> folder.
zh: 請確定已上載整個 Zenphoto 程序.  因為最少會有一個 <em>en_US</em> 資料來.

en: Begin table creation
zh: 開始建立資料庫表格

en: Begin table updates
zh: 開始更新資料庫表格

en: Belarusian
zh: 白俄羅斯語

en: Bengali
zh: 孟加拉語

en: Black & White
zh: 黑和白

en: Black and White
zh: 黑白

en: Blocked access
zh: 攔截存取

en: Blocked album
zh: 攔截相簿

en: Bright+
zh: 亮度 +

en: Bright-
zh: 亮度 -

en: Bugtracker
zh: 錯誤追踪系統

en: Bulb
zh: 燈泡

en: Bulgarian
zh: 保加利亞語

en: Button color when the mouse is positioned over them.
zh: 當滑鼠放在按鈕上時的顏色

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: ByLine
zh: 署名

en: ByLine Title
zh: 署名標題

en: CAPTCHA
zh: CAPTCHA 驗證碼

en: CAPTCHA font
zh: 驗證碼字型

en: CAPTCHA font size
zh: 驗證碼字款大小

en: CAPTCHA generator:
zh: 驗證碼產生器:

en: CAPTCHA generator: <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 驗證碼產生器: <strong>%s</strong>

en: CAPTCHA length
zh: 驗證碼長度

en: CAPTCHA verification failed.
zh: 驗證碼查証失敗.

en: Cache control
zh: 快取控制

en: Cache has been purged.
zh: 快取已經清除.

en: Cache newly uploaded images.
zh: 把最新上載圖片放入快取.

en: Cache the album
zh: 快取本相簿

en: Cache the album %s
zh: 預先快取相簿 %s

en: Cache: [<code>%s</code>]
zh: 快取: [<code>%s</code>]

en: Cached content served by static_html_cache in %u seconds
zh: 在 %u 秒內由 static_html_cache 提供 的已快取內容.

en: Cambodian
zh: 柬埔寨語

en: Camera Maker
zh: 相機製造商

en: Camera Model
zh: 相機型號

en: Can only use download_file() if archive is in memory. Redirect to file otherwise, it is faster.
zh: 當存檔在記憶體中只能使用download_file().  要不然轉移到檔案去會更快.

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cannot create new theme.
zh: 不能建立新佈景主題.

en: Cannot edit this file!
zh: 不能編輯這檔案!

en: Cannot find theme directory "%s" to copy!
zh: 不能找到佈景主題資料夾"%s" 去複製!

en: Cannot move, copy, or rename to a dynamic album.
zh: 動態相簿不能移動、複製或重新命名.

en: Cannot move, copy, or rename to a subalbum of this album.
zh: 這相簿中的子相簿不能移動、複製或重新命名.

en: Cannot rename an image to a different suffix
zh: 圖片不能重新命名為不同字尾

en: Catalan
zh: 加泰羅尼亞語

en: Categories
zh: 類別

en: Categories:
zh: 類別:

en: Category
zh: Categories

en: Category <em>%s</em> added
zh: 類別<em>%s</em> 已加入

en: Category Title:
zh: 類別標題:

en: Category TitleLink:
zh: 類別標題連結:

en: Category guest user:
zh: 類別訪客用戶:

en: Category password hint:
zh: 類別密碼提示:

en: Category password:
zh: 類別密碼:

en: Category successfully deleted!
zh: 成功刪除類別!

en: Category updated!
zh: 類別更新!

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Center Weighted Average
zh: 中央偏重平均測光

en: Center of Pixel Array
zh: 像素陣列中央

en: Center-weighted
zh: 中央偏重平均

en: Centimeter
zh: 公分

en: Change button to
zh: 更改按鈕為

en: Change file/folder permissions mask: %s
zh: 修改檔案/資料夾權限遮罩 : %s

en: Change frequency - Zenpage news categories
zh: 更改頻率 - Zenpage 新最類別

en: Change frequency - Zenpage news index
zh: 更改頻率 -  Zenpage 新聞主頁

en: Change frequency - Zenpage pages
zh: 更改頻率 - Zenpage 頁面

en: Change frequency - Zenphoto index
zh: 更改頻率 - Zenphoto 主頁

en: Change frequency - albums
zh: 更改頻率 - 相簿

en: Change frequency - images
zh: 更改頻率 - 圖片

en: Change frequency: Zenpage news articles
zh: 更改頻率 - Zenpage 新聞文章

en: Change log
zh: 更新日誌

en: Change plugin options
zh: 更改外掛選項

en: Change the filesystem character set define to %s
zh: 改變檔案系統的字符集為 %s

en: Change the permissions on the <code>%1$s</code> folder to be writable by the server (<code>chmod 777 %2$s</code>)
zh: 更改<code>%1$s</code>資料夾權限, 使伺服器可以寫入 (<code>chmod 777 %2$s</code>)

en: Changes saved
zh: 更改已儲存

en: Changes the color of the Flowplayer's background canvas. By default the canvas is all black. You can specify a value of -1 and the background will not be drawn (only the video will be visible).
zh: 改變Flowplayer背景顏色.  黑色為預設.  可以設定為 -1 使背景不會繪出 (只看到影片)

en: Character sets <span style="color:gray">shown in gray</span> have no character translation support.
zh: 字符集 <span style="color:gray">顯示灰色</span> 為該字字符集沒有翻譯支援.

en: Charset:
zh: 字符集:

en: Check <em>Edit Titlelink</em> if you need to customize how the title appears in URLs. Otherwise it will be automatically updated to any changes made to the title. If you want to prevent this check <em>Enable permaTitlelink</em> and the titlelink stays always the same (recommended if you use Zenphoto's multilingual mode).
zh: 如果你要自定標題如何顯示URLs, 可剔選 <em>編輯標題連結</em>. 要不然標題在更新會自動產生.  如果你想防止這情形可以剔選 <em>啓動 永久連結</em> 會使標題連結會永遠保持一致 (建議 Zenphoto 多語言模式時使用).

en: Check <em>restore default allowed tags</em> to reset allowed tags to the zenphoto default values.
zh: 剔選 <em>回復預設容許標籤</em> 以重設容許標籤到zenphoto預設值.

en: Check All
zh: 全選

en: Check each RSS feed you wish to activate.
zh: 剔選每一個想啓動的RSS饋送.

en: Check for update
zh: 檢查更新.

en: Check if <em>media RSS</em> support is to be enabled. This support is used by some services and programs <em>(only Images RSS)</em>.
zh: 剔選以啟動<em>媒體 rss</em>支援. 這會支援某些服務及程式 <em>(只有圖片 RSS)</em>.

en: Check if CAPTCHA should be required.
zh: 剔選如須要驗證碼.

en: Check if you want to display the videothumb of the first playlist entry as a splash/cover image. It will be cropped to the fit the width and height of the player window and will disappear on starting the playlist.
zh: 剔選若你希望列表第一段影片縮圖為封面圖片, 它會裁切為適合播放器的尺寸, 當播放時會消失.

en: Check if you want to enable static RSS feed caching. The cached file will be placed within the <em>cache_html</em> folder.<br /> Cache expire default is 86400 seconds (1 day  = 24 hrs * 60 min * 60 sec).
zh: 剔選以啓動RSS饋送靜態快取.  快取的檔案會放置在 <em>cache_html</em> 資料夾.  <br />快取的預設有效期為 86400 秒(1 日  = 24 小時 * 60 分鐘* 60 秒).

en: Check if you want to enable the <em>RSS enclosure</em> feature which provides a direct download for full images, movies etc. from within certain RSS reader clients <em>(only Images RSS)</em>.
zh: 剔選此項啟動<em>rss enclosure</em> 功能以提供在某些RSS閱讀器可直接下載原大圖片, 影片等等 <em>(只有圖片 RSS)</em>.

en: Check if you want to show the image's description below the slideshow <em>[jQuery mode option]</em>.
zh: 如你要在幻燈片之下顯示圖片描述請剔選此項<em>[jQuery mode option]</em>.

en: Check if you want to use your watermark on the images <em>[jQuery mode option]</em>.
zh: 如你要在幻燈片之下顯示圖片水印請剔選此項<em>[jQuery mode option]</em>.

en: Check the <code>user</code>, <code>password</code>, <code>database name</code>, and <code>MySQL host</code>.
zh: 檢查<code>用戶名稱</code>, <code>密碼</code>, <code>資料庫名稱</code>及 <code>MySQL 主機</code>.

en: Check the <code>user</code>, <code>password</code>, and <code>database host</code> and try again.
zh: 檢查<code>用戶名稱</code>, <code>密碼</code>, 及<code>資料庫名稱</code>並再嘗試.

en: Check the zp-config.php file to make sure you've got the right username, password, host, and database. If you haven't created the database yet, now would be a good time.
zh: 檢查zp-config.php檔案去肯定你有正確的用戶名稱, 密碼, 主機, 及資料庫.  如果你還未建立資料庫, 現在是一個好時機.

en: Check this if you want to use the <em>menu_manager</em> plugin if enabled to build a custom menu instead of the separate standard ones. As standard menu set named "zenpage" is created and used automatically.
zh: 剔選此項以使用<em>選單管理員</em>外掛, 啓動後要建立一個自定選單以代替標準的選單, 一套名為 "zenpage"選單已建立及自動使用.

en: Check this option if you are having issues with album password cookies not being retained. Setting the option causes zenphoto to use sessions rather than cookies.
zh: 如你發生相簿密碼不能保存在cookies中可以剔選此項, 這設定會令zenphoto使用sessions而不用cookes.

en: Check those EXIF fields you wish displayed in image EXIF information.
zh: 剔選要顯示在圖片EXIF資料的欄位

en: Check to allow editing of Gallery data on the front-end pages. (Sometimes known as <em>Ajax</em> editing.)
zh: 剔選以容許在前台版面編輯資料. (亦可稱為<em>Ajax</em> 編輯.)

en: Check to display of the full size image with Colorbox.
zh: 剔選以使用 Colorbox 顯示全尺寸圖片.

en: Check to enable album ZIP file download link.
zh: 剔選以啓動 ZIP 壓縮檔案下載連結.

en: Check to enable search form.
zh: 剔選以使用搜尋.

en: Check to enable slideshow for the <em>Smoothgallery</em> personality.
zh: 剔選以使<em>Smoothgallery</em>個性可以使用幻燈片.

en: Check to enable. If a filter is enabled, viewers from in its associated list will not count hits.
zh: 剔選以啓動. 如果過濾器啓動, 來自這列表中的瀏覧者不會計算觀看次數.

en: Check to place a watermark on the heading image. (Image watermarking must be set.)
zh: 剔選以在標題圖像加入水印. (圖像水印功能必須開啓.)

en: Check to place watermark image on default thumbnail images.
zh: 剔選放置水印圖片在預定縮圖.

en: Check your user and password and try again.
zh: 檢查你的用戶名稱及密碼並再嘗試.

en: Check your username and password and try again.
zh: 檢查你的用戶名稱及密碼並再嘗試.

en: Chinese (Hong Kong)
zh: 正體中文 (香港)

en: Chinese (People's Republic of China)
zh: 簡體中文 (中國)

en: Chinese (Taiwan)
zh: 正體中文(台灣)

en: Choose here any <em>un-published Zenpage page</em> (listed by <em>titlelink</em>) to act as your site's homepage instead the normal gallery index.
zh: 選取 <em>未發表 Zenpage 頁面</em> (以 <em>標題連結</em> 排序) 代替相館主頁為你網站的主頁.

en: Choose if you want to link from the image entry to its image page directly or to the album page (if CombiNews mode is set for albums the link is automatically only linking to albums). This affects all links of the entry (<em>title</em>, <em>image</em> and the <em>visit gallery link</em>
zh: 選擇圖片直接連結到圖片頁或相簿頁 (如相簿設定為CombiNews模式會自動連結到相簿).  這會影響所有項目(<em>標題</em>, <em>圖片</em> 和 <em>訪問相館連結</em>

en: Chroma Saturation High
zh: 高色度飽和

en: Chroma Saturation Low(ORG)
zh: 低色度飽和(ORG)

en: Chroma Saturation Normal(STD)
zh: 正常色度飽和(STD)

en: City
zh: 城市

en: City field
zh: 城市欄位

en: City field.
zh: 城市欄位.

en: City:
zh: 城市:

en: City<strong>%s</strong>:
zh: 城市<strong>%s</strong>:

en: Cleans the database and removes any orphan entries for comments, images, and albums.
zh: 清理資料庫及清除無主的留言, 圖片, 相簿.

en: Clear album cache
zh: 清除相簿快取

en: Clear the static HTML cache. HTML pages will be re-cached as they are viewed.
zh: 清除靜態 HTML 快取.  當 HTML 被觀看時會再放到快取.

en: Clear the static sitemap cache. It will be re-cached if requested.
zh: 清除靜態網頁導覽(sitemap)快取.  當被請求時會再放到快取.

en: Clear theme assignment
zh: 清除佈景主題配置

en: Clears the album's cached images.
zh: 清除相簿圖片快取.

en: Clears the image cache. Images will be re-cached as they are viewed.
zh: 清除圖片快取.  圖片當被觀看時會再放到快取.

en: Click <a href="?copyhtaccess" >here</a> to have setup create the file.
zh: 點擊<a href="?copyhtaccess" >這裏</a> 使到安裝程式建立檔案.

en: Click <a href="?copyhtaccess" >here</a> to have setup replace your <em>.htaccess</em> file with the current version.
zh: 點擊<a href="?copyhtaccess" >這裏</a> 使到安裝程式以現時的版本覆蓋你的<em>.htaccess</em> 檔案.

en: Click here to attempt to create <a href="?Create_Database" >%s</a>.
zh: 點擊以嘗試建立 <a href="?Create_Database" >%s</a>.

en: Click here to register for this site.
zh: 點擊登記為用戶.

en: Click on the image to change the thumbnail cropping.
zh: 點擊圖片以改變繪圖裁切.

en: Click on the right in the player control bar to view full size.
zh: 點擊播放器的控制欄的右方以全尺寸顯示.

en: Click to edit...
zh: 點擊以編輯...

en: Close-up (Macro)
zh: 特寫(微距)

en: Closed for comments.
zh: 留言功能關閉.

en: Cloudy
zh: 陰天

en: Codeblock 1
zh: 代碼方塊 1

en: Codeblock 2
zh: 代碼方塊 2

en: Codeblock 3
zh: 代碼方塊 3

en: Codeblocks:
zh: 代碼方塊:

en: Collapse all
zh: 收起所有欄位

en: Collapse all plugin options
zh: 收起所有外掛設定

en: Color
zh: 彩色

en: Color Sequential Area Sensor
zh: 色彩序列區域感光元件

en: Color Sequential Linear Sensor
zh: 色彩序列線性感光元件

en: Color of the border of the player controls
zh: 播放控制器邊緣的顏色

en: Color of the buffer. The buffer is the bar that indicates how much video data has been read into the player's memory.
zh: 緩衝的顏色.  緩衝是顯示有多少片段的資料放入記憶體中.

en: Color of the player buttons: stop, play, pause and full screen.
zh: 播放器顏色: 停止, 播放, 暫定和全畫面.

en: Color of the progress bar. This is the bar in the timeline from zero time to the point where playback is at a given time.
zh: 進度條的須色.   這是由零到播放時的時間線.

en: CombiNews: Custom title (plural)
zh: CombiNews: 自定標題 (眾數)

en: CombiNews: Custom title (singular)
zh: CombiNews: 自定標題 (單數)

en: CombiNews: Custom title - Number of image titles
zh: CombiNews: 自定標題 - 圖片標題數目

en: CombiNews: Gallery link
zh: CombiNews: 相館連結

en: CombiNews: Gallery page link
zh: CombiNews: 相館頁連結

en: CombiNews: Mode
zh: CombiNews: 模式

en: CombiNews: Show image description
zh: CombiNews: 顯示圖片描述

en: CombiNews: Show image title
zh: CombiNews: 顯示圖片標題

en: CombiNews: Sized image size
zh: CombiNews: 縮放的圖片大小

en: CombiNews: Sort order
zh: CombiNews: 排列次序

en: CombiNews: Thumbnail crop height
zh: CombiNews: 自定縮圖裁切高

en: CombiNews: Thumbnail crop width
zh: CombiNews: 自定縮圖裁切寬

en: CombiNews: Thumbnail crop x axis
zh: CombiNews: 縮圖裁切 x 軸

en: CombiNews: Thumbnail crop y axis
zh: CombiNews: 縮圖裁切 y 軸

en: CombiNews: Thumbnail height
zh: CombiNews: 縮圖裁切高

en: CombiNews: Thumbnail width
zh: CombiNews: 縮圖裁切寬

en: Comma-separated list of IP addresses to ignore.
zh: 忽略的 IP 地址列表 (以逗號分開).

en: Comma-separated list of search bot user agent names.
zh: 搜尋機器人用戶代理列表 (以逗號分開).

en: Comment
zh: 留言

en: Comment already exists!
zh: 留言已經存在.

en: Comment could not be assigned!
zh: 留言不能配置!

en: Comment error "%d" not defined.
zh: 留言錯誤 "%d" 未定義.

en: Comment forms will be presented on the checked pages.
zh: 留言表格會在已選的頁面中顯示.

en: Comment is anonymous
zh: 具名留言

en: Comment is approved
zh: 留言已批核

en: Comment is not anonymous
zh: 匿名留言

en: Comment is private
zh: 私人留言

en: Comment is public
zh: 公開留言

en: Comment is un-approved
zh: 留言取消批核

en: Comment management
zh: 留言管理

en: Comment posted
zh: 留言已貼上

en: Comment posting will be rejected if any of the checked fields is not valid.
zh: 留言中有無效的已選取欄位會被拒絕.

en: Comment saved successfully.
zh: 留言儲存成功.

en: Comment:
zh: 留言:

en: Comments
zh: 留言

en: Comments deleted successfully.
zh: 留言刪除成功.

en: Comments disabled for selected items
zh: 已選取的項目已關閉留言

en: Comments enabled for selected items
zh: 選取項目的留言功能已開啓.

en: Comments off
zh: 關上留言

en: Comments on
zh: 留言在

en: Comments on/off
zh: 留言開關

en: Comments:
zh: 留言:

en: Comments: %d
zh: 留言: %d

en: Company field
zh: 公司欄位

en: Company field.
zh: 公司欄位.

en: Company<strong>%s</strong>:
zh: 公司<strong>%s</strong>:

en: Completed system check
zh: 系統檢查完成

en: Compression quality for images and thumbnails generated by Zenphoto.
zh: 所有由 Zenphoto 產生的圖片和縮圖的JPEG壓縮品質

en: Compulsory Flash
zh: 強迫閃光

en: Compulsory Flash, Return light detected
zh: 強迫閃光, 回射閃光已偵測

en: Compulsory Flash, Return light not detected
zh: 強迫閃光, 回射閃光未偵測

en: Confirm
zh: 確認

en: Confirm text
zh: 確認文

en: Connect to MySQL
zh: 連接到MySQL

en: Connect to MySQL [<code>CONNECT</code> query failed]
zh: 連接到MySQL [<code>CONNECT</code> 查詢失敗]

en: Connect to the database
zh: 連接到資料庫

en: Connect to the database [Database does not exist]
zh: 連接到資料庫 [資料庫不存在]

en: Connect to the database [You have not provided a database name]
zh: 連接資料庫 [你未有有提供資料庫名稱]

en: Consider setting it <em>empty</em> if you get MySQL errors.
zh: 當 MySQL 有錯誤時考慮設定它為<em>空白</em>.

en: Consider setting it <em>empty</em> in your MySQL configuration.
zh: 考慮在MySQL設定它為<em>空白</em>.

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Contact form
zh: 聯絡表格

en: Contact us
zh: 聯絡我們

en: Contact us.
zh: 聯絡我們.

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Content generated dynamically in %u seconds
zh: 在 %u 秒內產生內容

en: Content:
zh: 內容:

en: Continue refreshing the database.
zh: 繼續刷新資料庫

en: Continue refreshing the metadata.
zh: 繼續刷新圖片詮釋資料.

en: Continue!
zh: 繼續!

en: Continuous
zh: 連續

en: Contrast High(HARD)
zh: 高對比(硬性)

en: Contrast Low(ORG)
zh: 低對比(ORG)

en: Contrast Normal(STD)
zh: 正常對比

en: Contrast Setting
zh: 對比設定

en: Contrast+
zh: 對比 +

en: Contrast-
zh: 對比 -

en: Controls autohide
zh: 控制器自動隱藏

en: Controls background color
zh: 控制器背景的顏色

en: Controls background color gradient
zh: 控制器背景的漸變顏色

en: Controls border color
zh: 控制器邊緣顏色

en: Controls buffer color
zh: 控制器緩沖顏色

en: Controls buffer gradient
zh: 控制器漸變

en: Controls button color
zh: 控制器按鈕顏色

en: Controls duration color
zh: 控制器長度顏色

en: Controls hover button color
zh: 控制器按鈕徘徊顏色

en: Controls progress bar color
zh: 控制器進程條顏色

en: Controls progress bar gradient
zh: 控制進程條的漸變度

en: Controls slider color
zh: 控制器滑行器顏色

en: Controls slider gradient
zh: 控制器滑行器漸變

en: Controls the number of images on a page. You might need to change this after switching themes to make it look better.
zh: 控制每頁的圖片數量.  你可能要改變去配合不同的佈景主題.

en: Controls time color
zh: 控制器時間顏色

en: Controls which image points are shown on an album page. Check to show points for all images in the album. If not checked points are shown only for those images whose thumbs are on the page.
zh: 控制在相簿上顯示的地點.  剔選去顯示相簿中所有圖片的地點.  留空則只會顯示在頁面上有縮圖的圖片之地點.

en: Converter
zh: 轉換器

en: Cool
zh: 冷

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Copyright Holder
zh: 版權擁有者

en: Copyright Notice
zh: 版權聲明

en: Copyright:
zh: 版權:

en: Could not Find IFD1
zh: 找不到 IFD1

en: Could not Find InteroperabilityIFD
zh: 不存在 InteroperabilityIFD

en: Could not Find SubIFD
zh: 不存在 SubIFD

en: Could not access the <strong>MySQL</strong> database (<code>%s</code>).
zh: 不能存取<strong>MySQL</strong> 資料庫  (<code>%s</code>).

en: Could not add %s to archive because the filename is too long.
zh: 因檔案名稱過長, 不能加入 %s 到存檔中.

en: Could not connect to <a href="http://www.zenphoto.org">zenphoto.org</a>
zh: 不能連到<a href="http://www.zenphoto.org">zenphoto.org</a>

en: Could not create bzip2 file.
zh: 不能建立bzip2檔案.

en: Could not create directory for the new theme
zh: 不能建立為新佈景主題建立資料夾.

en: Could not create gzip file.
zh: 不能建立gzip檔案.

en: Could not create tar file.
zh: 不能建立tar檔案.

en: Could not create zip file.
zh: 不能建立zip檔案.

en: Could not extract from %s it is corrupt.
zh: 不能解壓  %s, 因為它已受破壞.

en: Could not open %s for writing.
zh: 不能開啟 %s 以寫入.

en: Could not open file %s for reading. It was not added.
zh: 不能開啓 %s 去讀取, 所以未能加入.

en: Could not open sfx module from %s
zh: 不能在  %s 開啟sfx模組

en: Could not save!
zh: 不能儲存!

en: Could not write file. Please check its write permissions
zh: 不能寫入這檔案.  請檢查寫入權限

en: Counter
zh: 計數器

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Country field
zh: 國家欄位

en: Country field.
zh: 國家欄位.

en: Country/Primary Location Code
zh: 國家／主要地區碼

en: Country/Primary Location Name
zh: 國家／主要地區名稱

en: Country:
zh: 國家:

en: Country<strong>%s</strong>:
zh: 國家<strong>%s</strong>:

en: Create Album
zh: 建立相簿

en: Create an album from the search
zh: 由搜尋建立新相簿

en: Create in:
zh: 建立在:

en: Create the album
zh: 建立相簿

en: Creates a <em>label</em> to use in menu structures).
zh: 建立選單架構使用的<em>標記</em>).

en: Creates a link outside the Zenphoto structure. Use of a full URL is recommended (e.g. http://www.domain.com).
zh: 建立到 Zenphoto 架構以外的連結.

en: Creates a link to a Zenpage News article category.
zh: 建立到 Zenpage 新聞文章主頁的連結.

en: Creates a link to a Zenpage Page.
zh: 建立到 Zenpage 頁面的連結.

en: Creates a link to a Zenphoto Album.
zh: 建立到 Zenphoto 相簿的連結.

en: Creates a link to a custom theme page as described in the theming tutorial.
zh: 建立到如佈景教學中自定佈景主題頁的連結.

en: Creates a link to the Zenpage News Index.
zh: 建立到 Zenpage 新聞主頁的連結.

en: Credit:
zh: 歸於:

en: Croatian
zh: 克羅地亞語

en: Crop
zh: 裁切

en: Crop height
zh: 裁切高

en: Crop image
zh: 裁切圖片

en: Crop thumbnail
zh: 裁切縮圖

en: Crop thumbnails:
zh: 縮圖裁切:

en: Crop width
zh: 裁切寛

en: Current Theme
zh: 現時佈景主題

en: Current gallery theme: <strong>%1$s</strong>
zh: 現時相館佈景主題: <strong>%1$s</strong>

en: Current sort: <em>%1$s%2$s</em>.
zh: 現時的排序: <em>%1$s%2$s</em>.

en: Current sort: <em>%1$s%2$s</em>.
zh: 現時的排序: <em>%1$s%2$s</em>.

en: Current theme for <code><strong>%1$s</strong></code>: <em>%2$s</em>
zh: <code><strong>%1$s</strong></code>的現時佈景主題: <em>%2$s</em>

en: Custom
zh: 自定

en: Custom data
zh: 自定資料

en: Custom data:
zh: 自定資料:

en: Custom image: <em>zenpage_customimage</em>/<em>zenpage_customimage_left</em>/<em>zenpage_customimage_right</em>
zh: 自定圖片: <em>zenpage_customimage</em>/<em>zenpage_customimage_left</em>/<em>zenpage_customimage_right</em>

en: Custom label added
zh: 自定標記已加入

en: Custom link
zh: 自定連結

en: Custom menu
zh: 自定選單

en: Custom menu item successfully deleted!
zh: 成功自定選單項目!

en: Custom page
zh: 自定頁面

en: Custom page menu item <em>%s</em> added
zh: 自定頁面選單項目<em>%s</em> 已加入

en: Custom size (un-cropped)
zh: 自定大小 (未裁切)

en: Custom sort values must be database field names. You can have multiple fields separated by commas.
zh: 自定排序值必須為資料庫欄位.  你可以用逗號分隔多個欄位.

en: Custom text
zh: 自定文字

en: Custom theme page
zh: 自定佈景主題頁

en: Custom thumbnail
zh: 自定縮圖

en: Custom thumbnail cropping
zh: 自定縮圖裁切

en: Custom thumbnail: <em>zenpage_customthumb</em> or <em>zenpage_customthumb_left</em>/<em>zenpage_customthumb_right</em>
zh: 自定縮圖: <em>zenpage_customthumb</em> or <em>zenpage_customthumb_left</em>/<em>zenpage_customthumb_right</em>

en: Custom title for the article in sprintf() syntax. %1$u = number of new items, %2$s = title of the album they are in, %3$s = titles of the new items. Never leave any of these three out! (<em>latest images by album</em> option only).
zh: 文章的自定標題 sprintf() 語法. %1$u = 新項目數目, %2$s = 所在的相簿標題, %3$s = 新項目標題.  不要遺漏三個中任何一個! (只有使用<em>相簿最新圖片</em>選項).

en: Czech
zh: 捷克語

en: Danish
zh: 丹麥語

en: Database <code>%s</code> created
zh: 資料庫 <code>%s</code> 建立

en: Database <code>%s</code> not created [<code>CREATE DATABASE</code> query failed]
zh: 資料庫<code>%s</code> 未建立 [<code>CREATE DATABASE</code> 查詢失敗]

en: Database host
zh: 資料庫主機

en: Database name
zh: 資料庫名稱

en: Database name: <strong>%1$s</strong>
zh: 你的資料庫為: <strong>%1$s</strong>

en: Database password
zh: 資料庫密碼

en: Database refresh is incomplete
zh: 資料庫刷新未完成

en: Database table prefix
zh: 資料庫表格字首

en: Database tables to create: %s
zh: 會建立的資料庫表格: %s

en: Database tables to update: %s
zh: 會更新的資料庫表格: %s

en: Database user
zh: 資料庫用戶

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Date format:
zh: 日期格式:

en: Date/Time:
zh: 日期/時間:

en: Date:
zh: 日期:

en: Date: %s
zh: 日期: %s

en: Datum Point
zh: 基準點

en: Daylight
zh: 日光

en: DaylightColor-fluorescence
zh: 日光色熒光燈

en: DaywhiteColor-fluorescence
zh: 日光白熒光燈

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Default image display size.
zh: 預設圖片顯示大小.

en: Default quota
zh: 預設配額

en: Default rights
zh: 預設權限

en: Default size
zh: 預設大小

en: Default size limit in kilobytes.
zh: 預設容量限制, 以千位元組計算.

en: Default sort order for images.
zh: 預設圖片排序.

en: Default thumbnail size and scale.
zh: 預設縮圖大小及比例.

en: Default thumbnail: <em>zenpage_thumb</em> /<em>zenpage_thumb_left</em> /<em>zenpage_thumb_right</em>
zh: 預設縮圖: <em>zenpage_thumb</em> /<em>zenpage_thumb_left</em> /<em>zenpage_thumb_right</em>

en: Default user group
zh: 預設用戶組別

en: Default user rights
zh: 預設用戶權限

en: Default user settings
zh: 預設用戶設定

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete %s
zh: 刪除 %s

en: Delete Article
zh: 刪除文章

en: Delete Category
zh: 刪除類別

en: Delete Page
zh: 刪除頁面

en: Delete album
zh: 刪除相簿

en: Delete all the tags checked above.
zh: 刪除上面剔選的標籤.

en: Delete article
zh: 刪除文章

en: Delete category
zh: 刪除類別

en: Delete checked tags
zh: 刪除已選標籤

en: Delete image
zh: 刪除圖片

en: Delete menu set '%s'
zh: 刪除選單 '%s'

en: Delete page
zh: 刪除頁面

en: Delete setup files
zh: 刪除安裝檔案

en: Delete tags from the gallery
zh: 由相館刪除標籤

en: Delete the album
zh: 刪除相簿

en: Delete the album %s
zh: 刪除相簿 %s

en: Delete the image
zh: 刪除圖片

en: Delete this comment.
zh: 刪除這留言

en: Delete this group.
zh: 刪除這組別.

en: Delete this theme
zh: 刪除這佈景主題

en: Delete this user.
zh: 刪除這用戶.

en: Deleting files failed!
zh: 刪除檔案失敗!

en: Deprecated Zenphoto functions. These functions have been removed from mainstream Zenphoto as they have been supplanted. They are not maintained and they are not guaranteed to function correctly with the current version of Zenphoto.
zh: 已不支援的 Zenphoto 函數.  這些函數已經在 Zenphoto 中去除及已被替代, 它們已不再維謢並不保証在現時的 Zenphoto 的版本中運行.

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Description:
zh: 描述:

en: Did Not Fire
zh: 沒有閃光

en: Digital Creation Date
zh: 數碼建立日期

en: Digital Creation Time
zh: 數碼建立時間

en: Digital Still Camera
zh: 數碼相機

en: Directly Photographed
zh: 直接攝影

en: Directory "%s" already exists!
zh: 資料夾 "%s" 已經存在.

en: Disable cache
zh: 關閉快取

en: Disable comments
zh: 關閉留言

en: Disable hotlinking
zh: 禁止盜連

en: Disable new album creation
zh: 關閉新相簿建立

en: Disable this if you do not want to use the separate contact page with the contact form. You can also use the codeblock of a page for this. See the contact_form plugin documentation for more info.
zh: 關閉它以使你不想使用聯絡表格在獨立的聯絡頁.  你可以該頁上使用程式塊，詳情請到contact_form的外掛文件.

en: Disabled
zh: 關閉

en: Disabling hotlinking prevents linking to the full image from other domains. If enabled, external links are redirect to the image page. If you are having problems with full images being displayed, try disabling this setting. Hotlinking is not prevented if <em>Full&nbsp;image&nbsp;protection</em> is <em>Unprotected</em> or if the image is cached.
zh: 禁止盜連可以防止其他域名連結至全尺寸圖片.  當啟動時, 外部連結會轉到圖片的網頁.  如果你的全尺寸圖片顯示有問題, 可嘗試關閉此設定.  若<em>全尺寸圖片保護</em>是<em>沒有保護</em>時, 禁止盜連是不會生效.

en: Discard
zh: 取消

en: Display images by:
zh: 圖片顯示以:

en: Display or hide the Google Map.
zh: 顯示或隱藏Google地圖.

en: Do not publish
zh: 不發表

en: Do not return <em>album</em> matches
zh: 不回報符合的<em>相簿</em>

en: Do not return <em>image</em> matches
zh: 不回報符合的<em>圖片</em>

en: Do not return <em>news</em> matches
zh: 不回報符合的<em>新聞</em>

en: Do not return <em>page</em> matches
zh: 不回報符合的<em>頁面</em>

en: Do you want to replace the file %s?
zh: 是否肯定要覆蓋這個檔案  %s ?

en: Doesn't reload!
zh: 沒有重新載入!

en: Don't forget, you can also use <acronym title="File Transfer Protocol">FTP</acronym> to upload folders of images into the albums directory!
zh: 不要忘記, 你可以使用<acronym title="File Transfer Protocol">FTP</acronym> 上載圖片到你的相簿資料夾!

en: Done with database creation and update
zh: 完成資料庫表格更新及建立

en: Done with table create with errors!
zh: 完成但建立資料庫表格有錯誤!

en: Done with table create!
zh: 完成建立資料庫表格!

en: Done with table update
zh: 完成更新資料庫表格

en: Done with table update with errors
zh: 完成但更新資料庫表格有錯誤

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Download %s ZIP file
zh: 下載 %s  ZIP 檔案

en: Download Zip of the Album
zh: 下載相簿的zip檔

en: Download a zip file of this album
zh: 下載本相簿的zip檔

en: Drag the albums into the order you wish them displayed.
zh: 拖動相簿到你想要顯示的次序.

en: Drag the items into the order, including sub levels, you wish them displayed. This lets you create arbitrary menus and place them on your theme pages. Use printCustomMenu() to place them on your pages.
zh: 拖拉項目以你想顯示的排序, 包括子層次.  這令你建立隨意的選單於置在你的佈景主題. 可以在佈景主題使用<code>printCustomMenu()</code> 程式顯示選單.

en: Duplicate
zh: 複製

en: Dutch (Belgium)
zh: 荷蘭語 (比利時)

en: Dutch (The Netherlands)
zh: 荷蘭語 (荷蘭)

en: Dynamic album search:
zh: 動態相簿搜尋:

en: E-Mail:
zh: 電郵:

en: E-Mail<strong>%s</strong>:
zh: 電郵<strong>%s</strong>:

en: E-mail comment author
zh: 電郵留言作者

en: E-mail field
zh: 電郵欄位

en: E-mail field.
zh: 電郵欄位.

en: ERROR: Assertion failed in
zh: 錯誤: 斷定失敗在

en: EXIF display
zh: EXIF 顯示

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Edit Album: <em>%1$s%2$s</em>
zh: 編輯相簿: <em>%1$s%2$s</em>

en: Edit All Albums in
zh: 編輯所有相簿在

en: Edit Article
zh: 編輯文章

en: Edit Article:
zh: 編輯文章:

en: Edit Category:
zh: 編輯類別

en: Edit Gallery
zh: 編輯相館

en: Edit Page
zh: 編輯頁面

en: Edit Page:
zh: 編輯頁面:

en: Edit TitleLink
zh: 編輯 標題連結

en: Edit album
zh: 編輯相簿

en: Edit comment
zh: 編輯留言

en: Edit image
zh: 編輯圖片

en: Edit the menu
zh: 編輯這選單

en: Edit this Category
zh: 編輯這類別

en: Edit this album
zh: 編輯相簿

en: Edit this album: %s
zh: 編輯相簿: %s

en: Edit this article
zh: 編輯這文章

en: Edit this category
zh: 編輯這類別

en: Edit this comment
zh: 編輯這留言

en: Edit this comment.
zh: 編輯這留言

en: Edit this file
zh: 編輯這檔案

en: Edit this image
zh: 編輯本圖片

en: Edit this page
zh: 編輯本頁面

en: Edit this theme
zh: 編輯這佈景主題

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Effervescence %1$s %2$s (not found)
zh: Effervescence %1$s %2$s (不存在)

en: Effervescence %s (not found)
zh: Effervescence %s (不存在)

en: Either make the file writeable or set <code>RewriteBase</code> in your <code>.htaccess</code> file to <code>%s</code>.
zh: 使到檔案可以寫入或在<code>.htaccess</code>檔案裏設定<code>RewriteBase</code>為 <code>%s</code>.

en: Email
zh: 電郵

en: Email ID
zh: 電郵 ID

en: Email notification text
zh: 電郵通知文字

en: Email the Admin when new comments are posted
zh: 當有新留言時發出電郵給管理員

en: Email:
zh: 電郵:

en: Enable <strong>dynamic-locale</strong> to allow viewers of your site to select the language translation of their choice.
zh: 啟動<strong>dynamic-locale</strong>讓觀看者自己選擇語言.

en: Enable <strong>flowplayer 3</strong> to handle multimedia files.
zh: 啓動<strong>flowplayer 3</strong> 以處理多媒體檔案.

en: Enable Imagick
zh: 啓動 Imagick:

en: Enable comment notification:
zh: 啟動留言通知:

en: Enable comments
zh: 啓動留言

en: Enable login form
zh: 啟動登入表格

en: Enable or disable comments
zh: 開啓或關閉留言

en: Enable permaTitleLink
zh: 啟動固定標題連結

en: Enable permaTitlelink
zh: 啟動 permaTitlelink

en: Enable scheduled publishing
zh: 啓動預定發表

en: Enable this if you want to show the news section's first page on the <code>index.php</code> page.
zh: 啓動以在 <code>index.php</code> 主頁內顯示新聞區域.

en: Enable to allow rating stars to show half stars for fractional rating values. May cause performance problems for pages with large numbers of rating elements.
zh: 容許評級星號顯示半顆星以代表分數的評分值.  若果頁中有大量的評級, 有可能引起效能問題.

en: Enable to allow voting status control on individual images.
zh: 容許個別圖片的評級狀態控制.

en: Enabled
zh: 啟動

en: Enables jQuery tag suggestions on the search field. Just activate the plugin and the feature is available on the theme's search field.
zh: 使用 jQuery 標籤建議到搜尋欄位. 只要啓動這外掛, 這功能就可以在佈景主題的搜尋欄位上用到.

en: English (Australia)
zh: 英語 (澳大利亞)

en: English (Canada)
zh: 英語 (加拿大)

en: English (India)
zh: 英語 (印度)

en: English (New Zealand)
zh: 英語 (新西蘭)

en: English (Philippines)
zh: 英語 (菲律賓)

en: English (South Africa)
zh: 英語 (南非)

en: English (United Kingdom)
zh: 英語 (英國)

en: English (United States)
zh: 英語 (美國)

en: English (Zimbabwe)
zh: 英語 (津巴布韋)

en: Enter %s:
zh: 輸入 %s:

en: Enter CAPTCHA
zh: 輸入 驗證碼

en: Enter CAPTCHA:
zh: 輸入驗證碼:

en: Enter CAPTCHA<strong>*</strong>:
zh: 輸入驗證碼<strong>*</strong>:

en: Enter a valid email address.
zh: 輸入正確的電郵地址.

en: Enter your search criteria.
zh: 輸入搜尋條件.

en: Error removing theme
zh: 刪除佈景主題錯誤

en: Error!
zh: 錯誤!

en: Error: The 'albums' directory (%s) cannot be found.
zh: 錯誤: 相簿資料夾(%s) 不存在.

en: Error: The 'albums' directory (%s) is not readable.
zh: 錯誤: 相簿資料夾 (%s) 不能讀取.

en: Error: The album %s is not readable.
zh: 錯誤: 相簿 %s 不能讀取.

en: Error: The album named %s cannot be found.
zh: 錯誤: 相簿 %s 不存在.

en: Error: malformed Ajax POST
zh: 錯誤: 不正常Ajax POST

en: Esperanto
zh: 世界語

en: Estonian
zh: 愛沙尼亞語

en: Evaluative
zh: 權衡式

en: Excessive URL count
zh: 過多URL數量

en: Excluded pages
zh: 排除頁面

en: Executes the PHP function provided.
zh: 執行提供 PHP 功能.

en: Expand all
zh: 打開所有欄位

en: Expand plugin options
zh: 打開外掛設定

en: Expiration date:
zh: 過期日期:

en: Expired: %s
zh: 過期: %s

en: Expires
zh: 過期

en: Expires: %s
zh: 過期: %s

en: Exposure Compensation
zh: 曝光補償

en: External
zh: 外置

en: External E-TTL
zh: 外置 E-TTL

en: External Flash
zh: 外置閃光燈

en: Extra text appended when hashing password to strengthen Zenphoto authentication.
zh: 在混雜密碼中加入額外文字以加強 Zenphoto 身份驗證.

en: ExtraContent
zh: 額外內容

en: ExtraContent:
zh: 額外內容:

en: Extracts <em>XMP</em> metadata from images and <code>XMP</code> sidecar files.
zh: 提取 <em>xmp</em> 圖片的詮釋資料及 <code>XMP</code> 側檔案.

en: FP sync used
zh: 焦平面同步

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Failed to open %s for writing.
zh: 不能開啟 %s 以寫入

en: Failed to retrieve link <em>%s</em>
zh: 不能提取連結<em>%s</em>

en: Failed to save the album file
zh: 儲存相簿檔案失敗

en: Faroese
zh: 法羅群島語

en: Fast Shutter
zh: 快快門

en: Feb 25, 2008
zh: 二月, 2008

en: Feb 25, 2008 15:30
zh: 二月, 2008 15:30

en: February 25, 2008
zh: 二月 25, 2008

en: February 25, 2008 15:30
zh: 二月 25, 2008 15:30

en: Fields list:
zh: 欄位表:

en: File <tt>%s</tt> from theme %s
zh: 在佈景主題 %s 的檔案 <tt>%s</tt>

en: File Manager
zh: 檔案管理員

en: File updated successfully
zh: 檔案更新成功.

en: File/Folder Permissions [are %s]
zh: 檔案/資料夾權限 [是%s]

en: File/Folder name
zh: 檔案/資料夾名稱

en: Filemtime
zh: 檔案修改時間

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Fill in the information below and <strong>setup</strong> will attempt to update your <code>zp-config.php</code> file.
zh: 填入下面的資料及<strong>安裝程式</strong>會嘗試修改你的<code>zp-config.php</code>檔案.

en: Filter
zh: 過濾器

en: Filter applied to filenames to translate characters with diacritical marks to unmarked ones for SEO friendly URLs.
zh: 為檔案名稱中的音調符號轉換成對SEO友善之URL的過濾器

en: Finds newly uploaded images that have not been cached and creates the cached version. It also refreshes the numbers above. If you have a large number of images in your gallery you might consider using the pre-cache image link for each album to avoid swamping your browser.
zh: 尋找新近上載而未被快取的圖片以產生快取圖片版本.  它同時會更新上面的數字.  如果你有大量的圖片, 你應考慮使用每個相簿的預先快取圖片連結以防止你的瀏覽器不能應付.

en: Fine
zh: 精細

en: Finished refreshing the database
zh: 刷新資料庫完成

en: Finished refreshing the metadata
zh: 更新相片詮釋資料完成

en: Finished: Total of %u images.
zh: 完成: 總共 %u 張圖片.

en: Finnish
zh: 芬蘭語 (芬蘭)

en: Fireworks
zh: 烟花

en: Fisheye
zh: 魚眼

en: Flash
zh: 閃燈

en: Flash Did Not Fire
zh: 閃光燈未閃

en: Flash Fired
zh: 閃光燈

en: Flash players do not support <em>External Albums</em>.
zh: Flash 播放器不支援 <em>外部相簿</em>.

en: Flash, Auto-Mode
zh: 閃光燈, 自動模式

en: Flash, Auto-Mode, Return light detected
zh: 閃光燈, 自動模式, 回射閃光未偵測

en: Flash, Auto-Mode, Return light not detected
zh: 閃光燈, 自動模式, 回射閃光未偵測

en: Flash, strobe return light detected
zh: 閃光燈, 回射頻閃光已偵測

en: Flash, strobe return light not detected
zh: 閃光燈, 回射頻閃光未偵測

en: Fluorescence
zh: 熒光燈

en: Fluorescent
zh: 熒光燈

en: Focal Length
zh: 焦距

en: Focal Length Equivalent in 35mm Film
zh: 35mm 等效焦距

en: Follow the form <em>tag</em> =&gt; (<em>attribute</em> =&gt; (<em>attribute</em>=&gt; (), <em>attribute</em> =&gt; ()...)))
zh: 跟着格式<em>標記</em> =&gt; (<em>屬性</em> =&gt; (<em>屬性</em>=&gt; (), <em>屬性</em> =&gt; ()...)))

en: Food
zh: 食物

en: For <em>thumbnail custom crop</em> only. Leave empty if you don't want to use it.
zh: 只限 <em>自定縮圖裁切</em>. 如不使用請留空.

en: For the best viewing experience
zh: 為着最好的觀看體驗

en: For the best viewing experience <a href="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer/">Get Adobe Flash.</a>
zh: 要有最好的觀看效果，<a href="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer/">下載Adobe Flash.</a>

en: Forbidden
zh: 禁止

en: Forces a refresh of the EXIF and IPTC data for all images in the album.
zh: 強迫更新本相簿所有圖片的EXIF和IPTC資料

en: Forces a refresh of the metadata for all images and albums.
zh: 強迫更新所有圖片和相簿的詮釋資料

en: Forgiving
zh: 免除

en: Format for dates. Select from the list or set to <code>custom</code> and provide a <a href="http://us2.php.net/manual/en/function.strftime.php"><span style="white-space:nowrap"><code>strftime()</code></span></a> format string in the text box.
zh: 日期格式.  在選單中選取或設為<code>自定</code>及填入 <a href="http://us2.php.net/manual/en/function.strftime.php"><span style="white-space:nowrap"><code>strftime()</code></span></a>格式的字串.

en: Forum
zh: 論壇

en: French (Belgium)
zh: 法語 (比利時)

en: French (Canada)
zh: 法語 (加拿大)

en: French (France)
zh: 法語 (法國)

en: French (Luxembourg)
zh: 法語 (盧森堡)

en: French (Switzerland)
zh: 法語 (瑞士)

en: From
zh: 由

en: Front-end
zh: 前台

en: Front-end editing
zh: 前台編輯

en: Full Auto
zh: 全自動

en: Full Size
zh: 全尺寸

en: Full environment
zh: 全部環境

en: Full image link
zh: 全尺寸圖片連結

en: Full image protection:
zh: 全尺寸圖片保護:

en: Full name:
zh: 全名:

en: Function
zh: 功能

en: Function  menu item <em>%s</em> added
zh: 功能選單項目 <em>%s</em>已加入

en: Functions that provide various statistics about images and albums in the gallery.
zh: 提供相簿及圖片不同的統計資料.

en: Future publishing date:
zh: 預定發表日期:

en: Galician
zh: 加利西亞語

en: Galleries
zh: 相簿

en: Gallery
zh: 相館

en: Gallery And News
zh: 相館和新聞

en: Gallery Archive
zh: 相館記錄

en: Gallery Feeds
zh: 相館饋送

en: Gallery Index
zh: 相館索引

en: Gallery RSS
zh: 相館 RSS

en: Gallery Rule
zh: 相館規則

en: Gallery Statistics
zh: 相館統計

en: Gallery Stats
zh: 相館統計

en: Gallery and News
zh: 相館和新聞

en: Gallery behavior:
zh: 相館表現方式:

en: Gallery data
zh: 相館資料

en: Gallery description:
zh: 相館描述:

en: Gallery guest user:
zh: 相館訪客用戶:

en: Gallery image crop height
zh: 相館圖片裁切高

en: Gallery image crop width
zh: 相館圖片裁切寬

en: Gallery index
zh: 相館索引

en: Gallery index menu item <em>%s</em> added
zh: 相館主頁選單項目<em>%s</em> 已加入

en: Gallery index page link:
zh: 相館主頁連結

en: Gallery password hint:
zh: 相館密碼提示:

en: Gallery password:
zh: 相館密碼:

en: Gallery title:
zh: 相館標題:

en: General
zh: 普通

en: Generates a sitemaps.org compatible XML file, for use with Google and other search engines. It supports albums and images as well as optionally Zenpage pages, news articles and news categories. Renders the sitemap if called via "www.yourdomain.com/zenphoto/sitemap.php" in the URL.
zh: 產生 sitemaps.org 兼容的 XML 檔案, 以供 Google 或其他搜尋器使用.  它支援相簿和圖片, 以及 Zenpage 頁面, 新聞和新聞類別. 到 "www.yourdomain.com/zenphoto/sitemap.php" 呈現網站地圖.

en: German (Austria)
zh: 德語 (奧地利)

en: German (Belgium)
zh: 德語 (比利時)

en: German (Germany)
zh: 德語 (德國)

en: German (Luxembourg)
zh: 德語 (盧森堡)

en: German (Switzerland)
zh: 德語 (瑞士)

en: Go
zh: 開始

en: Go!
zh: 開始!

en: Google Earth
zh: Google地圖

en: Google Map
zh: Google地圖

en: Google Maps API key
zh: Google地圖API Key

en: Gradient setting for background color of the controls.
zh: 控制器的背景漸變顏色設定.

en: Gradient setting for player background color.
zh: 控制器的背景漸變顏色設定.

en: Gradient setting for the buffer.
zh: 控制器漸變設定

en: Gradient setting for the progress bar.
zh: 控制進程條的漸變設定

en: Gradient setting for the sliders.
zh: 控制器滑行器漸變設定

en: Grants found:
zh: 找到的授權:

en: Graphic logo
zh: 圖形標誌

en: Graphics Library rotation support [is not present]
zh: 圖像程式庫旋轉支援 [不存在]

en: Graphics support [configuration error]
zh: 圖像支援 [設定錯誤]

en: Graphics support [is not installed]
zh: 圖像支援 [沒有安裝]

en: Graphics support: <code>%s</code>
zh: 圖像支援: <code>%s</code>

en: Graphics support: <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 圖像支援: <strong>%s</strong>

en: Gray scale conversion:
zh: 黑白轉換：

en: Greek
zh: 希臘語

en: Group names may not contain "?", "&", or quotation marks.
zh: 組別名稱不可有 "?", "&", 或引號.

en: Group:
zh: 組別:

en: Guests
zh: 訪客

en: Gujarati
zh: 古吉拉特語

en: HIDE
zh: 隱藏

en: HTML cache
zh: HTML 快取

en: HTML cache cleared.
zh: HTML 快取已清除.

en: HTML meta tags
zh: HTML meta 標籤

en: HTTP single file uploading is disabled because upload limitations are in effect. Please use the <a href="javascript:switchUploader('admin-upload.php?uploadtype=multifile');" >multi file upload</a>
zh: 由於上載限制生效, HTTP 單一檔案已關閉.  請使用 <a href="javascript:switchUploader('admin-upload.php?uploadtype=multifile');" >多檔案上載</a>

en: Halogen
zh: 鹵素燈

en: Hard
zh: 硬

en: Has Password
zh: 有密碼

en: Hash key
zh: 關聯陣列索引值

en: Hebrew
zh: 希伯來語

en: Height of the Flowplayer display for the slideshow <em>(Flash mode)</em>.
zh: 幻燈片顯示的 Flowplayer 高度<em>(Flash 模式)</em>.

en: Height of the carousel. Note that the CSS might need to be adjusted.
zh: 圖片帶的高度.  注意 CSS 可能要修改.

en: Height of the images in the slideshow. <em>[jQuery mode option]</em><br />If empty the theme options <em>image size</em> is used.
zh: 幻燈片播放中的圖片高度. <em>[jQuery mode option]</em><br /> 留空表示會使用佈景主題選項中的<em>圖片大小</em>.

en: Help
zh: 幫助

en: Hidden and visible items
zh: 隱藏及可見項目

en: Hide details
zh: 隱藏詳細資料

en: Hide details for user %s
zh: 隱藏用戶  %s 詳細資料

en: High
zh: 高

en: High Sensitivity
zh: 高感光度

en: Hindi
zh: 北印度語

en: Hint text
zh: 提示文字

en: Hint: %s
zh: 提示: %s

en: Hint: If you need more space for your text use TinyMCE's full screen mode (Click the blue square on the top right of editor's control bar).
zh: 提示: 你可以用 TinyMCE 全畫面模式得到更多空間 (點擊在編輯器右上角的藍方格).

en: Hit counter: <strong>%u</strong>
zh: 觀看次數: <strong>%u</strong>

en: Hitcounter for selected items
zh: 選取項目的觀看次數

en: Hitcounters have been reset
zh: 觀看次數已重設

en: Hitcounters have been reset.
zh: 觀看次數已重設.

en: Home
zh: 主頁

en: Homepage
zh: 主頁

en: Horizontal (normal)
zh: 水平(正常)

en: Horizontal rule added
zh: 水平線已加入

en: How many images titles you want to show with the custom title (<em>latest images by album</em> option only).
zh: 在自定標題中顯示多少的圖片標題 (只有使用<em>相簿最新圖片</em> 選項).

en: How many news articles you want to show per page on the news article admin page.
zh: 在新聞管理每頁顯示多少新聞文章.

en: How many news articles you want to show per page on the news or news category pages.
zh: 每頁新聞或新聞類別會顯示多少文章.

en: Hungarian
zh: 匈牙利語

en: Hybrid
zh: 混合

en: IP Address list
zh: IP地址列表

en: IP addresses
zh: IP地址

en: IPTC encoding:
zh: IPTC 編碼:

en: ISO Sensitivity
zh: ISO感光度

en: ISO Studio Tungsten
zh: ISO 影室鎢絲燈

en: Icelandic
zh: 冰島語

en: Ideally a restore should be done only on the same version of Zenphoto on which the backup was created. If you are intending to upgrade, first do the restore on the version of Zenphoto you were running, then install the new Zenphoto. If this is not possible the restore can still be done, but if the database fields have changed between versions, data from changed fields will not be restored.
zh: 回復應該使用同一個版本的 Zenphoto 所建立之備份.  如果有計劃升級, 請以現行 Zenphoto 的版本回復, 再安裝新版本 Zenphoto.  如不能實行, 回復都可以進行, 但不同版本中的資料庫欄位如有改變會使有更改的欄位將不能回復.

en: If <em>Address fields</em> are shown or required, the form will include positions for address information. If required, the poster must supply data in each address field.
zh: 如果<em>地址欄位</em>設為顯示或必須, 表格會包括地址的位置資料.  如果設為必須, 張貼者必須提供每一個地址欄位的資料.

en: If <em>Cache the full image</em> is checked the full image will be loaded to the cache and served from there after the first reference. <em>Full&nbsp;image&nbsp;protection</em> must be set to <em>Protected&nbsp;view</em> for the image to be cached. However, once cached, no protections are applied to the image.
zh: 若<em>快取全尺寸圖片</em>剔選, 當首次顯示時全尺寸圖片會放入快取中以供使用. <em>全尺寸圖片保護</em> 必須設為 <em>保謢顯示</em>以令圖片快取.  但, 一但放入快取, 該圖片就不能被保護.

en: If <em>allow upscale</em> is not checked the watermark will not be made larger than the original watermark image.
zh: 如果不容許放大, 水印是不會大於原小印圖片.

en: If <em>mod_rewrite</em> is checked above, zenphoto will appended the <em>mod_rewrite suffix</em> to the end of image URLs. (This helps search engines.) Examples: <em>.html, .php, /view</em>, etc.
zh: 如<em>mod_rewrite</em>已剔選, zenphoto會把<em>mod_rewrite 字尾</em>加在圖片URL的最後. (會幫助搜尋器). 例如: <em>.html, .php, /view</em>, etc.

en: If and how robots are allowed to visit the site. Default is 'index'. Note that you also should use a robot.txt file.
zh: 容許機器人如何訪問網站, 預設為 'index'.  注意為應該使用 robot.txt 當案.

en: If checked login attempts will be logged.
zh: 剔選後嘗試登入會記錄.

en: If checked the carousel will flow vertically instead of the default horizontal. Changing this may require theme changes!
zh: 如剔選 carousel 會以垂直顯示替代預設水平顯示. 改動它可能須要更動佈景主題!

en: If checked the thumbnail cropped to the <em>width</em> and <em>height</em> indicated.
zh: 剔選後圖片會裁切為指定的 <em>高度</em> and <em>寬度</em>.

en: If checked the thumbnail will be a centered portion of the image with the given width and height after being resized to thumb size (by shortest side). Otherwise, it will be the full image resized to thumb size (by shortest side).
zh: 若剔選, 縮圖會先調整至縮圖大小(以最短一邊為準), 再以下面提供的高寛裁切中間部份. 要不然只會把全張圖片調整至縮圖大小(以最短一邊為準).

en: If checked the thumbs link to the full image instead of the image page.
zh: 如剔選, 縮圖會連結到全尺寸圖片而非圖片頁.

en: If checked users cannot create new albums.
zh: 如剔選, 用戶能建立相簿.

en: If checked, CAPTCHA validation will be required for user registration.
zh: 如剔選, 新用戶登記時要驗證碼查證.

en: If checked, The user's e-mail address will be used as his User ID.
zh: 剔選後, 用戶的電郵地址會成為他的用戶名稱.

en: If checked, a confirmation form will be presented before sending the contact message.
zh: 如剔選, 在發出聯絡訊息前一張確定表格會顯示出來.

en: If checked, an RSS link will be included at the bottom of the comment section.
zh: 如剔選, RSS連結會包含在留言部份下方.

en: If checked, an e-mail will be sent to the gallery admin when a new user has verified his registration.
zh: 如剔選, 當有新用戶已驗證時通知電郵會寄給管理員.

en: If checked, existing comments will be initially hidden. Clicking on the provided button will show them.
zh: 如剔選, 現存的留言會初始化為隱藏.  按下按鈕會顯示它們.

en: If checked, image and album counts will be included in the list. Note: Themes may override this option.
zh: 剔選後, 圖片和相簿數量個包括在列表中.  注意: 佈景主題會凌駕預設設定.

en: If checked, images/thumbnails will be created in gray scale.
zh: 如剔選, 圖片／縮圖會以黑白建立.

en: If checked, only logged in users will be allowed to post comments.
zh: 如剔選, 只有已登入的用戶才可以留言.

en: If checked, posters may exclude their personal information from the published post.
zh: 剔選後, 張貼者可以排除他們的個人資料在發表的留言上.

en: If checked, posters may mark their comments as private (not for publishing).
zh: 剔選後, 張貼者可以標示其留言為私人 (不會公開發表).

en: If checked, resized images will be created <em>interlaced</em> (if the format permits).
zh: 剔選後縮放的圖片會以<em>交錯式</em>產生 (如格式容許).

en: If enabled, a login form will be displayed if the viewer is not logged in.
zh: 如啓動, 瀏覽者未登入會顯示登入表格.

en: If file and folder permissions are not set to <em>strict</em> or tighter there could be a security risk. However, on some servers Zenphoto does not function correctly with tight file/folder permissions. If Zenphoto has permission errors, run setup again and select a more relaxed permission.
zh: 當檔案或資料夾的權限沒有設定為<em>嚴格</em>或更嚴密時, 這可能會有保安風險.  但是, 在某些伺服器 Zenphoto 不能正確使用嚴密的檔案/資料夾權限.  如果 Zenphoto 有權限錯誤, 重新執行安裝並選擇一個比較寬鬆選項.

en: If no sidecar file exists and the extension is enabled, the plugin will search within that type <em>image</em> file for an <code>XMP</code> block. <strong>Warning</strong> do not set this option unless you require it. Searching image files can be computationally intensive.
zh: 如果在沒有側檔案和擴展已啓用, 這外掛會在<em>圖片</em>檔案中尋找<code>XMP</code>區塊.  <strong>警告</strong>只有須要時才設定這選項, 尋找圖片檔案是要大量電腦計算.

en: If the browser cache should be used.
zh: 如果應該使用瀏覧器快取.

en: If the checkbox is disabled, setup did not detect a working Apache <em>mod rewrite</em> facility and proper <em>.htaccess</em> file.
zh: 選項關閉後, 設定程式不會偵測運行中之 Apache <em>mod rewrite</em> 功能及適合的 <em>.htaccess</em> 檔案.

en: If the pages should be allowed to be cached on proxy servers.
zh: 如容許網頁被快取伺服器放入快取中.

en: If the plugin checkbox is checked, the plugin will be loaded and its functions made available to theme pages. If the checkbox is not checked the plugin is disabled and occupies no resources.
zh: 當剔選某一外掛, 該外掛會載入並可以在佈景主題中使用其功能.  如果沒有被剔選, 該外掛不會生效及不會佔用資源.

en: If this option is not empty, the Gallery Index URL that would normally link to the theme <code>index.php</code> script will instead link to this script. This frees up the <code>index.php</code> script so that you can create a customized <em>Home</em> page script. This option applies only to the main theme for the <em>Gallery</em>.
zh: 這選項若留空, 相館主頁正常會連到佈景主題<code>index.php</code>. 這會釋放 <code>index.php</code> 程式, 而你可以自行建立 <em>主頁</em> 程式.  這選項只對<em>相館</em>主要佈景主題生效.

en: If this option is set, the visitor login form will include a link to this page. The link text will be labeled with the text provided.
zh: 如設定了這選項, 訪客登入表格會包括連結到這頁.  連結的文字是本欄的文字.

en: If you are editing a category check <em>Edit Titlelink</em> if you need to customize how the title appears in URLs. Otherwise it will be automatically updated to any changes made to the title. If you want to prevent this check <em>Enable permaTitlelink</em> and the titlelink stays always the same (recommended if you use Zenphoto's multilingual mode). <strong>Note: </strong> <em>Edit titlelink</em> overrides the permalink setting.
zh: 如果你要自定標題如何顯示URLs, 編輯類別時可剔選 <em>編輯標題連結</em>. 要不然標題在更新會自動產生.  如果你想防止這情形可以剔選 <em>啓動 永久連結</em> 會使標題連結會永遠保持 (建議 Zenphoto 多語言模式時使用). <strong>注意: </strong> <em>編輯標題連結</em> 會覆蓋 永久連結 設定.

en: If you are going to be using Google Maps, <a href="http://www.google.com/apis/maps/signup.html" target="_blank">get an API key</a> and enter it here.
zh: 如果你要使用Google Maps, <a	href="http://www.google.com/apis/maps/signup.html" target="_blank">拿到 API key</a> 並在此輸入.

en: If you are having problems with images who's names with contain accented characters try changing the <em>UTF8 image URIs</em> setting.
zh: 如果圖片名稱有地區性文字而產生問題, 可嘗試更改<em>UTF8 圖片 URIs</em> 設定.

en: If you do not wish to reset your passwords just ignore this message. This ticket will automatically expire in 3 days.
zh: 如果你不想重設你的密碼只要不理會本電郵.  這重設要求會自動在3日後過期.

en: If you have Apache <em>mod rewrite</em>, put a checkmark on the <em>mod rewrite</em> option, and you'll get nice cruft-free URLs.
zh: 如你的Apache有<em>mod_rewrite</em>, 剔選 <em>mod rewrite</em> 此選項可得到更好看的URL.

en: If you have the mod_rewrite module enabled an <em>.htaccess</em> file is required the root zenphoto folder to create cruft-free URLs.
zh: 如果啓動了 mod_rewrite 模組, zenphoto 根資料夾中必須有<code>.htaccess</code>檔案, 以使得到更好看的URL.

en: If you haven't created the database yet, now would be a good time.
zh: 如果你還未建立資料庫, 現在是一個好時機.

en: If you like to do some direct styling you can also use TinyMCE's image button or source code editor. <br />Also you can customize the CSS output yourself by directly changing the textwrap variables in line 47 and 50 in <em>tinyzenpage/js/dialog.php</em>.
zh: 如須要可以直接使用TinyMCE圖片按鈕作風格化或直接以代碼編輯器.  <br />同時你可自定CSS, 在<em>tinyzenpage/js/dialog.php</em>第47和50行修改 textwrap 值.

en: If you lock an article only the current active author/user or any user with full admin rights will be able to edit it later again!
zh: 如果你鎖上文章, 只有現行作者/用戶或任何用戶有全部管理權限可以再編輯它!

en: If you want the list of the pages to be shown.
zh: 如你要顯示頁面的列表.

en: If you want to customize an official theme, please first <em>duplicate</em> it. This will place a copy in your <code>/themes</code> folder for you to edit.
zh: 如果你要修改官方佈景主題, 請先把它<em>複製</em>.  在<code>/themes</code>資料夾會有一份副本供你編輯.

en: If you want to rename the theme page <em>news.php</em> that is used to display news, you need to enter the new name without the .php suffix here.
zh: 如果你要重新命名佈景主題頁 <em>news.php</em> 以顯示新聞, 你須要在這裏輸入新名字(沒有 .php 字尾).

en: If you want to rename the theme page <em>pages.php</em> that is used to display pages, you need to enter the new name without the .php suffix here.
zh: 如果你要重新命名佈景主題頁 <em>pages.php</em> 以顯示頁面, 你須要在這裏輸入新名字(沒有 .php 字尾).

en: If you want to show previous and next thumb page links with the page list.
zh: 如果想要在頁列表顯示前後縮圖頁連結.

en: If you want to show the counter 'x - y of z images'.
zh: 如你想顯示計算 'z 之 x - y 圖片'.

en: If you wish your album date to reflect the date of the latest image uploaded set this option. Otherwise the date will be set initially to the date the album was created.
zh: 設定這選項使你的最新上載的圖片日期為相簿日期, 否則相簿日期將使用相簿的建立日期.

en: If you're in a different time zone from your server, set the offset in hours of your time zone from that of the server. For instance if your server is on the US East Coast (<em>GMT</em> - 5) and you are on the Pacific Coast (<em>GMT</em> - 8), set the offset to 3 (-5 - (-8)).
zh: 如果你的時區和伺服器的不同,  設定不同的小時數.  比如伺服器為US East Coast (<em>GMT</em> - 5) 但你在Pacific Coast (<em>GMT</em> - 8), 設定誤差為3 (-5 - (-8)).

en: If your server filesystem character set different from this value file and folder names with characters with diacritical marks will cause problems.
zh: 如果你的伺服器檔案系統的字符集設為不同，在檔案和資料夾名稱有音調符號會產生問題.

en: If your upload does not work try the <a href="javascript:switchUploader('admin-upload.php?uploadtype=http');" >http-browser single file upload</a> or use FTP instead.
zh: 如果上載失敗 , 可以嘗試<a href="javascript:switchUploader('admin-upload.php?uploadtype=http');" >http-browser 單一檔案上載</a> 或使用 FTP.

en: Illegal size for IFD1
zh: 無效大小IFD1

en: Illegal size for InteroperabilityIFD
zh: 無效大小互用IFD

en: Illegal size for SubIFD
zh: 無效大小SubIFD

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Image Credit
zh: 圖片認可

en: Image Info
zh: 圖片資料

en: Image Title
zh: 圖片標題

en: Image already exists.
zh: 圖片已經存在.

en: Image cache cleared.
zh: 圖片快取已清除.

en: Image caption
zh: 圖片說明

en: Image caption writer
zh: 相片說明作者

en: Image cropping
zh: 圖片裁切

en: Image headline
zh: 圖片頭條

en: Image not found or is unreadable.
zh: 圖片不存在或不能讀取.

en: Image not found; file does not exist.
zh: 圖片不存在; 檔案不存在.

en: Image order
zh: 相片次序

en: Image order saved
zh: 圖片次序已儲存

en: Image page
zh: 圖片頁

en: Image processing resulted in a fatal error.
zh: 圖片處理導致不能回復的錯誤.

en: Image quality:
zh: 圖片品質:

en: Image quota information.
zh: 圖片配額資料.

en: Image rotation requires the <em>imagerotate</em> function found in the bundled GD library of PHP version 4.3 or greater.
zh: 轉動圖片須要PHP 4.3或更新版本的GD程式庫的 <em>imagerotate</em> 功能.

en: Image size
zh: 圖片大小

en: Image size:
zh: 圖片大小:

en: Image sizes allowed
zh: 容許的圖片大小

en: Image source
zh: 圖片來源

en: Image title
zh: 圖片標題

en: Image watermark:
zh: 圖片水印:

en: Image will be deleted when changes are saved.
zh: 當儲存更改時圖片會被刪除.

en: Image: %s
zh: 相片: %s

en: Image: [<code>%s</code>]
zh: 圖片: [<code>%s</code>]

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Images %1$u-%2$u of %3$u (%4$u/%5$u)
zh: 圖片 %3$u (%4$u/%5$u) 之 %1$u-%2$u

en: Images (%s)
zh: 圖片 (%s)

en: Images By Date
zh: 根據日期

en: Images RSS
zh: 圖片RSS

en: Images are in png-24 format and are located in the <code>/%s/watermarks/</code> folder.
zh: 圖片須要是 png-24 格式及放置在<code>%s/watermarks/</code> 資料夾.

en: Images uploaded
zh: 圖片已上載

en: Imagick memory limit
zh: Imagick 記憶體上限

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: In case anything does not work as expected the query results from the Wordpress database are logged in <code>zp-data/debug_log.txt</code>
zh: 當有任何不可預期的情形發生, Wordpress 資料庫的查詢結果會記錄於<code>zp-data/debug_log.txt</code>

en: Incandescence
zh: 白熱燈

en: Inch
zh: 吋

en: Include <em>&lt;LI&gt;</em> element
zh: 包括<em>&lt;LI&gt;</em> 元素

en: Include RSS link
zh: 包括 RSS 連結

en: Include the image itself, only its title, the title of its album, or a custom text.
zh: 加入圖片, 只有圖片標題, 相簿標題或自定文字.

en: Include the thumbnail of the size set in Zenphoto's options, a custom thumbnail (size for the longest side / cropwidth x cropheight), the sized image as set in Zenphoto's options or a custom size (size is for the longest side of the image).
zh: 以Zenphoto內設定的縮圖大小以加入縮圖, 自定縮圖(最長邊大小/ 裁切寬 x 裁切高), 縮放縮圖圖片相等在Zenphoto選項或自訂大小(圖片最長邊長度)

en: Individual image control
zh: 個別圖片控制

en: Indonesian
zh: 印尼語

en: Infinite
zh: 無限

en: Initial group assignment for the new user.
zh: 新用戶的初始組別.

en: Initial map display selection
zh: 初始地圖顯示選擇

en: Initial rights for the new user.<br />Set to <em>No rights</em> if you want to approve the user.<br />Set to <em>View Rights</em> to allow viewing the gallery once the user is verified.
zh: 用戶的初始權限.<br /> 如想審核用戶請設定 <em>沒有權限</em> .<br />設定 <em>觀看權限</em> 令用戶一旦驗證後就可以瀏覽相館.

en: Insert my IP
zh: 加入我的IP

en: Inserts custom HTML.
zh: 加入自定 HTML.

en: Installation information
zh: 安裝資訊

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Installed themes
zh: 已安裝佈景主題

en: Interlace:
zh: 交错顯示:

en: Internal Flash
zh: 內置閃光燈

en: Intro text
zh: 介紹文

en: Invalid linking to the slideshow page.
zh: 無效連結到幻燈片播放頁.

en: Invalid verification link.
zh: 不正確驗證連結

en: It is offset from there (moved toward the lower right corner) by the <em>offset</em> percentages of the height and width difference between the image and the watermark.
zh: 是由左上角向右下角方向移動一個<em>偏移</em>百份比(圖片和水印高寛之差).

en: Italian (Italy)
zh: 義大利語 (義大利)

en: Italian (Switzerland)
zh: 義大利語 (瑞士)

en: Japanese
zh: 日語

en: JavaScript files (.js)
zh: Javascript 檔案(.js)

en: Jpeg Compression
zh: Jpeg壓縮

en: Korean
zh: 韓國語

en: Label
zh: 標記

en: Landscape
zh: 風景

en: Language:
zh: 語言:

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Last Editor
zh: 最後編輯者

en: Last change:<br />%1$s<br />by %2$s
zh: 最後更新:<br />%1$s<br />由 %2$s

en: Last modification date - albums
zh: 最近修改日期 - 相簿

en: Last modification date - images
zh: 最近修改日期 - 圖片

en: Last update: %s
zh: 最後更新: %s

en: Latest Albums
zh: 最新相簿

en: Latest albums RSS
zh: 最新相簿 RSS

en: Latest comments RSS
zh: 最新留言 RSS

en: Latest comments RSS for this album
zh: 相簿的最新留言 RSS

en: Latest comments RSS for this image
zh: 圖片的最新留言 RSS

en: Latest images RSS
zh: 最新圖片 RSS

en: Latest images of this album RSS
zh: 這相簿的最新圖片 RSS

en: Latest images of this album and its subalbums RSS
zh: 這相簿和子相簿的最新圖片 RSS

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Latitude Reference
zh: 緯度參考

en: Latvian
zh: 拉脫維亞語

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Lens Info
zh: 鏡頭資訊

en: Lens Type
zh: 鏡頭種類

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Link to Comment %u
zh: 連結到留言 %u

en: Link to album
zh: 連結到相簿

en: Link to full image
zh: 連結到全尺寸圖片

en: Link to image
zh: 連結到圖片

en: Link type
zh: 連結種類

en: List
zh: 列

en: List of sizes from which the viewer may select.<br />The form is "$s=&lt;size&gt;" or "$h=&lt;height&gt;,$w=&lt;width&gt;;"....<br />See printCustomSizedImage() for details
zh: 觀看者可選擇的大小選擇. <br />格式是 "$s=&lt;大小&gt;" or "$h=&lt;高&gt;,$w=&lt;寬&gt;;"....<br />詳情請查閱 printCustomSizedImage()

en: Lithuanian
zh: 立陶宛語

en: Locale functionality is not implemented on your platform or the specified locale does not exist. Language translation may not work.
zh: 你的平台不支援Locale功能或都指定的Locale不存在.  語言翻譯不能生效.

en: Localization of Zenphoto currently requires native PHP <code>gettext()</code> support
zh: Zenphoto本地化現時須要原生PHP<code>gettext()</code>支援

en: Location/Place
zh: 地點

en: Location:
zh: 地點:

en: Locked (Pan Mode)
zh: 鎖上(搖鏡模式)

en: Locked for changes
zh: 鎖上更改

en: Log Out
zh: 登出

en: Log deleted
zh: 刪除記錄

en: Log downloaded
zh: 下載記錄

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Log reset
zh: 重設記錄

en: Logged in as %s
zh: 登入為 %s

en: Login
zh: 用戶名稱

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Logs all attempts to login to or illegally access the admin pages. Log is kept in <em>security_log.txt</em> in the %s folder.
zh: 記錄所有嘗試登入到或不合法存取管理頁面. 保存在 %s 資料夾的 <em>security_log.txt</em>.

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Longitude Reference
zh: 經度參考

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Low/High Quality
zh: 低/高 質素

en: Lowercase only
zh: 只有小寫

en: Macedonian
zh: 馬其頓語

en: Macro
zh: 微距

en: Macro/Close-Up
zh: 微距/特寫

en: Mail address
zh: 郵寄地址

en: Mail password
zh: 電郵密碼

en: Mail protocol
zh: 電郵協定

en: Mail send failed. The "to" list is empty.
zh: 發出電郵失敗.  "收信人" 為空白.

en: Mail send failed. There is no mail handler configured.
zh: 發出電郵失敗.  沒有設定電郵處理器.

en: Mail sent.
zh: 電郵已寄出.

en: Mail user
zh: 電郵用戶

en: Main Index
zh: 主索引

en: Make a new Album
zh: 建立新相簿

en: Make images visible by default
zh: 圖片預設為可見

en: Make sure the database has been created and that <code>%s</code> has access to it.
zh: 確定資料庫已經建立, 並且<code>%s</code>有權存取它.

en: Malagasy
zh: 馬爾加什語

en: Malay
zh: 馬來語

en: Manage all albums
zh: 管理所有相簿:

en: Manage all news
zh: 管理所有新聞

en: Manage all pages
zh: 管理所有頁面

en: Manage content publication
zh: 管理內容發表:

en: Manage un-published content in your gallery.
zh: 管理相館未發表內容

en: Managed albums:
zh: 可管理相簿:

en: Managed news categories:
zh: 管理的新聞類別:

en: Managed pages:
zh: 管理的頁面:

en: Managers of one or more albums
zh: 一個或多個相簿的管理員

en: Manual
zh: 手動

en: Manual Exposure
zh: 手動曝光

en: Manual Focus
zh: 手動對焦

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Map background
zh: 地圖l背景

en: Map controls
zh: 地圖控制器

en: Map dimensions—height
zh: 地圖高度

en: Map dimensions—width
zh: 地圖大小 - 寬

en: Map type selector
zh: 地圖種類選擇

en: Mark as spam
zh: 標示為垃圾訊息

en: Mark suspected SPAM for moderation rather than as SPAM
zh: 標示嫌疑垃圾留言為審核中

en: Mark this message as SPAM
zh: 標示這留言為垃圾留言

en: Marked as spam/approved
zh: 標示為 垃圾訊息/已批核

en: Master
zh: 主要

en: Master password for the gallery. Click on <em>Gallery password</em> to change.
zh: 相館主要密碼.  點擊 <em>相館密碼</em> 以更改.

en: Master password for the gallery. If this is set, visitors must know this password to view the gallery.
zh: 相館的主密碼.  設定後訪客一定要知道這密碼來觀看相館.

en: Maximum number of images left for this album:
zh: 這相簿餘下的圖片總數:

en: Media RSS:
zh: 媒體 RSS:

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Menu Manager
zh: 選單管理員

en: Menu Manager: Add Menu Item
zh: 選單管理員: 加入新選單項目

en: Menu Manager: Edit Menu Item
zh: 選單管理員: 編輯選單項目

en: Menu Manager: Edit Menu Item or add new Menu Item
zh: 選單管理員: 修改選單項目或加入新選單項目

en: Menu item deleted
zh: 選單已刪除

en: Menu item deleted failed
zh: 選單項目刪除失敗

en: Menu item updated!
zh: 選單項目已更新!

en: Menu items for all Zenpage categories added.
zh: 所有 Zenpage 類別的選單項目加入.

en: Menu items for all Zenpage pages added.
zh: 所有 Zenpage 頁的選單項目加入.

en: Menu items for all Zenphoto objects added.
zh: 所有 Zenphoto 物件的選單項目加入.

en: Menu items for all albums added.
zh: 所有相簿的選單項目加入.

en: Menu set '%s' deleted
zh: 選單 '%s' 刪除

en: Menu set <em>%s</em>
zh: 選單設定為 <em>%s</em>

en: Menu target is password protected
zh: 這選單受密碼保護.

en: Menuset id
zh: 選單 id

en: Message field
zh: 訊息欄位

en: Message field.
zh: 訊息欄位.

en: Message is considered SPAM if there are more than this many URLs in it
zh: 如留言有過多URL, 會被當作為垃圾留言

en: Message:
zh: 訊息:

en: Message<strong>%s</strong>:
zh: 訊息 <strong>%s</strong>:

en: Metadata refresh is incomplete
zh: 詮釋資料刷新未完成

en: Metadata:
zh: 詮釋資料:

en: Metering Mode
zh: 測光模式

en: Method Not Allowed
zh: 副檔名不容許

en: Migrating lib-auth data version %1$s => version %2$s
zh: 更新 lib-auth 資料由版本 %1$s => 版本 %2$s

en: Milliseconds between slide transitions (0 to disable auto advance.) <em>[jQuery mode option]</em>
zh: 每張圖片轉換之間時間(0為取消自動前進). <em>[jQuery mode option]</em>

en: Mini slide selector
zh: 小型幻燈片選項

en: Minimum number of characters a password must contain.
zh: 密碼的最少字數.

en: Minimum password length:
zh: 最小密碼長度:

en: Missing
zh: 找不到

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Mode 1
zh: 模式 1

en: Mode 2
zh: 模式 2

en: Mongolian
zh: 蒙古語

en: Monochrome
zh: 單色

en: Move
zh: 移動

en: Multi-Spot
zh: 多點式測光

en: Multi-lingual
zh: 多語言

en: My Theme
zh: 我的佈景主題

en: MySQL <code>$conf["UTF-8"]</code> [is not set <em>true</em>]
zh: MySQL <code>$conf["UTF-8"]</code> [未設為 <em>true</em>]

en: MySQL <code>SQL mode</code> [<em>%s</em> overridden]
zh: MySQL <code>SQL 模式 </code>[<code>%s</code>被覆蓋]

en: MySQL <code>SQL mode</code> [SET SESSION failed]
zh: MySQL <code>SQL mode</code> [SET SESSION 失敗]

en: MySQL <code>SQL mode</code> [is set to <em>%s</em>]
zh: MySQL <code>SQL mode</code> [設定為 <em>%s</em>]

en: MySQL <code>SQL mode</code> [query failed]
zh: MySQL <code>SQL mode</code> [查詢失敗]

en: MySQL <code>access rights</code>
zh:  MySQL <code>存取權限</code>

en: MySQL <code>access rights</code> [%s]
zh:  MySQL <code>存取權限</code> [%s]

en: MySQL <code>field collations</code> [Album table]
zh: MySQL <code>field collations</code> [相簿資料表格]

en: MySQL <code>field collations</code> [Image and Album tables]
zh: MySQL <code>field collations</code> [圖片及相簿資料表格]

en: MySQL <code>field collations</code> [Image table]
zh: MySQL <code>field collations</code> [圖片資料表格]

en: MySQL <code>field collations</code> [SHOW COLUMNS query failed]
zh: MySQL <code>field collations</code> [SHOW COLUMNS 查詢表格]

en: MySQL <em>show tables</em> [Failed]
zh:  MySQL <em>show tables</em> [失敗]

en: MySQL <em>show tables</em> [found no tables]
zh:  MySQL <em>show tables</em> [找不到表格]

en: MySQL <em>show tables</em> found: %s
zh:  MySQL <em>show tables</em> 找到: %s

en: MySQL Error: The PHP MySQL extensions have not been installed. Please ask your administrator to add MySQL support to your PHP installation.
zh: MySQL錯誤:  沒有安裝PHP的MySQL延伸部件.  請聯絡管理員安裝MySQL支援到PHP.

en: MySQL Error: The database is connected, but MySQL returned the error <em>%1$s</em> when Zenphoto tried to select the database %2$s.
zh: MySQL錯誤: 已連接到資料庫, 當轉到資料庫 %2$s 時 MySQL 回報的錯誤 <em>%1$s</em>.

en: MySQL Error: Zenphoto received the error <em>%s</em> when connecting to the database server.
zh: MySQL 錯誤: Zenphoto 連接到資料庫時回報的錯誤 <em>%s</em>.

en: MySQL POST handling
zh: MySQL POST 處理

en: MySQL Query %1$s Failed. Error: %2$s
zh: MySQL 查詢 %1$s 失敗. 錯誤: %2$s

en: MySQL Query ( %s ) Success.
zh: MySQL 查詢 ( %s ) 成功.

en: MySQL Query ( <em>%1$s</em> ) failed. Error: %2$s
zh: MySQL Query ( <em>%1$s</em> ) 失敗. Error: %2$s

en: MySQL Query ( <em>%1$s</em> ) failed. MySQL returned the error <em>%2$s</em>
zh: MySQL 查詢 ( <em>%1$s</em> ) 失敗. MySQL 回報的錯誤 <em>%2$s</em>

en: MySQL SHOW TABLES failed!
zh: Mysql SHOW TABLES 失敗!

en: MySQL admin password
zh: MySQL 管理員密碼

en: MySQL admin user
zh: MySQL管理員用戶

en: MySQL database
zh: MySQL 資料庫

en: MySQL did not return a list of the database tables for <code>%s</code>.
zh: MySQL 沒有回覆 <code>%s</code> 資料庫表格清單.

en: MySQL host
zh: MySQL 主機

en: MySQL setup in <em>zp-config.php</em>
zh: MySQL設定在<em>zp-config.php</em>

en: MySQL version %s
zh: MySQL版本  %s

en: MySQL version: <strong>%1$s</strong>
zh: MySQL 版本 : <strong>%1$s</strong>

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Name field
zh: 名稱欄位

en: Name field.
zh: 名稱欄位.

en: Name:
zh: 名稱:

en: Name<strong>%s</strong>:
zh: 名稱<strong>%s</strong>:

en: Natural
zh: 自然

en: New Album
zh: 新相簿

en: New Album Here
zh: 在此開新相簿

en: New Category Title:
zh: 新類別標題:

en: New album
zh: 開新相簿

en: New album name?
zh: 新相簿名稱?

en: New custom theme created successfully!
zh: 新自定佈景主題建立成功!

en: New custom theme created, but its description could not be updated
zh: 新的自定佈景主題已建立, 但它的描述不能更新

en: New directory name? (e.g. "my_theme")
zh: 新資料夾名稱? (eg. "my_theme")

en: New import
zh: 新匯入

en: New message link text
zh: 新訊息連結文字

en: New subalbum
zh: 新子相簿

en: New tags
zh: 新標籤

en: New theme name? (e.g. "My Theme")
zh: 新佈景主題名稱? (eg. "My Theme")

en: Newly registered and verified users
zh: 最近註冊及認證的用戶

en: News
zh: 新聞

en: News Articles
zh: 新聞文章

en: News Articles Rule
zh: 新聞文章規則

en: News Categories
zh: 新聞類別

en: News Category RSS
zh: 新聞類別 RSS

en: News RSS
zh: 新聞 RSS

en: News and Gallery
zh: 新聞和相館

en: News and Gallery RSS
zh: 新聞相館 RSS

en: News article comments RSS
zh: 新聞文章留言 RSS

en: News article text length
zh: 新聞文章文字長度

en: News article text shorten indicator
zh: 新聞文章短版指示器

en: News articles
zh: 新聞文章

en: News articles per page (admin)
zh: 每頁新聞文章 (管理)

en: News categories
zh: 新聞類別

en: News from Zenphoto.org
zh: Zenphoto.org 的新聞

en: News index
zh: 新聞主頁

en: News on index page
zh: 主頁的新聞

en: News page name
zh: 新聞 頁名稱

en: News/Page comments
zh: 新聞文章/頁面 留言

en: Next
zh: 上一張

en: Next Image
zh: 下一張

en: Next Page
zh: 下一頁

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Nexttext
zh: 下一文字

en: Nias
zh: 妮亞斯語

en: Night
zh: 夜景

en: Night Portrait
zh: 夜景人像

en: Night Scenery
zh: 夜景

en: No
zh: 不

en: No Comments
zh: 無留言

en: No Compression
zh: 未壓縮

en: No Flash
zh: 無閃燈

en: No Unit
zh: 無單位

en: No Warning
zh: 沒有警告

en: No Zenphoto image handling library was loaded. Be sure that your PHP has a graphics support.
zh: 沒有 Zenphoto 圖像處程式庫載入.  請確定你的PHP有圖像支援.

en: No access
zh: 不許觀看

en: No album provided to sort.
zh: 沒有相簿去排序.

en: No albums are un-published.
zh: 沒有相簿未發表.

en: No backup set found.
zh: 不能找到備份.

en: No categories to import.
zh: 沒有類別匯入.

en: No comments to import
zh: 沒有留言匯入

en: No comments yet
zh: 沒有留言

en: No flash player installed.
zh: 沒有安裝Flash播放器.

en: No images meet the criteria.
zh: 沒有圖片符合條件.

en: No link
zh: 無連結

en: No posts or pages to import.
zh: 沒有文章或頁面去匯入.

en: No rights
zh: 沒有權限

en: No statistic available
zh: 未有統計提供

en: No tags to import.
zh: 沒有標籤去匯入

en: No unpublished pages available
zh: 未有未發表的頁面

en: No wrap
zh: 不換行

en: None
zh: 沒有

en: None selected for display
zh: 未有選擇以顯示

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Normal Image
zh: 正常圖片

en: Normally this option should be set to <em>http</em>. If you're running a secure server, change this to <em>https</em>. Select <em>secure admin</em> to insure secure access to <code>admin</code> pages.
zh: 這選項正常是設為<em>http</em>.如果你是使用加密的伺服器，改為 <em>https</em>.  選擇<em>加密管理</em>以保証安全的訪問<code>管理</code>頁面.

en: Norwegian
zh: 挪威語

en: Norwegian (Bokmål)
zh: 挪威語 (書面挪威語 )

en: Not defined
zh: 未定義

en: Not visible images:
zh: 不可見圖片:

en: Not yet rated
zh: 未有評級

en: Note that your theme must be setup to use the codeblock functions. Note also that codeblock fields are not multi-lingual.
zh: 你的佈景主題要設定代碼方塊. 注意代碼方塊不可以使用多語言.

en: Note: Scheduled publishing is not active unless the page is also set to <em>published</em>
zh: 注意: 除非頁面同時設為<em>發表</em>, 預定發表不會生效.

en: Notice!
zh: 注意!

en: Notice: "Module mod_rewrite" is working.
zh: 注意: " 模組 mod_rewrite" 未運作.

en: Notice: failed setting permissions for %s.
zh: 注意: 設定 %s 權限失敗.

en: Notice: illegal call for permissions setting for %s.
zh: 注意: 不合法呼叫權限設定 %s.

en: Notify
zh: 通知

en: Number of RSS feed items:
zh: RSS 饋送項目數：

en: Object name
zh: 物年名稱

en: Object not found
zh: 物件不存在

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Official Build
zh: 官方版本

en: Ok to delete %s? This cannot be undone.
zh: 可以刪除  %s? 這是不能恢復的.

en: Ok to delete menu set %s? This cannot be undone!
zh: 可以刪除選單  %s? 這是不能恢復的.

en: Omit
zh: 忽略

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: On + Red Eye Reduction
zh: 開啟去紅眼

en: On Camera
zh: 在相機

en: One Chip Color Area Sensor
zh: 單片色彩區域感光元件

en: One-Shot
zh: 單張自動對焦

en: Only members can comment
zh: 只有會員才可以留言.

en: Only registered users may post comments.
zh: 只有登記用戶可以張貼留言.

en: Oops.. Cannot edit from this page
zh: 不能編輯這頁

en: Open In New Window
zh: 在新視窗開啓

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Options for <code><strong>%1$s</strong></code>: <em>%2$s</em>
zh: <code><strong>%1$s</strong></code> 選項: <em>%2$s</em>

en: Options for <em>%s</em>
zh: <em>%s</em> 選項

en: Order alphabetically
zh: 以字母順序

en: Order by most used
zh: 以最多使用者順序

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Original Height
zh: 原高

en: Original Time Taken
zh: 原拍攝時間

en: Original Width
zh: 原寛

en: Originating Program
zh: 源程式

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Other text files
zh: 其他文字檔案

en: Out of Focus
zh: 失焦

en: Outgoing mail server
zh: 向外的電郵伺服器

en: Outgoing mail server.
zh: 向外的電郵伺服器.

en: Over Exposure
zh: 過度曝光

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Owner:
zh: 擁有者:

en: PHP <code>MySQL support</code>
zh: PHP <code>MySQL 支援</code>

en: PHP <code>MySQL support</code> [is not installed]
zh: PHP <code>MySQL 支援</code> [未有好裝]

en: PHP <code>Safe Mode</code> [is set]
zh: PHP <code>Safe Mode</code> [已設定]

en: PHP <code>gettext()</code> support
zh: PHP <code>gettext()</code> 支援

en: PHP <code>gettext()</code> support [is not present]
zh: PHP <code>gettext()</code> 支援 [不存在]

en: PHP <code>magic_quotes_gpc</code> [is enabled]
zh: PHP <code>magic_quotes_gpc</code> [已啓用]

en: PHP <code>mbstring</code> package
zh: PHP <code>mbstring</code> 支援

en: PHP <code>mbstring</code> package [Your internal character set is <strong>%s</strong>]
zh: PHP <code>mbstring</code> 套件 [你內部的字符編碼為 <strong>%s</strong>]

en: PHP <code>mbstring</code> package [is not present and <code>iconv()</code> is not working]
zh: PHP <code>mbstring</code> 套件 [不存在及<code>iconv()</code> 不能運作]

en: PHP <code>mbstring</code> package [is not present]
zh: PHP <code>mbstring</code> 套件 [不存在]

en: PHP <code>setlocale()</code> failed
zh: PHP <code>setlocale()</code> 失敗

en: PHP GD library <em>%s</em>
zh: PHP GD 程式庫<em>%s</em>

en: PHP Imagick library <em>%s</em><br /><em>%s</em>
zh: PHP Imagick 程式庫 <em>%s</em><br /><em>%s</em>

en: PHP Safe Mode Restrictions in effect!
zh: PHP Safe Mode限制生效!

en: PHP graphics image support
zh: PHP 圖像支援

en: PHP memory limit: <strong>%1$s</strong> (Note: Your server might allocate less!)
zh: PHP 記憶體限額: <strong>%1$s</strong> (注意: 你的伺服器可能分配到更少!)

en: PHP version %s
zh: PHP版本 %s

en: PHP version 5 or greater is required.
zh: 須要PHP 版本5 或更新版本.

en: PHP version: <strong>%1$s</strong>
zh: PHP 版本: <strong>%1$s</strong>

en: POP port
zh: POP 連接埠

en: POP port number.
zh: POP 連接埠.

en: Page
zh: 頁

en: Page %1$u | Page %1$u
zh[0]: 頁  %1$u
zh[1]: 頁  %1$u

en: Page %1$u (Current Page) | Page %1$u (Current Page)
zh[0]: 頁  %1$u (本頁)
zh[1]: 頁  %1$u (本頁)

en: Page %u | Page %u
zh[0]: 頁 %u
zh[1]: 頁 %u

en: Page 1
zh: 頁 1

en: Page <em>%s</em> added
zh: 頁面<em>%s</em> 已加入

en: Page <em>%s</em> added but you need to give it a <strong>title</strong> before publishing!
zh: 頁面 <em>%s</em> 已更新但在發表前須要一個 <strong>標題</strong>!

en: Page <em>%s</em> updated
zh: 頁面<em>%s</em> 已更新

en: Page <em>%s</em> updated but you need to give it a <strong>title</strong> before publishing!
zh: 頁面 <em>%s</em> 已更新但在發表前須要一個 <strong>標題</strong>!

en: Page Comments RSS
zh: 頁留言 RSS

en: Page error: %2$s (%1$s)
zh: 頁面錯誤: %2$s (%1$s)

en: Page guest user:
zh: 頁面訪客用戶:

en: Page list
zh: 頁列表

en: Page password hint:
zh: 密碼提示:

en: Page password:
zh: 頁面密碼:

en: Page successfully deleted!
zh: 成功刪除頁面

en: Page {%u} | Page {%u}
zh[0]: 頁 {%u}
zh[1]: 頁 {%u}

en: Page: %s
zh: 頁: %s

en: Pages
zh: 頁

en: Pages (%s)
zh: 頁 (%s)

en: Pages Rule
zh: 頁面規則

en: Pages and Articles
zh: 頁面及文章

en: Pages list length
zh: 頁列表長度

en: Pages list prev and next links
zh: 頁列表前後頁連結

en: Pages page name
zh: 頁面 頁名稱:

en: Pan Focus
zh: 搖鏡對焦

en: Panning
zh: 搖鏡

en: Partial
zh: 局部

en: Party
zh: 派對

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Password characters:
zh: 密碼字符:

en: Password for the search guest user. If this is set, visitors must know this password to view search results.
zh: 訪客的搜尋密碼.  設定後訪客一定要知道這密碼來搜尋.

en: Password for the search guest user. click on <em>Search password</em> to change.
zh: 訪客的搜尋密碼.  點擊 <em>搜尋密碼</em> 以更改.

en: Password hint:
zh: 密碼提示:

en: Password may not be empty!
zh:  密碼不可為空白!

en: Password must be at least %u characters
zh: 密碼最少為 %u 個字符

en: Password must contain at least one of %s
zh: 密碼最少要有一個 %s

en: Password protected
zh: 密碼保護

en: Password required
zh: 須要密碼

en: Password reset request.<br />You may now set admin usernames and passwords.
zh: 密碼重設要求.<br/>你可以設定管理員用戶名稱和密碼.

en: Password:
zh: 密碼:

en: Passwords must contain at least one of the characters from each of the groups. Groups are separated by "|". (Use "\|" to represent the "|" character in the groups.)
zh: 密碼必須要最少有一個字符來自每一組別.  組別由 "|"分隔. （使用"\|" 代表組別中的 "|"字符）

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: Patterns to die on
zh: 有問題的式樣

en: Pause (to stop the slideshow without returning)
zh: 暫停(停止幻燈片播放但不返回)

en: Perhaps there was a problem with the upload. You should check the following files:
zh: 上載時可能發生錯誤.  請檢查下列檔案:

en: Periodically backup the Zenphoto database.
zh: 定期去備份 Zenphoto 資料庫.

en: Persian
zh: 波斯語

en: Pet
zh: 寵物

en: Phone field
zh: 電話欄位

en: Phone number field.
zh: 電話號碼欄位.

en: Phone<strong>%s</strong>:
zh: 電話 <strong>%s</strong>:

en: Photo %1$u of %2$u
zh: 相片 %2$u 之 %1$u

en: Photos
zh: 相片

en: Photos %1$u-%2$u of %3$u
zh: 相片 %3$u 之 %1$u-%2$u

en: Picture of the day
zh: 每天精選

en: Place a checkmark in the box for each tag you wish to delete then press the <em>Delete checked tags</em> button. The brackets contain the number of times the tag appears.
zh: 剔選每個標籤旁的小格然按<em>刪除已選標籤</em>按鈕以刪除.  括弧內是該標籤出現次數.

en: Place a checkmark on any pages which should not be protected by the gallery password.
zh: 剔選任何一頁使該頁不用相管密碼保護.

en: Place the downloaded themes in the <code>/themes</code> folder and they will be available for your use.
zh: 放置下載的佈景主題在<code>/themes</code>資料夾就可以供你使用.

en: Placeholders
zh: 預留位置

en: Places the latest 3 news articles from Zenphoto.org on the admin overview page.
zh: 把 Zenphoto.org 最新的三篇新聞放在管理概覽頁.

en: Play
zh: 播放

en: Player background color
zh: 播放器背景顏色

en: Player background color gradient
zh: 播放器背景的漸變顏色

en: Player height (Note this refers to the player window. The playlist display itself is styled via CSS.)
zh: 播放器高 (注意只是指播放器窗口.  播放器列表顯示是由CSS.)

en: Player height (ignored for <em>mp3</em> files.)
zh: 播放器高 (忽略<em>mp3</em>檔案.)

en: Player width (Note this refers to the player window. The playlist display itself is styled via CSS.)
zh: 播放器寬 (注意只是指播放器窗口.  播放器列表顯示是由CSS.)

en: Player width (ignored for <em>mp3</em> files.)
zh: 播放器寛 (忽略<em>mp3</em>檔案.)

en: Please check the <a href="http://www.zenphoto.org/trac/report/9?asc=0&sort=version">translation tickets</a> for new and updated language translations.
zh: 請查閱<a href="http://www.zenphoto.org/trac/report/9?asc=0&sort=version">translation tickets</a> 以得到新的語言翻譯.

en: Please enter the message you want to send.
zh: 請輸入你要寄出的訊息.

en: Please enter your Wordpress database details:
zh: 請輸入你的 Wordpress 資料庫詳情:

en: Please see <a href='http://flowplayer.org'>flowplayer.org</a> for more info about the player and its license.
zh: 請查閱<a href='http://flowplayer.org'>flowplayer.org</a> 以得到更多關於播放器及版權資料.

en: Please try again
zh: 請再嘗試一次

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛

en: Plugins provide optional functionality for Zenphoto.
zh: 外掛為Zenphoto提供非必須的功能.

en: Polish
zh: 波蘭語

en: Popular Tags
zh: 常見標籤

en: Ported to Zenphoto by Mark Galeassi and Stephen Billard
zh: 由 Mark Galeassi 和 Stephen Billard 移稙到 Zenphoto

en: Portrait
zh: 人像

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
zh: 葡萄牙語 (巴西)

en: Portuguese (Portugal)
zh: 葡萄牙語 (葡萄牙)

en: Position:
zh: 位置:

en: Post comments
zh: 張貼留言

en: Post of MySQL credentials
zh: MySQL Post 憑證

en: Postal code:
zh: 郵政編碼:

en: Powered by <a href="http://www.zenphoto.org" title="A simpler web photo album"><span id="zen-part">zen</span><span id="photo-part">PHOTO</span></a>
zh: 由<a href="http://www.zenphoto.org" title="簡潔的網上相簿"><span id="zen-part">zen</span><span id="photo-part">PHOTO</span></a>提供

en: Pragma
zh: 雜注

en: Pre-Cache Images
zh: 預先快取圖片

en: Pre-cache images in %s
zh: 預先快取 %s 的圖片位

en: Preferred date representation
zh: 選擇的日期顯示方式

en: Preset
zh: 預設

en: Prev Page
zh: 上一頁

en: Prev page
zh: 上一頁

en: Prevent posts from this list of IP addresses
zh: 防止列表中的 IP 地址張貼

en: Previous
zh: 下一張

en: Previous Image
zh: 上一張

en: Previous Page
zh: 上一頁

en: Previous Release was %s
zh: 上一版本為 %s

en: Previous page
zh: 上一頁

en: Prevtext
zh: 上一文字

en: Primitive environment
zh: 原始環境

en: Prints a paged thumbs navigation on image.php, independent of the album.php's thumbs.
zh: 在 image.php 顯示縮圖導航, 獨立於 album.php 縮圖.

en: Prints a tag cloud of all image tags from an album optionally including the subalbums or the album tags including sub album tags.
zh: 印出相簿的所有相片標籤雲, 可以選擇要要包括的子相簿標籤.

en: Prints an e-mail contact so that visitors may e-mail the site administrator.
zh: 顯示電郵聯絡以使訪客可以電郵網站管理員.

en: Private comment (don't publish)
zh: 私人留言 (不發表)

en: Private comment:
zh: 私人留言:

en: Private message
zh: 私人留言

en: Process changes
zh: 執行更改

en: Process extensions
zh: 運作擴展

en: Process the above changes.
zh: 執行更改.

en: Program
zh: 程式自動

en: Program AE
zh: 程式自動曝光

en: Program Action
zh: 程式行動自動

en: Program Creative
zh: 程式創意自動

en: Program version
zh: 程式版本

en: Propagate un-published state
zh: 傳播未發表狀態

en: Protected view
zh: 保護觀看

en: Provide the name of your database in the form above.
zh: 在上面的表格輸入你的資料庫名稱.

en: Provides a means allowing users to select the image size to view.
zh: 可以使用戶選擇要顯示的尺寸.

en: Provides a means for placing a user login form or logout link on your theme pages.
zh: 提供方法可以放置登入表格或登出連結到佈景主題頁面.

en: Provides a means for placing a user registration form on your theme pages.
zh: 提供方法可以放置用戶登記表格到佈景主題頁面.

en: Provides a means for showing text where zenphoto would normally display images. For documentation, see the script file.
zh: 在zenphoto平常顯示圖片的地方可以顯示文字.  請看程式以得到文件資料.

en: Provides a quota management system to limit the sum of sizes of images a user uploads.
zh: 提供配額管理系統以限制用戶上載的圖片容量.

en: Provides a unified comment handling facility.
zh: 提供統一留言處理功能.

en: Provides rudimentary user groups.
zh: 提供基礎的用戶組別.

en: Provides the means to set an limit of the number of images that can be uploaded to an album from the admin upload tab.
zh: 設定一個管理後台上載分頁可以上載到相簿的圖片上限總數.

en: Province/State
zh: 省／州

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Publish (override expiration)
zh: 發表 (推翻過期設定)

en: Publish albums
zh: 發表相簿

en: Publish albums by default
zh: 預設為相簿自動發表

en: Publish content
zh: 發表內容

en: Publish immediately (skip scheduling)
zh: 即時發表 (跳過排程)

en: Publish the album %s
zh: 發表相簿 %s

en: Publish the album so everyone can see it.
zh: 發表相簿使所有人可以看到.

en: Publish waiting albums.
zh: 發表等待中相簿.

en: Published
zh: 發表

en: Published/Not published/Scheduled for publishing
zh: 即時發表/不發表/預定發表

en: Published/Un-published
zh: 發表/未發表

en: Purge HTML cache
zh: 清除 HTML 快取

en: Purge Image cache
zh: 清除圖片快取

en: Purge RSS cache
zh: 清除 RSS 快取

en: Purge sitemap cache
zh: 清洗網頁導覽快取

en: Put a checkmark here to re-serve Zip Archive files if you are using the optional template function <em>printAlbumZip()</em> to enable visitors of your site to download images of an album as .zip files. If not checked that .zip file will be regenerated each time.
zh: 剔選可以在佈景主題程式中使用<em>printAlbumZip()</em>保留 ZIP 壓縮檔給訪客以 .zip 檔案下載相簿 .  沒剔選則會每次重新產生 .zip 檔案.

en: Quality ranges from 0 (worst quality, smallest file) to 100 (best quality, biggest file).
zh: 質素範圍由 0（最差質素，最小檔案）至 100（最佳質素，最大檔案）.

en: Queries the Zenphoto web site for the latest version and compares that with the one that is running.
zh: 到Zenphoto網站查詢最新版本及和現時運行版本比較.

en: Query error: %s
zh: 查詢錯誤：%s

en: Query failed :
zh: 查詢失敗:

en: Quicktime video height
zh: Quicktime 影片高

en: Quicktime video width
zh: Quicktime 影片寬

en: Quota:
zh: 配額:

en: RSS cache
zh: RSS 快取

en: RSS cache cleared.
zh: RSS 快取已清除.

en: RSS cache expire
zh: RSS 快取過期

en: RSS feed item number
zh: RSS 饋送項目數:

en: RSS feed sort order:
zh: RSS 饋送排序:

en: RSS feed text length
zh: RSS 饋送文字長度

en: RSS feeds enabled:
zh: RSS 饋送項目數:

en: Radius
zh: 半徑

en: Random images
zh: 隨機圖片

en: Random picture...
zh: 隨機圖片...

en: Rating %2$.1f (%1$u vote) | Rating %2$.1f (%1$u votes)
zh[0]: 評級 %2$.1f (%1$u 個投票)
zh[1]: 評級 %2$.1f (%1$u 個投票)

en: Rating: %1$u (Votes: %2$u)
zh: 評級: %1$u (投票: %2$u)

en: Rating: <strong>%u</strong>
zh: 評級: <strong>%u</strong>

en: Rating: Unrated
zh: 評級: 未有

en: Read more
zh: 觀看更多

en: Recast vote
zh: 重算投票

en: Recent images
zh: 最新圖片

en: Recently Updated Galleries
zh: 最近更新相簿

en: Recommended number of albums on a page. You might need to adjust this for a better page layout.
zh: 建議每頁的相簿數量.  你可能要改變它去配合不同的佈景主題設計.

en: Recommended number of thumbnails on an album page.
zh: 建議相簿每頁的縮圖數量.

en: Record
zh: 記錄

en: Record login failures, successes, or all attempts.
zh: 記錄登入失敗, 成功, 及所有嘗試.

en: Record logon attempts of
zh: 記錄嘗試登入

en: Red Eye
zh: 防紅眼

en: Red Eye Reduction
zh: 去紅眼

en: Red Eye, Auto-Mode
zh: 防紅眼, 自動模式

en: Red Eye, Auto-Mode, Return light detected
zh: 防紅眼, 自動模式, 回射閃光已偵測

en: Red Eye, Auto-Mode, Return light not detected
zh: 防紅眼, 自動模式, 回射閃光未偵測

en: Red Eye, Compulsory Flash
zh: 防紅眼, 強迫閃光

en: Red Eye, Compulsory Flash, Return light detected
zh: 防紅眼, 強迫閃光, 回射閃光已偵測

en: Red Eye, Compulsory Flash, Return light not detected
zh: 防紅眼, 強迫閃光, 回射閃光未偵測

en: Red Eye, Return light detected
zh: 防紅眼, 回射閃光已偵測

en: Red Eye, Return light not detected
zh: 防紅眼, 回射閃光未偵測

en: Red-Eye Reduction
zh: 去紅眼

en: Refresh Database
zh: 刷新資料庫

en: Refresh Metadata
zh: 更新詮釋資料

en: Refresh image metadata.
zh: 刷新圖片詮釋資料.

en: Refresh metadata
zh: 更新詮釋資料

en: Refresh metadata for the album %s
zh: 更新相簿 %s 的詮釋資料

en: Refresh metadata in the album %s
zh: 更新相簿 %s 的詮釋資料

en: Refresh the Database
zh: 刷新資料庫

en: Refreshing cache for %s
zh: 刷新 %s 的快取

en: Register
zh: 登記

en: Register for this site
zh: 登記為用戶

en: Registration confirmation
zh: 確認登記

en: Registration failed.
zh: 登記失敗.

en: Removed setup file
zh: 已移除安裝檔案

en: Rename File
zh: 再命名檔案

en: Rename Folder
zh: 再命名資料夾

en: Rename tags
zh: 再命名標籤

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: Reply:
zh: 回覆:

en: Request URI: [ <code>%s</code> ]
zh: 要求 URI: [ <code>%s</code> ]

en: Request add user
zh: 要求加入用戶

en: Request delete user
zh: 要求刪除用戶

en: Request the crawler to revisit the page after x days.
zh: 要求爬行器在 x 日後重新訪問網頁

en: Request update user
zh: 要求更新用戶

en: Require
zh: 必須

en: Require confirmation
zh: 須要確認

en: Required fields:
zh: 必須的欄位:

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Reset %s
zh: 重設 %s

en: Reset album thumbnails to either random or %s
zh: 重設相簿縮圖為隨機或 %s

en: Reset album thumbs
zh: 重設相簿縮圖

en: Reset all hitcounters
zh: 重設所觀看次數

en: Reset all ratings
zh: 清除所有評級

en: Reset hitcounter
zh: 重設觀看次數

en: Reset hitcounter (Hits: %1$s)
zh: 重設觀看次數 (次數: %1$s)

en: Reset hitcounter (Hits: %u)
zh: 重設觀看次數 (次數: %u)

en: Reset hitcounters
zh: 重設觀看次數

en: Reset hitcounters for album %s
zh: 重設相簿 %s 的觀看次數

en: Reset hitcounters for the album %s
zh: 重設相簿 %s 觀看次數

en: Reset options to their default settings.
zh: 重設選項為預設.

en: Reset to the default cropping
zh: 重設為預定裁切

en: Reset your album thumbnails
zh: 重設相簿縮圖.

en: Resets all hitcounters in the album.
zh: 重設本相簿所有觀看次數

en: Restore completed
zh: 回復完成

en: Restore completed using %s compression
zh: 使用 %s 壓縮回復完成

en: Restore encountered exceptions
zh: 回後有異常情況

en: Restore failed
zh: 回復失敗

en: Restore the Database
zh: 回復資料庫

en: Restore the tables in your database from a previous backup.
zh: 由備份回復資料庫的內容

en: Return to %s
zh: 回到 %s

en: Review images
zh: 覆查圖片

en: Review images older than: %s
zh: 覆查較 %s 舊的圖片:

en: Review not visible images.
zh: 覆查不可見圖片

en: Revisit after
zh: 重訪在

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Rights
zh: 權限

en: Robots
zh: 機器人

en: Romanian
zh: 羅馬尼亞語

en: Rotate 270 CW
zh: 順時針轉270度

en: Rotate 90 CW
zh: 順時針轉90度

en: Rotation:
zh: 轉向:

en: Run interval
zh: 執行間隔

en: Russian (Russia)
zh: 俄語 (俄國)

en: Russian (Ukraine)
zh: 俄語 (烏克蘭)

en: SHOW
zh: 顯示

en: SMTP port
zh: SMTP 連接埠

en: SMTP port number.
zh: SMTP 連接埠.

en: SPAM blacklist <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Regular_expression">regular expressions</a> (separate with spaces)
zh: 垃圾黑名單<a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Regular_expression">regular expressions</a> (由逗號分開)

en: SPAM blacklist words (separate with commas)
zh: 垃圾黑名單詞語(由逗號分開)

en: SXGA Basic
zh: SXGA 基本

en: SXGA Fine
zh: SXGA 精細

en: SXGA Normal
zh: SXGA 正常

en: Sample CAPTCHA image
zh: 驗證碼圖片例子

en: Satellite
zh: 衛星

en: Saturation Setting
zh: 飽和設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Save Article
zh: 儲存文章

en: Save New Category
zh: 儲存新類別

en: Save Page
zh: 儲存頁面

en: Save Successful
zh: 儲存成功

en: Save all the changes entered above.
zh: 儲存上面輸入的更改.

en: Save order
zh: 儲存排序

en: Save the cropping
zh: 儲存裁切

en: Saved
zh: 儲存

en: Saving
zh: 儲存

en: Scenery
zh: 風景

en: Scheduled for published
zh: 預定發表

en: Script page
zh: 劇本頁

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Search Crawler list
zh: 搜尋爬行器列表

en: Search Crawlers
zh: 搜尋爬行器

en: Search behavior settings.
zh: 搜尋方法設定.

en: Search behavior settings:
zh: 搜尋方法設定:

en: Search criteria:
zh: 搜尋條件:

en: Search does partial matches on all fields selected with the possible exception of <em>Tags</em>. This means that if the field contains the search criteria anywhere within it a result will be returned. If <em>exact</em> is selected for <em>Tags</em> then the search criteria must exactly match the tag for a result to be returned.
zh: 除了<em>標籤</em>外, 搜尋會找到欄位為部份符合的結果.  即是只要欄位之中有包含搜尋條件便會出現在結果中.  如<em>標籤</em>被選為<em>精確</em>, 搜尋條件一定要完全符合才會出現在結果中.

en: Search fields:
zh: 搜尋欄位:

en: Search gallery
zh: 搜尋相館

en: Search guest user:
zh: 搜尋用戶:

en: Search password hint:
zh: 搜尋密碼提示:

en: Search password:
zh: 搜尋密碼:

en: Secure mail
zh: 加密電郵

en: See also the <a href="?tab=theme">Theme Options</a> tab for theme specific image options.
zh: 參看 <a href="?tab=theme">佈景主題選項</a> 作特定佈景主題圖片設定.

en: See the troubleshooting guide on zenphoto.org for details.
zh: 詳細內容請看 zenphoto.org 故障處理手冊.

en: Select a file to edit from the list on your right hand. Keep in mind that you can <strong>break everything</strong> if you are not careful when updating files.
zh: 在右方列表中選擇要編輯的檔案. 留意你不小心修改有可能<strong>破壞一切</strong> .

en: Select a logo (PNG files in the images folder) or leave empty for text logo.
zh: 選取標誌 (在images資料夾中的PNG檔案) 或留空表示標誌以文字顯示.

en: Select a page to edit or drag the pages into the order, including subpage levels, you wish them displayed.
zh: 選取一頁以編輯或拖拉到你想要顯示的次序 (包括子層次).

en: Select an album to edit its description and data, or <a href="?page=edit&amp;album=%s&amp;massedit">mass-edit</a> all first level subalbums.
zh: 選擇一個相簿去編輯其描述和資料,  或 <a href="?page=edit&amp;album=%s&amp;massedit">大量編輯</a> 所有第一層的子相簿.

en: Select an album to edit its description and data, or <a href="?page=edit&amp;massedit">mass-edit</a> all gallery level albums.
zh: 選擇一個相簿去編輯其描述和資料,  或 <a href="?page=edit&amp;massedit">大量編輯</a> 所有相館層的相簿.

en: Select an album to include images from into your page or article. Click on the image to included it. Un-published albums or images are marked with an '*'. You can also click on the magnify glass icon to see a preview of the item (Multimedia files are previewed in Flowplayer, no matter if that plugin is activated or not.). <br />Note that it is currently not possible to include multimedia files directly as a sized image or custom image. Besides that you have several options what to include and how:
zh: 選擇相簿以加入圖片到頁面或文章.  點擊圖片以加入. 未發表相簿或圖片會以'*'標示.  你也可以加點擊放大鏡以預看 (多媒體檔案會以Flowplayer預看, 不論該外掛是否生效). <br />注意現時不可以直接以自定/縮放圖片加入多媒體檔案.  此外有其他選項以加入甚麼和如何加入:

en: Select as album thumbnail.
zh: 選擇為相簿縮圖.

en: Select image size
zh: 選擇圖片大小

en: Select one or more objects for the administrator to manage.
zh: 選取一個或更多物件給管理員去管理.

en: Select the <em>CAPTCHA</em> generator to be used by Zenphoto.
zh: 選擇 Zenphoto 使用的<em>驗證碼</em>產生器.

en: Select the colors of the theme
zh: 選擇佈景主題顏色.

en: Select the database restore file:
zh: 選擇資料庫回復檔案:

en: Select the initial type of map to display. <br /><strong>Note:</strong> If <code>Google Earth</code> is selected the <em>toggle</em> function which initially hides the map is ignored. The browser <em>Google Earth Plugin</em> does not initialize properly when the map is hidden.
zh: 選擇一開始顯示的地圖種類. <br /><strong>注意:</strong> 如果 <code>Google Earth</code> 已選<em>toggle</em> 功能會忽略隱藏地圖選項.  若隱藏地圖會使瀏覽器<em>Google 地圖外掛</em>不能正常開始.

en: Select the kind of map controls.
zh: 選擇地圖控制器種類.

en: Select the level of protection for full sized images. <em>Download</em> forces a download dialog rather than displaying the image. <em>No&nbsp;access</em> prevents a link to the image from being shown. <em>Protected&nbsp;view</em> forces image processing before the image is displayed, for instance to apply a watermark or to check passwords. <em>Unprotected</em> allows direct display of the image.
zh: 選擇全尺寸圖片保護級別. <em>下載</em> 強迫下載而不顯示圖片. <em>不能連結</em> 防止連結圖片顯示. <em>保護顯示</em> 強迫在圖片顯示前經過處理, 如加入水印或檢查密碼. <em>無保護</em> 容許直接顯示圖片.

en: Select the mail protocol you wish to be used.
zh: 選擇要使用的電郵栛定.

en: Select the map types that are allowed.
zh: 選擇容許的地圖種類.

en: Select the theme personality
zh: 選取佈景主題個性

en: Select to link to the image page of the image, to the album the image is in, no link at all or a custom URL.
zh: 選擇以連結到圖片頁, 到圖片的相簿, 沒有連結或自定URL.

en: Select to show a list of Zenpage pages, articles or categories. Click on a title to include a link. Hover of the link to see an excerpt of the page or article. Un-published pages or articles are marked with an '*'. There are no further options.
zh: 選擇顯示Zenpage頁面, 文章和類別.  點擊標題加入連結.  移動滑動到連結以顯示頁面或文章節錄.  未發表頁面和文章會以'*'標示.  這沒有更多選項.

en: Select users:
zh: 選擇用戶:

en: Select what you want for the six special slides.
zh: 選取六張幻燈片顯示條件.

en: Selected items approved
zh: 已選項目批核

en: Selected items deleted
zh: 已選項目已刪除

en: Selected items marked as spam
zh: 己選取的項目標示為垃圾訊息

en: Selected items published
zh: 選取項目已發表

en: Selected items unpublished
zh: 選取項目未發表

en: Send another mail
zh: 寄出另一封電郵

en: Send another message.
zh: 寄出另一封電郵.

en: Send e-mail
zh: 寄出電郵

en: Send mail
zh: 寄出電郵

en: Sepia
zh: 懷舊

en: Serbian
zh: 賽爾維亞語

en: Server date: %s
zh: 伺服器日期: %s

en: Server protocol:
zh: 伺服器協定

en: Server seems not to be Apache or Apache-compatible, <code>.htaccess</code> not required.
zh: 伺服器可能不是Apache或Apache兼容, 不須要<code>.htaccess</code>.

en: Set <em>%s</em> theme options
zh: 設定 <em>%s</em> 佈景主題

en: Set <em>Multi-lingual</em> to enable multiple languages for database fields.
zh: 設定 <em>多語言</em> 以在資料庫欄位中使用多種語言.

en: Set all album thumbs to use the %s image.
zh: 設定所有相簿縮圖使用圖片 %s .

en: Set all subalbums of an un-published album to un-published.
zh: 設定所有未發表的相簿中的子相簿為未發表.

en: Set defaults
zh: 設定預設值

en: Set defaults for album publishing and image visibility.
zh: 設定相簿發表及圖片可見預設值

en: Set group rights and select one or more albums for the users in the group to manage. Users with <em>User admin</em> or <em>Manage all albums</em> rights can manage all albums. All others may manage only those that are selected.
zh: 設定組別權限和選擇相簿給組別中用戶以管理.  管理員擁有<em>用戶管理</em>或 <em>管理所有相簿</em> 權限時可管理所有相簿.  其他就只可以管理已選取的.

en: Set if the <code>%s</code> field should be required, just shown or omitted
zh: 若設定則 <code>%s</code> 欄位應該為必須填寫, 顯示或省略

en: Set the image order by dragging them to the positions you desire.
zh: 拖動相片到想到的位置去改變的次序...

en: Set the map background color to match the one of your theme. (Use the same <em>color</em> values as in your CSS background statements.)
zh: 設定地圖背景以和佈景主題配合. (使用和你CSS背景相同的<em>顏色</em> 值.)

en: Set this as your theme
zh: 選擇這個佈景主題.

en: Set this to the <em>menu_manager</em> menu set you wish to use.
zh: 設定 <em>選單管理員</em> 為你要用的選單.

en: Set to <em>%s</em>
zh: 設定為 <em>%s</em>

en: Set to <em>random</em>
zh: 設定為<em>隨機</em>

en: Set to enable the CombiNews feature to show news articles and latest gallery items together on the news section's overview page(s).
zh: 設定使用 CombiNews  功能以同時顯示新聞文章及最新相館項目在新聞區域概覧頁.

en: Set to published
zh: 設定為發表

en: Set to show the image description with every item if using the CombiNews mode <em>latest images by album</em> only. Printed as a paragraph.
zh: 設定當只有使用 CombiNews 模式 <em>相簿最新圖片</em> 時, 所有項目會顯示相片的描述.  以段落形式顯示.

en: Set to show the image title with every item if using the CombiNews mode <em>latest images by album</em> only. Printed as h4-headline.
zh: 設定當只有使用 CombiNews 模式 <em>相簿最新圖片</em> 時, 所有項目會顯示相片的描述.  以 h4 頭條形式顯示.

en: Set to unpublished
zh: 預定為未發表

en: Set to use <em>SSL</em> protocol.
zh: 設定為使用 <em>SSL</em> 協議.

en: Sets all album thumbs to random.
zh: 設定所有相簿縮圖為隨機.

en: Sets all hitcounters to zero.
zh: 重設所有觀看次數為零.

en: Sets all ratings to unrated.
zh: 重設所有評級為未評級.

en: Setting <code>Do not return <em>{item}</em> matches</code> will cause search to ignore <em>{items}</em> when looking for matches.
zh: 設定 <code>不回報符合的<em>{項目}</em></code> 會使搜尋忽視符合的<em>{項目}</em>.

en: Setting <code>Treat spaces as</code> to <em>OR</em> will cause search to trigger on any of the words in a string separated by spaces. Setting it to <em>AND</em> will cause the search to trigger only when all strings are present. Leaving the option unchecked will treat the whole string as a search target.
zh: 設定 <code>視空白等同</code>為<em>或</em>會使搜尋每一個被空白分隔的詞語.  設定為 <em>及</em> 會令搜尋只找到所有文字出現時.  取消此項會以整句文字作搜尋.

en: Setting <em>mbstring.internal_encoding</em> to <strong>UTF-8</strong> in your <em>php.ini</em> file is recommended to insure accented and multi-byte characters function properly.
zh: 建議在 <em>php.ini</em> 檔案設定<em>mbstring.internal_encoding</em> 為 <strong>UTF-8</strong>  各地區及多字元功能正常運作.

en: Setting this option places thumbnails in the album thumbnail selection list (the dropdown list on each album's edit page). In Firefox the dropdown shows the thumbs, but in IE and Safari only the names are displayed (even if the thumbs are loaded!). In albums with many images loading these thumbs takes much time and is unnecessary when the browser won't display them. Uncheck this option and the images will not be loaded.
zh: 設定此選項會在相簿縮圖選單中顯示縮圖(在每一個相簿編輯頁的向下表列中).  在Firefox中向下表列會顯示縮圖, 但在IE和Safari只會顯示名稱(雖則縮圖已載入!).  在有大量圖片的相簿會用不少時間載入而瀏覽器卻不顯示是多餘的.  清除此選項會令圖片縮圖不載入.

en: Setting which defines how video is scaled on the video screen. Available options are:<br /><em>fit</em>: Fit to window by preserving the aspect ratio encoded in the file's metadata.<br /><em>half</em>: Half-size (preserves aspect ratio)<br /><em>orig</em>: Use the dimensions encoded in the file. If the video is too big for the available space, the video is scaled using the 'fit' option.<br /><em>scale</em>: Scale the video to fill all available space. This is the default setting.
zh: 設定影片如何縮放.  選項為: <br /><em>配合</em> : 配合視窗但保待比例.<br /><em>一半</em>: 一半大小 (保待比例)<br /><em>原尺寸</em>: 使用影片的尺寸資料, 如影片過大, 會縮小到配合畫面.<br /><em>縮放</em>: 縮放至容許的空間, 這為預設.

en: Setup
zh: 設定

en: Setup cookie test successful
zh: 設定 cookie 測試成功.

en: Setup cookie test unsuccessful
zh: Cookie設定測試成功

en: Setup could not change the folder permissions from <em>%1$s</em> (<code>0%2$o</code>) to <em>%3$s</em> (<code>0%4$o</code>). You will have to set the permissions manually. See the <a href="//www.zenphoto.org/2009/03/troubleshooting-zenphoto/#29">Troubleshooting guide</a> for details on Zenphoto permissions requirements.
zh: 安裝程式不能更改資料夾的權限 由<em>%1$s</em> (<code>0%2$o</code>) 至 <em>%3$s</em> (<code>0%4$o</code>). 你須要手動設立權限.  Zenphoto的權限要求請查閱 <a href="//www.zenphoto.org/2009/03/troubleshooting-zenphoto/#29">故障處理手冊</a>

en: Setup could not create a <em>robots.txt</em> file.
zh: 安裝程式不能建立 <em>robots.txt</em> 檔案.

en: Setup could not create the following subfolders:<br />%s
zh: 安裝程式不能建立以下資料夾:<br />%s

en: Setup could not find the  <em>example_robots.txt</em> file.
zh: 安裝程式  <em>example_robots.txt</em> 檔案.

en: Setup could not set the one or more components to the selected permissions level. You will have to set the permissions manually. See the <a href="//www.zenphoto.org/2009/03/troubleshooting-zenphoto/#29">Troubleshooting guide</a> for details on Zenphoto permissions requirements.
zh: 安裝程式不能設定某些組件的權限, 你須要手動設立權限.  Zenphoto的權限要求請查閱 <a href="//www.zenphoto.org/2009/03/troubleshooting-zenphoto/#29">故障處理手冊</a>

en: Setup did not create a <em>robots.txt</em> file because one already exists.
zh: 安裝程式不能建立<em>robots.txt</em> 檔案, 原因為檔案已存在.

en: Setup failed.
zh: 安裝失敗

en: Setup was not able to create this file. You will need to edit the <code>zp-config.php.source</code> file as indicated in the file's comments and rename it to <code>zp-config.php</code>. Place the file in the %s folder.
zh: 安裝程式不能建立檔案.  你須要根據<code>zp-config.php.source</code>內的註釋去編輯並重新命名它為<code>zp-config.php</code>, 及放置在 %s 資料夾.

en: Setup was not able to write to the file change RewriteBase match the install folder.
zh: 安裝程式不能寫入檔案以修改 RewriteBase 去符合安裝的資料夾.

en: Sharpen:
zh: 銳利化:

en: Sharpness Setting
zh: 銳化設定

en: Should the video start automatically. Yes if selected. (NOTE: Probably because of a flowplayer bug mp3s are always autoplayed.)
zh: 選取為自動影片播放. (注意: 可能會有 flowplayer 的錯誤 MP3會永遠自動播放.)

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Show %u album level | Show %u album levels
zh[0]: 顯示 %u 相簿層
zh[1]: 顯示 %u 相簿層

en: Show counts
zh: 顯示數量

en: Show details
zh: 顯示詳細資料

en: Show details for user %s
zh: 用戶 %s 詳細資料

en: Show fewer results
zh: 顯示更少結果

en: Show more results
zh: 顯示更多結果

en: Show previous vote
zh: 上一個投票

en: Show rating
zh: 顯示評級

en: Show the content of an media album with .flv/.mp4/.mp3 movie/audio files only as a playlist or as separate players on one page with Flowplayer 3.
zh: 顯示多媒體相簿中包含 .flv/.mp4/.mp3 movie/audio 檔案為列表, 或顯示為單頁獨立的Flowplayer 3.

en: Show theme for:
zh: 顯示佈景主題於:

en: Show theme for:
zh: 顯示佈景主題於:

en: Show/hide
zh: 顯示/隱藏

en: Shows statistical graphs and info about your gallery's images and albums.
zh: 顯示你相館內的圖片及相簿統計圖表及資料

en: Shutter Priority
zh: 快門先決

en: Shutter Speed
zh: 曝光時間

en: Sidecar file extension
zh: 側檔案擴展

en: Simple
zh: 簡單

en: Simpleviewer requires <em>mod_rewrite</em> to be set. Simpleviewer is disabled.
zh: Simpleviewer 須要<em>mod_rewrite</em> 開啓.  Simpleviewer不會啓動.

en: Single
zh: 單張

en: Single/Timer
zh: 單張/計時

en: Sinhala
zh: 錫蘭語

en: Site email:
zh: 網站電郵:

en: Site:
zh: 網站:

en: Sitemap cache expire
zh: 網頁導覽(Sitemap)快取過期

en: Size of RSS feed images:
zh: RSS 饋送圖片尺寸:

en: Sized image
zh: 縮放圖片

en: Sized image: <em>zenpage_sizedimage</em>/<em>zenpage_sizedimage_left</em>/<em>zenpage_sizedimage_right</em>
zh: 縮放圖片: <em>zenpage_sizedimage</em>/<em>zenpage_sizedimage_left</em>/<em>zenpage_sizedimage_right</em>

en: Slide height
zh: 幻燈片高

en: Slide width
zh: 幻燈片寬

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片播放

en: Slovak
zh: 斯洛伐克語

en: Slovenian
zh: 斯洛法尼亞語

en: Slow Shutter
zh: 慢快門

en: Slow Synchro
zh: 慢同步

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Snow
zh: 雪景

en: Soft
zh: 軟性

en: Something that indicates that the article text is shortened, ' (...)' by default.
zh: 指示文章為短版, ' (...)' 為預設.

en: Something went wrong...
zh: 有些錯誤...

en: Sorry, no image matches found. Try refining your search.
zh: 對不起, 沒有匹配的圖片.  請再以不同條件搜尋.

en: Sorry, no matches for <em>%s</em>. Try refining your search.
zh: 對不起, 沒有符合 <em>%s</em> 結果.  請再以不同條件搜尋.

en: Sorry, no matches found. Try refining your search.
zh: 對不起, 沒有匹配結果.  請再以不同條件搜尋.

en: Sort Gallery
zh: 排序相館

en: Sort album images
zh: 排序相簿圖片

en: Sort gallery by:
zh: 相館排序以:

en: Sort images by:
zh: 圖片排序以:

en: Sort order for the albums on the index of the gallery. Custom sort values must be database field names. You can have multiple fields separated by commas. This option is also the default sort for albums and subalbums.
zh: 相館主頁相簿的排列次序.  自定排序必須為資料庫欄位.  可以用逗號分隔多個欄.  這選項同時是相簿及子相簿的預設排序.

en: Sort order saved.
zh: 排序已儲存.

en: Sort subalbums
zh: 排序子相簿

en: Sort subalbums by:
zh: 子相簿排序以:

en: Sort the tags alphabetically
zh: 以字母排序標籤

en: Sort the tags by most used
zh: 以最多使用者排序標籤

en: Spam filter:
zh: 垃圾過濾:

en: Spam filter: <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 垃圾過濾器: <strong>%s</strong>

en: Spanish (Argentina)
zh: 西班牙語 (阿根廷)

en: Spanish (Bolivia)
zh: 西班牙語 (玻利維亞)

en: Spanish (Chile)
zh: 西班牙語 (智利)

en: Spanish (Columbia)
zh: 西班牙語 (哥倫比亞)

en: Spanish (Costa Rica)
zh: 西班牙語 (哥斯達黎加)

en: Spanish (Dominican Republic)
zh: 西班牙語 (多明尼加)

en: Spanish (Ecuador)
zh: 西班牙語 (厄瓜多爾)

en: Spanish (El Salvador)
zh: 西班牙語 (薩爾瓦多)

en: Spanish (Guatemala)
zh: 西班牙語 (瓜地馬拉)

en: Spanish (Honduras)
zh: 西班牙語 (洪都拉斯)

en: Spanish (Latin America)
zh: 西班牙語 (拉丁美洲)

en: Spanish (Mexico)
zh: 西班牙語 (墨西哥)

en: Spanish (Nicaragua)
zh: 西班牙語 (尼加拉瓜)

en: Spanish (Panama)
zh: 西班牙語 (巴拿馬)

en: Spanish (Paraguay)
zh: 西班牙語 (巴拉圭)

en: Spanish (Peru)
zh: 西班牙語 (祕魯)

en: Spanish (Puerto Rico)
zh: 西班牙語 (波多黎各)

en: Spanish (Spain)
zh: 西班牙語 (西班牙)

en: Spanish (United States)
zh: 西班牙語 (美國)

en: Spanish (Uruguay)
zh: 西班牙語 (烏拉圭)

en: Spanish (Venezuela)
zh: 西班牙語 (委內瑞拉)

en: Specifies whether the controlbar should be hidden when the user is not actively using the player.
zh: 當用戶不使用播放器時控制器會否自動隱藏.

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Speed of the transition in milliseconds.
zh: 轉換速度, 以百份秒為單位.

en: SpeedLight
zh: 閃光燈

en: Splash image
zh: 封面圖片

en: Splash image scale
zh: 封面圖片比列

en: Split stars
zh: 分裂星號

en: Sport
zh: 運動

en: Sports
zh: 運動

en: Spot
zh: 點測光

en: Spot-focusing
zh: 單點對焦

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Standard Light A
zh: 標準光源A

en: Standard Light B
zh: 標準光源B

en: Standard Light C
zh: 標準光源C

en: State
zh: 州

en: State:
zh: 州:

en: Static HTML Cache folder could not be created. Please try to create it manually via FTP with chmod 0777.
zh: 靜態 HTML 快取資料夾不能建立.  請嘗試在 FTP 以 chmod 0777 中手動建立.

en: Static HTML cache expire
zh: 靜態 HTML 快取過期

en: Statistics for news categories
zh: 新聞類別統計

en: Stick to top
zh: 固定在頂部

en: Sticky
zh: 固定

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Stop and return to album or image page
zh: 停止並返回相簿或圖片頁.

en: Street field
zh: 街道欄位

en: Street field.
zh: 街道欄位.

en: Street:
zh: 街道:

en: Street<strong>%s</strong>:
zh: 街道<strong>%s</strong>:

en: Strings generated internally by PHP may not display correctly. (e.g. dates)
zh: PHP內部產生的字串可能顯示錯誤.(e.g. 日期)

en: Style sheets (.css)
zh: 樣式 (.css)

en: Subalbum List
zh: 子相簿列表

en: Subalbums
zh: 子相簿

en: Subject Distance
zh: 主體距離

en: Subject field
zh: 主旨欄位

en: Subject field.
zh: 主旨欄位.

en: Subject:
zh: 主旨:

en: Subject<strong>%s</strong>:
zh: 主旨 <strong>%s</strong>:

en: Sublocation
zh: 子地點

en: Submit
zh: 送出

en: Submit &raquo;
zh: 提交 &raquo;

en: Subscribe to comments
zh: 訂閱留言

en: Substitute a <em>lock</em> image for thumbnails of password protected albums when the viewer has not supplied the password. If your theme supplies an <code>images/err-passwordprotected.gif</code> image, it will be shown. Otherwise the zenphoto default lock image is displayed.
zh: 若觀看者沒有提供密碼會以<em>鎖</em> 圖片代替密碼保護相簿縮圖.  如果你的佈景主題有<code>images/err-passwordprotected.gif</code>圖片, 將會使用它.  否則會使用zephoto預設的鎖上圖片.

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Successful attempts
zh: 成功登入

en: Sunny
zh: 陽光

en: Superfine
zh: 特級

en: Support for providing Google Maps based on EXIF latitude and longitude in the images.
zh: 支援以圖片EXIF的經緯度查閱Google地圖

en: Swedish (Finland)
zh: 瑞典語 (芬蘭)

en: Swedish (Sweden)
zh: 瑞典語 (瑞典)

en: Systems Check:
zh: 系統檢查:

en: Table creation failure: %s
zh: 不能建立資料庫表格: %s

en: Table prefix: <strong>%1$s</strong>
zh: 表格字首:<strong>%1$s</strong>

en: Tables are prefixed by <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 表格字首為<strong>%s</strong>

en: Tag <em>%s</em> added
zh: 標籤<em>%s</em> 已加入

en: Tag Management
zh: 標籤管理

en: Tags
zh: 標籤

en: Tags and attributes allowed in comments, descriptions, and other fields.
zh: 留言, 描述和其他欄位可使用的標記和屬性

en: Tamil
zh: 坦米爾語

en: Telugu
zh: 泰盧固語

en: Template:
zh: 佈景主題:

en: Terrain
zh: 地形

en: Text editor configuration
zh: 文字編輯器設定

en: Text for the body of the email sent to the user. <p class="notebox"><strong>Note:</strong> You must include <code>%s</code> in your message where you wish the registration completion link to appear.</p>
zh: 會發給用戶的電郵內容. <p class="notebox"><strong>注意: </strong>訊息中必須包含 <code>%s</code> 到希望顯示完成登記連結.</p>

en: Text wrap
zh: 文字換行

en: Thai
zh: 泰國語

en: Thank you for registering.
zh: 多謝登記!

en: Thanks text
zh: 感謝文

en: That name is already used.
zh: 名稱已被使用.

en: The <code>$_zp_conf_vars</code> variable is not an array. Zenphoto has not been instantiated correctly.
zh: <code>$_zp_conf_vars</code> 變數不是陣列. Zenphoto 不能正確地實體化.

en: The <em>.htaccess</em> file in your root folder is not the same version as the one distributed with this version of Zenphoto. If you have made changes to <em>.htaccess</em>, merge those changes with the <em>%s/htaccess</em> file to produce a new <em>.htaccess</em> file.
zh: 在根資料夾的<em>.htaccess</em> 和跟隨本版本 Zenphoto 的並不相同.  如你有曾經改動 <em>.htaccess</em>, 請根據 <em>%s/htaccess</em> 合併改動以產生新的<em>.htaccess</em> 檔案.

en: The <em>SHOW GRANTS</em> query failed.
zh: <em>SHOW GRANTS</em>查詢失敗.

en: The <em>master</em> account has full rights to all albums.
zh: <em>主管理員</em> 用戶擁有所有相簿的權限.

en: The <em>user</em>, <em>password</em>, and <em>hint</em> apply to the <em>Download</em> and <em>Protected view</em> level of protection. If there is a password set, the viewer must supply this password to access the image.
zh: <em>用戶</em>, <em>密碼</em>, and <em>提示</em> 應用在 <em>下載</em> 和 <em>保護顯示</em> 的保護層次. 瀏覽者須要輸入密碼當圖片設定了密碼.

en: The <strong><em>GD</em></strong> extension is not available.
zh: <strong><em>GD</em></strong> 擴展不存在.

en: The <strong><em>Imagick</em></strong> extension is not available.
zh: <strong><em>Imagick</em></strong> 擴展不存在.

en: The <strong><em>Imagick</em></strong> library version must be <strong>%s</strong> or later.
zh: <strong><em>Imagick</em></strong> 程式庫必須為 <strong>%s</strong> 或更新版本.

en: The <tt>/themes</tt> directory is not writable!
zh: <tt>/themes</tt> 資料夾不能寫入!

en: The CAPTCHA you entered was not correct.
zh: 你輸入的驗證碼不正確.

en: The SPAM filter plug-in you wish to use to check comments for SPAM
zh: 你想用來檢查留言的垃圾過濾器.

en: The Zenpage CMS plugin default theme. It does also work without Zenpage installed as a normal theme. It contains extra support for print_album_menu plugin, the dynamic_locale plugin, the new paged_thumbs_nav plugin and the jCarousel_thumb_nav plugin.
zh: Zenpage 內容管理外掛預設佈景主題.  普通佈景主題是不能和 Zenpage 使用.  它須要額外支援print_album_menu plugin, dynamic_locale 外掛新的 paged_thumbs_nav 外掛, 和 jCarousel_thumb_nav 外掛.

en: The Zenphoto information you requested
zh: 你要求的Zenphoto資料

en: The Zenphoto object you are requesting cannot be found.
zh: 你要求的Zenphoto的物件不存在.

en: The Zenphoto option "mod_rewrite" is "disabled".
zh: Zenphoto 選項 "mod_rewrite" 已  "關閉".

en: The Zenphoto option "mod_rewrite" is "enabled".
zh: Zenphoto 選項 "mod_rewrite" 已  "啓動".

en: The Zenphoto option "mod_rewrite" will be set to "enabled".
zh: Zenphoto 選項 "mod_rewrite"  會設為  "啓動".

en: The album couldn't be created in the 'albums' folder. This is usually a permissions problem. Try setting the permissions on the albums and cache folders to be world-writable using a shell:
zh: 不能在'albums'資料夾建立新相簿.  大多是權限問題.  請嘗試在Unix命令列把'albums'和'cache'資料夾的權限設為所有人可寫入:

en: The album exceeded the image number limit. You cannot upload more images!
zh:  這個相簿超過圖片數目上限.  你不能再上載圖片!

en: The album is not published.
zh: 相簿未發表.

en: The album is password protected.
zh: 這相簿受密碼保護.

en: The backup facility creates database snapshots in the <code>backup</code> folder of your installation. These backups are named in according to the date and time the backup was taken. The compression level goes from 0 (no compression) to 9 (maximum compression). Higher compression requires more processing and may not result in much space savings.
zh: 回復會在 <code>backup</code> 資料夾中建立資料庫快照複製, 這些備份檔案以備份產生日期時間命名.  壓縮程度由 0 (無壓縮) 到 9 (最大壓縮).  更高的壓縮須要更多的處理時間但可能不會省下更多的空間.

en: The cache directory does not exist. Please create it and set the permissions to 0777.
zh: 快取資料夾不存在.  請建立它並把權限設為0777.

en: The cache directory is not writable! Attempts to chmod didn't work.
zh: 快取資料夾不能寫入!  嘗試chmod(更改權限)但無效.

en: The character encoding to use internally. Leave at <em>Unicode (UTF-8)</em> if you are unsure.
zh: 內部使用的字符編碼.  如不肯定就使用<em>Unicode (UTF-8)</em>.

en: The characters which may appear in the CAPTCHA string.
zh: 在驗證碼字串中可能顯示的字元.

en: The color of the player background.
zh: 播放器 的背景顏色.

en: The cycle slide effect to be used. <em>[jQuery mode option]</em>
zh: 循環滑動

en: The default character encoding of image IPTC metadata.
zh: 預設的圖片IPTC詮釋資料編碼.

en: The default height of the map.
zh: 地圖預設高度.

en: The default theme in 4 distinct flavors. After choosing this theme you can pick the theme color by going to the Admin Options tab and changing the <em>Theme colors</em> option.
zh: 預設佈景主題有四種不同韻味.  選擇這主題後你可以在管理選項欄中的<em>佈景主題顏色</em>選取不同的主題顏色.

en: The default width of the map.
zh: 地圖預設寬度.

en: The depth of subalbum levels shown with the <code>printAlbumMenu</code> and <code>printAlbumMenuList</code> "List" option. Note: themes may override this default.
zh: 子相簿層數會顯示在  <code>printAlbumMenu</code> 和<code>printAlbumMenuList</code> "列表" 選項.  注意: 佈景主題會凌駕預設設定.

en: The e-mail address the messages should be sent to. Enter more than one address separated by comma without any spaces.
zh: 訊息會發到的電郵地址.  多個電郵地址時以沒有空格逗號分隔.

en: The error %s was reported when submitting the form. Please try again. If this keeps happening, check your server and PHP configuration (make sure file uploads are enabled, and upload_max_filesize is set high enough.) If you think this is a bug, file a bug report. Thanks!
zh: 本表格送出時發生錯誤 %s.  請再嘗試. 如問題持續, 檢查伺服器及PHP設定(確定允許檔案上載, 和upload_max_filesize限額已足夠).  如果你認為這是程式錯誤, 請提出錯誤報告. 多謝!

en: The file could not be found.
zh: 檔案不存在.

en: The filesystem character set is defined as %s.
zh: 檔案系統的字符集為 %s.

en: The following are options specifically implemented by %s.
zh: 以下的選項特別為 %s 設立.

en: The following fields were not restored because the field no longer exists:
zh: 因為資料庫欄位不存在, 所以以下的欄位不能回復:

en: The following tables were not restored because the table no longer exists:
zh: 因為資料庫表格不存在, 所以以下的表格不能回復:

en: The font size (in pixels) for CAPTCHAs. Default is <strong>18</strong>.
zh: CAPTCHA 驗證碼的字型大小(以像素計算). 預設為<strong>18</strong>.

en: The font to use for CAPTCHA characters.
zh: 驗證碼使用的的字型.

en: The graphics support library does not provide support for image rotation.
zh: 圖像程式庫不支援支援圖片旋轉

en: The group "%s" already exists.
zh: 組別  "%s"  已經存在.

en: The height of image to crop in the gallery pages
zh: 在相館頁面上的圖片將會裁切的高度

en: The image is marked not visible.
zh: 圖片標示為不可見.

en: The image will be sized so that the <em>height</em>, <em>width</em>, <em>shortest side</em>, or the <em>longest side</em> will be equal to <em>image size</em>.
zh: 圖片會被縮放, 所以 <em>高</em>, <em>寬</em>,  <em>最短邊長</em>, 或 <em>最長邊長</em> 會調整至 <em>圖片大小</em>.

en: The initial size for the image. Format is a single instance of the sizes list.
zh: 圖片大小的初始值.  格式是大小列表的其中之一.

en: The intro text for your contact form
zh: 介紹你的聯絡表格

en: The key used in hashing the CAPTCHA string. Note: this key will change with each successful CAPTCHA verification.
zh: 在驗證碼的混雜中使用的索引值.  注意: 索引值會隨着每次成功的驗證碼驗證而改變.

en: The language to display text in. (Set to <em>HTTP Accept Language</em> to use the language preference specified by the viewer's browser.)
zh: 文字顯示語言. (設定為<em>HTTP Accept Language</em>以使用觀看者瀏覽器的語言優先選擇.)

en: The length of news article excerpts in news or news category pages. Leave blank for full text.
zh: 在新最或新最類別頁的新聞文章節錄長度.  留空以顯示全文.

en: The list of pages to excluded from cache generation. Pages that can be excluded are custom theme pages including Zenpage pages (these optionally more specific by titlelink) and the standard theme files image.php (optionally by image file name), album.php (optionally by album folder name) or index.php.<br /> If you want to exclude a page completely enter <em>page-filename.php/</em>. <br />If you want to exclude a page by a specific title, image filename, or album folder name enter <em>pagefilename.php/titlelink or image filename or album folder</em>. Separate several entries by comma.
zh: 排除在快取外的頁面列表.  排除的可以是自定佈景主題頁, 包括Zenpage頁(可以用titlelink作選項) 和標準的佈景主題頁 image.php (用圖片名稱作選項), album.php (用相簿名稱作選項) 或 index.php. <br />如想完全排除某一頁可以輸入<em>page-filename.php/</em>.  <br />如相排除指定標題, 圖片, 相簿的某一頁, 可以輸入<em>pagefilename.php/titlelink 或 圖片檔案 或 相簿資料夾</em>.  以逗號分隔多個項目.

en: The locale %s is not supported on your server.
zh: 在你的伺服器中不支援  locale %s.

en: The maximum number of images per album if uploading via the multifile upload.
zh: 通過多檔案上載到相簿的圖片最大數目.

en: The maximum size for any one file is <strong>%sB</strong> which is set by your PHP configuration <code>upload_max_filesize</code>.
zh: 每一個檔案最大為<strong>%sB</strong>, 是由 PHP 設定中<code>upload_max_filesize</code>決定.

en: The number of characters in the CAPTCHA.
zh: 驗證碼的字數.

en: The number of links for the page list.
zh: 頁列表的連結數目.

en: The number of new items you want to appear in your site's RSS feed. The images and comments RSS share the value.
zh: 在你網站的RSS 饋送中顯示的項目數. 圖片/留言RRS都使用此數值

en: The number of news articles you want to appear in your site's News RSS feed.
zh: 在你網站的RSS 饋送中顯示的新聞文章數目.

en: The number of thumbs to scroll by. Note that the CSS might need to be adjusted.
zh: 捲動的圖片數目.  注意 CSS 可能要修改.

en: The object of this menu is under password protection
zh: 這選單的對象受密碼保護

en: The options below the 'Zenphoto' drop down do only affect including images and albums. These options are be used on the fly and are not sticky if you reload the page (selecting another album or moving between pages in an album).
zh: 在'Zenphoto'下拉列表選項只影響圖片和相簿.  這選項只在工作中使用, 當重新載入時不會保持 (選擇其他相簿和其他相簿的圖片).

en: The page you are trying to view is password protected.
zh: 你想觀看的網頁受密碼保護.

en: The plugin will look for files with <em>image_name.extension</em> and extract XMP metadata from them into the <em>image_name</em> record.
zh: 這外掛只會尋找在<em>image_name.extension</em> 的檔案, 及讀出 XMP 詮釋資料放在<em>圖片名稱</em> 記録.

en: The run interval (in days) for auto backup.
zh: 自動備份的執行間隔(以日計)

en: The size of a ZIP file may be slightly smaller than the sum of the <em>image</em> files it contains. Un-check this box if you wish to disable uploading of ZIP files.
zh: ZIP 檔案可能會比內裏所有 <em>圖片</em>  小一些.  取消此項如果不要上載 ZIP 檔案.

en: The size of the sized image shown the CombiNews section <em>(only in latest images-sizedimage or latest albums-sizedimage mode)</em>.
zh: CombiNews 區的圖片縮放大小<em>(只在最新圖片- 縮放圖片或最新相簿- 縮放圖片 模式)</em>.

en: The size you want your images to have in your site's RSS feed.
zh: 在你網站的RSS 饋送中顯示圖片的尺寸.

en: The sort order for your gallery items within the CombiNews display except for <em>latest images by album</em> which is by date or mtime only. 'date' (date order), 'id' (added to db order), 'mtime' (upload order).
zh: 在CombiNews內相館項目的排列次序, 除了<em>相簿最新圖片</em>只以日期/修改時間排序. '日期' (日期次序), 'id' (加入資料庫次序), '修改時間' (上載時間).

en: The sort position of the indicated pages cannot be recorded because the nesting is too deep. Please move them to a higher level and save your order.
zh: 由於套疊大深, 指定的頁面排序丕能記錄.  請把它們移到更高層中並儲存.

en: The target for this menu element no longer exists
zh: 這個選單的對象已不存在

en: The text for the 'read more'/'view more' link to the gallery page for images/movies/audio.
zh: '閱讀更多'/'顯示更多' 文字 連結到相館 圖片/影片/聲音頁.

en: The text for the link after the thanks text to return to the contact page to send another message.
zh: 在回到聯絡我們的多謝文字以發出另一訊息後的連結文字.

en: The text for the link to the full article.
zh: 下一篇文章的連結文字

en: The text for the next thumbs.
zh: 下一個縮圖的文字

en: The text for the previous thumbs.
zh: 上一個縮圖的文字

en: The text for the theme logo
zh: 佈景主題標誌文字

en: The text length of the Zenpage RSS feed items. No value for full length.
zh: zenpage RSS 饋送項目的文字長度. 留空為全文.

en: The text that asks the visitor to confirm that he really wants to send the message.
zh: 詢問你的訪客是否確認要寄出的文杂訊息.

en: The text that is shown after a message has been confirmed and sent.
zh: 在寄出之後顯示的文字.

en: The thumb crop height is the maximum height when width is the shortest side
zh: 當寛是最短邊時, 縮圖裁切高為最大

en: The thumb crop width is the maximum width when height is the shortest side
zh: 當高是最短邊時, 縮圖裁切寛為最大

en: The unsupported image types will not be viewable in your albums.
zh: 你的相簿不能看到不支援的圖像格式

en: The user "%s" already exists.
zh: 用戶 "%s" 已經存在.

en: The user ID you chose is already in use.
zh: 你選的用戶名稱已被使用.

en: The watermark image is scaled by to cover <em>cover percentage</em> of the image and placed relative to the upper left corner of the image.
zh: 水印圖片會縮放至覆蓋到<em>覆蓋百份比</em>部分的圖片及放到圖片左上角相對位置.

en: The width of image to crop in the gallery pages
zh: 在相館頁面上的圖片將會裁切的寬度

en: The windows does not close automatically so you can include several images one after another.
zh: 這相簿不會自動關閉所以你可以加入多張圖片.

en: The zp-config.php file does not exist. You should run setup.php to check your configuration and create this file.
zh: zp-config.php檔案不存在.  你應該執行setup.php去檢查你的設定並建立它.

en: Theme File Editor
zh: 佈景主題檔案編輯器

en: Theme colors
zh: 佈景主題顏色

en: Theme logo
zh: 佈景主題標誌

en: Theme page
zh: 佈景主題頁

en: Theme personality
zh: 佈景主題個性

en: Theme removed.
zh: 佈景主題已刪除.

en: Theme template files (.php)
zh: 佈景主題檔案(.php)

en: Themes
zh: 佈景主題

en: Themes allow you to visually change the entire look and feel of your gallery. Theme files are located in your Zenphoto <code>/themes</code> folder.
zh: 佈景主題容許你改變整個相館的外觀,  佈景主題的檔案位於你的Zenphoto <code>/themes</code> 資料夾.

en: There appears to be no <em>Flash</em> plugin installed in your browser.
zh: 你的瀏覧器好像沒有 <em>Flash</em> 外掛.

en: There are no albums for you to edit.
zh: 沒有可編輯的相簿.

en: There are no albums to which you can upload.
zh: 沒有可供上載的相簿.

en: There are no logs to view.
zh: 沒有可日誌可查閱.

en: There are no plugin options to administer.
zh: 沒有可管理的外掛.

en: There are no themes for which you have rights to administer.
zh: 沒有你有權管理的佈景主題.

en: There is a format error in user size selection
zh: 用戶顯示大小選擇格式錯誤

en: There is a format error in your $default parameter
zh: 預設參數的格式錯誤

en: There is a format error in your $usersizes string.
zh: $usersizes 字串格式錯誤

en: There is a format error in your <em>viewer_size_image_sizes</em> option string.
zh: <em>viewer_size_image_sizes</em> 選項字串有格式錯誤.

en: There is a plugin conflict with <em>image_upload_limiter</em>
zh: 有一個外掛和 <em>image_upload_limiter</em> 起衝突

en: There is no mail handler configured!
zh: 未有設定電邸處理器！

en: There was an error logging in.
zh: 登入時發生錯誤.

en: There was an error submitting the form. Please try again.
zh: 送出表格時發生錯誤.  請再嘗試.

en: There was an error with a move, copy, or rename operation.
zh: 移動, 複製, 再命名運作時發生錯誤.

en: There was no one to which to send the reset request.
zh: 沒有人可以發出重設要求.

en: There were no images from which to select the random heading.
zh: 沒有圖片可以選擇作為隨機標題.

en: These buttons allow you to set all of your album thumbs to either a <em>random</em> image or to the <em>%s</em> image. This will override any album thumb selections you have made on individual albums.
zh: 這按鈕容許設定所有相簿縮圖為<em>隨機</em>或<em>%s</em>圖片.  這會凌駕每一相簿的個縮圖選擇.

en: They may be provided as part of the Zenphoto distribution or as offerings from third parties.
zh: 它們可能隨着Zenphoto的一部份分發, 或都由第三者提供.

en: Third party plugins
zh: 第三方外掛

en: Third party plugins are placed in the <code>%s</code> folder and are automatically discovered.
zh: 把第三方外掛放在<code>%s</code>資料夾, 之後會自動可供選擇.

en: This action will be taken for all messages.
zh: 這行動會影響所有留言.

en: This adds menu items for all Zenpage categories.
zh: 為 Zenpage 所有類別加入選單.

en: This adds menu items for all Zenpage pages.
zh: 這次加入的選單項目會影響所有Zenpage 頁面.

en: This adds menu items for all Zenphoto albums.
zh: 為 Zenphoto 所有物件加入選單相簿.

en: This adds menu items for all Zenphoto objects. (It creates a "default" menuset.)
zh: 為 Zenphoto 所有物件加入選單項目. (它建立 "預設" 選單.)

en: This album is password protected!
zh: 這相簿受密碼保護!

en: This email address will be used as the <em>From</em> address for all mails sent by Zenphoto.
zh: 這個電郵地址會被用作為所有由 Zenphoto 發出電郵的 <em>寄件人</em>.

en: This is not a future date!
zh: 這不是未來的日期!

en: This is the master user account. If you delete it another user will be promoted to master user.
zh: 這是主管理員戶口.  刪除後另一用戶會提升為主管理員.

en: This is the normal Zenphoto gallery Index page.
zh: 這是正常的 Zenphoto 相館的主頁.

en: This is used to link back to your main site, but your theme must support it.
zh: 用以連結回你的主站, 但須要你的佈景主題支援.

en: This option places a field on the gallery (search, album) login form for entering a user name. This is necessary if you have set guest login user names. It is also useful to allow Admin users to log in on these pages rather than at the Admin login.
zh: 這選項會在相館中(搜尋, 相簿)放置用戶名稱欄位.  如你設置訪客用戶名稱, 這是必須的.  這同時令管理員可以在這些頁面中直接登入, 而不用在管理登入頁.

en: This page is password protected
zh: 這頁面受密碼保護

en: This page shows more detailed statistics of your gallery. For album statistics the bar graph always shows the total number of images in that album. For image statistics always the album the image is in is shown.<br />Un-published items are marked in dark red. Images are marked un-published if their (direct) album is, too.
zh: 這版面顯示更多相館的統計.  相簿的柱狀圖為在該相簿的圖片總數.  圖片統計為有顯該圖片的相簿. <br /> 未發表項目為暗紅色.  在未發表的相簿中的圖片亦會看為未發表.

en: This plugin is disabled: %s
zh: 這外掛己關閉: %s

en: This process should continue automatically. If not press:
zh: 處理會自動繼續.  如未按:

en: This process should start automatically. If not press:
zh: 處理會自動繼續.  如未按:

en: This provides access to your images and albums (dropdown 'Zenphoto') as well as pages, news articles and news categories (dropdown 'Zenpage') to easily include them in your pages and articles. You need at least 'Manage all albums' or 'Edit' rights to specific albums to be able to included image from them.
zh: 這使你更容易在頁面或文章中加入圖片及相簿 (下拉列 'Zenphoto') 和頁面, 新聞文章和新聞類別(下拉列 'Zenpage') . 你最少要有 '管理所有相簿' 或 '編輯' 特定相簿權限以加入相簿的圖片.

en: This script does not support extracting this type of tar file.
zh: 本程式不支援這種tar檔案

en: This upload has to have a folder. Type a title or folder name to continue...
zh: 上載時須要資料夾.  請輸入標題或名稱再繼續...

en: This web-based upload accepts the file formats: %s and %s.
zh: 本網頁接受上載的檔案格式: %s, and %s.

en: This web-based upload accepts the file formats: %s, and %s.
zh: 本網頁接受上載的檔案格式: %s, and %s.

en: Three Chip Color Area Sensor
zh: 三片色彩區域感光元件

en: Threshold
zh: 閾值

en: Thumb size:
zh: 縮圖大小:

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Thumbnail cropping is disabled. Enable this option for the theme if you wish cropped thumbnails.
zh: 縮圖裁切已停用.  如你須要裁切請啟動此選項.

en: Thumbnail reset query failed
zh: 重設縮圖資料庫查詢失敗.

en: Thumbnail:
zh: 縮圖:

en: Thumbnails all set to <em>%s</em>.
zh: 所有縮圖設定為<em>%s</em>.

en: Thumbnails per page:
zh: 每頁縮圖:

en: Thumbs
zh: 縮圖

en: Thumbs number
zh: 縮圖數目

en: Thumbs per page
zh: 每頁縮圖

en: Time Digitized
zh: 數碼化時間

en: Time Taken
zh: 拍攝時間

en: Time created
zh: 時間建立

en: Time offset (hours):
zh: 時差 (小時):

en: Time zone:
zh: 時區:

en: Timeout
zh: 暫停

en: Tiny MCE text editor for backend textareas
zh: Tiny MCE 後台文字編輯器

en: TinyMCE disabled
zh: TinyMCE 關閉

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Title field
zh: 銜頭欄位

en: Title field.
zh: 銜頭欄位.

en: Title:
zh: 標題:

en: Title<strong>%s</strong>:
zh: 頭銜<strong>%s</strong>:

en: TitleLink
zh: 標題連結

en: TitleLink:
zh: 標題連結:

en: To change the value of a tag enter a new value in the text box below the tag. Then press the <em>Rename tags</em> button
zh: 在標籤下的文字框內修改標籤內容.  然後按<em>更改標籤</em>按鈕

en: To correct this you need to install GD with appropriate image support in your PHP
zh: 要改正它須要在 PHP 安裝 GD 相應圖像支援

en: To correct this you should install a graphics library with appropriate image support in your PHP
zh: 要改正它應該要在 PHP 安裝相應圖像支援程式庫

en: To reset your Zenphoto Admin passwords visit: %s
zh: 要重設Zenphoto管理員密碼請往: %s

en: To:
zh: 給:

en: Toggle Editor
zh: 編輯器開關

en: Toggled comment block
zh: 切換留言區塊

en: Too few arguments! Image not found.
zh: 參數不足! 圖片不存在.

en: Total matches for <em>%1$s</em>: %2$u
zh: 符合 <em>%1$s</em> 總共有: %2$u

en: Trilinear Sensor
zh: 三線性感光元件

en: Try the <a href="javascript:switchUploader('admin-upload.php?uploadtype=multifile');" >multi file upload</a>
zh: 嘗試 <a href="javascript:switchUploader('admin-upload.php?uploadtype=multifile');" >多檔案上載</a>

en: Tungsten
zh: 鎢絲光

en: Turkish
zh: 土耳其語

en: Tv
zh: 快門先決

en: Two Chip Color Area Sensor
zh: 二片色彩區域感光元件

en: Type:
zh: 種類:

en: URL options:
zh: URL 選項:

en: UTF8 image URIs
zh: UTF8 圖片 URIs

en: Ukrainian
zh: 烏克蘭語

en: Un-approve
zh: 取消批核

en: Un-approve this comment
zh: 取消批核這留言

en: Un-publish
zh: 未發表

en: Un-publish the album %s
zh: 取消發表相簿 %s

en: Un-published
zh: 未發表

en: Un-published albums:
zh: 未發表相簿:

en: Uncalibrated
zh: 未校準

en: Underwater
zh: 水底

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unknown author
zh: 不知名作者

en: Unknown date
zh: 未知日期:

en: Unknown error! Please report to the developers at <a href="http://www.zenphoto.org/">www.zenphoto.org</a>
zh: 不知名錯誤! 請到<a href="http://www.zenphoto.org">zenphoto.org</a>報告給開發人員.

en: Unknown name
zh: 未知名稱:

en: Unknown:
zh: 未知:

en: Unprotected
zh: 沒有保護

en: Unprotected pages:
zh: 沒有保護頁面:

en: Untitled article
zh: 無標題文章

en: Untitled category
zh: 未有類別

en: Untitled page
zh: 無標題頁

en: Update Article
zh: 更新文章

en: Update Category
zh: 更新類別

en: Update File
zh: 更新檔案

en: Update Page
zh: 更新頁面

en: Updated zp-config.php
zh: 更新 zp-config.php

en: Upgrade
zh: 升級

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Upload Here
zh: 在此上載

en: Upload Photos
zh: 上載相片

en: Upload complete
zh: 上載完成

en: Upload limit
zh: 上載上限:

en: Upload queue is full. The upload limit is %u.
zh: 上載隊列已滿.  上載限制為 %u.

en: Upload to:
zh: 上載至:

en: Uploadify error on %1$s. Review your debug log.
zh: %1$s 上載錯誤.  查閱除錯日誌.

en: Uploading is disabled.
zh: 上載己關閉

en: Urdu (Pakistan)
zh: 烏都語 (巴基斯坦)

en: Usage information
zh: 使用資料

en: Usage tips
zh: 使用提示

en: Use Colorbox
zh: 使用 Colorbox

en: Use buttons or list for the map type selector.
zh: 以按鈕或列表作地圖種類選擇.

en: Use custom menu
zh: 使用自定選單

en: Use lock image
zh: 用鎖上圖片

en: Use standard contact page
zh: 使用標準的聯絡頁

en: User ID for the gallery guest user
zh: 相館的訪客用戶名稱

en: User ID for the search guest user
zh: 相館的搜尋用戶名稱

en: User ID:
zh: 用戶:

en: User Registration
zh: 用戶登記

en: User group membership.<br /><strong>Note:</strong> When a group is assigned <em>rights</em> and <em>managed albums</em> are determined by the group!
zh: 用戶組別成員 .<br /><strong>注意:</strong> 當配置了組別, <em>權限</em> 和<em>管理相簿</em>是由組別決定!

en: User guide
zh: 使用手冊

en: User mailing list
zh: 用戶郵寄名單

en: User name not provided
zh: 沒有用戶名稱

en: User names may not contain "?", "&", or quotation marks.
zh: 用戶名稱不可有 "?", "&", 或引號.

en: User registration page
zh: 用戶登記頁

en: Users allowed only to view zenphoto objects
zh: 用戶只容許可以觀看 zenphoto 的物件

en: Users with full privileges
zh: 擁有全部權限的用戶

en: Utilities
zh: 工具

en: Utility functions
zh: 工具功能

en: Uzbek
zh: 烏茲別克語

en: VGA Basic
zh: VGA 基本

en: VGA Fine
zh: VGA 精細

en: VGA Normal
zh: VGA 正常

en: Value for the font color in the time field that specifies the total duration of the clip or total time.
zh: 片段的時間長度的字型顏色值.

en: Value for the font color in the time field. This is the running time.
zh: 播放時間欄位的字型顏色值.

en: Version %1$s or greater is required. Use a lower version at your own risk.<br />Version %2$s or greater is preferred.
zh: 必須為 %1$s 或更新版本. 使用更早版本可能存在風險. <br />推薦 %2$s 或更新版本.

en: Version %1$s or greater is required. Use earlier versions at your own risk. Version %2$s or greater is strongly recommended.
zh: 必須為 %1$s 或更新版本.  使用更早版本可能存在風險. 強烈建議為 %2$s 或更新版本.

en: Version %1$s or greater is strongly recommended.
zh: 強烈建議為 %1$s 或更新版本.

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Very High
zh: 很高

en: Video and MP3/4 handling for Zenphoto. This plugin must always be enabled to use multimedia content.
zh: Zenphoto 影片及 MP3/4 處理.  使用多媒體內容必須啓動此外掛.

en: Video scale
zh: 影片縮放

en: Vietnamese
zh: 越南語

en: View
zh: 顯示

en: View %s
zh: 顯示 %s

en: View <em>%s</em>
zh: 顯示 <em>%s</em>

en: View Album
zh: 觀看相簿

en: View Change log
zh: 觀看更新日誌

en: View Gallery Without Flash
zh: 不以Flash觀看相簿

en: View Rights
zh: 顯示權限

en: View Slideshow
zh: 播放幻燈片

en: View album
zh: 觀看相簿

en: View album %s
zh: 觀看相簿 %s

en: View album:
zh: 觀看相簿:

en: View album: %s
zh: 觀看相簿: %s

en: View all
zh: 顯示所有

en: View all months
zh: 觀看所有月份

en: View article
zh: 觀看文章

en: View full text
zh: 顯示全部文字

en: View gallery index
zh: 顯示相館主頁

en: View image on website
zh: 觀看網站的圖片

en: View image:
zh: 觀看圖片:

en: View image: %s
zh: 觀看圖片: %s

en: View logs:
zh: 查閱日誌:

en: View more
zh: 觀看更多

en: View page
zh: 觀看頁面

en: View the %s album
zh: 觀看 %s 相簿

en: View the Album: %s
zh: 觀看相簿: %s

en: View the album
zh: 觀看相簿

en: View the image: %s
zh: 觀看圖片: %s

en: View the photo album %s
zh: 觀看相簿 %s

en: View truncated
zh: 顯示刪節的

en: Views: %u
zh: 顯示: %u

en: Visible
zh: 可見

en: Visible items
zh: 可見項目

en: Visit gallery page
zh: 觀看相館主頁

en: Visit the photo gallery
zh: 觀看你的相館

en: Vote Status:
zh: 投票狀况:

en: Vote Submitted
zh: 投票已提交

en: Voting state
zh: 投票狀態

en: Warm
zh: 暖

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Warning!
zh: 警告!

en: Watermark
zh: 水印

en: Watermark default images
zh: 圖像水印預設圖片

en: Watermark head image
zh: 標題圖像水印

en: Watermarks:
zh: 水印:

en: We're all set to refresh the database
zh: 已經準備就緒去刷新資料庫

en: We're all set to refresh the metadata
zh: 已經準備就緒去刷新詮釋資料

en: We're all set to refresh the metadata for <em>%s</em>
zh: 已經準備就緒去刷新 <em>%s</em> 的詮釋資料

en: Web Site:
zh: 網站:

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Website field
zh: 網址欄位

en: Website field.
zh: 網址欄位.

en: Website title:
zh: 網站標題:

en: Website url:
zh: 網站URL:

en: Website:
zh: 網站:

en: Website<strong>%s</strong>:
zh: 網址<strong>%s</strong>:

en: Welcome to Zenphoto! This page will set up Zenphoto on your web server.
zh: 歡迎到Zenphoto!  這頁會安裝Zenphoto的你的網站伺服器.

en: Welsh
zh: 威爾士語

en: What to include
zh: 包括甚麼

en: What you want to call your Zenphoto site.
zh: 你想你的相館叫甚麼.

en: What you want to show within the CombiNews section.<br /><ul><li>Latest images: Entries for all images ever added</li><li>Latest albums: Entries for all albums ever created</li><li>Latest images by album: Entries for all images but grouped by images that have been added within a day to each album (Scheme: 'x new images in album y on date z')</li></ul>
zh: 你想要在 CombiNews 顯示的.<br /><ul><li>最新圖片: 所有加入的相片項目</li><li>最新相簿: 所有建立的相簿項目</li><li>相簿最新圖片: 所有以相簿為分類在某天加入的相片項目  (方案: '在日期 z 的相簿 y 的 x 個新圖片')</li></ul>

en: When set, all characters are converted to lower case.
zh: 設定後, 所有字符會轉換為小寫.

en: When the cache should expire in seconds. Default is 86400 seconds (1 day  = 24 hrs * 60 min * 60 sec).
zh: 快取過期的時間, 以秒作單位.  預設是 86400 秒 (1日 = 24 小時 * 60 分鐘 * 60 秒).

en: When the cache should expire in seconds. Default is 86400 seconds (1 day  = 24 hrs * 60 min * 60 sec).The cache can also be cleared on the admin overview page manually.
zh: 快取過期的時間, 以秒作單位.  預設是 86400 秒 (1日 = 24 小時 * 60 分鐘 * 60 秒). 快取也可以在管理概覧頁中手動清除.

en: When the page should be loaded directly from the server and not from any cache. You can either set a date/time in international date format <em>Sat, 15 Dec 2001 12:00:00 GMT (example)</em> or a number. A number then means seconds, the default value <em>43200</em> means 12 hours.
zh: 當網頁直接由伺服器讀取而並非由快取中, 你可以設定一個以國際時間格式的日期時間 <em>Sat, 15 Dec 2001 12:00:00 GMT (例子)</em>或一個數字.  這數字為秒數, 預設為<em>43200</em>即 12 小時.

en: Which of the HTML meta tags should be used. For info about these in detail please refer to the net.
zh: 會用到那些 html meta 標籤, 詳細的標籤資料請網絡上查詢.

en: White Balance
zh: 白平衡

en: White-fluorescence
zh: 白熒光燈

en: Width of the Flowplayer display for the slideshow <em>(Flash mode)</em>.
zh: 幻燈片顯示的 Flowplayer 寛度<em>(Flash 模式)</em>.

en: Width of the carousel. Note that the CSS might need to be adjusted.
zh: 圖片帶的寬度.  注意 CSS 可能要修改.

en: Width of the images in the slideshow. <em>[jQuery mode option]</em><br />If empty the theme options <em>image size</em> is used.
zh: 幻燈片播放中的圖片寬度. <em>[jQuery mode option]</em><br /> 留空表示會使用佈景主題選項中的<em>圖片大小</em>.

en: Wordpress Importer
zh: Wordpress 匯入器

en: Wordpress-Database info
zh: Wordpress-資料庫資訊

en: Words to die on
zh: 有問題的詞語

en: Wrap the text right or left of the image or not at all. Note that tinyZenpage adds a bit of CSS to the included image if you use text wrap. So that you see immediate results to the text wrap it attaches some inline CSS:
zh: 文字在圖片左或右換行, 或不會.  注意 tinyZenpage 增加CSS以在圖片使用文字換行.  所以你會看到文字換行結果是加入了CSS:

en: XSRF access blocked
zh: XSRF 存取攔截

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You also can use the codeblock fields as custom fields.
zh: 你可以使用代碼方塊欄位為自定欄位.

en: You are receiving this e-mail because of a password reset request on your Zenphoto gallery from a user who tried to log in as %s.
zh: 你收到這封電郵是因為你的 Zenphoto 相館收到登入用戶 %s 密碼重設要求.

en: You are receiving this e-mail because of a password reset request on your Zenphoto gallery.
zh: 你收到這封電郵是因為你的 Zenphoto 相館收到密碼重設要求.

en: You are running the latest zenphoto version.
zh: 你正在使用最新zenphoto版本.

en: You can change the portion of your image which is shown in thumbnails by cropping it here.
zh: 你可以在此裁切以改變圖片縮圖顯示的部份

en: You can crop your image by dragging the crop handles on the image.<br /><br /><strong>Note:</strong> If you save these changes they are permanent!
zh: 你可以拖拉裁切工具到圖片以裁切.  <br /><br /><strong>注意:</strong>儲存後改變是永久的.

en: You can download more themes from the <a href="http://www.zenphoto.org/zp/theme/">zenphoto themes page</a>.
zh: 你可以在 <a href="http://www.zenphoto.org/zp/theme/">zenphoto 佈景主題版面</a> 下載更多佈景主題.

en: You can edit files from custom themes. Official themes shipped with Zenphoto are not editable, since your changes would be lost on next update.
zh: 你可以編輯自定的佈景主題.  跟隨Zenphoto的官方佈景主題是不能編輯, 因為可能在下次更新時失去所有修改.

en: You can edit or delete comments on your photos.
zh: 你可以編輯或刪除相片上的留言.

en: You can edit the comment here:
    %1$s
zh: 你可以在這裏編輯留言:
    %1$s

en: You can ignore this warning if you do not intend to set the <code>mod_rewrite</code> option.
zh: 如果你不想設定<code>mod_rewrite</code>, 你可以忽略這些警告.

en: You can insert your Gallery description using on the Admin Options tab.
zh: 你可以在 選項 管理介面頁加入相館描述.

en: You can now  <a href="../">View your gallery</a> or <a href="admin.php">administer.</a>
zh: 現在可以到 <a href="../"> 觀看你的相館</a>, 或 <a href="admin.php"> 執行管理.</a>

en: You can view all comments about this item here:
    %1$s
zh: 你可以查閱所有關放這項目留言在:
    %1$s

en: You do not have edit rights on this album.
zh: 你沒有權限去編輯相簿.

en: You do not have proper rights to %s.
zh: 你沒有相應權限去 %s.

en: You do not have proper rights to access %s.
zh: 你沒有相應權限去存取 %s.

en: You forgot to give your category a <strong>title or titlelink</strong>!
zh: 你沒有給類別一個 <strong>標題或標題連結</strong>!

en: You forgot to give your menu item a <strong>link</strong>!
zh: 你沒有給選單項目一個 <strong>連結</strong>!

en: You forgot to give your menu item a <strong>title</strong>!
zh: 你沒有給選單項目一個 <strong>標題</strong>!

en: You forgot to provide a <strong>function</strong>!
zh: 你沒有提供一個 <strong>功能</strong>!

en: You forgot to select an album.
zh: 你忘記選擇一個相簿.

en: You have attempted to upload one or more files which are not Zenphoto supported file types
zh: 你剛嘗試上載一個或多個 Zenphoto 不支援的檔案類型

en: You have attempted to upload to an album for which you do not have upload rights
zh: 你剛嘗試上載至你沒有上載權限的相簿

en: You have attempted to upload too large a file
zh: 你剛嘗試上載過大的檔案

en: You have exceeded your upload quota
zh: 你已超出你的使用限額

en: You have not correctly set your <strong>MySQL</strong> <code>user</code>, <code>password</code>, etc. in your <code>zp-config.php</code> file and <strong>setup</strong> is not able to write to the file.
zh: 你沒有正確設定你的<strong>MySQL</strong> <code>user(用戶名稱)</code>, <code>password(密碼)</code>, 等等在你的<code>zp-confgi.php</code>檔案中, 同時<strong>安裝程式</strong>不能寫入該檔案.

en: You have not filled in all the fields.
zh: 你沒有填入所有欄位.

en: You have not yet created a backup set.
zh: 你沒有之前的備份.

en: You have received this email because you registered on the site. To complete your registration visit %s.
zh: 你收到這封電郵是因為曾在本網登記.  要完成登記請到 %s.

en: You may <a href="admin-users.php?page=users">set your admin user and password</a> or <a href="%s/backup_restore.php">run backup-restore</a>
zh: 你可能要到 <a href="admin-users.php?page=users"> 設定你的管理員用戶及密碼</a> 或到 <a href="%s/backup_restore.php">執行備行-回復</a>

en: You may manage these objects subject to the above rights.
zh: 你可以管理這些物件是受以上權限控制.

en: You may need to set <code>SQL mode</code> <em>empty</em> in your MySQL configuration.
zh: 你或考慮在MySQL設定把<code>SQL 模式</code>設為<em>空白</em>.

en: You may now log onto the site.
zh: 你現在可以登入本網

en: You must be logged in to change permissions.
zh: 你必須登入以更改權限.

en: You must be logged in to change the filesystem character set.
zh: 你必須登入以更改檔案系統的字符集.

en: You must be logged in to run setup.
zh: 你必須登入以執行安裝.

en: You must create the folder <em>%1$s</em><br /><code>mkdir(%2$s, 0777)</code>.
zh: 你要建立 <em>%1$s</em> 資料夾 <br /><code>mkdir(%2$s, 0777)</code>.

en: You must enter a folder name for your new album.
zh: 必須輸入相簿的資料夾名稱.

en: You must enter something in the comment text.
zh: 必須埴寫留言.

en: You must enter your name.
zh: 必須輸入你的名稱.

en: You must supply a  password.
zh: 必須提供密碼.

en: You must supply a WEB page URL.
zh: 必須提供網頁的URL.

en: You must supply a password
zh: 必須提供密碼

en: You must supply a password for the Gallery guest user
zh: 相館訪客用戶必須提供密碼

en: You must supply a password for the Protected Category user
zh: 保護類別用戶必須提供密碼

en: You must supply a password for the Protected Page user
zh: 保護頁面用戶必須提供密碼

en: You must supply a password for the Protected image user
zh: 保護圖片用戶必須提供密碼

en: You must supply a password for the Search guest user
zh: 搜尋用戶必須提供密碼

en: You must supply an e-mail address.
zh: 必須提供電郵地址.

en: You must supply the city field
zh: 必須提供城市

en: You must supply the country field
zh: 必須提供國家

en: You must supply the postal code field
zh: 必須提供郵政編碼

en: You must supply the state field
zh: 必須提供州

en: You must supply the street field
zh: 必須提供街道

en: You must upload at least one file.
zh: 最少要上載一個檔案.

en: You need <em>USER ADMIN</em> rights to run setup.
zh: 你要<em>用戶管理</em>權去執行安裝.

en: You need to <a href="admin-users.php">set your admin user and password</a>
zh: 你要到 <a href="admin-users.php"> 設定你的管理員用戶及密碼</a>

en: You need to address the problems indicated above then run <code>setup.php</code> again.
zh: 你要處理以上的問題並再次執行<code>setup.php</code>.

en: You need to install MySQL support in your PHP
zh: 你須要安裝MySQL支援到你的PHP

en: You need to install a graphics support library such as the <em>GD library</em> in your PHP
zh: 你要安裝圖像支援程式庫 (如 GD 程式庫) 到你的PHP中.

en: You need to install the <code>mbstring</code> package or correct the issue with <code>iconv(()</code>
zh: 你須要安裝<code>mbstring</code> 或修正 <code>iconv(()</code>帶來的問題

en: You restore your database by selecting a backup and pressing the <em>Restore the Database</em> button.
zh: 你可以選取一個備份及按下<em>回復資料庫</em> 按鈕以回復你的資料庫.

en: You should consider disabling <code>magic_quotes_gpc</code>. For more information See <em>What is magic_quotes_gpc and why should it be disabled?</em> in the Zenphoto troubleshooting guide.
zh: 你應考慮停用 <code>magic_quotes_gpc</code>.  更多資訊請看 Zenphoto 故障處理手冊 <em>What is magic_quotes_gpc and why should it be disabled?</em> .

en: You should consider porting your data to UTF-8 and changing the collation of the database fields to <code>utf8_unicode_ci</code> and setting this <em>true</em>. Zenphoto works best with pure UTF-8 encodings.
zh: 你應考慮把資料轉為 UTF-8 及資料庫欄位規則轉為 <code>utf8_unicode_ci</code>並設此為<em>true</em>. Zenphoto的最佳環境為純 UTF-8 編碼.

en: You should update your zp-config.php file to conform to the current zp-config.php.example file.
zh: 應該依據最新的 zp-config.php.example 檔案去修改你的  zp-config.php.

en: You've most likely exceeded the upload limits. Try uploading fewer files at a time, or use a ZIP file.
zh: 可能已超過上載的上限.  請每次上載少一些檔案, 或者使用ZIP檔.

en: Your %s passwords were empty or did not match
zh: 你的 %s 密碼為空白或不符合

en: Your Allowed tags change did not parse successfully.
zh: 你的容許標記碼改動不能成功分拆.

en: Your MySQL user must have %s rights.
zh: MySQL用戶必須有 %s 權限.

en: Your PHP graphics library does not support %1$s
zh: 你的PHP 圖像程式庫不能支援 %1$s

en: Your PHP graphics library does not support %1$s or %2$s
zh: 你的PHP 圖像程式庫不能支援 %1$s 或 %2$s

en: Your PHP graphics library does not support %1$s, %2$s, or %3$s
zh: 你的PHP 圖像程式庫不能支援 %1$s, %2$s, or %3$s

en: Your PHP has support for Imagick. Check this option if you wish to use the Imagick graphics library.
zh: 你的 PHP 已支援 Imagick. 剔選此項如想使用 Imagick 圖像程式庫.

en: Your Website URL is not valid
zh: 你的網站URL不正確

en: Your available upload quota is <span %1$s>%2$s</span> kb.
zh: 你還有的上載配額為 <span %1$s>%2$s</span> kb.

en: Your browser is not compatible with Google maps
zh: 你的瀏覽器和Google地圖不相容

en: Your comment has been marked for moderation by the <em>%s</em> SPAM filter.
zh: 你的留言已被<em>%s</em>垃圾過濾器放入審核中.

en: Your comment was rejected by the <em>%s</em> SPAM filter.
zh: 你的留言被<em>%s</em>垃圾過濾器拒絕接受.

en: Your database is <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 你的資料庫為<strong>%s</strong>

en: Your files have been uploaded.
zh: 你的檔案已經上傳.

en: Your passwords did not match
zh: 你的密碼不符

en: Your passwords did not match.
zh: 你的密碼不符.

en: Your passwords were empty or did not match
zh: 你的 %s 密碼為空白或不符合

en: Your registration attempt failed a <code>register_user_registered</code> filter check.
zh: 你的登記嘗試在<code>register_user_registered</code> 過遽器檢查時不成功.

en: Your registration information has been accepted. An email has been sent to you to verify your email address.
zh: 你的證記資料已被接納, 驗證電郵地址的電郵已寄出.

en: Your registration request could not be completed.
zh: 你的註冊要求未能完成.

en: Your server reports its time zone as: <code>%s</code>.
zh: 你的伺服器時區為: <code>%s</code>.

en: Your theme
zh: 你的佈景主題

en: Your theme, based on theme %s
zh: 你的佈景主題, 建基於佈景主題 %s

en: Your time zone offset is %d hour. If your time zone is different from the servers, select the correct time zone here. | Your time zone offset is: %d hours. If your time zone is different from the servers, select the correct time zone here.
zh[0]: 你的時區補償為 %d 小時.  如果你的時區和伺服器不同, 請選擇正確的時區.
zh[1]: 你的時區補償為 %d 小時.  如果你的時區和伺服器不同, 請選擇正確的時區.

en: Your web site title.
zh: 你的網站的標題.

en: ZIP file download
zh: ZIP 檔案下載

en: ZIP files must contain only Zenphoto supported <em>image</em> types.
zh: ZIP 檔案內只可以有 Zenphoto 支援的 <em>圖片</em> 種類.

en: Zenpage Comments RSS
zh: Zenpage 留言 RSS

en: Zenpage editor configuration
zh: Zenpage 文字編輯器設定

en: Zenpage news category
zh: Zenpage 新聞類別

en: Zenpage news category menu item <em>%s</em> added
zh: Zenpage 新聞類別選單項目<em>%s</em> 已加入

en: Zenpage news index
zh: Zenpage 新聞主頁

en: Zenpage news index menu item <em>%s</em> added
zh: Zenpage 主頁選單項目<em>%s</em> 已加入

en: Zenpage page
zh: Zenpage 頁面

en: Zenpage page menu item <em>%s</em> added
zh: Zenpage 頁面選單項目<em>%s</em> 已加入

en: Zenpage theme by <a href="http://www.maltem.de">Malte Müller</a>
zh: Zenpage佈景主題由 <a href="http://www.maltem.de">Malte Müller</a> 提供

en: Zenphoto Administration
zh: zenphoto管理

en: Zenphoto Error:</strong> the requested object was not found.
zh: Zenphoto 錯誤: </strong> 要求的物件不存在.

en: Zenphoto Gallery registration
zh: Zenphoto 相管登記

en: Zenphoto Image Processing Error: %s
zh: Zenphoto圖片處理錯誤: %s

en: Zenphoto Setup
zh: Zenphoto 設定

en: Zenphoto core file permissions
zh: Zenphoto 核心檔案權限

en: Zenphoto core file permissions [not correct]
zh: Zenphoto 核心檔案權限 [不正確]

en: Zenphoto core files
zh: Zenphoto 主要檔案

en: Zenphoto core files [Some files are missing or seem out of variance]
zh: Zenphoto 核心檔案 [有些檔案不見了或可能出現變異]

en: Zenphoto core files [This is not an official build. Some files are missing or seem out of variance]
zh: Zenphoto 核心檔案 [這些不是正式版本. 有些檔案不見了或 可能出現變異]

en: Zenphoto core files [This is not an official build]
zh: Zenphoto 核心檔案 [這些不是官方版本]

en: Zenphoto encountered an album name spoof attempt: %s.
zh: Zenphoto 遇到相簿名稱的誑騙嘗試 : %s.

en: Zenphoto found no theme scripts. Please check the <em>%s</em> folder of your installation.
zh: Zenphoto找不到任何佈景主題.  請檢查安裝的 <em>%s</em> 資料夾.

en: Zenphoto functionality is reduced when PHP <code>safe mode</code> restrictions are in effect.
zh: 當PHP Safe Mode限制生效時, Zenphoto功能會減少.

en: Zenphoto gallery
zh: Zenphoto 相館

en: Zenphoto has detected that you're upgrading to a new version.
zh: Zenphoto發現你已升級到一個新版本.

en: Zenphoto may be unable to perform uploads when PHP Safe Mode restrictions are in effect
zh: 當PHP Safe Mode限制生效時, Zenphoto不能上載.

en: Zenphoto outgoing mail handler based on the <em>PHPMailer</em> class mailing facility.
zh: Zenphoto 向外電郵遞器基於 <em>PHPMailer</em> 電郵設施.

en: Zenphoto outgoing mail handler based on the PHP <em>mail</em> facility.
zh: Zenphoto 向外電郵處理器是使用  PHP <em>電郵</em> 功能.

en: Zenphoto processed a 404 error on %s. See the debug log for details.
zh: 在 %s Zenphoto 處理了一個 404 錯誤. 詳情請看除錯日誌.

en: Zenphoto setup
zh: Zenphoto 設定

en: Zenphoto supported file types | all files
zh: Zenphoto 支援檔案類型｜全部檔案

en: Zenphoto upgrade
zh: zenphoto 升級

en: Zenphoto version <strong>%1$s [%2$s] (%3$s)</strong>
zh: Zenphoto 版本 <strong>%1$s [%2$s] (%3$s)</strong>

en: Zoom
zh: 放大

en: [%u image] | [%u images]
zh[0]: [%u 張圖片]
zh[1]: [%u 張圖片]

en: [news]
zh: [新聞]

en: [page]
zh: [頁]

en: a <strong>city</strong>
zh: 一個<strong>城市</strong>

en: a <strong>company</strong>
zh: 一個<strong>公司</strong>

en: a <strong>country</strong>
zh: 一個<strong>國家</strong>

en: a <strong>message</strong>
zh: 一個<strong>訊息</strong>

en: a <strong>name</strong>
zh: 一個<strong>名稱</strong>

en: a <strong>phone number</strong>
zh: 一個<strong>電話號碼</strong>

en: a <strong>street</strong>
zh: 一個<strong>街道</strong>

en: a <strong>subject</strong>
zh: 一個<strong>主旨</strong>

en: a <strong>title</strong>
zh: 一個<strong>頭銜</strong>

en: a <strong>valid email address</strong>
zh: 一個<strong>有效電郵地址</strong>

en: a <strong>website</strong>
zh: 一個<strong>網址</strong>

en: a) Images RSS: Choose between <em>latest by id</em> for the latest uploaded, <em>latest by date</em> for the latest uploaded fetched by date, or <em>latest by mtime</em> for the latest uploaded fetched by the file's last change timestamp.<br />b) Albums RSS: Choose between <em>latest by id</em> for the latest uploaded and <em>latest updated</em>
zh: a) 圖片 RSS: 選擇<em>以id為最新</em>為最新上載, <em>以日期為最新</em>為最新上載日期, 或<em>以修改時間為最新</em>為檔案最近修改時間. <br />b) 相簿RSS: 選擇 <em>以id為最新</em> 為最新上載 <em>最近更新</em>

en: admin
zh: 管理

en: album
zh: 相簿

en: albumedit
zh: 相簿編輯

en: albums
zh: 相簿

en: albums [<code>$conf['external_album_folder']</code> is deprecated]
zh: 相簿 [<code>$conf['external_album_folder']</code> 已不支援]

en: all
zh: 所有

en: allow upscale
zh: 容許放大

en: always
zh: 經常

en: an adaption of Remy Sharp's <a href='http://remysharp.com/2007/12/28/jquery-tag-suggestion/ '>jQuery Tag Suggestion</a>
zh: Remy Sharp's <a href='http://remysharp.com/2007/12/28/jquery-tag-suggestion/ '>jQuery Tag Suggestion</a>的改寫版本

en: and
zh: 和

en: articles
zh: 文章

en: assignments
zh: 配置

en: back
zh: 回原處

en: backup completed
zh: 備份完成

en: backup completed using <em>%1$s(%2$s)</em> compression
zh: 使用 <em>%1$s(%2$s)</em> 壓縮備份成功

en: backup failed
zh: 備份失敗

en: by
zh: 由

en: cache the full image
zh: 預先快取全尺寸圖片

en: calendar
zh: 日曆

en: categories
zh: 類別

en: city:
zh: 城市:

en: class-album detected an invalid folder name: %s.
zh: class-album 偵測到不合格的資料夾的名稱: %s.

en: clone:
zh: 複製:

en: closed
zh: 關閉

en: collapse all fields
zh: 收起所有欄位

en: comment
zh: 留言

en: comments
zh: 留言

en: country:
zh: 國家:

en: cover
zh: 覆蓋

en: create
zh: 建立

en: create and or update the database tables.
zh: 建立或更近資料庫表格.

en: createMenuIfNotExists has posted processing errors to your debug log.
zh: createMenuIfNotExists 在除錯日誌中有貼出處理錯誤.

en: createMenuIfNotExists item %1$s MySQL query (%2$s) failed: %3$s.
zh: createMenuIfNotExists 項目 %1$s MySQL 查詢 (%2$s) 失敗: %3$s.

en: createMenuIfNotExists item %s has an empty link.
zh: createMenuIfNotExists 項目 %s 有空白連結.

en: createMenuIfNotExists item %s has an empty title or link.
zh: createMenuIfNotExists 項目 %s 有空白標題或連結.

en: createMenuIfNotExists item %s has an empty title.
zh: createMenuIfNotExists 項目 %s 有空白標題.

en: createMenuIfNotExists item %s has an invalid type.
zh: createMenuIfNotExists 項目 %s 有無效種類.

en: current thumbnail
zh: 現時縮圖

en: custom fields:
zh: 自定欄位:

en: daily
zh: 每日

en: database connected
zh: 資料庫已連接

en: database did not connect
zh: 資料庫未連接

en: database not connected
zh: 資料庫沒有連接

en: date
zh: 日期

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: description:
zh: 描述:

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: edit comment
zh: 編輯留言

en: email:
zh: 電郵:

en: enable gallery sessions
zh: 啓作相館sessions

en: enable persistent archives
zh: 啟動持續式存檔

en: enable user name login field
zh: 啟動用戶名稱登入欄位

en: exact
zh: 精確

en: expand all fields
zh: 打開所有欄位

en: fade
zh: 淡入淡出

en: failed writing to backup!
zh: 不能寫入備份!

en: files
zh: 檔案

en: first alphabetically
zh: 首字母

en: fit
zh: 配合

en: flash
zh: 閃現

en: flow player height
zh: flow player 高

en: flow player width
zh: flow player 寛

en: full image
zh: 全尺寸圖片

en: full screen
zh: 全畫面

en: fullscreen
zh: 全畫面

en: function is deprecated.
zh: 功能已淘汰.

en: gallery
zh: 相館

en: general
zh: 一般

en: get Adobe Flash.
zh: 下載 Adobe Flash.

en: getAlbumPlace is deprecated. Use getAlbumLocation().
zh: getAlbumPlace 已淘汰.  請使用 getAlbumLocation().

en: getCommentDate is deprecated. Use getCommentDateTime().
zh: getCommentDate 已淘汰.  請使用 getCommentDateTime().

en: getCommentTime is deprecated. Use getCommentDateTime().
zh: getCommentTime 已淘汰.  請使用 getCommentDateTime().

en: getImageEXIFData is deprecated. Use getImageMetaData().
zh: getImageEXIFData 已淘汰.  請使用 getImageMetaData().

en: getZenpageHitcounter is deprecated. Use getHitcounter().
zh: getZenpageHitcounter 已淘汰.  請使用getHitcounter().

en: group
zh: 組別

en: groups
zh: 組別

en: half
zh: 半

en: height
zh: 高

en: hidden items
zh: 隱藏項目

en: hide comments
zh: 隱藏留言

en: high
zh: 高

en: hint:
zh: 提示:

en: hit
zh: 次觀看

en: hitcounter is deprecated. Use getHitcounter().
zh: hitcounter 已淘汰.  請使用getHitcounter().

en: hits
zh: 次觀看

en: hourly
zh: 每小時

en: if you want to use placeholder for layout reasons to fill up the thumbs if the number of thumbs does not match images per page. Recommended only for cropped thumbs.
zh: 如果為設計理由, 當縮圖數量不符合每頁圖片數量而預留位置去填滿縮圖.  建議只使用裁切縮圖.

en: image
zh: 圖片

en: images
zh: 圖片

en: jQuery jCarousel thumb nav plugin with dynamic loading of thumbs on request via JavaScript.
zh: jQuery jCarousel 縮圖導航外掛加上以 JavaScript 按要求動態載入縮圖 .

en: latest
zh: 最新

en: latest albums: sized image
zh: 最新相簿: 縮放圖片

en: latest albums: thumbnail
zh: 最新相簿: 縮圖

en: latest albums: thumbnail-customcrop
zh: 最新相簿: 縮圖-自定裁切

en: latest by date
zh: 以日期為最新

en: latest by id
zh: 以id為最新

en: latest by mtime
zh: 以修改時間為最新

en: latest comments
zh: 最新留言

en: latest images by album: sized image
zh: 相簿最新圖片: 縮放圖片

en: latest images by album: thumbnail
zh: 相簿最新圖片: 縮圖

en: latest images by album: thumbnail-customcrop
zh: 相簿最新圖片: 縮圖-縮圖-自定裁切

en: latest images: sized image
zh: 最新圖片: 縮放圖片

en: latest images: thumbnail
zh: 最新圖片: 縮圖

en: latest images: thumbnail-customcrop
zh: 最新圖片: 縮圖-縮圖-自定裁切

en: latest updated
zh: 最近更新

en: left wrap: <em>style="float:right"</em>
zh: 左換行: <em>style="float:right"</em>

en: locked
zh: 鎖上

en: logs
zh: 日誌

en: longest side
zh: 最長邊

en: loose
zh: 寬鬆

en: low
zh: 低

en: medium
zh: 中

en: members &amp; guests
zh: 會員 &amp; 訪客

en: members only
zh: 只限會員

en: menu
zh: 選單

en: mod_rewrite suffix:
zh: mod_rewrite 字尾:

en: moderate
zh: 審核

en: most commented
zh: 最多留言

en: most images
zh: 最多圖片

en: most rated
zh: 最多評級

en: most recent
zh: 最近

en: most used
zh: 最多使用

en: most viewed
zh: 最多觀看

en: mtime
zh: 修改時間

en: my_truncate_string is deprecated. Use truncate_string().
zh: my_truncate_string 已淘汰.  請使用 truncate_string().

en: never
zh: 永不

en: new album
zh: 新相簿

en: news
zh: 新聞

en: next
zh: 下一頁

en: next &raquo;
zh: 下一頁 &raquo;

en: next page
zh: 下一頁

en: next thumbs
zh: 下一縮圖

en: next thumbs &raquo;
zh: 下一縮圖 &raquo;

en: next thumbs »
zh: 下一縮圖 »

en: no date
zh: 沒有日期

en: no group affiliation
zh: 沒有組別從屬

en: no images
zh: 沒有圖片

en: no theme assigned, defaulting to Gallery theme
zh: 沒有配置的佈景主題, 預設為相館的主題.

en: none
zh: 沒有

en: normal
zh: 正常

en: nothing to submit
zh: 沒有東西提交

en: offset h
zh: 偏移 高

en: oldest
zh: 最舊

en: omitted
zh: 忽略

en: open
zh: 打開

en: options
zh: 選項

en: or use your FTP program to give everyone write permissions to those folders.
zh: 或使用FTP程式這些資料夾設為所有人可寫入.

en: orig
zh: 原尺寸

en: overview
zh: 概覽

en: page
zh: 頁

en: page %u
zh: 頁 %u

en: pages
zh: 頁

en: partial
zh: 局部

en: pass
zh: 通過

en: password:
zh: 密碼:

en: pending verification
zh: 等待驗證中

en: photos %1$u-%2$u of %3$u
zh: 相片 %3$u 之 %1$u-%2$u

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: plugin
zh: 外掛

en: plugins
zh: 外掛

en: postal code:
zh: 郵政編碼:

en: prev
zh: 上一頁

en: prev page
zh: 上一頁

en: previous thumbs
zh: 上一縮圖

en: printAlbumPlace is deprecated. Use printAlbumLocation().
zh: printAlbumPlace 已淘汰.  請使用 printAlbumLocation().

en: printCustomSizedImageMaxHeight is deprecated. Use printCustomSizedImageMaxSpace().
zh: printCustomSizedImageMaxHeight 已淘汰.  請使用 printCustomSizedImageMaxSpace().

en: printEditable() incomplete function call.
zh: 未完成 printEditable() 呼叫.

en: printImageEXIFData is deprecated. Use printImageMetadata().
zh: printImageEXIFData 已淘汰.  請使用 printImageMetadata().

en: purge Image cache
zh: 清除圖片快取

en: purge RSS cache
zh: 清除 RSS 快取

en: randomly selected
zh: 隨機選擇

en: re-enter:
zh: 再輸入:

en: reject
zh: 否決

en: relaxed
zh: 放寬

en: repeat:
zh: 重覆:

en: required
zh: 必須的

en: reset
zh: 重設

en: reset all hitcounters
zh: 重設所用觀看次數

en: restore default allowed tags
zh: 重設容許標籤

en: retract
zh: 撤銷

en: right wrap: <em>style="float: left"</em>
zh: 右換行: <em>style="float: left"</em>

en: save
zh: 儲存

en: scale
zh: 比例

en: script
zh: 腳本

en: scroll down
zh: 向下卷動

en: scroll left
zh: 向左卷動

en: scroll right
zh: 向右卷動

en: scroll up
zh: 向上卷動

en: search
zh: 搜尋

en: sec
zh: 秒

en: secure admin
zh: 加密管理台

en: select search fields
zh: 選擇搜尋欄位:

en: shortest side
zh: 最短邊

en: show
zh: 顯示

en: show comments
zh: 顯示留言

en: show fewer fields
zh: 顯示較少欄位

en: show more fields
zh: 顯示較多欄位

en: show/hide
zh: 顯示/隱藏

en: shuffle
zh: 混亂

en: sitemap cache cleared.
zh: 網頁導覽快取已清除.

en: sitemap cache folder could not be created. Please try to create it manually via FTP with chmod 0777.
zh: 網頁導覽快取資料夾不能建立.  請嘗試在 FTP 以 chmod 0777 中手動建立.

en: slide X
zh: 滑行 X

en: slide Y
zh: 滑行 Y

en: state:
zh: 州:

en: sticky
zh: 固定

en: street:
zh: 街道:

en: strict
zh: 嚴格

en: strict+
zh: 嚴格+

en: tags
zh: 標籤

en: template
zh: 佈景主題

en: theme
zh: 佈景主題

en: themes
zh: 佈景主題

en: thumb
zh: 縮圖

en: thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: thumbnail preview
zh: 縮圖預看

en: thumbnails
zh: 縮圖

en: titled:
zh: 標題:

en: to
zh: 給

en: to
zh: 至

en: to:
zh: 到:

en: top
zh: 頂部

en: top rated
zh: 最高評級

en: unavailable
zh: 不可使用

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: unsuccessful attempts
zh: 不成功登入

en: update
zh: 更新

en: upload
zh: 上載

en: uploaded
zh: 已上載

en: use latest image date as album date
zh: 用最新圖片日期為相簿日期

en: user:
zh: 用戶:

en: users
zh: 用戶

en: version
zh: 版本

en: video
zh: 影片

en: view
zh: 顯示

en: visible
zh: 可見

en: visual thumb selection
zh: 形象化縮圖選擇

en: weekly
zh: 每週

en: width
zh: 寬

en: with the folder name:
zh: 以資料夾名稱:

en: yearly
zh: 每年

en: you are already logged in.
zh: 你已經登入.

en: you should return automatically. If not press:
zh: 會自動繼續回去.  如未按:

en: zenpageHitcounter is deprecated. Use getHitcounter().
zh: zenpageHitcounter 已淘汰.  請使用getHitcounter().

en: zenphoto Create Dynamic Album
zh: zephoto建立動態相簿

en: zenphoto administration
zh: zenphoto管理

en: zenphoto version %s is available.
zh: zenphoto 版本 %s 可供使用.

en: zoom
zh: 放大

en: « prev thumbs
zh: « 上一縮圖
