Zenphoto 1.3.1 - en to zh translation catalogue (2897 entries)

en:  (Menu set: %s)
zh:  (选单: %s)

en:  and
zh: 及

en:  descending
zh:  递减

en: "%s" Cross Site Request Forgery blocked.
zh: "%s" 拦截了伪造跨网站要求.

en: "List" subalbum level
zh: "列表" 子相簿层

en: % of image
zh: % 的图片

en: % w,
zh: % 宽

en: %1$s (%2$s) has registered for the zenphoto gallery providing an e-mail address of %3$s.
zh: %1$s (%2$s) 已用电邮地址 %3$s 登记 zenphoto.

en: %1$s <em>%2$s</em> added
zh: %1$s <em>%2$s</em> 已加入

en: %1$s <em>%2$s</em> already assigned
zh: %1$s <em>%2$s</em> 已经配置

en: %1$s <em>%2$s</em> assigned
zh: %1$s <em>%2$s</em> 已配置

en: %1$s <em>%2$s</em> could not be assigned!
zh: %1$s <em>%2$s</em> 不能被配置!

en: %1$s with the title/titlelink <em>%2$s</em> already exists!
zh: %1$s 的标题或标题连结<em>%2$s</em> 已经存在!

en: %1$s x %2$s px
zh: %1$s x %2$s 像素

en: %1$u Hit for <em>%2$s</em> | %1$u Hits for <em>%2$s</em>
zh[0]: <em>%2$s</em> 有 %1$u 观看次数
zh[1]: <em>%2$s</em> 有 %1$u 观看次数

en: %1$u album,&nbsp;%2$s | %1$u albums,&nbsp;%2$s
zh[0]: %1$u 个相簿,&nbsp;%2$s
zh[1]: %1$u 个相簿,&nbsp;%2$s

en: %1$u album,&nbsp;%2$u photos
zh: %1$u 个相簿,&nbsp;%2$u 张相片

en: %1$u albums,&nbsp;%2$u photos
zh: %1$u 个相簿,&nbsp;%2$u 张相片

en: %1$u hit on this %2$s | %1$u hits on this %2$s
zh[0]: 在 %2$s 有 %1$u 观看次数
zh[1]: 在 %2$s 有 %1$u 观看次数

en: %1$u new %2$s
zh: %1$u 新 %2$s

en: %1$u new item in <em>%2$s</em>: %3$s
zh: <em>%2$s</em>: %3$s 有 %1$u 个新项目

en: %1$u new items in <em>%2$s</em>: %3$s
zh: <em>%2$s</em>: %3$s 有 %1$u 个新项目

en: %1$u of %2$u photos
zh: 相片 %2$u之%1$u

en: %d: Unknown
zh: %d: 未知

en: %s (descending)
zh: %s (递减)

en: %s already exists.
zh: %s 已经存在.

en: %s deleted successfully.
zh: %s 删除成功.

en: %s failed to delete.
zh: %s 删除失败.

en: %s images
zh: %s 张图片

en: %s is not UTF-8. You should consider porting your data to UTF-8 and changing the collation of the database fields to <code>utf8_unicode_ci</code> | %s are not UTF-8. You should consider porting your data to UTF-8 and changing the collation of the database fields to <code>utf8_unicode_ci</code>
zh[0]: %s 并非 UTF-8.  你应考虑把资料转为 UTF-8 及资料库栏位规则转为 <code>utf8_unicode_ci</code>
zh[1]: %s 并非 UTF-8.  你应考虑把资料转为 UTF-8 及资料库栏位规则转为 <code>utf8_unicode_ci</code>

en: %s is not a valid getRating() context
zh: %s 不是正常的 getRating() 内容

en: %s px
zh: %s 像素

en: %s wrote:
zh: %s 写:

en: %u Album | %u Albums
zh[0]: %u 个相簿
zh[1]: %u 个相簿

en: %u Comment | %u Comments
zh[0]: %u 个留言
zh[1]: %u 个留言

en: %u Image | %u Images
zh[0]: %u 张图片
zh[1]: %u 张图片

en: %u Subalbum | %u Subalbums
zh[0]: %u 个子相簿
zh[1]: %u 个子相簿

en: %u active filter: | %u active filters:
zh[0]: %u 生效过滤器:
zh[1]: %u 生效过滤器:

en: %u active plugin: | %u active plugins:
zh[0]: %u 生效外挂:
zh[1]: %u 生效外挂:

en: %u album | %u albums
zh[0]: %u 个相簿
zh[1]: %u 个相簿

en: %u album,&nbsp;1 photo | %u albums,&nbsp;1 photo
zh[0]: %u 个相簿,&nbsp;1 张相片
zh[1]: %u 个相簿,&nbsp;1 张相片

en: %u albums
zh: %u 个相簿

en: %u albums,&nbsp;1 photo
zh: %u 个相簿,&nbsp;1 张相片

en: %u comment so far | %u comments so far
zh[0]: 到现在有 %u 个留言
zh[1]: 到现在有 %u 个留言

en: %u image | %u images
zh[0]: %u 张图片
zh[1]: %u 张图片

en: %u image per page | %u images per page
zh[0]: 每页 %u 张图片
zh[1]: 每页 %u 张图片

en: %u photo | %u photos
zh[0]: %u 张相片
zh[1]: %u 张相片

en: %u photos
zh: %u 张相片

en: &laquo; prev
zh: &laquo; 上一页

en: &laquo; prev thumbs
zh: &laquo; 上一缩图

en: (%1$s: %2$s images)
zh: (%1$s: %2$s 新图片)

en: (%1$s: %2$s new images)
zh: (%1$s: %2$s 新图片)

en: (%s kb used)
zh: (%s kb 已使用)

en: (%s: 1 image)
zh: (%s: 1 张图片)

en: (%s: 1 new image)
zh: (%s: 1 张新图片)

en: (%u album) | (%u albums)
zh[0]:  (%u 个相簿)
zh[1]:  (%u 个相簿)

en: (%u image) | (%u images)
zh[0]:  (%u 张图片)
zh[1]:  (%u 张图片)

en: (<strong>%1$u</strong> category) | (<strong>%1$u</strong> categories)
zh[0]: (<strong>%1$u</strong> 个类别)
zh[1]: (<strong>%1$u</strong> 个类别)

en: (<strong>%1$u</strong> news) | (<strong>%1$u</strong> news)
zh[0]: (<strong>%1$u</strong> 篇新闻)
zh[1]: (<strong>%1$u</strong> 篇新闻)

en: (<strong>%1$u</strong> news, <strong>%2$u</strong> un-published) | (<strong>%1$u</strong> news, <strong>%2$u</strong> un-published)
zh[0]: (<strong>%1$u</strong> 篇新闻, <strong>%2$u</strong> 未发表)
zh[1]: (<strong>%1$u</strong> 篇新闻, <strong>%2$u</strong> 未发表)

en: (<strong>%1$u</strong> page) | (<strong>%1$u</strong> pages)
zh[0]: (<strong>%1$u</strong> 页)
zh[1]: (<strong>%1$u</strong> 页)

en: (<strong>%1$u</strong> page, <strong>%2$u</strong> un-published) | (<strong>%1$u</strong> pages, <strong>%2$u</strong> un-published)
zh[0]: (<strong>%1$u</strong> 页, <strong>%2$u</strong> 未发表)
zh[1]: (<strong>%1$u</strong> 页, <strong>%2$u</strong> 未发表)

en: (Article scheduled for publishing)
zh: (文章预定发表)

en: (Click on article title to include a link)
zh: (点击文章标题以加入)

en: (Click on image to include)
zh: (点击图片以加入)

en: (No Location...)
zh: (无地点...)

en: (No data)
zh: (没有资料)

en: (No data...)
zh: (无资料...)

en: (No date...)
zh: (没有日期...)

en: (No description...)
zh: (无描述...)

en: (No place...)
zh: (无地名...)

en: (No tags...)
zh: (无标签...)

en: (No title...)
zh: (无标题...)

en: (Page scheduled for publishing)
zh: (页面预定发表)

en: (don't publish)
zh: (不发表)

en: (not displayed)
zh: (不可见)

en: (only direct links!)
zh: (只有直接连结!)

en: (repeat)
zh: (重覆)

en: (select variant below)
zh: (选择以下不同版本)

en: (won't reload the page, but remember your upload limits!)
zh: (不要重新载入页面, 同时不要忘记你的上载上限!)

en: *Bulk actions*
zh: *批量功能*

en: *Enter CAPTCHA in place of <em>Password</em> to request a password reset.
zh: *输入验证码到 <em>密码</em> 以要求密码重设.

en: *Select an album*
zh: *选择一个相簿*

en: *Select the type of the menus item you wish to add*
zh: *选择你要加入加入新选单项目种类*

en: *Select*
zh: *选择*

en: *default
zh: *预设

en: *gallery album sort order
zh: * 相馆相簿排序

en: *gallery image sort order
zh: *相馆图片排序

en: *gallery theme
zh: *相馆布景主题

en: *no group affiliation
zh: *没有组别从属

en: *no group selected
zh: *没有选择组别

en: *no logo selected
zh: * 没有选择标志

en: *no owner
zh: *没有拥有者

en: *no page selected
zh: *没有选择页面

en: *no watermark
zh: *没有水印

en: *none
zh: *没有

en: *not specified
zh: *未指定

en: *parent album image sort order
zh: *母相簿图片排序

en: *parent album subalbum sort order
zh: *母相簿的子相簿排序

en: *standard menu
zh: *标准选单

en: . Thanks.</p>
zh: . 多谢.</p>

en: 1 album
zh: 1 个相簿

en: 1 album,&nbsp;%u photo | 1 album,&nbsp;%u photos
zh[0]: 1 个相簿,&nbsp;%u 张相片
zh[1]: 1 个相簿,&nbsp;%u 张相片

en: 1 album,&nbsp;%u photos
zh: 1 个相簿,&nbsp;%u 张相片

en: 1 album,&nbsp;1 photo
zh: 1 个相簿,&nbsp;1 张相片

en: 1 photo
zh: 1 张相片

en: 1 star
zh: 1 颗星

en: 1-area-focusing
zh: 单区域对焦

en: 1-area-focusing (High speed)
zh: 单区域对焦(高速)

en: 10 Most Recent Comments
zh: 10个最新留言

en: 10s
zh: 10秒

en: 180 degrees
zh: 180 度

en: 1: Normal (0 deg)
zh: 1: 正常(0 度)

en: 1st curtain sync
zh: 前帘

en: 2 stars
zh: 2颗星

en: 2008. February 25.
zh: 2008. 二月 25.

en: 2008. February 25. 15:30
zh: 2008. 二月 25. 15:30

en: 25 Feb 2008
zh: 25 二月 2008

en: 25 Feb 2008 15:30
zh: 25 二月 2008 15:30

en: 25 February 2008
zh: 25 二月 2008

en: 25 February 2008 15:30
zh: 25 二月 2008 15:30

en: 25-Feb-08
zh: 25-二月-08

en: 25-Feb-08 15:30
zh: 25-二月-08 15:30

en: 25-Feb-2008
zh: 25-二月-2008

en: 25-Feb-2008 15:30
zh: 25-二月-2008 15:30

en: 25. Feb 2008
zh: 25. 二月 2008

en: 25. Feb 2008 15:30
zh: 25. 二月 2008 15:30

en: 25. Feb. 08
zh: 25. 二月. 08

en: 25. Feb. 08 15:30
zh: 25. 二月. 08 15:30

en: 25. February 2008
zh: 25. 二月 2008

en: 25. February 2008 15:30
zh: 25. 二月 2008 15:30

en: 270 degrees
zh: 270 度

en: 2: Mirrored
zh: 2: 镜射

en: 2nd(rear)-curtain sync used
zh: 后帘

en: 2s
zh: 2秒

en: 3 stars
zh: 3颗星

en: 3-area-focusing (High speed)
zh: 3区域对焦(高速)

en: 3: Upside-down
zh: 3: 上下颠倒

en: 3gp video height
zh: 3gp 影片高

en: 3gp video width
zh: 3gp 影片宽

en: 4 stars
zh: 4颗星

en: 4: Upside-down Mirrored
zh: 4: 上下左右颠倒

en: 5 stars
zh: 5颗星

en: 5: 90 deg CW Mirrored
zh: 5: 逆时针 90 度镜射

en: 6: 90 deg CCW
zh: 6: 逆时针 90 度

en: 7: 90 deg CCW Mirrored
zh: 7: 顺时针 90 度镜射

en: 8: 90 deg CW
zh: 8: 顺时针 90 度

en: 90 degrees
zh: 90 度

en: <a href="http://sblog.angoulvant.net/">Stephane Angoulvant</a> with modifications by <a href="http://stephen.sbillard.org/">Stephen Billard</a>
zh: <a href="http://sblog.angoulvant.net/">Stephane Angoulvant</a> 由 <a href="http://stephen.sbillard.org/">Stephen Billard</a> 改写

en: <a href="http://stopdesign.com/templates/photos/">Photo Templates</a> from Stopdesign
zh: <a href="http://stopdesign.com/templates/photos/">Photo Templates</a> 来自 Stopdesign

en: <a href="http://stopdesign.com/templates/photos/">Photo Templates</a> from Stopdesign.
zh: <a href="http://stopdesign.com/templates/photos/">Photo Templates</a> 来自 Stopdesign.

en: <a href="http://www.noscope.com" target="_blank">Joen Asmussen</a> and <a href="http://www.levibuzolic.com" target="_blank">Levi Buzolic</a>
zh: <a href="http://www.noscope.com" target="_blank">Joen Asmussen</a> 和 <a href="http://www.levibuzolic.com" target="_blank">Levi Buzolic</a>

en: <a href="http://www.zenphoto.org" title="A simpler web photo album">Zen<strong>photo</strong></a> version %1$s [%2$s]
zh: <a href="http://www.zenphoto.org" title="简洁的网上相簿">Zen<strong>photo</strong></a> 版本 %1$s [%2$s]

en: <a href="javascript:toggle('albumdate');" >Details</a> for <em>use latest image date as album date</em>
zh: <em>使用最新图片日期为相簿日期</em>的<a href="javascript:toggle('albumdate');" >评细资料</a>

en: <a href="javascript:toggle('gallerysessions');" >Details</a> for <em>enable gallery sessions</em>
zh: <em>启动相馆sessions</em>的<a href="javascript:toggle('gallerysessions');" >评细资料</a>

en: <a href="javascript:toggle('persistentarchive');" >Details</a> for <em>enable persistent archive</em>
zh: <em>启动持续式存档</em>的<a href="javascript:toggle('persistentarchive');" >评细资料</a>

en: <a href="javascript:toggle('username');" >Details</a> for <em>enable user name login field</em>
zh: <em>启动用户名称登入栏位</em>的<a href="javascript:toggle('username');" >评细资料</a>

en: <a href="javascript:toggle('visualthumb');" >Details</a> for <em>visual thumb selection</em>
zh: <em>缩图选单</em>的<a href="javascript:toggle('visualthumb');" >评细资料</a>

en: <br /><br />You can find the file in the "%s" directory.
zh: <br /><br />你可以在 "%s" 资料夹中找到.

en: <code>PHPMailer</code> failed to send <em>%1$s</em>. ErrorInfo:%2$s
zh: <code>PHPMailer</code> 发出 <em>%1$s</em> 失败.  错误资料:%2$s

en: <code>zenpageAlbumImage()</code> did not find the album %1$s
zh: <code>zenpageAlbumImage()</code> 不能找到相簿 %1$s

en: <code>zenpageAlbumImage()</code> did not find the image %1$s:%2$s
zh: <code>zenpageAlbumImage()</code> 不能找到图片 %1$s:%2$s

en: <code>zenphoto_sendmail</code> failed to send <em>%s</em> to one or more recipients.
zh: <code>zenphoto_sendmail</code> 不能发出 <em>%s</em> 到其中一些收信人.

en: <em>%1$s</em> commented on %2$s:
zh: <em>%1$s</em> 留言在 %2$s:

en: <em>%1$s</em> folder [<em>%2$s</em> does not exist and <strong>setup</strong> could not create it]
zh: <em>%1$s</em> 资料夹[<em>%2$s</em> 不存在及 <strong>安装程式</strong> 不能建立它]

en: <em>%1$s</em> folder [<em>%2$s</em> does not exist]
zh: <em>%1$s</em> 资料夹[<em>%2$s</em>不存在]

en: <em>%1$s</em> folder [<em>%2$s</em> is not writeable and <strong>setup</strong> could not make it so]
zh: <em>%1$s</em> 资料夹[<em>%2$s</em> 不可以写入及 <strong>安装程式</strong> 不能使其可以写入]

en: <em>%1$s</em> folder%2$s
zh: <em>%1$s</em> 资料夹 %2$s

en: <em>%1$s</em> folder%2$s [permissions failure]
zh: <em>%1$s</em> 资料夹 %2$s [权限失败]

en: <em>%1$s</em> folder%2$s [subfolder creation failure]
zh: <em>%1$s</em> 资料夹 %2$s [子资料夹建立失败]

en: <em>%s</em> already exists.
zh: <em>%s</em> 已经存在.

en: <em>%s</em> is not available.
zh: <em>%s</em> 不能使用.

en: <em>%s</em> not found
zh: <em>%s</em> 不存在

en: <em>(password protected)</em>
zh: <em>(密码保护)</em>

en: <em>.htaccess</em> RewriteBase [is <em>missing</em>]
zh: <em>.htaccess</em> RewriteBase [是 <em>不存在</em>]

en: <em>.htaccess</em> RewriteBase is <code>%s</code>
zh: <em>.htaccess</em> RewriteBase 是 <code>%s</code>

en: <em>.htaccess</em> RewriteBase is <code>%s</code> (fixed)
zh: <em>.htaccess</em> RewriteBase 是 <code>%s</code> (已更正)

en: <em>.htaccess</em> RewriteBase is <code>%s</code> [Does not match install folder]
zh: <em>.htaccess</em> RewriteBase 是 <code>%s</code> [和安装资料夹不符合]

en: <em>.htaccess</em> file
zh: <em>.htaccess</em> 档案

en: <em>.htaccess</em> file (<em>RewriteEngine</em> is <strong>%s</strong>)
zh:  <em>.htaccess</em> 档案 (<em>RewriteEngine</em> 是 <strong>%s</strong>)

en: <em>.htaccess</em> file [is empty or does not exist]
zh: <em>.htaccess</em> 档案 [是空白或不存在]

en: <em>.htaccess</em> file [wrong version]
zh: <em>.htaccess</em> 档案 [版本错误]

en: <em>AND</em>
zh: <em>及</em>

en: <em>Amount</em>: the strength of the sharpening effect. Values are between 0 (least sharpening) and 100 (most sharpening).
zh: <em>数量</em>: 锐化的强度.  正常为 0(最少锐化) 至 100(最大锐化).

en: <em>Codeblocks:</em> Use these fields if you need to enter php code (for example Zenphoto functions) or JavaScript code.
zh: <em>方块栏位:</em> 使用这些栏位你要输入php 代码 (比如Zenphoto程式库) 或 javascript 代码.

en: <em>Custom article shortening:</em> You can set a custom article shorten length for the news loop excerpts by using the standard TinyMCE <em>page break</em> plugin button. This will override the general shorten length set on the plugin option then.
zh: <em>自定文章缩略:</em> 你可以使用标准的 TinyMCE <em>page break</em> 外挂按钮为新闻摘录自订一个缩略文章长度. 这个会凌驾在外挂选项中一般的文章缩略设定.

en: <em>Enable</em> state of voting.
zh: <em>启用</em> 投票状态.

en: <em>Expiration date:</em> Enter a future date in the date field manually to set a date the page or article will be set un-published automatically. After the page/article has been expired it can only be published again if the expiration date is deleted. Note this works on server time!
zh: <em>过期日期:</em> 输入末来的日期以使文章在未来自动转为未发表. 在已过期的页面/文章只可在删去过期日期时重新发表. 注意这为伺服器时间!

en: <em>ExtraContent:</em> Here you can enter extra content for example to be printed on the sidebar
zh: <em>额外内容:</em> 在这里可以加入额外内容, 比如在sidebar显示.

en: <em>Field list</em> is the set of fields on which searches may be performed.
zh: <em>栏位表</em> 是设定这些栏位可以供搜寻.

en: <em>OR</em>
zh: <em>或</em>

en: <em>Password</em> for mail server.
zh: 电邮伺服器的<em>密码</em>.

en: <em>Radius</em>: the pixel radius of the sharpening mask. A smaller radius sharpens smaller details, and a larger radius sharpens larger details.
zh: <em>半径</em>: 锐化遮片的像素半径. 小半径锐化细小局部, 大半径锐化更大局部.

en: <em>Scheduled publishing:</em> To automatically publish a page/news article in the future set it to 'published' and enter a future date in the date field manually. Note this works on server time!
zh: <em>预定发表:</em> 在未来自动发表 页面/新闻文章, 设定'未发表'并同时在日期栏位输入未来的日期.  注意这为伺服器时间!

en: <em>These image and album presentation options provided by the Zenphoto core for all themes.</em>
zh: <em> Zenphoto核心提供给所有布景主题的图片和相簿展示选项.  </em>

en: <em>This article belongs to a protected category.</em>
zh: <em>所以文章属于密码保护的类别.</em>

en: <em>This entry belongs to a protected album.</em>
zh: <em>所以条目属于密码保护的相簿.</em>

en: <em>Threshold</em>: the color difference threshold required for sharpening. A low threshold sharpens all edges including faint ones, while a higher threshold only sharpens more distinct edges.
zh: <em>阈值</em>: 须要锐化的颜色差异门槛. 低阈值会锐化包括模糊的所有边缘, 高阈值只会锐化明显的边缘.

en: <em>User ID</em> for mail server.
zh: 电邮伺服器的<em>用户名</em>.

en: <em>albums</em> folder
zh: <em>相簿</em> 资料夹

en: <em>albums</em> folder [The line <code>$conf['album_folder']</code> is missing from your zp-config.php file]
zh: <em>相簿</em> 资料夹 [在 zp-config.php 档案找不到<code>$conf['album_folder']</code>]

en: <em>anonymous</em>
zh: <em>匿名</em>

en: <em>full</em> Image
zh: <em>全尺寸</em> 图片

en: <em>jQuery</em> for JS ajax slideshow, <em>flash</em> for flash based slideshow.)
zh: <em>jQuery</em> 为 JS ajax 幻灯片播放, <em>flash</em> 为flash型式的幻灯片播放.)

en: <em>locale</em> folders
zh: <em>locale</em> 资料夹

en: <em>locale</em> folders [Are not complete]
zh: <em>locale</em> 资料夹 [不完整]

en: <em>mod_rewrite</em> must be enabled for this plugin to function.
zh: <em>mod_rewrite</em> 一定要启动以使用这外挂.

en: <em>none</em>
zh: <em>没有</em>

en: <em>robots.txt</em> file
zh: <em>robots.txt</em> 档案

en: <em>robots.txt</em> file [Not created]
zh: <em>robots.txt</em> 档案[未建立]

en: <em>space</em>
zh: <em>空白</em>

en: <em>unknown</em> (<code>%o</code>)
zh: <em>未知</em> (<code>%o</code>)

en: <em>zp-config.php</em> file
zh: <em>zp-config.php</em> 档案

en: <em>zp-config.php</em> file [does not exist]
zh: <em>zp-config.php</em> 档案[不存在]

en: <p style='color:red'>Please enter
zh: <p style='color:red'>请输入

en: <p>Fields with <strong>*</strong> are required. HTML or any other code is not allowed. A copy of your e-mail will automatically be sent to the address you provided for your own records.</p>
zh: <p>栏位有 <strong>*</strong>是必须的. HTML 或其他代码是不容许. 邮件的副本会寄到你提供的地址以供你存档.</p>

en: <p>Please confirm that you really want to send this email. Thanks.</p>
zh: <p>请确认你要寄出这电邮. 多谢.</p>

en: <p>Thanks for your message. A copy has been sent to your provided e-mail address for your own records.</p>
zh: <p>多谢你的讯息. 邮件的副本会寄到你提供的地址以供你存档.</p>

en: <strong>%1$u</strong> Album (%2$u not published) | <strong>%1$u</strong> Albums (%2$u not published)
zh[0]: <strong>%1$u</strong> 个相簿(%2$u 未发布)
zh[1]: <strong>%1$u</strong> 个相簿(%2$u 未发布)

en: <strong>%1$u</strong> Categories
zh: <strong>%1$u</strong> 类别

en: <strong>%1$u</strong> Category | <strong>%1$u</strong> Categories
zh[0]: <strong>%1$u</strong> 个类别
zh[1]: <strong>%1$u</strong> 个类别

en: <strong>%1$u</strong> Comment (%2$u in moderation) | <strong>%1$u</strong> Comments (%2$u in moderation)
zh[0]: <strong>%1$u</strong> 个留言 (%2$u 在审核中)
zh[1]: <strong>%1$u</strong> 个留言 (%2$u 在审核中)

en: <strong>%1$u</strong> Image (%2$u not visible) | <strong>%1$u</strong> Images (%2$u not visible)
zh[0]: <strong>%1$u</strong> 张图片(%2$u 不可见)
zh[1]: <strong>%1$u</strong> 张图片(%2$u 不可见)

en: <strong>%1$u</strong> News | %1$u News
zh[0]: <strong>%1$u</strong> 篇新闻
zh[1]: <strong>%1$u</strong> 篇新闻

en: <strong>%1$u</strong> News (%2$u un-published) | <strong>%1$u</strong> News (%2$u un-published)
zh[0]: <strong>%1$u</strong> 新闻(%2$u 未发表)
zh[1]: <strong>%1$u</strong> 新闻(%2$u 未发表)

en: <strong>%1$u</strong> News articles
zh: <strong>%1$u</strong> 新闻文章

en: <strong>%1$u</strong> News articles (%2$u un-published)
zh: <strong>%1$u</strong> 新闻文章 (%2$u 未发表)

en: <strong>%1$u</strong> Page | <strong>%1$u</strong> Pages
zh[0]: <strong>%1$u</strong> 页面
zh[1]: <strong>%1$u</strong> 页面

en: <strong>%1$u</strong> Page (%2$u un-published) | <strong>%1$u</strong> Pages (%2$u un-published)
zh[0]: <strong>%1$u</strong> 页面(%2$u 未发表)
zh[1]: <strong>%1$u</strong> 页面(%2$u 未发表)

en: <strong>%1$u</strong> Pages
zh: <strong>%1$u</strong> 页面

en: <strong>%1$u</strong> Pages (%2$u un-published)
zh: <strong>%1$u</strong> 页面(%2$u 未发表)

en: <strong>%1$u</strong> albums (%2$u not published)
zh: <strong>%1$u</strong> 相簿(%2$u 未发布)

en: <strong>%1$u</strong> comments (%2$u in moderation)
zh: <strong>%1$u</strong> 个留言 (%2$u 在审核中)

en: <strong>%1$u</strong> images (%2$u not visible)
zh: <strong>%1$u</strong> 图片(%2$u 不可见)

en: <strong>%u</strong> Album | <strong>%u</strong> Albums
zh[0]: <strong>%u</strong> 个相簿
zh[1]: <strong>%u</strong> 个相簿

en: <strong>%u</strong> Comment | <strong>%u</strong> Comments
zh[0]: <strong>%u</strong> 个留言
zh[1]: <strong>%u</strong> 个留言

en: <strong>%u</strong> Image | <strong>%u</strong> Images
zh[0]: <strong>%u</strong> 张图片
zh[1]: <strong>%u</strong> 张图片

en: <strong>%u</strong> albums
zh: <strong>%u</strong> 个相簿

en: <strong>%u</strong> comments
zh: <strong>%u</strong> 个留言

en: <strong>%u</strong> images
zh: <strong>%u</strong> 张图片

en: <strong>1</strong> comment
zh: <strong>一个</strong> 留言

en: <strong>1</strong> comment (%u in moderation)
zh: <strong>一个</strong> 个留言 (%u 在审核中)

en: <strong>Backtrace:</strong>
zh: <strong>向后追踪:</strong>

en: <strong>Custom theme options</strong>
zh: <strong>自定布景主题选项:</strong>

en: <strong>Dimensions:</strong>
zh: <strong>尺寸:</strong>

en: <strong>ERROR: </strong>The Zenpage CMS plugin is not enabled.
zh: <strong>错误: </strong>Zenpage 内容管理系统外挂未启动.

en: <strong>ERROR:</strong> Could not connect to the Wordpress database - Query failed :
zh: <strong>错误:</strong> 不能连接到 Wordpress 资料库 - 失败的查询:

en: <strong>ERROR:</strong> Wordpress database could not be selected - Query failed :
zh: <strong>错误:</strong> 不能选定 Wordpress 资料库 - 失败的查询 :

en: <strong>ERROR:</strong> Wordpress database info incomplete
zh: <strong>错误:</strong> Wordpress 资料库资讯不完整.

en: <strong>Error parsing <em>plugin_URL</em> string!</strong>.
zh: <strong>分析错误 <em>plugin_URL</em> 字串!</strong>.

en: <strong>Error parsing <em>plugin_author</em> string!</strong>.
zh: <strong>分析错误 <em>plugin_author</em> 字串!</strong>.

en: <strong>Error parsing <em>plugin_description</em> string!</strong>.
zh: <strong>分析错误 <em>plugin_description</em> 字串!</strong>.

en: <strong>Error parsing <em>plugin_disable</em> string!</strong>.
zh: <strong>分析错误 <em>plugin_disable</em> 字串!</strong>.

en: <strong>Error parsing <em>plugin_version</em> string!</strong>.
zh: <strong>分析错误 <em>plugin_version</em> 字串!</strong>.

en: <strong>Filename:</strong>
zh: <strong>档案名称:</strong>

en: <strong>IMPORTANT: </strong>If you are not using an fresh Zenphoto install it is <strong>strongly recommended to backup your database</strong> before running this importer. Make also sure that both databases use the same encoding so you do not get messed up character display.
zh: <strong>注意: </strong> 如果你不是安装一个全新的 Zenphoto, 在汇入之前<strong>强烈建议备份你的资料库</strong>. 同时请确认两个资料库都是同一个编码以免混乱字符显示.

en: <strong>IMPORTANT:</strong> The Flowplayer 3 plugin needs to be activated to use this plugin and your theme needs to be modified.
zh: <strong>重要:</strong> 使用这外挂须要启动 Flowplayer 3 及要修改你的布景主题.

en: <strong>IMPORTANT:</strong> This menu's order is completely independent from any order of albums or pages set on the other admin pages. It is recommend to uses is with customized themes only that do not use the standard Zenphoto display structure. Standard Zenphoto functions like the breadcrumb functions or the next_album() loop for example will NOT take care of this menu's structure!
zh: <strong>注意:</strong> 选单次序和在管理页设定的相簿和页面次序无关. 建议在一些不使用标准 Zenphoto 显示架构的自定布景主题使用. 标准的 Zenphoto 程式如 breadcrumb 或 next_album() 不会理会选单结构!

en: <strong>IMPORTANT</strong>: Only one multimedia player plugin can be enabled at the time and the class-video plugin must be enabled, too.
zh: <strong>重要</strong>: 同一时间只可以启动一个多媒体外挂，而 class-video 外挂一定要启动.

en: <strong>Image id:</strong>
zh: <strong>图片 id:</strong>

en: <strong>Important:</strong> If setting a password for a page its subpages inherit the protection.
zh: <strong>注意:</strong> 如果设定一个页面受密码保护, 它的子页面会继承保謢.

en: <strong>Important:</strong> If you are using Zenphoto's multi-lingual mode the Titlelink is generated from the Title of the currently selected language.
zh: <strong>重要:</strong> Zenphoto 多语言模式下标题连结会自动由现时语言下的标题产生.

en: <strong>Missing theme info file!</strong>
zh: <strong>找不到布景主题资料档案!</strong>

en: <strong>NOTE:</strong> We strongly recommend you remove the <em>setup*.php</em> scripts from your zp-core folder at this time. You can always re-upload them should you find you need them again in the future.
zh: <strong>注意:</strong> 强烈建议在此时在 zp-core 资料夹中移除 <em>setup*.php</em>. 在将来你有须要时可以再上载它.

en: <strong>NOTE:</strong> enabling this feature is not recommended as it is susceptible to Cross Site Request Forgeries.
zh: <strong>注意:</strong>不建议启动此选项，因会容易受伪造跨网站要求影响.

en: <strong>Note: </strong>
zh: <strong>注意:</strong>

en: <strong>Note: </strong> If you experience unexpected results, this refers only to the images that are fetched from the database. Even if they are fetched by id they will be sorted by date with the articles afterwards since articles only have a date.
zh: <strong>注意: </strong> 如你遇到意外的结果, 这只指由资料库取出的图片.  虽然它们以 id 取出, 但会跟着文章以日期排序, 因为文章只有日期.

en: <strong>Note: </strong>If you use mod_rewrite you need to modify your <em>.htaccess</em> file manually, too!
zh: <strong>注意: </strong>如果使用 mod_rewrite , 你要手动修改 <em>.htaccess</em!

en: <strong>Note: </strong>No <em>sendmail</em> filter is registered. You must activate and configure a mailer plugin.
zh: <strong>注意: </strong>没有已登记 <em>sendmail</em> 过滤器. 你必须启动及设置邮递器外挂.

en: <strong>Note: </strong>Setting this option may impact password protected albums!
zh: <strong>注意: </strong> 设定此选项会影响以密码保护的相簿!

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Articles assigned to multiple categories will take the protection of the least strict category. So if the article belongs to any unprotected category it will be unprotected.
zh: <strong>注意:</strong> 文章配置到多个类别中会令保护跟从为最小的一个. 所以文章属于没有保护的任何一个类别时会成为没有保护.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Changing this will require all users to reset their passwords! You should change your password immediately if you change this text.
zh: <strong>注意:</strong>更改它会令所有用户须要重设密码!  之后你更要立刻更改你密码.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Dragging an album under a different parent will move the album. You cannot move albums under a <em>dynamic</em> album.
zh: <strong>注意:</strong> 拖动相簿至另一个母相簿将会移动相簿.  你也不能移动相簿至 <em>动态</em> 相簿之下.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Each database table is emptied before the restore is attempted. After a successful restore the database will be in the same state as when the backup was created.
zh: <strong>注意:</strong>在回复之前每一个资料库表格会被清除.  成功回复之后资料库会回到备份建立时之状况.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Edit titlelink overrides the permalink setting.
zh: <strong>注意!</strong> 编辑标题连结会覆盖永久连结

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Image processing will be faster with a higher memory limit. However, if your server experiences problems with image processing, try setting this lower.
zh: <strong>注意:</strong> 更多记忆体会令图像处理更快. 但是, 在你的伺服器在处理图像时有困难, 可尝试设一个比较低的数值.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Images/albums and news articles are still separate, your Zenphoto gallery is not touched in any way! <strong>IMPORTANT: This feature requires MySQL 4.1 or later.</strong>
zh:  <strong>注意:</strong> 图片/相簿和新闻文章仍然是分开, Zenphoto相馆是没有任何改动! <strong>重要: 这功能须要MySQL 4.1 或更新版本.</strong>

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Login from the front-end user login form is secure only if <em>https</em> is selected.
zh: <strong>注意:</strong> 登入前台的登入页面只有选择<em>https</em>才保证安全。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Not all themes are setup with support for all plugins! You may need to add the plugin theme functions of some of them yourself.
zh: <strong>注意:</strong> 不是所有布景主题支援所有外挂! 你可能须要加入外挂程式在布景主题中.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Scheduled publishing is not active unless the article is also set to <em>published</em>
zh: <strong>注意: </strong>除非文章同时设为<em>发表</em>, 预定发表不会生效.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Subpages of password protected pages inherit the protection.
zh: <strong>注意</strong>: 密码保护页面的子页会继承保护.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> The index links may not match if using the Zenpage option "news on index" that some themes provide! Also it does not "know" about "custom pages" outside Zenpage or any special custom theme setup!!
zh: <strong>注意:</strong> 主页连结可能和 一些布景主题的Zenpage 选项  "新闻在主页" 不符!  同时它不会"知道" 关于在 Zenpage 或 其他特别布景主题的 "自定页面"!!

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Theme support is required to display RSS links.
zh: <strong>注意:</strong> 须要布景主题支援以显示RSS连结.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> These are <em>recommendations</em> as themes may choose to override them for design reasons
zh: <strong>注意:</strong>这些只是<em>建议</em>选项, 各个布景主题有可能因为设计原因而不提供.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> This album does not contain any images.
zh: <strong>注意:</strong> 这相簿没有图片.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> This article is password protected because it is assigned to a password protected category only.
zh: <strong>注意:</strong> 这文章受密码保护只因它配置到密码保护的类别.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> This feature must be integrated into your theme. Of the distributed themes, only <code>Zenpage</code> and <code>effervescence+</code> support Zenpage.
zh: <strong>注意:</strong> 这功能要整合你的布景主题.  在官方分发的布景主题中, 只有 <code>Zenpage 预设</code> 和<code>effervescence+</code> 支援 Zenpage.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> This of course overrides the <em>News on index page</em> option and your theme must be setup for this feature! Visit the theming tutorial for details.
zh: <strong>注意:</strong> 当然会凌驾<em>新闻在主页</em> 选项同时你布景主项须要设定此功能! 详情请查阅布景主题教学.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> This option is valid only if you have the <em>Gallery index page link</em> option set to "gallery". Of course the <em>menu_manager</em> plugin must also be enabled.
zh: <strong>注意:</strong> 这选项只在 <em>相馆主页连结 </em> 设定为 "gallery" 时有效. 当然 <em>选单管理员</em> 外挂也须要启动.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> This page is either password protected itself or subpage of a passport protected page.
zh: <strong>注意:</strong> 这页面可以是自已密码保护或是一个密码保护的页面的子页面.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> This plugin is not activated for <em>back‑end</em> (administrative) URLs. However, once activated, the language is remembered, even for the <em>back‑end</em>.
zh: <strong>注意:</strong> 这外挂不是使用于 <em> 后台</em> (管理) URLs. 但是, 一但启动就算是在 <em>后台</em>也会记下语言设定.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> You can upload a maximum of %s images to each album.
zh: <strong>注意:</strong> 你可以在每一个相簿上载最多 %s 张图片.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> You might need to adjust this for a better page layout.
zh: <strong>注意:</strong> 你可能要改变它去配合不同的布景主题设计.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> You must have ADMIN rights to alter anything but your personal information.
zh: <strong>注意:</strong> 你必须要有 管理 权限去更改任何你的个人资料.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> changing crop height or width will invalidate existing crops.
zh: <strong>注意:</strong> 更改裁切高或宽会使现有裁切无效.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> if FTP is used to upload images, manual user assignment is necessary. ZIP file upload is disabled as quotas are not applied to the files contained therein.
zh: <strong>注意:</strong> 如使用 FTP 上载图片,  须要手动用户配置. 不能使用 ZIP 档案是因为配额不适用放内里的档案.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> if you have created multi-language strings, uncheck this option, then save anything, you will lose your strings.
zh: <strong>注意:</strong> 如果你有建立多语言字串, 清除此选项, 再储存任何东西, 你会失去所有字串.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> passwords must be at least %1$u characters long and contain at least one character from %2$s. | <strong>Note</strong>: passwords must be at least %1$u characters long and contain at least one character from each of the following groups: %2$s.
zh[0]: <strong>注意:</strong>密码最少要长度为 %1$u 个字符并最少有一个字符来自 %2$s .
zh[1]: <strong>注意:</strong>密码最少要长度为 %1$u 个字符并最少有一个字符来自每一个以下组别: %2$s .

en: <strong>Note</strong>: passwords must be at least %u characters long.
zh: <strong>注意</strong>: 密码最少为 %u 个字符.

en: <strong>Note</strong>: passwords must contain at least one character from %s. | <strong>Note</strong>: passwords must contain at least one character from each of the following groups: %s.
zh[0]: <strong>注意:</strong> 密码最少有一个字符来自 %s.
zh[1]: <strong>注意:</strong>  密码最少有一个字符来自每一个以下的组别 %s.

en: <strong>Notes:</strong> <em>Wordpress page nesting</em> is not preserved but can easily be recreated by drag and drop sorting on the pages tab. 
    <em>Category nesting</em> is also not directly supported by Zenpage. Therefore all categories will be plain level, you can however use the <em>menu_manager plugin</em> to recreate this if needed.
zh: <strong>注意:</strong> <em>Wordpress 页面套叠</em> 是不能保留, 但是能轻易的用拖拉排序而重新建立. 
    <em>类别套叠</em> 同时也不被 Zenpage 支援. 所以所有类别都在同一层次,  但是须要时能使用 <em>选单管理员外挂</em> 重新建立.

en: <strong>Notice!</strong> click for details
zh: <strong>注意!</strong> 详情请点击

en: <strong>Pages (post_status published and draft only) => Zenpage pages</strong>
zh: <strong>页面 (post_status 为已发表和草稿)=> Zenpage 页面</strong>

en: <strong>Post and page comments => Zenphoto comments including assignment to their article</strong>
zh: <strong>文章及页面留言 => Zenpage 留言, 包括配置到文章的</strong>

en: <strong>Post categories => Zenpage categories including assignment to their article</strong>
zh: <strong>文章类别 => Zenpage 类别, 包括配置到文章的</strong>

en: <strong>Post tags => Zenphoto tags including assignment to their article</strong>
zh: <strong>文章标签 => Zenpage 标签, 包括配置到文章的</strong>

en: <strong>Posts (post_status published and draft only) => Zenpage articles</strong>
zh: <strong>文章 (post_status 为已发表和草稿) => Zenpage 文章</strong>

en: <strong>Setup</strong> will attempt to create all tables. This will not over write any existing tables.
zh: <strong>安装程式</strong>会尝试建立所有表格.  这不会破坏任何现在表格.

en: <strong>Size:</strong>
zh: <strong>档案大小:</strong>

en: <strong>Standard options</strong>
zh: <strong>标准选项:</strong>

en: <strong>Tags:</strong>
zh: <strong>标签:</strong>

en: <strong>Theme description error!</strong>
zh: <strong>布景主题描述错误</strong>

en: <strong>Warning</strong>: can overload slow servers.
zh: <strong>譥告</strong>: 在缓慢的伺服器上超负荷.

en: <strong>Zenphoto error:</strong> zp-config.php not found. Perhaps you need to run <a href="%s/setup.php">setup</a> (or migrate your old config.php)
zh: Zenphoto错误:</strong> zp-config.php不存在.  可能要执行 <a href="%s/setup.php">安装</a> (或搬迁你旧的 config.php)

en: <strong>database error</strong>
zh: <strong>资料库错误</strong>

en: <strong>the correct CAPTCHA verification code</strong>
zh: <strong>正确验证码</strong>

en: A <em>%1$s</em> item already exists in <em>%2$s</em>!
zh: <em>%1$s</em> 已经存在于<em>%2$s</em>!

en: A <em>%1$s</em> item with the link <em>%2$s</em> already exists in <em>%3$s</em>!
zh: <em>%1$s</em> 项目与及连结 <em>%2$s</em> 已经存在于 <em>%3$s</em>!

en: A CMS plugin that adds the capability to run an entire gallery focused website with zenphoto.
zh: 一个内容管理系统外挂可以令到以 Zenphoto 运作一个以相簿为中心的网站.

en: A brief description of your gallery. Some themes may display this text.
zh: 请写一些简单描述关于你的相馆. 有些布景主题会显示这段文字.

en: A category with the title/titlelink <em>%s</em> already exists!
zh: 类别标题/标题连结 <em>%s</em> 已在使用!

en: A comment has been placed in moderation on your album "%1$s".
zh: 你的留言已审核在相簿 "%1$s".

en: A comment has been placed in moderation on your article "%1$s".
zh: 你的留言已审核在文章 "%1$s".

en: A comment has been placed in moderation on your image "%1$s" in the album "%2$s".
zh: 在相簿"%2$s" 的图片"%1$s"有留言放入审核中.

en: A comment has been placed in moderation on your page "%1$s".
zh: 你的留言已审核在页面 "%1$s".

en: A comment has been posted on your album "%1$s".
zh: 在相簿 "%1$s" 有留言.

en: A comment has been posted on your article "%1$s".
zh: 你的留言已张贴在文章 "%1$s".

en: A comment has been posted on your image "%1$s" in the album "%2$s".
zh: 在相簿"%2$s" 的图片"%1$s"有留言.

en: A comment has been posted on your page "%1$s".
zh: 你的留言已张贴在页面 "%1$s".

en: A connection to <em>Zenphoto.org</em> could not be established.
zh: 不能建立到 <em>Zenphoto.org</em> 的连接.

en: A menu creation facility. The <em>Menu</em> tab admin interface lets you create arbitrary menu trees.
zh: 选单建立装置. <em>选单</em> 管理介面页上可以使你建立任何的树状选单.

en: A page with the title/titlelink <em>%s</em> already exists!
zh: 页面的标题或标题连结<em>%s</em> 已经存在!

en: A password is required
zh: 密码是必须的.

en: A password is required for the page you requested
zh: 你请求的页面须要密码

en: A plugin to print the most common HTML meta tags to the head of your site's pages. Tags are selected from existing Zenphoto info such as gallery description, tags, or Zenpage news categories.
zh: 这外挂会印出最常见的 HTML meta标签到网站的页面的顶端, 标签使用现存的 Zenphoto 资料如相馆描述, 标签或 Zenpage 新闻分类.

en: A reminder hint for the password.
zh: 一个回忆你密码的提示.

en: A reset request has been sent.
zh: 重设要求已送出.

en: A search engine friendly <em>titlelink</em> (aka slug) without special characters to be used in URLs is generated from the title of the currently chosen language automatically if a new category is added. You can edit it later manually if necessary.
zh: <em>标题连结</em> (aka slug) 是以现有语言的类别加入时自动产生, 对搜寻器友善要在URLs中没有等殊字元,  你可以在储存后更改它.

en: A search engine friendly <em>titlelink</em> (aka slug) without special characters to be used in URLs is generated from the title of the currently chosen language automatically. You can edit it manually later after saving if necessary.
zh: <em>标题连结</em> (aka slug) 是以现有语言的标题自动产生, 对搜寻器友善要在URLs中没有等殊字元,  你可以在储存后更改它.

en: A simpler web photo album
zh: 简易的网上相簿

en: A tag with the title/titlelink <em>%s</em> already exists!
zh: 标签的标题或标题连结<em>%s</em> 已经存在!

en: A theme based on the design from <a href="http://stopdesign.com/templates/photos/">Douglas Bowman</a>. This theme is licensed under the <a href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-sa/2.5/">Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 2.5</a> License.
zh: 建基于<a href="http://stopdesign.com/templates/photos/">Douglas Bowman</a>的设计.  本布景主题以<a href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-sa/2.5/">Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 2.5</a>协定授权.

en: A tool to send e-mails to all registered users who have provided an e-mail address.
zh: 寄出电邮到所有有是供电邮地址的注册用户.

en: A tool to send e-mails to all registered users who have provided an e-mail address. There is always a copy sent to the current admin and all e-mails are sent as <em>blind copies</em>.
zh: 寄出电邮到所有有是供电邮地址的注册用户.  永远会有一个副本寄到现时的管理员, 及所有电邮会以<em>密件副本 (bcc)</em>发出.

en: AE Good
zh: 自动曝光良好

en: AI Focus
zh: 人工智能自动对焦

en: AI Servo
zh: 人工智能伺服自动对焦

en: About to create tables
zh: 关于建立资料库表格.

en: About to update tables
zh: 关于更新资料库表格

en: Action
zh: 行动

en: Activate
zh: 启动

en: Add Article
zh: 加入文章

en: Add Comment
zh: 加入留言

en: Add Menu Items
zh: 加入选单项目

en: Add Menu set
zh: 加入新选单

en: Add New Category
zh: 加入新类别

en: Add New User
zh: 加入新用户

en: Add Page
zh: 加入页面

en: Add a comment
zh: 加入留言

en: Add a comment:
zh: 加入留言:

en: Add all the tags entered above.
zh: 加入上面输入的标签.

en: Add an unsharp mask to images and/or thumbnails.
zh: 加遮色片锐利化调整到图片及缩图.

en: Add more upload boxes
zh: 加入更多上载

en: Add tags
zh: 加入标签

en: Add tags to the list by entering their names in the input fields of the <em>New tags</em> list. Then press the <em>Add tags</em> button
zh: 加入新标签名称到<em>新标签</em> 列表的输入栏位中.  再按下<em>加入 标签 </em>按钮

en: Address fields
zh: 地址栏位

en: Address information
zh: 地址资讯

en: Adds a theme function printAlbumMenu() to print an album menu either as a nested list (context sensitive) or as a dropdown menu.
zh: 加入布景主题函数 printAlbumMenu() 以显示相簿选单， 为嵌套式列表(上下相关)或是下拉式选单.

en: Adds a theme function to call a slideshow either based on jQuery (default) or Flash using Flowplayer3 if installed.
zh: 加入布景主题函数以播放幻灯片, 基于 jQuery(预设) 或使用 Flash (若有安装 Flowplayer).

en: Adds several theme functions to enable images, album, news, or pages to be rated by users.
zh: 加入几个布景主题函数以使到用户可评级图片, 相簿, 新闻, 页面.

en: Adds static HTML cache functionality to Zenphoto.
zh: 加入静态 HTML 快取功能到 Zenphoto.

en: Admin
zh: 管理

en: Admin Toolbox
zh: 管理工具箱

en: Administrators
zh: 管理员

en: Administrators with <em>User admin</em> or <em>Manage all...</em> rights can manage all objects. All others may manage only those that are selected.
zh: 管理员拥有<em>用户管理</em>或 <em>管理所有 ...</em> 权限时可管理所有物件.  其他就只可以管理已选取的.

en: Afrikaans
zh: 南非荷兰语

en: Albanian
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚语

en: Album
zh: 相簿

en: Album %1$u of %2$u
zh: 相簿 %2$u 之 %1$u

en: Album Description:
zh: 相簿描述:

en: Album RSS
zh: 相簿 RSS

en: Album RSS feed
zh: 相簿 RSS 馈送

en: Album Thumbnails
zh: 相簿缩图:

en: Album Title
zh: 相簿标题:

en: Album already exists.
zh: 相簿已经存在.

en: Album cache purged
zh: 相簿快取已经清除

en: Album folder:
zh: 相簿资料夹:

en: Album guest user:
zh: 相簿访客用户:

en: Album is empty
zh: 没有照片

en: Album menu item <em>%s</em> added
zh: 管理选单项目 <em>%s</em> 已加入

en: Album name:
zh: 相簿名称:

en: Album password:
zh: 相簿密码:

en: Album theme:
zh: 相簿布景主题:

en: Album title
zh: 相簿标题

en: Album watermark:
zh: 相簿水印:

en: Album:
zh: 相簿:

en: Album: %s
zh: 相簿: %s

en: Albums
zh: 相簿

en: Albums %1$u-%2$u of %3$u
zh: Albums %3$u 之 %1$u-%2$u

en: Albums (%1$s) &amp; Images (%2$s)
zh: 相簿 (%1$s) &amp; 图片 (%2$s)

en: Albums (%s)
zh: 相簿 (%s)

en: Albums Index
zh: 相簿索引

en: Albums RSS
zh: 相簿 RSS

en: Albums per page:
zh: 每页相簿:

en: All Albums
zh: 所有相簿

en: All Zenpage categories
zh: 所有 Zenpage 类别

en: All Zenpage news categories
zh: 所有 Zenpage 新闻类别

en: All Zenpage pages
zh: 所有 Zenpage 页面

en: All album points
zh: 所有相簿地点

en: All articles
zh: 所有文章

en: All attempts
zh: 所有尝试

en: All categories
zh: 所有类别

en: All galleries
zh: 所有相簿

en: All hitcounters have been set to zero
zh: 观看次数已重设为零

en: All menu items
zh: 所有选单项目

en: All news
zh: 所有新闻

en: All pages
zh: 所有页面

en: All ratings have been set to <em>unrated</em>.
zh: 所有评级设为 <em>未评级</em>.

en: All rights
zh: 所有权限

en: Allow Comments
zh: 容许留言

en: Allow ZIP files
zh: 容许 ZIP files

en: Allow anonymous posting
zh: 容许匿名留言

en: Allow comments on
zh: 容许留言在

en: Allow images to be scaled up to the requested size. This could result in loss of quality, so it's off by default.
zh: 容许放大至须要尺寸.  但可能会降低品质, 所以预设是关闭.

en: Allow private postings
zh: 容许私人留言

en: Allow search
zh: 容许搜寻

en: Allow upscale:
zh: 容许放大:

en: Allow users to change their vote. If Show previous vote is chosen, the stars will reflect the last vote of the viewer. Otherwise they will reflect the current rating.
zh: 容许用户更改自已的投票.  如果选择了显示投票, 星号会代表观看者最新的投票, 相反则代表现在的评级.

en: Allowed characters
zh: 容许文子

en: Allowed maps
zh: 容许的地图

en: Allowed tags:
zh: 容许网页标记码:

en: Allowed: %s kb
zh: 容许: %s kb

en: Allows setting language locale through the URI.
zh: 容许经过 URI 设定语言.

en: Also tinyZenpage attaches a default CSS class to the image (if image is chosen) to be styled with your theme's css. If you choose left or right align '_left' or '_right' is appended:
zh: 同时 tinyZenpage 会加入预设 CSS class 到图片 (如图片被选取) 以配合你的布景主题的 css 风格.  在你选择靠右或右时会附加  '_left' 或 '_right':

en: Altitude
zh: 高度

en: Altitude Reference
zh: 高度参考

en: Amount
zh: 数量

en: Amount of memory allocated to Imagick in megabytes. Set to <strong>0</strong> for unlimited memory.
zh: 以 MB 计算的 Imagick 可以使用记忆体数量.  设定 <strong>0</strong>为无限制.

en: An article with the title/titlelink <em>%s</em> already exists!
zh: 文章的标题/标题结连 <em>%s</em> 已在使用!

en: An error occurred while copying files. Please delete manually the new theme directory '%s' and retry or copy files manually.
zh: 在复制中有错误.  请手动删除新的布景主题资料夹'%s' 及再试手动复制档案.

en: An image crop tool. Places an image crop button in the image utilities box of the images tab.
zh: 图片裁切工具.  在图片跳页中在图片工具盒中加入图片裁切按钮.

en: An importer for <strong>Wordpress 2.9.x/3.x</strong> to the Zenpage CMS plugin that imports the following:
zh: <strong>Wordpress 2.9.x/3.x</strong> 汇入器到  Zenpage 内容管理系统外挂支援以下:

en: An importer for Wordpress posts and pages to Zenpage.
zh: 汇入 Wordpress 文章及页面到  Zenpage.

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Anonymous posting
zh: 匿名贴

en: Aperture
zh: 光圈

en: Aperture Priority
zh: 光圈先决

en: Aperture Priority AE
zh: 光圈先决自动曝光

en: Apply
zh: 实施

en: Approve
zh: 批核

en: Approve this comment
zh: 批核这留言

en: Approve this message (not SPAM
zh: 批核这讯息(非垃圾讯息)

en: Approve this message (not SPAM)
zh: 批核这讯息(非垃圾讯息)

en: Arabic (Algeria)
zh: 阿拉伯语 (阿尔及利亚)

en: Arabic (Bahrain)
zh: 阿拉伯语 (巴林)

en: Arabic (Egypt)
zh: 阿拉伯语 (埃及)

en: Arabic (Iran)
zh: 阿拉伯语 (伊朗)

en: Arabic (Iraq)
zh: 阿拉伯语 (伊拉克)

en: Arabic (Jordan)
zh: 阿拉伯语 (约旦)

en: Arabic (Kuwait)
zh: 阿拉伯语 (科威特)

en: Arabic (Lebanon)
zh: 阿拉伯语 (黎巴嫩)

en: Arabic (Libya)
zh: 阿拉伯语 (利比亚)

en: Arabic (Morocco)
zh: 阿拉伯语 (摩洛哥)

en: Arabic (Oman)
zh: 阿拉伯语 (阿曼)

en: Arabic (Qatar)
zh: 阿拉伯语 (卡达)

en: Arabic (Saudi Arabia)
zh: 阿拉伯语 (沙地阿拉伯)

en: Arabic (Sudan)
zh: 阿拉伯语 (苏丹)

en: Arabic (Syria)
zh: 阿拉伯语 (叙利亚)

en: Arabic (Tunisia)
zh: 阿拉伯语 (突尼西亚)

en: Arabic (United Arab Emirates)
zh: 阿拉伯语 (阿联酋)

en: Arabic (Yemen)
zh: 阿拉伯语 (也门)

en: Archive
zh: 记录模式

en: Archive Rule
zh: 记录模式规则

en: Archive View
zh: 记录模式显示

en: Are you Absolutely Positively sure you want to delete the album? THIS CANNOT BE UNDONE!
zh: 是否真的肯定要删除整个相簿? 这是不能恢复的!

en: Are you sure you want to delete all selected items? THIS CANNOT BE UNDONE!
zh: 是否真的肯定要已选取的项目? 这是不能恢复的!

en: Are you sure you want to delete the checked items?
zh: 是否真的肯定要删除已选项目?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the image? THIS CANNOT BE UNDONE!
zh: 是否真的肯定要删除图片? 这是不能恢复的!

en: Are you sure you want to delete this article? THIS CANNOT BE UNDONE!
zh: 是否真的肯定要删除本文章? 这是不能恢复的!

en: Are you sure you want to delete this category? THIS CANNOT BE UNDONE!
zh: 是否真的肯定要删除本类别? 这是不能恢复的!

en: Are you sure you want to delete this comment?
zh: 是否真的肯定要删除这些留言?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this entire album?
zh: 是否肯定要删除整个相簿?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this group?
zh: 是否肯定要删除这个组别?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this page? THIS CANNOT BE UNDONE!
zh: 是否真的肯定要删除本页面? 这是不能恢复的!

en: Are you sure you want to delete this user?
zh: 是否肯定要删除这个用户?

en: Are you sure you want to select this image for deletion?
zh: 是否真的肯定要删除这些图片?

en: Arguments:
zh: 参数:

en: Article <em>%s</em> added
zh: 文章 <em>%s</em> 已加入

en: Article <em>%s</em> added but you need to give it a <strong>title</strong> before publishing!
zh: 文章<em>%s</em> 已加入但在发表前须要一个 <strong>标题</strong>!

en: Article <em>%s</em> updated
zh: 文章<em>%s</em> 已更新

en: Article <em>%s</em> updated but you need to give it a <strong>title</strong> before publishing!
zh: 文章<em>%s</em> 已更新但在发表前须要一个 <strong>标题</strong>!

en: Article successfully deleted!
zh: 成功删除文章!

en: Articles
zh: 文章

en: Articles (%s)
zh: 文章 (%s)

en: Articles per page (theme)
zh: 每页文章 (布景主题)

en: Artist
zh: 画家

en: Assign
zh: 配置

en: Assign images to:
zh: 配置图片到:

en: Assign this as your album theme
zh: 配置为你相簿布景主题

en: Assign users
zh: 配置用户

en: Assign users to groups.
zh: 配置用户到组别.

en: Augment password hash:
zh: 增加密码混杂:

en: Authenticate user
zh: 认证用户

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Author:
zh: 作者:

en: Author: %1$s
    Email: %2$s
    Website: %3$s
    Comment:
    
    %4$s
zh: 作者: %1$s
    电邮: %2$s
    网站: %3$s
    留意:
    
    %4$s

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Auto + Red Eye Reduction
zh: 自动去红眼

en: Auto Focus Good
zh: 自动对焦良好

en: Auto Selected
zh: 自动选取

en: Auto backup will keep only this many backup sets. Older sets will be removed.
zh: 自动备份只会保存这数量的备份.  更旧的备份会删除.

en: Auto rotate images:
zh: 自动转动图片:

en: Auto, Continuous
zh: 自动, 连续

en: Auto, Focus button
zh: 自动, 对焦按钮

en: Auto-DEP
zh: 自动包围曝光

en: Auto-generate
zh: 自动产生

en: Automatically increments hitcounters on Zenphoto objects viewed by a "visitor".
zh: 当"访客"观看 Zenphoto 的项目时会自动增加观看次数.

en: Automatically rotate images based on the EXIF orientation setting.
zh: 自动以EXIF方向值转动图片.

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Av
zh: 光圈先决

en: Available Plugins
zh: 可选外挂

en: Average
zh: 平均测光

en: Avoid clicking &ldquo;Post&rdquo; more than once.
zh: 请勿按&ldquo;贴出&rdquo; 多于一次.

en: Baby
zh: 婴儿

en: Back
zh: 回原处

en: Back to the album list
zh: 回到相簿列表

en: Back to the list of albums (go up a level)
zh: 回到相簿列表 (上一层)

en: Back to the top 10 lists
zh: 回到十大列表

en: Back to top
zh: 回重顶部

en: Back-end
zh: 后台

en: Background color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Background color for the timeline before the buffer bar fills it. The same background color is also used in the volume slider.
zh: 缓冲在未填上的背景颜色. 同一背景颜色会用在音量控制.

en: Background color of the controls.
zh: 控制器的背景颜色.

en: Backup and Restore your Database
zh: 备份和回复你的资料库

en: Backup and restore your gallery database.
zh: 备份和回复你相馆的资料库

en: Backup the Database
zh: 备份资料库

en: Backup the tables in your database.
zh: 备份资料库的表格.

en: Backup/Restore
zh: 备份/回复

en: Backups to keep
zh: 保存的备存数

en: Bad album object parameter to newImage(%s)
zh: 在 newImage(%s) 出现有问题的相簿物件参数

en: Bad filename suffix in newImage(%s)
zh: 在 newImage(%s) 出现有问题的档案名称字尾

en: Bad gallery in instantiation of album %s.
zh: 相簿 %s 在实体化中有问题.

en: Banned IPs
zh: 已禁止 IP

en: Banned users
zh: 被禁的用户

en: Based on Effervescence 1.1 with multiple personalities (slimbox, simpleviewer and smoothgallery) added. Select different color schemes and personalities from the Admin Options tab.
zh: 基于Effervescence 1.1并加入数个个性.  在管理选项栏中选取不同的主题颜色及个性.

en: Basque (Basque)
zh: 巴斯克语 (巴斯克)

en: Be sure you have uploaded the complete Zenphoto package. You must have at least the <em>en_US</em> folder.
zh: 请确定已上载整个 Zenphoto 程序.  因为最少会有一个 <em>en_US</em> 资料来.

en: Begin table creation
zh: 开始建立资料库表格

en: Begin table updates
zh: 开始更新资料库表格

en: Belarusian
zh: 白俄罗斯语

en: Bengali
zh: 孟加拉语

en: Black & White
zh: 黑和白

en: Black and White
zh: 黑白

en: Blocked access
zh: 拦截存取

en: Blocked album
zh: 拦截相簿

en: Bright+
zh: 亮度 +

en: Bright-
zh: 亮度 -

en: Bugtracker
zh: 错误追踪系统

en: Bulb
zh: 灯泡

en: Bulgarian
zh: 保加利亚语

en: Button color when the mouse is positioned over them.
zh: 当滑鼠放在按钮上时的颜色

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: ByLine
zh: 署名

en: ByLine Title
zh: 署名标题

en: CAPTCHA
zh: CAPTCHA 验证码

en: CAPTCHA font
zh: 验证码字型

en: CAPTCHA font size
zh: 验证码字款大小

en: CAPTCHA generator:
zh: 验证码产生器:

en: CAPTCHA generator: <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 验证码产生器: <strong>%s</strong>

en: CAPTCHA length
zh: 验证码长度

en: CAPTCHA verification failed.
zh: 验证码查证失败.

en: Cache control
zh: 快取控制

en: Cache has been purged.
zh: 快取已经清除.

en: Cache newly uploaded images.
zh: 把最新上载图片放入快取.

en: Cache the album
zh: 快取本相簿

en: Cache the album %s
zh: 预先快取相簿 %s

en: Cache: [<code>%s</code>]
zh: 快取: [<code>%s</code>]

en: Cached content served by static_html_cache in %u seconds
zh: 在 %u 秒内由 static_html_cache 提供 的已快取内容.

en: Cambodian
zh: 柬埔寨语

en: Camera Maker
zh: 相机制造商

en: Camera Model
zh: 相机型号

en: Can only use download_file() if archive is in memory. Redirect to file otherwise, it is faster.
zh: 当存档在记忆体中只能使用download_file().  要不然转移到档案去会更快.

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cannot create new theme.
zh: 不能建立新布景主题.

en: Cannot edit this file!
zh: 不能编辑这档案!

en: Cannot find theme directory "%s" to copy!
zh: 不能找到布景主题资料夹"%s" 去复制!

en: Cannot move, copy, or rename to a dynamic album.
zh: 动态相簿不能移动、复制或重新命名.

en: Cannot move, copy, or rename to a subalbum of this album.
zh: 这相簿中的子相簿不能移动、复制或重新命名.

en: Cannot rename an image to a different suffix
zh: 图片不能重新命名为不同字尾

en: Catalan
zh: 加泰罗尼亚语

en: Categories
zh: 类别

en: Categories:
zh: 类别:

en: Category
zh: Categories

en: Category <em>%s</em> added
zh: 类别<em>%s</em> 已加入

en: Category Title:
zh: 类别标题:

en: Category TitleLink:
zh: 类别标题连结:

en: Category guest user:
zh: 类别访客用户:

en: Category password hint:
zh: 类别密码提示:

en: Category password:
zh: 类别密码:

en: Category successfully deleted!
zh: 成功删除类别!

en: Category updated!
zh: 类别更新!

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Center Weighted Average
zh: 中央偏重平均测光

en: Center of Pixel Array
zh: 像素阵列中央

en: Center-weighted
zh: 中央偏重平均

en: Centimeter
zh: 公分

en: Change button to
zh: 更改按钮为

en: Change file/folder permissions mask: %s
zh: 修改档案/资料夹权限遮罩 : %s

en: Change frequency - Zenpage news categories
zh: 更改频率 - Zenpage 新最类别

en: Change frequency - Zenpage news index
zh: 更改频率 -  Zenpage 新闻主页

en: Change frequency - Zenpage pages
zh: 更改频率 - Zenpage 页面

en: Change frequency - Zenphoto index
zh: 更改频率 - Zenphoto 主页

en: Change frequency - albums
zh: 更改频率 - 相簿

en: Change frequency - images
zh: 更改频率 - 图片

en: Change frequency: Zenpage news articles
zh: 更改频率 - Zenpage 新闻文章

en: Change log
zh: 更新日志

en: Change plugin options
zh: 更改外挂选项

en: Change the filesystem character set define to %s
zh: 改变档案系统的字符集为 %s

en: Change the permissions on the <code>%1$s</code> folder to be writable by the server (<code>chmod 777 %2$s</code>)
zh: 更改<code>%1$s</code>资料夹权限, 使伺服器可以写入 (<code>chmod 777 %2$s</code>)

en: Changes saved
zh: 更改已储存

en: Changes the color of the Flowplayer's background canvas. By default the canvas is all black. You can specify a value of -1 and the background will not be drawn (only the video will be visible).
zh: 改变Flowplayer背景颜色.  黑色为预设.  可以设定为 -1 使背景不会绘出 (只看到影片)

en: Character sets <span style="color:gray">shown in gray</span> have no character translation support.
zh: 字符集 <span style="color:gray">显示灰色</span> 为该字字符集没有翻译支援.

en: Charset:
zh: 字符集:

en: Check <em>Edit Titlelink</em> if you need to customize how the title appears in URLs. Otherwise it will be automatically updated to any changes made to the title. If you want to prevent this check <em>Enable permaTitlelink</em> and the titlelink stays always the same (recommended if you use Zenphoto's multilingual mode).
zh: 如果你要自定标题如何显示URLs, 可剔选 <em>编辑标题连结</em>. 要不然标题在更新会自动产生.  如果你想防止这情形可以剔选 <em>启动 永久连结</em> 会使标题连结会永远保持一致 (建议 Zenphoto 多语言模式时使用).

en: Check <em>restore default allowed tags</em> to reset allowed tags to the zenphoto default values.
zh: 剔选 <em>回复预设容许标签</em> 以重设容许标签到zenphoto预设值.

en: Check All
zh: 全选

en: Check each RSS feed you wish to activate.
zh: 剔选每一个想启动的RSS馈送.

en: Check for update
zh: 检查更新.

en: Check if <em>media RSS</em> support is to be enabled. This support is used by some services and programs <em>(only Images RSS)</em>.
zh: 剔选以启动<em>媒体 rss</em>支援. 这会支援某些服务及程式 <em>(只有图片 RSS)</em>.

en: Check if CAPTCHA should be required.
zh: 剔选如须要验证码.

en: Check if you want to display the videothumb of the first playlist entry as a splash/cover image. It will be cropped to the fit the width and height of the player window and will disappear on starting the playlist.
zh: 剔选若你希望列表第一段影片缩图为封面图片, 它会裁切为适合播放器的尺寸, 当播放时会消失.

en: Check if you want to enable static RSS feed caching. The cached file will be placed within the <em>cache_html</em> folder.<br /> Cache expire default is 86400 seconds (1 day  = 24 hrs * 60 min * 60 sec).
zh: 剔选以启动RSS馈送静态快取.  快取的档案会放置在 <em>cache_html</em> 资料夹.  <br />快取的预设有效期为 86400 秒(1 日  = 24 小时 * 60 分钟* 60 秒).

en: Check if you want to enable the <em>RSS enclosure</em> feature which provides a direct download for full images, movies etc. from within certain RSS reader clients <em>(only Images RSS)</em>.
zh: 剔选此项启动<em>rss enclosure</em> 功能以提供在某些RSS阅读器可直接下载原大图片, 影片等等 <em>(只有图片 RSS)</em>.

en: Check if you want to show the image's description below the slideshow <em>[jQuery mode option]</em>.
zh: 如你要在幻灯片之下显示图片描述请剔选此项<em>[jQuery mode option]</em>.

en: Check if you want to use your watermark on the images <em>[jQuery mode option]</em>.
zh: 如你要在幻灯片之下显示图片水印请剔选此项<em>[jQuery mode option]</em>.

en: Check the <code>user</code>, <code>password</code>, <code>database name</code>, and <code>MySQL host</code>.
zh: 检查<code>用户名称</code>, <code>密码</code>, <code>资料库名称</code>及 <code>MySQL 主机</code>.

en: Check the <code>user</code>, <code>password</code>, and <code>database host</code> and try again.
zh: 检查<code>用户名称</code>, <code>密码</code>, 及<code>资料库名称</code>并再尝试.

en: Check the zp-config.php file to make sure you've got the right username, password, host, and database. If you haven't created the database yet, now would be a good time.
zh: 检查zp-config.php档案去肯定你有正确的用户名称, 密码, 主机, 及资料库.  如果你还未建立资料库, 现在是一个好时机.

en: Check this if you want to use the <em>menu_manager</em> plugin if enabled to build a custom menu instead of the separate standard ones. As standard menu set named "zenpage" is created and used automatically.
zh: 剔选此项以使用<em>选单管理员</em>外挂, 启动后要建立一个自定选单以代替标准的选单, 一套名为 "zenpage"选单已建立及自动使用.

en: Check this option if you are having issues with album password cookies not being retained. Setting the option causes zenphoto to use sessions rather than cookies.
zh: 如你发生相簿密码不能保存在cookies中可以剔选此项, 这设定会令zenphoto使用sessions而不用cookes.

en: Check those EXIF fields you wish displayed in image EXIF information.
zh: 剔选要显示在图片EXIF资料的栏位

en: Check to allow editing of Gallery data on the front-end pages. (Sometimes known as <em>Ajax</em> editing.)
zh: 剔选以容许在前台版面编辑资料. (亦可称为<em>Ajax</em> 编辑.)

en: Check to display of the full size image with Colorbox.
zh: 剔选以使用 Colorbox 显示全尺寸图片.

en: Check to enable album ZIP file download link.
zh: 剔选以启动 ZIP 压缩档案下载连结.

en: Check to enable search form.
zh: 剔选以使用搜寻.

en: Check to enable slideshow for the <em>Smoothgallery</em> personality.
zh: 剔选以使<em>Smoothgallery</em>个性可以使用幻灯片.

en: Check to enable. If a filter is enabled, viewers from in its associated list will not count hits.
zh: 剔选以启动. 如果过滤器启动, 来自这列表中的浏览者不会计算观看次数.

en: Check to place a watermark on the heading image. (Image watermarking must be set.)
zh: 剔选以在标题图像加入水印. (图像水印功能必须开启.)

en: Check to place watermark image on default thumbnail images.
zh: 剔选放置水印图片在预定缩图.

en: Check your user and password and try again.
zh: 检查你的用户名称及密码并再尝试.

en: Check your username and password and try again.
zh: 检查你的用户名称及密码并再尝试.

en: Chinese (Hong Kong)
zh: 正体中文 (香港)

en: Chinese (People's Republic of China)
zh: 简体中文 (中国)

en: Chinese (Taiwan)
zh: 正体中文(台湾)

en: Choose here any <em>un-published Zenpage page</em> (listed by <em>titlelink</em>) to act as your site's homepage instead the normal gallery index.
zh: 选取 <em>未发表 Zenpage 页面</em> (以 <em>标题连结</em> 排序) 代替相馆主页为你网站的主页.

en: Choose if you want to link from the image entry to its image page directly or to the album page (if CombiNews mode is set for albums the link is automatically only linking to albums). This affects all links of the entry (<em>title</em>, <em>image</em> and the <em>visit gallery link</em>
zh: 选择图片直接连结到图片页或相簿页 (如相簿设定为CombiNews模式会自动连结到相簿).  这会影响所有项目(<em>标题</em>, <em>图片</em> 和 <em>访问相馆连结</em>

en: Chroma Saturation High
zh: 高色度饱和

en: Chroma Saturation Low(ORG)
zh: 低色度饱和(ORG)

en: Chroma Saturation Normal(STD)
zh: 正常色度饱和(STD)

en: City
zh: 城市

en: City field
zh: 城市栏位

en: City field.
zh: 城市栏位.

en: City:
zh: 城市:

en: City<strong>%s</strong>:
zh: 城市<strong>%s</strong>:

en: Cleans the database and removes any orphan entries for comments, images, and albums.
zh: 清理资料库及清除无主的留言, 图片, 相簿.

en: Clear album cache
zh: 清除相簿快取

en: Clear the static HTML cache. HTML pages will be re-cached as they are viewed.
zh: 清除静态 HTML 快取.  当 HTML 被观看时会再放到快取.

en: Clear the static sitemap cache. It will be re-cached if requested.
zh: 清除静态网页导览(sitemap)快取.  当被请求时会再放到快取.

en: Clear theme assignment
zh: 清除布景主题配置

en: Clears the album's cached images.
zh: 清除相簿图片快取.

en: Clears the image cache. Images will be re-cached as they are viewed.
zh: 清除图片快取.  图片当被观看时会再放到快取.

en: Click <a href="?copyhtaccess" >here</a> to have setup create the file.
zh: 点击<a href="?copyhtaccess" >这里</a> 使到安装程式建立档案.

en: Click <a href="?copyhtaccess" >here</a> to have setup replace your <em>.htaccess</em> file with the current version.
zh: 点击<a href="?copyhtaccess" >这里</a> 使到安装程式以现时的版本覆盖你的<em>.htaccess</em> 档案.

en: Click here to attempt to create <a href="?Create_Database" >%s</a>.
zh: 点击以尝试建立 <a href="?Create_Database" >%s</a>.

en: Click here to register for this site.
zh: 点击登记为用户.

en: Click on the image to change the thumbnail cropping.
zh: 点击图片以改变绘图裁切.

en: Click on the right in the player control bar to view full size.
zh: 点击播放器的控制栏的右方以全尺寸显示.

en: Click to edit...
zh: 点击以编辑...

en: Close-up (Macro)
zh: 特写(微距)

en: Closed for comments.
zh: 留言功能关闭.

en: Cloudy
zh: 阴天

en: Codeblock 1
zh: 代码方块 1

en: Codeblock 2
zh: 代码方块 2

en: Codeblock 3
zh: 代码方块 3

en: Codeblocks:
zh: 代码方块:

en: Collapse all
zh: 收起所有栏位

en: Collapse all plugin options
zh: 收起所有外挂设定

en: Color
zh: 彩色

en: Color Sequential Area Sensor
zh: 色彩序列区域感光元件

en: Color Sequential Linear Sensor
zh: 色彩序列线性感光元件

en: Color of the border of the player controls
zh: 播放控制器边缘的颜色

en: Color of the buffer. The buffer is the bar that indicates how much video data has been read into the player's memory.
zh: 缓冲的颜色.  缓冲是显示有多少片段的资料放入记忆体中.

en: Color of the player buttons: stop, play, pause and full screen.
zh: 播放器颜色: 停止, 播放, 暂定和全画面.

en: Color of the progress bar. This is the bar in the timeline from zero time to the point where playback is at a given time.
zh: 进度条的须色.   这是由零到播放时的时间线.

en: CombiNews: Custom title (plural)
zh: CombiNews: 自定标题 (众数)

en: CombiNews: Custom title (singular)
zh: CombiNews: 自定标题 (单数)

en: CombiNews: Custom title - Number of image titles
zh: CombiNews: 自定标题 - 图片标题数目

en: CombiNews: Gallery link
zh: CombiNews: 相馆连结

en: CombiNews: Gallery page link
zh: CombiNews: 相馆页连结

en: CombiNews: Mode
zh: CombiNews: 模式

en: CombiNews: Show image description
zh: CombiNews: 显示图片描述

en: CombiNews: Show image title
zh: CombiNews: 显示图片标题

en: CombiNews: Sized image size
zh: CombiNews: 缩放的图片大小

en: CombiNews: Sort order
zh: CombiNews: 排列次序

en: CombiNews: Thumbnail crop height
zh: CombiNews: 自定缩图裁切高

en: CombiNews: Thumbnail crop width
zh: CombiNews: 自定缩图裁切宽

en: CombiNews: Thumbnail crop x axis
zh: CombiNews: 缩图裁切 x 轴

en: CombiNews: Thumbnail crop y axis
zh: CombiNews: 缩图裁切 y 轴

en: CombiNews: Thumbnail height
zh: CombiNews: 缩图裁切高

en: CombiNews: Thumbnail width
zh: CombiNews: 缩图裁切宽

en: Comma-separated list of IP addresses to ignore.
zh: 忽略的 IP 地址列表 (以逗号分开).

en: Comma-separated list of search bot user agent names.
zh: 搜寻机器人用户代理列表 (以逗号分开).

en: Comment
zh: 留言

en: Comment already exists!
zh: 留言已经存在.

en: Comment could not be assigned!
zh: 留言不能配置!

en: Comment error "%d" not defined.
zh: 留言错误 "%d" 未定义.

en: Comment forms will be presented on the checked pages.
zh: 留言表格会在已选的页面中显示.

en: Comment is anonymous
zh: 具名留言

en: Comment is approved
zh: 留言已批核

en: Comment is not anonymous
zh: 匿名留言

en: Comment is private
zh: 私人留言

en: Comment is public
zh: 公开留言

en: Comment is un-approved
zh: 留言取消批核

en: Comment management
zh: 留言管理

en: Comment posted
zh: 留言已贴上

en: Comment posting will be rejected if any of the checked fields is not valid.
zh: 留言中有无效的已选取栏位会被拒绝.

en: Comment saved successfully.
zh: 留言储存成功.

en: Comment:
zh: 留言:

en: Comments
zh: 留言

en: Comments deleted successfully.
zh: 留言删除成功.

en: Comments disabled for selected items
zh: 已选取的项目已关闭留言

en: Comments enabled for selected items
zh: 选取项目的留言功能已开启.

en: Comments off
zh: 关上留言

en: Comments on
zh: 留言在

en: Comments on/off
zh: 留言开关

en: Comments:
zh: 留言:

en: Comments: %d
zh: 留言: %d

en: Company field
zh: 公司栏位

en: Company field.
zh: 公司栏位.

en: Company<strong>%s</strong>:
zh: 公司<strong>%s</strong>:

en: Completed system check
zh: 系统检查完成

en: Compression quality for images and thumbnails generated by Zenphoto.
zh: 所有由 Zenphoto 产生的图片和缩图的JPEG压缩品质

en: Compulsory Flash
zh: 强迫闪光

en: Compulsory Flash, Return light detected
zh: 强迫闪光, 回射闪光已侦测

en: Compulsory Flash, Return light not detected
zh: 强迫闪光, 回射闪光未侦测

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Confirm text
zh: 确认文

en: Connect to MySQL
zh: 连接到MySQL

en: Connect to MySQL [<code>CONNECT</code> query failed]
zh: 连接到MySQL [<code>CONNECT</code> 查询失败]

en: Connect to the database
zh: 连接到资料库

en: Connect to the database [Database does not exist]
zh: 连接到资料库 [资料库不存在]

en: Connect to the database [You have not provided a database name]
zh: 连接资料库 [你未有有提供资料库名称]

en: Consider setting it <em>empty</em> if you get MySQL errors.
zh: 当 MySQL 有错误时考虑设定它为<em>空白</em>.

en: Consider setting it <em>empty</em> in your MySQL configuration.
zh: 考虑在MySQL设定它为<em>空白</em>.

en: Contact
zh: 联络

en: Contact form
zh: 联络表格

en: Contact us
zh: 联络我们

en: Contact us.
zh: 联络我们.

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Content generated dynamically in %u seconds
zh: 在 %u 秒内产生内容

en: Content:
zh: 内容:

en: Continue refreshing the database.
zh: 继续刷新资料库

en: Continue refreshing the metadata.
zh: 继续刷新图片诠释资料.

en: Continue!
zh: 继续!

en: Continuous
zh: 连续

en: Contrast High(HARD)
zh: 高对比(硬性)

en: Contrast Low(ORG)
zh: 低对比(ORG)

en: Contrast Normal(STD)
zh: 正常对比

en: Contrast Setting
zh: 对比设定

en: Contrast+
zh: 对比 +

en: Contrast-
zh: 对比 -

en: Controls autohide
zh: 控制器自动隐藏

en: Controls background color
zh: 控制器背景的颜色

en: Controls background color gradient
zh: 控制器背景的渐变颜色

en: Controls border color
zh: 控制器边缘颜色

en: Controls buffer color
zh: 控制器缓冲颜色

en: Controls buffer gradient
zh: 控制器渐变

en: Controls button color
zh: 控制器按钮颜色

en: Controls duration color
zh: 控制器长度颜色

en: Controls hover button color
zh: 控制器按钮徘徊颜色

en: Controls progress bar color
zh: 控制器进程条颜色

en: Controls progress bar gradient
zh: 控制进程条的渐变度

en: Controls slider color
zh: 控制器滑行器颜色

en: Controls slider gradient
zh: 控制器滑行器渐变

en: Controls the number of images on a page. You might need to change this after switching themes to make it look better.
zh: 控制每页的图片数量.  你可能要改变去配合不同的布景主题.

en: Controls time color
zh: 控制器时间颜色

en: Controls which image points are shown on an album page. Check to show points for all images in the album. If not checked points are shown only for those images whose thumbs are on the page.
zh: 控制在相簿上显示的地点.  剔选去显示相簿中所有图片的地点.  留空则只会显示在页面上有缩图的图片之地点.

en: Converter
zh: 转换器

en: Cool
zh: 冷

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copyright
zh: 版权

en: Copyright Holder
zh: 版权拥有者

en: Copyright Notice
zh: 版权声明

en: Copyright:
zh: 版权:

en: Could not Find IFD1
zh: 找不到 IFD1

en: Could not Find InteroperabilityIFD
zh: 不存在 InteroperabilityIFD

en: Could not Find SubIFD
zh: 不存在 SubIFD

en: Could not access the <strong>MySQL</strong> database (<code>%s</code>).
zh: 不能存取<strong>MySQL</strong> 资料库  (<code>%s</code>).

en: Could not add %s to archive because the filename is too long.
zh: 因档案名称过长, 不能加入 %s 到存档中.

en: Could not connect to <a href="http://www.zenphoto.org">zenphoto.org</a>
zh: 不能连到<a href="http://www.zenphoto.org">zenphoto.org</a>

en: Could not create bzip2 file.
zh: 不能建立bzip2档案.

en: Could not create directory for the new theme
zh: 不能建立为新布景主题建立资料夹.

en: Could not create gzip file.
zh: 不能建立gzip档案.

en: Could not create tar file.
zh: 不能建立tar档案.

en: Could not create zip file.
zh: 不能建立zip档案.

en: Could not extract from %s it is corrupt.
zh: 不能解压  %s, 因为它已受破坏.

en: Could not open %s for writing.
zh: 不能开启 %s 以写入.

en: Could not open file %s for reading. It was not added.
zh: 不能开启 %s 去读取, 所以未能加入.

en: Could not open sfx module from %s
zh: 不能在  %s 开启sfx模组

en: Could not save!
zh: 不能储存!

en: Could not write file. Please check its write permissions
zh: 不能写入这档案.  请检查写入权限

en: Counter
zh: 计数器

en: Country
zh: 国家

en: Country field
zh: 国家栏位

en: Country field.
zh: 国家栏位.

en: Country/Primary Location Code
zh: 国家／主要地区码

en: Country/Primary Location Name
zh: 国家／主要地区名称

en: Country:
zh: 国家:

en: Country<strong>%s</strong>:
zh: 国家<strong>%s</strong>:

en: Create Album
zh: 建立相簿

en: Create an album from the search
zh: 由搜寻建立新相簿

en: Create in:
zh: 建立在:

en: Create the album
zh: 建立相簿

en: Creates a <em>label</em> to use in menu structures).
zh: 建立选单架构使用的<em>标记</em>).

en: Creates a link outside the Zenphoto structure. Use of a full URL is recommended (e.g. http://www.domain.com).
zh: 建立到 Zenphoto 架构以外的连结.

en: Creates a link to a Zenpage News article category.
zh: 建立到 Zenpage 新闻文章主页的连结.

en: Creates a link to a Zenpage Page.
zh: 建立到 Zenpage 页面的连结.

en: Creates a link to a Zenphoto Album.
zh: 建立到 Zenphoto 相簿的连结.

en: Creates a link to a custom theme page as described in the theming tutorial.
zh: 建立到如布景教学中自定布景主题页的连结.

en: Creates a link to the Zenpage News Index.
zh: 建立到 Zenpage 新闻主页的连结.

en: Credit:
zh: 归于:

en: Croatian
zh: 克罗地亚语

en: Crop
zh: 裁切

en: Crop height
zh: 裁切高

en: Crop image
zh: 裁切图片

en: Crop thumbnail
zh: 裁切缩图

en: Crop thumbnails:
zh: 缩图裁切:

en: Crop width
zh: 裁切宽

en: Current Theme
zh: 现时布景主题

en: Current gallery theme: <strong>%1$s</strong>
zh: 现时相馆布景主题: <strong>%1$s</strong>

en: Current sort: <em>%1$s%2$s</em>.
zh: 现时的排序: <em>%1$s%2$s</em>.

en: Current sort: <em>%1$s%2$s</em>.
zh: 现时的排序: <em>%1$s%2$s</em>.

en: Current theme for <code><strong>%1$s</strong></code>: <em>%2$s</em>
zh: <code><strong>%1$s</strong></code>的现时布景主题: <em>%2$s</em>

en: Custom
zh: 自定

en: Custom data
zh: 自定资料

en: Custom data:
zh: 自定资料:

en: Custom image: <em>zenpage_customimage</em>/<em>zenpage_customimage_left</em>/<em>zenpage_customimage_right</em>
zh: 自定图片: <em>zenpage_customimage</em>/<em>zenpage_customimage_left</em>/<em>zenpage_customimage_right</em>

en: Custom label added
zh: 自定标记已加入

en: Custom link
zh: 自定连结

en: Custom menu
zh: 自定选单

en: Custom menu item successfully deleted!
zh: 成功自定选单项目!

en: Custom page
zh: 自定页面

en: Custom page menu item <em>%s</em> added
zh: 自定页面选单项目<em>%s</em> 已加入

en: Custom size (un-cropped)
zh: 自定大小 (未裁切)

en: Custom sort values must be database field names. You can have multiple fields separated by commas.
zh: 自定排序值必须为资料库栏位.  你可以用逗号分隔多个栏位.

en: Custom text
zh: 自定文字

en: Custom theme page
zh: 自定布景主题页

en: Custom thumbnail
zh: 自定缩图

en: Custom thumbnail cropping
zh: 自定缩图裁切

en: Custom thumbnail: <em>zenpage_customthumb</em> or <em>zenpage_customthumb_left</em>/<em>zenpage_customthumb_right</em>
zh: 自定缩图: <em>zenpage_customthumb</em> or <em>zenpage_customthumb_left</em>/<em>zenpage_customthumb_right</em>

en: Custom title for the article in sprintf() syntax. %1$u = number of new items, %2$s = title of the album they are in, %3$s = titles of the new items. Never leave any of these three out! (<em>latest images by album</em> option only).
zh: 文章的自定标题 sprintf() 语法. %1$u = 新项目数目, %2$s = 所在的相簿标题, %3$s = 新项目标题.  不要遗漏三个中任何一个! (只有使用<em>相簿最新图片</em>选项).

en: Czech
zh: 捷克语

en: Danish
zh: 丹麦语

en: Database <code>%s</code> created
zh: 资料库 <code>%s</code> 建立

en: Database <code>%s</code> not created [<code>CREATE DATABASE</code> query failed]
zh: 资料库<code>%s</code> 未建立 [<code>CREATE DATABASE</code> 查询失败]

en: Database host
zh: 资料库主机

en: Database name
zh: 资料库名称

en: Database name: <strong>%1$s</strong>
zh: 你的资料库为: <strong>%1$s</strong>

en: Database password
zh: 资料库密码

en: Database refresh is incomplete
zh: 资料库刷新未完成

en: Database table prefix
zh: 资料库表格字首

en: Database tables to create: %s
zh: 会建立的资料库表格: %s

en: Database tables to update: %s
zh: 会更新的资料库表格: %s

en: Database user
zh: 资料库用户

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Date format:
zh: 日期格式:

en: Date/Time:
zh: 日期/时间:

en: Date:
zh: 日期:

en: Date: %s
zh: 日期: %s

en: Datum Point
zh: 基准点

en: Daylight
zh: 日光

en: DaylightColor-fluorescence
zh: 日光色荧光灯

en: DaywhiteColor-fluorescence
zh: 日光白荧光灯

en: Debug
zh: 除错

en: Default image display size.
zh: 预设图片显示大小.

en: Default quota
zh: 预设配额

en: Default rights
zh: 预设权限

en: Default size
zh: 预设大小

en: Default size limit in kilobytes.
zh: 预设容量限制, 以千位元组计算.

en: Default sort order for images.
zh: 预设图片排序.

en: Default thumbnail size and scale.
zh: 预设缩图大小及比例.

en: Default thumbnail: <em>zenpage_thumb</em> /<em>zenpage_thumb_left</em> /<em>zenpage_thumb_right</em>
zh: 预设缩图: <em>zenpage_thumb</em> /<em>zenpage_thumb_left</em> /<em>zenpage_thumb_right</em>

en: Default user group
zh: 预设用户组别

en: Default user rights
zh: 预设用户权限

en: Default user settings
zh: 预设用户设定

en: Defaults
zh: 预设

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete %s
zh: 删除 %s

en: Delete Article
zh: 删除文章

en: Delete Category
zh: 删除类别

en: Delete Page
zh: 删除页面

en: Delete album
zh: 删除相簿

en: Delete all the tags checked above.
zh: 删除上面剔选的标签.

en: Delete article
zh: 删除文章

en: Delete category
zh: 删除类别

en: Delete checked tags
zh: 删除已选标签

en: Delete image
zh: 删除图片

en: Delete menu set '%s'
zh: 删除选单 '%s'

en: Delete page
zh: 删除页面

en: Delete setup files
zh: 删除安装档案

en: Delete tags from the gallery
zh: 由相馆删除标签

en: Delete the album
zh: 删除相簿

en: Delete the album %s
zh: 删除相簿 %s

en: Delete the image
zh: 删除图片

en: Delete this comment.
zh: 删除这留言

en: Delete this group.
zh: 删除这组别.

en: Delete this theme
zh: 删除这布景主题

en: Delete this user.
zh: 删除这用户.

en: Deleting files failed!
zh: 删除档案失败!

en: Deprecated Zenphoto functions. These functions have been removed from mainstream Zenphoto as they have been supplanted. They are not maintained and they are not guaranteed to function correctly with the current version of Zenphoto.
zh: 已不支援的 Zenphoto 函数.  这些函数已经在 Zenphoto 中去除及已被替代, 它们已不再维謢并不保证在现时的 Zenphoto 的版本中运行.

en: Descending
zh: 递减

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Description:
zh: 描述:

en: Did Not Fire
zh: 没有闪光

en: Digital Creation Date
zh: 数码建立日期

en: Digital Creation Time
zh: 数码建立时间

en: Digital Still Camera
zh: 数码相机

en: Directly Photographed
zh: 直接摄影

en: Directory "%s" already exists!
zh: 资料夹 "%s" 已经存在.

en: Disable cache
zh: 关闭快取

en: Disable comments
zh: 关闭留言

en: Disable hotlinking
zh: 禁止盗连

en: Disable new album creation
zh: 关闭新相簿建立

en: Disable this if you do not want to use the separate contact page with the contact form. You can also use the codeblock of a page for this. See the contact_form plugin documentation for more info.
zh: 关闭它以使你不想使用联络表格在独立的联络页.  你可以该页上使用程式块，详情请到contact_form的外挂文件.

en: Disabled
zh: 关闭

en: Disabling hotlinking prevents linking to the full image from other domains. If enabled, external links are redirect to the image page. If you are having problems with full images being displayed, try disabling this setting. Hotlinking is not prevented if <em>Full&nbsp;image&nbsp;protection</em> is <em>Unprotected</em> or if the image is cached.
zh: 禁止盗连可以防止其他域名连结至全尺寸图片.  当启动时, 外部连结会转到图片的网页.  如果你的全尺寸图片显示有问题, 可尝试关闭此设定.  若<em>全尺寸图片保护</em>是<em>没有保护</em>时, 禁止盗连是不会生效.

en: Discard
zh: 取消

en: Display images by:
zh: 图片显示以:

en: Display or hide the Google Map.
zh: 显示或隐藏Google地图.

en: Do not publish
zh: 不发表

en: Do not return <em>album</em> matches
zh: 不回报符合的<em>相簿</em>

en: Do not return <em>image</em> matches
zh: 不回报符合的<em>图片</em>

en: Do not return <em>news</em> matches
zh: 不回报符合的<em>新闻</em>

en: Do not return <em>page</em> matches
zh: 不回报符合的<em>页面</em>

en: Do you want to replace the file %s?
zh: 是否肯定要覆盖这个档案  %s ?

en: Doesn't reload!
zh: 没有重新载入!

en: Don't forget, you can also use <acronym title="File Transfer Protocol">FTP</acronym> to upload folders of images into the albums directory!
zh: 不要忘记, 你可以使用<acronym title="File Transfer Protocol">FTP</acronym> 上载图片到你的相簿资料夹!

en: Done with database creation and update
zh: 完成资料库表格更新及建立

en: Done with table create with errors!
zh: 完成但建立资料库表格有错误!

en: Done with table create!
zh: 完成建立资料库表格!

en: Done with table update
zh: 完成更新资料库表格

en: Done with table update with errors
zh: 完成但更新资料库表格有错误

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Download %s ZIP file
zh: 下载 %s  ZIP 档案

en: Download Zip of the Album
zh: 下载相簿的zip档

en: Download a zip file of this album
zh: 下载本相簿的zip档

en: Drag the albums into the order you wish them displayed.
zh: 拖动相簿到你想要显示的次序.

en: Drag the items into the order, including sub levels, you wish them displayed. This lets you create arbitrary menus and place them on your theme pages. Use printCustomMenu() to place them on your pages.
zh: 拖拉项目以你想显示的排序, 包括子层次.  这令你建立随意的选单于置在你的布景主题. 可以在布景主题使用<code>printCustomMenu()</code> 程式显示选单.

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Dutch (Belgium)
zh: 荷兰语 (比利时)

en: Dutch (The Netherlands)
zh: 荷兰语 (荷兰)

en: Dynamic album search:
zh: 动态相簿搜寻:

en: E-Mail:
zh: 电邮:

en: E-Mail<strong>%s</strong>:
zh: 电邮<strong>%s</strong>:

en: E-mail comment author
zh: 电邮留言作者

en: E-mail field
zh: 电邮栏位

en: E-mail field.
zh: 电邮栏位.

en: ERROR: Assertion failed in
zh: 错误: 断定失败在

en: EXIF display
zh: EXIF 显示

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Album: <em>%1$s%2$s</em>
zh: 编辑相簿: <em>%1$s%2$s</em>

en: Edit All Albums in
zh: 编辑所有相簿在

en: Edit Article
zh: 编辑文章

en: Edit Article:
zh: 编辑文章:

en: Edit Category:
zh: 编辑类别

en: Edit Gallery
zh: 编辑相馆

en: Edit Page
zh: 编辑页面

en: Edit Page:
zh: 编辑页面:

en: Edit TitleLink
zh: 编辑 标题连结

en: Edit album
zh: 编辑相簿

en: Edit comment
zh: 编辑留言

en: Edit image
zh: 编辑图片

en: Edit the menu
zh: 编辑这选单

en: Edit this Category
zh: 编辑这类别

en: Edit this album
zh: 编辑相簿

en: Edit this album: %s
zh: 编辑相簿: %s

en: Edit this article
zh: 编辑这文章

en: Edit this category
zh: 编辑这类别

en: Edit this comment
zh: 编辑这留言

en: Edit this comment.
zh: 编辑这留言

en: Edit this file
zh: 编辑这档案

en: Edit this image
zh: 编辑本图片

en: Edit this page
zh: 编辑本页面

en: Edit this theme
zh: 编辑这布景主题

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Effervescence %1$s %2$s (not found)
zh: Effervescence %1$s %2$s (不存在)

en: Effervescence %s (not found)
zh: Effervescence %s (不存在)

en: Either make the file writeable or set <code>RewriteBase</code> in your <code>.htaccess</code> file to <code>%s</code>.
zh: 使到档案可以写入或在<code>.htaccess</code>档案里设定<code>RewriteBase</code>为 <code>%s</code>.

en: Email
zh: 电邮

en: Email ID
zh: 电邮 ID

en: Email notification text
zh: 电邮通知文字

en: Email the Admin when new comments are posted
zh: 当有新留言时发出电邮给管理员

en: Email:
zh: 电邮:

en: Enable <strong>dynamic-locale</strong> to allow viewers of your site to select the language translation of their choice.
zh: 启动<strong>dynamic-locale</strong>让观看者自己选择语言.

en: Enable <strong>flowplayer 3</strong> to handle multimedia files.
zh: 启动<strong>flowplayer 3</strong> 以处理多媒体档案.

en: Enable Imagick
zh: 启动 Imagick:

en: Enable comment notification:
zh: 启动留言通知:

en: Enable comments
zh: 启动留言

en: Enable login form
zh: 启动登入表格

en: Enable or disable comments
zh: 开启或关闭留言

en: Enable permaTitleLink
zh: 启动固定标题连结

en: Enable permaTitlelink
zh: 启动 permaTitlelink

en: Enable scheduled publishing
zh: 启动预定发表

en: Enable this if you want to show the news section's first page on the <code>index.php</code> page.
zh: 启动以在 <code>index.php</code> 主页内显示新闻区域.

en: Enable to allow rating stars to show half stars for fractional rating values. May cause performance problems for pages with large numbers of rating elements.
zh: 容许评级星号显示半颗星以代表分数的评分值.  若果页中有大量的评级, 有可能引起效能问题.

en: Enable to allow voting status control on individual images.
zh: 容许个别图片的评级状态控制.

en: Enabled
zh: 启动

en: Enables jQuery tag suggestions on the search field. Just activate the plugin and the feature is available on the theme's search field.
zh: 使用 jQuery 标签建议到搜寻栏位. 只要启动这外挂, 这功能就可以在布景主题的搜寻栏位上用到.

en: English (Australia)
zh: 英语 (澳大利亚)

en: English (Canada)
zh: 英语 (加拿大)

en: English (India)
zh: 英语 (印度)

en: English (New Zealand)
zh: 英语 (新西兰)

en: English (Philippines)
zh: 英语 (菲律宾)

en: English (South Africa)
zh: 英语 (南非)

en: English (United Kingdom)
zh: 英语 (英国)

en: English (United States)
zh: 英语 (美国)

en: English (Zimbabwe)
zh: 英语 (津巴布韦)

en: Enter %s:
zh: 输入 %s:

en: Enter CAPTCHA
zh: 输入 验证码

en: Enter CAPTCHA:
zh: 输入验证码:

en: Enter CAPTCHA<strong>*</strong>:
zh: 输入验证码<strong>*</strong>:

en: Enter a valid email address.
zh: 输入正确的电邮地址.

en: Enter your search criteria.
zh: 输入搜寻条件.

en: Error removing theme
zh: 删除布景主题错误

en: Error!
zh: 错误!

en: Error: The 'albums' directory (%s) cannot be found.
zh: 错误: 相簿资料夹(%s) 不存在.

en: Error: The 'albums' directory (%s) is not readable.
zh: 错误: 相簿资料夹 (%s) 不能读取.

en: Error: The album %s is not readable.
zh: 错误: 相簿 %s 不能读取.

en: Error: The album named %s cannot be found.
zh: 错误: 相簿 %s 不存在.

en: Error: malformed Ajax POST
zh: 错误: 不正常Ajax POST

en: Esperanto
zh: 世界语

en: Estonian
zh: 爱沙尼亚语

en: Evaluative
zh: 权衡式

en: Excessive URL count
zh: 过多URL数量

en: Excluded pages
zh: 排除页面

en: Executes the PHP function provided.
zh: 执行提供 PHP 功能.

en: Expand all
zh: 打开所有栏位

en: Expand plugin options
zh: 打开外挂设定

en: Expiration date:
zh: 过期日期:

en: Expired: %s
zh: 过期: %s

en: Expires
zh: 过期

en: Expires: %s
zh: 过期: %s

en: Exposure Compensation
zh: 曝光补偿

en: External
zh: 外置

en: External E-TTL
zh: 外置 E-TTL

en: External Flash
zh: 外置闪光灯

en: Extra text appended when hashing password to strengthen Zenphoto authentication.
zh: 在混杂密码中加入额外文字以加强 Zenphoto 身份验证.

en: ExtraContent
zh: 额外内容

en: ExtraContent:
zh: 额外内容:

en: Extracts <em>XMP</em> metadata from images and <code>XMP</code> sidecar files.
zh: 提取 <em>xmp</em> 图片的诠释资料及 <code>XMP</code> 侧档案.

en: FP sync used
zh: 焦平面同步

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Failed to open %s for writing.
zh: 不能开启 %s 以写入

en: Failed to retrieve link <em>%s</em>
zh: 不能提取连结<em>%s</em>

en: Failed to save the album file
zh: 储存相簿档案失败

en: Faroese
zh: 法罗群岛语

en: Fast Shutter
zh: 快快门

en: Feb 25, 2008
zh: 二月, 2008

en: Feb 25, 2008 15:30
zh: 二月, 2008 15:30

en: February 25, 2008
zh: 二月 25, 2008

en: February 25, 2008 15:30
zh: 二月 25, 2008 15:30

en: Fields list:
zh: 栏位表:

en: File <tt>%s</tt> from theme %s
zh: 在布景主题 %s 的档案 <tt>%s</tt>

en: File Manager
zh: 档案管理员

en: File updated successfully
zh: 档案更新成功.

en: File/Folder Permissions [are %s]
zh: 档案/资料夹权限 [是%s]

en: File/Folder name
zh: 档案/资料夹名称

en: Filemtime
zh: 档案修改时间

en: Filename
zh: 档案名称

en: Files
zh: 档案

en: Fill in the information below and <strong>setup</strong> will attempt to update your <code>zp-config.php</code> file.
zh: 填入下面的资料及<strong>安装程式</strong>会尝试修改你的<code>zp-config.php</code>档案.

en: Filter
zh: 过滤器

en: Filter applied to filenames to translate characters with diacritical marks to unmarked ones for SEO friendly URLs.
zh: 为档案名称中的音调符号转换成对SEO友善之URL的过滤器

en: Finds newly uploaded images that have not been cached and creates the cached version. It also refreshes the numbers above. If you have a large number of images in your gallery you might consider using the pre-cache image link for each album to avoid swamping your browser.
zh: 寻找新近上载而未被快取的图片以产生快取图片版本.  它同时会更新上面的数字.  如果你有大量的图片, 你应考虑使用每个相簿的预先快取图片连结以防止你的浏览器不能应付.

en: Fine
zh: 精细

en: Finished refreshing the database
zh: 刷新资料库完成

en: Finished refreshing the metadata
zh: 更新相片诠释资料完成

en: Finished: Total of %u images.
zh: 完成: 总共 %u 张图片.

en: Finnish
zh: 芬兰语 (芬兰)

en: Fireworks
zh: 烟花

en: Fisheye
zh: 鱼眼

en: Flash
zh: 闪灯

en: Flash Did Not Fire
zh: 闪光灯未闪

en: Flash Fired
zh: 闪光灯

en: Flash players do not support <em>External Albums</em>.
zh: Flash 播放器不支援 <em>外部相簿</em>.

en: Flash, Auto-Mode
zh: 闪光灯, 自动模式

en: Flash, Auto-Mode, Return light detected
zh: 闪光灯, 自动模式, 回射闪光未侦测

en: Flash, Auto-Mode, Return light not detected
zh: 闪光灯, 自动模式, 回射闪光未侦测

en: Flash, strobe return light detected
zh: 闪光灯, 回射频闪光已侦测

en: Flash, strobe return light not detected
zh: 闪光灯, 回射频闪光未侦测

en: Fluorescence
zh: 荧光灯

en: Fluorescent
zh: 荧光灯

en: Focal Length
zh: 焦距

en: Focal Length Equivalent in 35mm Film
zh: 35mm 等效焦距

en: Follow the form <em>tag</em> =&gt; (<em>attribute</em> =&gt; (<em>attribute</em>=&gt; (), <em>attribute</em> =&gt; ()...)))
zh: 跟着格式<em>标记</em> =&gt; (<em>属性</em> =&gt; (<em>属性</em>=&gt; (), <em>属性</em> =&gt; ()...)))

en: Food
zh: 食物

en: For <em>thumbnail custom crop</em> only. Leave empty if you don't want to use it.
zh: 只限 <em>自定缩图裁切</em>. 如不使用请留空.

en: For the best viewing experience
zh: 为着最好的观看体验

en: For the best viewing experience <a href="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer/">Get Adobe Flash.</a>
zh: 要有最好的观看效果，<a href="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer/">下载Adobe Flash.</a>

en: Forbidden
zh: 禁止

en: Forces a refresh of the EXIF and IPTC data for all images in the album.
zh: 强迫更新本相簿所有图片的EXIF和IPTC资料

en: Forces a refresh of the metadata for all images and albums.
zh: 强迫更新所有图片和相簿的诠释资料

en: Forgiving
zh: 免除

en: Format for dates. Select from the list or set to <code>custom</code> and provide a <a href="http://us2.php.net/manual/en/function.strftime.php"><span style="white-space:nowrap"><code>strftime()</code></span></a> format string in the text box.
zh: 日期格式.  在选单中选取或设为<code>自定</code>及填入 <a href="http://us2.php.net/manual/en/function.strftime.php"><span style="white-space:nowrap"><code>strftime()</code></span></a>格式的字串.

en: Forum
zh: 论坛

en: French (Belgium)
zh: 法语 (比利时)

en: French (Canada)
zh: 法语 (加拿大)

en: French (France)
zh: 法语 (法国)

en: French (Luxembourg)
zh: 法语 (卢森堡)

en: French (Switzerland)
zh: 法语 (瑞士)

en: From
zh: 由

en: Front-end
zh: 前台

en: Front-end editing
zh: 前台编辑

en: Full Auto
zh: 全自动

en: Full Size
zh: 全尺寸

en: Full environment
zh: 全部环境

en: Full image link
zh: 全尺寸图片连结

en: Full image protection:
zh: 全尺寸图片保护:

en: Full name:
zh: 全名:

en: Function
zh: 功能

en: Function  menu item <em>%s</em> added
zh: 功能选单项目 <em>%s</em>已加入

en: Functions that provide various statistics about images and albums in the gallery.
zh: 提供相簿及图片不同的统计资料.

en: Future publishing date:
zh: 预定发表日期:

en: Galician
zh: 加利西亚语

en: Galleries
zh: 相簿

en: Gallery
zh: 相馆

en: Gallery And News
zh: 相馆和新闻

en: Gallery Archive
zh: 相馆记录

en: Gallery Feeds
zh: 相馆馈送

en: Gallery Index
zh: 相馆索引

en: Gallery RSS
zh: 相馆 RSS

en: Gallery Rule
zh: 相馆规则

en: Gallery Statistics
zh: 相馆统计

en: Gallery Stats
zh: 相馆统计

en: Gallery and News
zh: 相馆和新闻

en: Gallery behavior:
zh: 相馆表现方式:

en: Gallery data
zh: 相馆资料

en: Gallery description:
zh: 相馆描述:

en: Gallery guest user:
zh: 相馆访客用户:

en: Gallery image crop height
zh: 相馆图片裁切高

en: Gallery image crop width
zh: 相馆图片裁切宽

en: Gallery index
zh: 相馆索引

en: Gallery index menu item <em>%s</em> added
zh: 相馆主页选单项目<em>%s</em> 已加入

en: Gallery index page link:
zh: 相馆主页连结

en: Gallery password hint:
zh: 相馆密码提示:

en: Gallery password:
zh: 相馆密码:

en: Gallery title:
zh: 相馆标题:

en: General
zh: 普通

en: Generates a sitemaps.org compatible XML file, for use with Google and other search engines. It supports albums and images as well as optionally Zenpage pages, news articles and news categories. Renders the sitemap if called via "www.yourdomain.com/zenphoto/sitemap.php" in the URL.
zh: 产生 sitemaps.org 兼容的 XML 档案, 以供 Google 或其他搜寻器使用.  它支援相簿和图片, 以及 Zenpage 页面, 新闻和新闻类别. 到 "www.yourdomain.com/zenphoto/sitemap.php" 呈现网站地图.

en: German (Austria)
zh: 德语 (奥地利)

en: German (Belgium)
zh: 德语 (比利时)

en: German (Germany)
zh: 德语 (德国)

en: German (Luxembourg)
zh: 德语 (卢森堡)

en: German (Switzerland)
zh: 德语 (瑞士)

en: Go
zh: 开始

en: Go!
zh: 开始!

en: Google Earth
zh: Google地图

en: Google Map
zh: Google地图

en: Google Maps API key
zh: Google地图API Key

en: Gradient setting for background color of the controls.
zh: 控制器的背景渐变颜色设定.

en: Gradient setting for player background color.
zh: 控制器的背景渐变颜色设定.

en: Gradient setting for the buffer.
zh: 控制器渐变设定

en: Gradient setting for the progress bar.
zh: 控制进程条的渐变设定

en: Gradient setting for the sliders.
zh: 控制器滑行器渐变设定

en: Grants found:
zh: 找到的授权:

en: Graphic logo
zh: 图形标志

en: Graphics Library rotation support [is not present]
zh: 图像程式库旋转支援 [不存在]

en: Graphics support [configuration error]
zh: 图像支援 [设定错误]

en: Graphics support [is not installed]
zh: 图像支援 [没有安装]

en: Graphics support: <code>%s</code>
zh: 图像支援: <code>%s</code>

en: Graphics support: <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 图像支援: <strong>%s</strong>

en: Gray scale conversion:
zh: 黑白转换：

en: Greek
zh: 希腊语

en: Group names may not contain "?", "&", or quotation marks.
zh: 组别名称不可有 "?", "&", 或引号.

en: Group:
zh: 组别:

en: Guests
zh: 访客

en: Gujarati
zh: 古吉拉特语

en: HIDE
zh: 隐藏

en: HTML cache
zh: HTML 快取

en: HTML cache cleared.
zh: HTML 快取已清除.

en: HTML meta tags
zh: HTML meta 标签

en: HTTP single file uploading is disabled because upload limitations are in effect. Please use the <a href="javascript:switchUploader('admin-upload.php?uploadtype=multifile');" >multi file upload</a>
zh: 由于上载限制生效, HTTP 单一档案已关闭.  请使用 <a href="javascript:switchUploader('admin-upload.php?uploadtype=multifile');" >多档案上载</a>

en: Halogen
zh: 卤素灯

en: Hard
zh: 硬

en: Has Password
zh: 有密码

en: Hash key
zh: 关联阵列索引值

en: Hebrew
zh: 希伯来语

en: Height of the Flowplayer display for the slideshow <em>(Flash mode)</em>.
zh: 幻灯片显示的 Flowplayer 高度<em>(Flash 模式)</em>.

en: Height of the carousel. Note that the CSS might need to be adjusted.
zh: 图片带的高度.  注意 CSS 可能要修改.

en: Height of the images in the slideshow. <em>[jQuery mode option]</em><br />If empty the theme options <em>image size</em> is used.
zh: 幻灯片播放中的图片高度. <em>[jQuery mode option]</em><br /> 留空表示会使用布景主题选项中的<em>图片大小</em>.

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Hidden and visible items
zh: 隐藏及可见项目

en: Hide details
zh: 隐藏详细资料

en: Hide details for user %s
zh: 隐藏用户  %s 详细资料

en: High
zh: 高

en: High Sensitivity
zh: 高感光度

en: Hindi
zh: 北印度语

en: Hint text
zh: 提示文字

en: Hint: %s
zh: 提示: %s

en: Hint: If you need more space for your text use TinyMCE's full screen mode (Click the blue square on the top right of editor's control bar).
zh: 提示: 你可以用 TinyMCE 全画面模式得到更多空间 (点击在编辑器右上角的蓝方格).

en: Hit counter: <strong>%u</strong>
zh: 观看次数: <strong>%u</strong>

en: Hitcounter for selected items
zh: 选取项目的观看次数

en: Hitcounters have been reset
zh: 观看次数已重设

en: Hitcounters have been reset.
zh: 观看次数已重设.

en: Home
zh: 主页

en: Homepage
zh: 主页

en: Horizontal (normal)
zh: 水平(正常)

en: Horizontal rule added
zh: 水平线已加入

en: How many images titles you want to show with the custom title (<em>latest images by album</em> option only).
zh: 在自定标题中显示多少的图片标题 (只有使用<em>相簿最新图片</em> 选项).

en: How many news articles you want to show per page on the news article admin page.
zh: 在新闻管理每页显示多少新闻文章.

en: How many news articles you want to show per page on the news or news category pages.
zh: 每页新闻或新闻类别会显示多少文章.

en: Hungarian
zh: 匈牙利语

en: Hybrid
zh: 混合

en: IP Address list
zh: IP地址列表

en: IP addresses
zh: IP地址

en: IPTC encoding:
zh: IPTC 编码:

en: ISO Sensitivity
zh: ISO感光度

en: ISO Studio Tungsten
zh: ISO 影室钨丝灯

en: Icelandic
zh: 冰岛语

en: Ideally a restore should be done only on the same version of Zenphoto on which the backup was created. If you are intending to upgrade, first do the restore on the version of Zenphoto you were running, then install the new Zenphoto. If this is not possible the restore can still be done, but if the database fields have changed between versions, data from changed fields will not be restored.
zh: 回复应该使用同一个版本的 Zenphoto 所建立之备份.  如果有计划升级, 请以现行 Zenphoto 的版本回复, 再安装新版本 Zenphoto.  如不能实行, 回复都可以进行, 但不同版本中的资料库栏位如有改变会使有更改的栏位将不能回复.

en: If <em>Address fields</em> are shown or required, the form will include positions for address information. If required, the poster must supply data in each address field.
zh: 如果<em>地址栏位</em>设为显示或必须, 表格会包括地址的位置资料.  如果设为必须, 张贴者必须提供每一个地址栏位的资料.

en: If <em>Cache the full image</em> is checked the full image will be loaded to the cache and served from there after the first reference. <em>Full&nbsp;image&nbsp;protection</em> must be set to <em>Protected&nbsp;view</em> for the image to be cached. However, once cached, no protections are applied to the image.
zh: 若<em>快取全尺寸图片</em>剔选, 当首次显示时全尺寸图片会放入快取中以供使用. <em>全尺寸图片保护</em> 必须设为 <em>保謢显示</em>以令图片快取.  但, 一但放入快取, 该图片就不能被保护.

en: If <em>allow upscale</em> is not checked the watermark will not be made larger than the original watermark image.
zh: 如果不容许放大, 水印是不会大于原小印图片.

en: If <em>mod_rewrite</em> is checked above, zenphoto will appended the <em>mod_rewrite suffix</em> to the end of image URLs. (This helps search engines.) Examples: <em>.html, .php, /view</em>, etc.
zh: 如<em>mod_rewrite</em>已剔选, zenphoto会把<em>mod_rewrite 字尾</em>加在图片URL的最后. (会帮助搜寻器). 例如: <em>.html, .php, /view</em>, etc.

en: If and how robots are allowed to visit the site. Default is 'index'. Note that you also should use a robot.txt file.
zh: 容许机器人如何访问网站, 预设为 'index'.  注意为应该使用 robot.txt 当案.

en: If checked login attempts will be logged.
zh: 剔选后尝试登入会记录.

en: If checked the carousel will flow vertically instead of the default horizontal. Changing this may require theme changes!
zh: 如剔选 carousel 会以垂直显示替代预设水平显示. 改动它可能须要更动布景主题!

en: If checked the thumbnail cropped to the <em>width</em> and <em>height</em> indicated.
zh: 剔选后图片会裁切为指定的 <em>高度</em> and <em>宽度</em>.

en: If checked the thumbnail will be a centered portion of the image with the given width and height after being resized to thumb size (by shortest side). Otherwise, it will be the full image resized to thumb size (by shortest side).
zh: 若剔选, 缩图会先调整至缩图大小(以最短一边为准), 再以下面提供的高宽裁切中间部份. 要不然只会把全张图片调整至缩图大小(以最短一边为准).

en: If checked the thumbs link to the full image instead of the image page.
zh: 如剔选, 缩图会连结到全尺寸图片而非图片页.

en: If checked users cannot create new albums.
zh: 如剔选, 用户能建立相簿.

en: If checked, CAPTCHA validation will be required for user registration.
zh: 如剔选, 新用户登记时要验证码查证.

en: If checked, The user's e-mail address will be used as his User ID.
zh: 剔选后, 用户的电邮地址会成为他的用户名称.

en: If checked, a confirmation form will be presented before sending the contact message.
zh: 如剔选, 在发出联络讯息前一张确定表格会显示出来.

en: If checked, an RSS link will be included at the bottom of the comment section.
zh: 如剔选, RSS连结会包含在留言部份下方.

en: If checked, an e-mail will be sent to the gallery admin when a new user has verified his registration.
zh: 如剔选, 当有新用户已验证时通知电邮会寄给管理员.

en: If checked, existing comments will be initially hidden. Clicking on the provided button will show them.
zh: 如剔选, 现存的留言会初始化为隐藏.  按下按钮会显示它们.

en: If checked, image and album counts will be included in the list. Note: Themes may override this option.
zh: 剔选后, 图片和相簿数量个包括在列表中.  注意: 布景主题会凌驾预设设定.

en: If checked, images/thumbnails will be created in gray scale.
zh: 如剔选, 图片／缩图会以黑白建立.

en: If checked, only logged in users will be allowed to post comments.
zh: 如剔选, 只有已登入的用户才可以留言.

en: If checked, posters may exclude their personal information from the published post.
zh: 剔选后, 张贴者可以排除他们的个人资料在发表的留言上.

en: If checked, posters may mark their comments as private (not for publishing).
zh: 剔选后, 张贴者可以标示其留言为私人 (不会公开发表).

en: If checked, resized images will be created <em>interlaced</em> (if the format permits).
zh: 剔选后缩放的图片会以<em>交错式</em>产生 (如格式容许).

en: If enabled, a login form will be displayed if the viewer is not logged in.
zh: 如启动, 浏览者未登入会显示登入表格.

en: If file and folder permissions are not set to <em>strict</em> or tighter there could be a security risk. However, on some servers Zenphoto does not function correctly with tight file/folder permissions. If Zenphoto has permission errors, run setup again and select a more relaxed permission.
zh: 当档案或资料夹的权限没有设定为<em>严格</em>或更严密时, 这可能会有保安风险.  但是, 在某些伺服器 Zenphoto 不能正确使用严密的档案/资料夹权限.  如果 Zenphoto 有权限错误, 重新执行安装并选择一个比较宽松选项.

en: If no sidecar file exists and the extension is enabled, the plugin will search within that type <em>image</em> file for an <code>XMP</code> block. <strong>Warning</strong> do not set this option unless you require it. Searching image files can be computationally intensive.
zh: 如果在没有侧档案和扩展已启用, 这外挂会在<em>图片</em>档案中寻找<code>XMP</code>区块.  <strong>警告</strong>只有须要时才设定这选项, 寻找图片档案是要大量电脑计算.

en: If the browser cache should be used.
zh: 如果应该使用浏览器快取.

en: If the checkbox is disabled, setup did not detect a working Apache <em>mod rewrite</em> facility and proper <em>.htaccess</em> file.
zh: 选项关闭后, 设定程式不会侦测运行中之 Apache <em>mod rewrite</em> 功能及适合的 <em>.htaccess</em> 档案.

en: If the pages should be allowed to be cached on proxy servers.
zh: 如容许网页被快取伺服器放入快取中.

en: If the plugin checkbox is checked, the plugin will be loaded and its functions made available to theme pages. If the checkbox is not checked the plugin is disabled and occupies no resources.
zh: 当剔选某一外挂, 该外挂会载入并可以在布景主题中使用其功能.  如果没有被剔选, 该外挂不会生效及不会占用资源.

en: If this option is not empty, the Gallery Index URL that would normally link to the theme <code>index.php</code> script will instead link to this script. This frees up the <code>index.php</code> script so that you can create a customized <em>Home</em> page script. This option applies only to the main theme for the <em>Gallery</em>.
zh: 这选项若留空, 相馆主页正常会连到布景主题<code>index.php</code>. 这会释放 <code>index.php</code> 程式, 而你可以自行建立 <em>主页</em> 程式.  这选项只对<em>相馆</em>主要布景主题生效.

en: If this option is set, the visitor login form will include a link to this page. The link text will be labeled with the text provided.
zh: 如设定了这选项, 访客登入表格会包括连结到这页.  连结的文字是本栏的文字.

en: If you are editing a category check <em>Edit Titlelink</em> if you need to customize how the title appears in URLs. Otherwise it will be automatically updated to any changes made to the title. If you want to prevent this check <em>Enable permaTitlelink</em> and the titlelink stays always the same (recommended if you use Zenphoto's multilingual mode). <strong>Note: </strong> <em>Edit titlelink</em> overrides the permalink setting.
zh: 如果你要自定标题如何显示URLs, 编辑类别时可剔选 <em>编辑标题连结</em>. 要不然标题在更新会自动产生.  如果你想防止这情形可以剔选 <em>启动 永久连结</em> 会使标题连结会永远保持 (建议 Zenphoto 多语言模式时使用). <strong>注意: </strong> <em>编辑标题连结</em> 会覆盖 永久连结 设定.

en: If you are going to be using Google Maps, <a href="http://www.google.com/apis/maps/signup.html" target="_blank">get an API key</a> and enter it here.
zh: 如果你要使用Google Maps, <a	href="http://www.google.com/apis/maps/signup.html" target="_blank">拿到 API key</a> 并在此输入.

en: If you are having problems with images who's names with contain accented characters try changing the <em>UTF8 image URIs</em> setting.
zh: 如果图片名称有地区性文字而产生问题, 可尝试更改<em>UTF8 图片 URIs</em> 设定.

en: If you do not wish to reset your passwords just ignore this message. This ticket will automatically expire in 3 days.
zh: 如果你不想重设你的密码只要不理会本电邮.  这重设要求会自动在3日后过期.

en: If you have Apache <em>mod rewrite</em>, put a checkmark on the <em>mod rewrite</em> option, and you'll get nice cruft-free URLs.
zh: 如你的Apache有<em>mod_rewrite</em>, 剔选 <em>mod rewrite</em> 此选项可得到更好看的URL.

en: If you have the mod_rewrite module enabled an <em>.htaccess</em> file is required the root zenphoto folder to create cruft-free URLs.
zh: 如果启动了 mod_rewrite 模组, zenphoto 根资料夹中必须有<code>.htaccess</code>档案, 以使得到更好看的URL.

en: If you haven't created the database yet, now would be a good time.
zh: 如果你还未建立资料库, 现在是一个好时机.

en: If you like to do some direct styling you can also use TinyMCE's image button or source code editor. <br />Also you can customize the CSS output yourself by directly changing the textwrap variables in line 47 and 50 in <em>tinyzenpage/js/dialog.php</em>.
zh: 如须要可以直接使用TinyMCE图片按钮作风格化或直接以代码编辑器.  <br />同时你可自定CSS, 在<em>tinyzenpage/js/dialog.php</em>第47和50行修改 textwrap 值.

en: If you lock an article only the current active author/user or any user with full admin rights will be able to edit it later again!
zh: 如果你锁上文章, 只有现行作者/用户或任何用户有全部管理权限可以再编辑它!

en: If you want the list of the pages to be shown.
zh: 如你要显示页面的列表.

en: If you want to customize an official theme, please first <em>duplicate</em> it. This will place a copy in your <code>/themes</code> folder for you to edit.
zh: 如果你要修改官方布景主题, 请先把它<em>复制</em>.  在<code>/themes</code>资料夹会有一份副本供你编辑.

en: If you want to rename the theme page <em>news.php</em> that is used to display news, you need to enter the new name without the .php suffix here.
zh: 如果你要重新命名布景主题页 <em>news.php</em> 以显示新闻, 你须要在这里输入新名字(没有 .php 字尾).

en: If you want to rename the theme page <em>pages.php</em> that is used to display pages, you need to enter the new name without the .php suffix here.
zh: 如果你要重新命名布景主题页 <em>pages.php</em> 以显示页面, 你须要在这里输入新名字(没有 .php 字尾).

en: If you want to show previous and next thumb page links with the page list.
zh: 如果想要在页列表显示前后缩图页连结.

en: If you want to show the counter 'x - y of z images'.
zh: 如你想显示计算 'z 之 x - y 图片'.

en: If you wish your album date to reflect the date of the latest image uploaded set this option. Otherwise the date will be set initially to the date the album was created.
zh: 设定这选项使你的最新上载的图片日期为相簿日期, 否则相簿日期将使用相簿的建立日期.

en: If you're in a different time zone from your server, set the offset in hours of your time zone from that of the server. For instance if your server is on the US East Coast (<em>GMT</em> - 5) and you are on the Pacific Coast (<em>GMT</em> - 8), set the offset to 3 (-5 - (-8)).
zh: 如果你的时区和伺服器的不同,  设定不同的小时数.  比如伺服器为US East Coast (<em>GMT</em> - 5) 但你在Pacific Coast (<em>GMT</em> - 8), 设定误差为3 (-5 - (-8)).

en: If your server filesystem character set different from this value file and folder names with characters with diacritical marks will cause problems.
zh: 如果你的伺服器档案系统的字符集设为不同，在档案和资料夹名称有音调符号会产生问题.

en: If your upload does not work try the <a href="javascript:switchUploader('admin-upload.php?uploadtype=http');" >http-browser single file upload</a> or use FTP instead.
zh: 如果上载失败 , 可以尝试<a href="javascript:switchUploader('admin-upload.php?uploadtype=http');" >http-browser 单一档案上载</a> 或使用 FTP.

en: Illegal size for IFD1
zh: 无效大小IFD1

en: Illegal size for InteroperabilityIFD
zh: 无效大小互用IFD

en: Illegal size for SubIFD
zh: 无效大小SubIFD

en: Image
zh: 图片

en: Image Credit
zh: 图片认可

en: Image Info
zh: 图片资料

en: Image Title
zh: 图片标题

en: Image already exists.
zh: 图片已经存在.

en: Image cache cleared.
zh: 图片快取已清除.

en: Image caption
zh: 图片说明

en: Image caption writer
zh: 相片说明作者

en: Image cropping
zh: 图片裁切

en: Image headline
zh: 图片头条

en: Image not found or is unreadable.
zh: 图片不存在或不能读取.

en: Image not found; file does not exist.
zh: 图片不存在; 档案不存在.

en: Image order
zh: 相片次序

en: Image order saved
zh: 图片次序已储存

en: Image page
zh: 图片页

en: Image processing resulted in a fatal error.
zh: 图片处理导致不能回复的错误.

en: Image quality:
zh: 图片品质:

en: Image quota information.
zh: 图片配额资料.

en: Image rotation requires the <em>imagerotate</em> function found in the bundled GD library of PHP version 4.3 or greater.
zh: 转动图片须要PHP 4.3或更新版本的GD程式库的 <em>imagerotate</em> 功能.

en: Image size
zh: 图片大小

en: Image size:
zh: 图片大小:

en: Image sizes allowed
zh: 容许的图片大小

en: Image source
zh: 图片来源

en: Image title
zh: 图片标题

en: Image watermark:
zh: 图片水印:

en: Image will be deleted when changes are saved.
zh: 当储存更改时图片会被删除.

en: Image: %s
zh: 相片: %s

en: Image: [<code>%s</code>]
zh: 图片: [<code>%s</code>]

en: Images
zh: 图片

en: Images %1$u-%2$u of %3$u (%4$u/%5$u)
zh: 图片 %3$u (%4$u/%5$u) 之 %1$u-%2$u

en: Images (%s)
zh: 图片 (%s)

en: Images By Date
zh: 根据日期

en: Images RSS
zh: 图片RSS

en: Images are in png-24 format and are located in the <code>/%s/watermarks/</code> folder.
zh: 图片须要是 png-24 格式及放置在<code>%s/watermarks/</code> 资料夹.

en: Images uploaded
zh: 图片已上载

en: Imagick memory limit
zh: Imagick 记忆体上限

en: Import
zh: 汇入

en: In case anything does not work as expected the query results from the Wordpress database are logged in <code>zp-data/debug_log.txt</code>
zh: 当有任何不可预期的情形发生, Wordpress 资料库的查询结果会记录于<code>zp-data/debug_log.txt</code>

en: Incandescence
zh: 白热灯

en: Inch
zh: 吋

en: Include <em>&lt;LI&gt;</em> element
zh: 包括<em>&lt;LI&gt;</em> 元素

en: Include RSS link
zh: 包括 RSS 连结

en: Include the image itself, only its title, the title of its album, or a custom text.
zh: 加入图片, 只有图片标题, 相簿标题或自定文字.

en: Include the thumbnail of the size set in Zenphoto's options, a custom thumbnail (size for the longest side / cropwidth x cropheight), the sized image as set in Zenphoto's options or a custom size (size is for the longest side of the image).
zh: 以Zenphoto内设定的缩图大小以加入缩图, 自定缩图(最长边大小/ 裁切宽 x 裁切高), 缩放缩图图片相等在Zenphoto选项或自订大小(图片最长边长度)

en: Individual image control
zh: 个别图片控制

en: Indonesian
zh: 印尼语

en: Infinite
zh: 无限

en: Initial group assignment for the new user.
zh: 新用户的初始组别.

en: Initial map display selection
zh: 初始地图显示选择

en: Initial rights for the new user.<br />Set to <em>No rights</em> if you want to approve the user.<br />Set to <em>View Rights</em> to allow viewing the gallery once the user is verified.
zh: 用户的初始权限.<br /> 如想审核用户请设定 <em>没有权限</em> .<br />设定 <em>观看权限</em> 令用户一旦验证后就可以浏览相馆.

en: Insert my IP
zh: 加入我的IP

en: Inserts custom HTML.
zh: 加入自定 HTML.

en: Installation information
zh: 安装资讯

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Installed themes
zh: 已安装布景主题

en: Interlace:
zh: 交错显示:

en: Internal Flash
zh: 内置闪光灯

en: Intro text
zh: 介绍文

en: Invalid linking to the slideshow page.
zh: 无效连结到幻灯片播放页.

en: Invalid verification link.
zh: 不正确验证连结

en: It is offset from there (moved toward the lower right corner) by the <em>offset</em> percentages of the height and width difference between the image and the watermark.
zh: 是由左上角向右下角方向移动一个<em>偏移</em>百份比(图片和水印高宽之差).

en: Italian (Italy)
zh: 义大利语 (义大利)

en: Italian (Switzerland)
zh: 义大利语 (瑞士)

en: Japanese
zh: 日语

en: JavaScript files (.js)
zh: Javascript 档案(.js)

en: Jpeg Compression
zh: Jpeg压缩

en: Korean
zh: 韩国语

en: Label
zh: 标记

en: Landscape
zh: 风景

en: Language:
zh: 语言:

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Last Editor
zh: 最后编辑者

en: Last change:<br />%1$s<br />by %2$s
zh: 最后更新:<br />%1$s<br />由 %2$s

en: Last modification date - albums
zh: 最近修改日期 - 相簿

en: Last modification date - images
zh: 最近修改日期 - 图片

en: Last update: %s
zh: 最后更新: %s

en: Latest Albums
zh: 最新相簿

en: Latest albums RSS
zh: 最新相簿 RSS

en: Latest comments RSS
zh: 最新留言 RSS

en: Latest comments RSS for this album
zh: 相簿的最新留言 RSS

en: Latest comments RSS for this image
zh: 图片的最新留言 RSS

en: Latest images RSS
zh: 最新图片 RSS

en: Latest images of this album RSS
zh: 这相簿的最新图片 RSS

en: Latest images of this album and its subalbums RSS
zh: 这相簿和子相簿的最新图片 RSS

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Latitude Reference
zh: 纬度参考

en: Latvian
zh: 拉脱维亚语

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Lens Info
zh: 镜头资讯

en: Lens Type
zh: 镜头种类

en: Link text
zh: 连结文字

en: Link to Comment %u
zh: 连结到留言 %u

en: Link to album
zh: 连结到相簿

en: Link to full image
zh: 连结到全尺寸图片

en: Link to image
zh: 连结到图片

en: Link type
zh: 连结种类

en: List
zh: 列

en: List of sizes from which the viewer may select.<br />The form is "$s=&lt;size&gt;" or "$h=&lt;height&gt;,$w=&lt;width&gt;;"....<br />See printCustomSizedImage() for details
zh: 观看者可选择的大小选择. <br />格式是 "$s=&lt;大小&gt;" or "$h=&lt;高&gt;,$w=&lt;宽&gt;;"....<br />详情请查阅 printCustomSizedImage()

en: Lithuanian
zh: 立陶宛语

en: Locale functionality is not implemented on your platform or the specified locale does not exist. Language translation may not work.
zh: 你的平台不支援Locale功能或都指定的Locale不存在.  语言翻译不能生效.

en: Localization of Zenphoto currently requires native PHP <code>gettext()</code> support
zh: Zenphoto本地化现时须要原生PHP<code>gettext()</code>支援

en: Location/Place
zh: 地点

en: Location:
zh: 地点:

en: Locked (Pan Mode)
zh: 锁上(摇镜模式)

en: Locked for changes
zh: 锁上更改

en: Log Out
zh: 登出

en: Log deleted
zh: 删除记录

en: Log downloaded
zh: 下载记录

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Log reset
zh: 重设记录

en: Logged in as %s
zh: 登入为 %s

en: Login
zh: 用户名称

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Logs all attempts to login to or illegally access the admin pages. Log is kept in <em>security_log.txt</em> in the %s folder.
zh: 记录所有尝试登入到或不合法存取管理页面. 保存在 %s 资料夹的 <em>security_log.txt</em>.

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Longitude Reference
zh: 经度参考

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Low/High Quality
zh: 低/高 质素

en: Lowercase only
zh: 只有小写

en: Macedonian
zh: 马其顿语

en: Macro
zh: 微距

en: Macro/Close-Up
zh: 微距/特写

en: Mail address
zh: 邮寄地址

en: Mail password
zh: 电邮密码

en: Mail protocol
zh: 电邮协定

en: Mail send failed. The "to" list is empty.
zh: 发出电邮失败.  "收信人" 为空白.

en: Mail send failed. There is no mail handler configured.
zh: 发出电邮失败.  没有设定电邮处理器.

en: Mail sent.
zh: 电邮已寄出.

en: Mail user
zh: 电邮用户

en: Main Index
zh: 主索引

en: Make a new Album
zh: 建立新相簿

en: Make images visible by default
zh: 图片预设为可见

en: Make sure the database has been created and that <code>%s</code> has access to it.
zh: 确定资料库已经建立, 并且<code>%s</code>有权存取它.

en: Malagasy
zh: 马尔加什语

en: Malay
zh: 马来语

en: Manage all albums
zh: 管理所有相簿:

en: Manage all news
zh: 管理所有新闻

en: Manage all pages
zh: 管理所有页面

en: Manage content publication
zh: 管理内容发表:

en: Manage un-published content in your gallery.
zh: 管理相馆未发表内容

en: Managed albums:
zh: 可管理相簿:

en: Managed news categories:
zh: 管理的新闻类别:

en: Managed pages:
zh: 管理的页面:

en: Managers of one or more albums
zh: 一个或多个相簿的管理员

en: Manual
zh: 手动

en: Manual Exposure
zh: 手动曝光

en: Manual Focus
zh: 手动对焦

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Map background
zh: 地图l背景

en: Map controls
zh: 地图控制器

en: Map dimensions—height
zh: 地图高度

en: Map dimensions—width
zh: 地图大小 - 宽

en: Map type selector
zh: 地图种类选择

en: Mark as spam
zh: 标示为垃圾讯息

en: Mark suspected SPAM for moderation rather than as SPAM
zh: 标示嫌疑垃圾留言为审核中

en: Mark this message as SPAM
zh: 标示这留言为垃圾留言

en: Marked as spam/approved
zh: 标示为 垃圾讯息/已批核

en: Master
zh: 主要

en: Master password for the gallery. Click on <em>Gallery password</em> to change.
zh: 相馆主要密码.  点击 <em>相馆密码</em> 以更改.

en: Master password for the gallery. If this is set, visitors must know this password to view the gallery.
zh: 相馆的主密码.  设定后访客一定要知道这密码来观看相馆.

en: Maximum number of images left for this album:
zh: 这相簿余下的图片总数:

en: Media RSS:
zh: 媒体 RSS:

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Menu Manager
zh: 选单管理员

en: Menu Manager: Add Menu Item
zh: 选单管理员: 加入新选单项目

en: Menu Manager: Edit Menu Item
zh: 选单管理员: 编辑选单项目

en: Menu Manager: Edit Menu Item or add new Menu Item
zh: 选单管理员: 修改选单项目或加入新选单项目

en: Menu item deleted
zh: 选单已删除

en: Menu item deleted failed
zh: 选单项目删除失败

en: Menu item updated!
zh: 选单项目已更新!

en: Menu items for all Zenpage categories added.
zh: 所有 Zenpage 类别的选单项目加入.

en: Menu items for all Zenpage pages added.
zh: 所有 Zenpage 页的选单项目加入.

en: Menu items for all Zenphoto objects added.
zh: 所有 Zenphoto 物件的选单项目加入.

en: Menu items for all albums added.
zh: 所有相簿的选单项目加入.

en: Menu set '%s' deleted
zh: 选单 '%s' 删除

en: Menu set <em>%s</em>
zh: 选单设定为 <em>%s</em>

en: Menu target is password protected
zh: 这选单受密码保护.

en: Menuset id
zh: 选单 id

en: Message field
zh: 讯息栏位

en: Message field.
zh: 讯息栏位.

en: Message is considered SPAM if there are more than this many URLs in it
zh: 如留言有过多URL, 会被当作为垃圾留言

en: Message:
zh: 讯息:

en: Message<strong>%s</strong>:
zh: 讯息 <strong>%s</strong>:

en: Metadata refresh is incomplete
zh: 诠释资料刷新未完成

en: Metadata:
zh: 诠释资料:

en: Metering Mode
zh: 测光模式

en: Method Not Allowed
zh: 副档名不容许

en: Migrating lib-auth data version %1$s => version %2$s
zh: 更新 lib-auth 资料由版本 %1$s => 版本 %2$s

en: Milliseconds between slide transitions (0 to disable auto advance.) <em>[jQuery mode option]</em>
zh: 每张图片转换之间时间(0为取消自动前进). <em>[jQuery mode option]</em>

en: Mini slide selector
zh: 小型幻灯片选项

en: Minimum number of characters a password must contain.
zh: 密码的最少字数.

en: Minimum password length:
zh: 最小密码长度:

en: Missing
zh: 找不到

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Mode 1
zh: 模式 1

en: Mode 2
zh: 模式 2

en: Mongolian
zh: 蒙古语

en: Monochrome
zh: 单色

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Multi-Spot
zh: 多点式测光

en: Multi-lingual
zh: 多语言

en: My Theme
zh: 我的布景主题

en: MySQL <code>$conf["UTF-8"]</code> [is not set <em>true</em>]
zh: MySQL <code>$conf["UTF-8"]</code> [未设为 <em>true</em>]

en: MySQL <code>SQL mode</code> [<em>%s</em> overridden]
zh: MySQL <code>SQL 模式 </code>[<code>%s</code>被覆盖]

en: MySQL <code>SQL mode</code> [SET SESSION failed]
zh: MySQL <code>SQL mode</code> [SET SESSION 失败]

en: MySQL <code>SQL mode</code> [is set to <em>%s</em>]
zh: MySQL <code>SQL mode</code> [设定为 <em>%s</em>]

en: MySQL <code>SQL mode</code> [query failed]
zh: MySQL <code>SQL mode</code> [查询失败]

en: MySQL <code>access rights</code>
zh:  MySQL <code>存取权限</code>

en: MySQL <code>access rights</code> [%s]
zh:  MySQL <code>存取权限</code> [%s]

en: MySQL <code>field collations</code> [Album table]
zh: MySQL <code>field collations</code> [相簿资料表格]

en: MySQL <code>field collations</code> [Image and Album tables]
zh: MySQL <code>field collations</code> [图片及相簿资料表格]

en: MySQL <code>field collations</code> [Image table]
zh: MySQL <code>field collations</code> [图片资料表格]

en: MySQL <code>field collations</code> [SHOW COLUMNS query failed]
zh: MySQL <code>field collations</code> [SHOW COLUMNS 查询表格]

en: MySQL <em>show tables</em> [Failed]
zh:  MySQL <em>show tables</em> [失败]

en: MySQL <em>show tables</em> [found no tables]
zh:  MySQL <em>show tables</em> [找不到表格]

en: MySQL <em>show tables</em> found: %s
zh:  MySQL <em>show tables</em> 找到: %s

en: MySQL Error: The PHP MySQL extensions have not been installed. Please ask your administrator to add MySQL support to your PHP installation.
zh: MySQL错误:  没有安装PHP的MySQL延伸部件.  请联络管理员安装MySQL支援到PHP.

en: MySQL Error: The database is connected, but MySQL returned the error <em>%1$s</em> when Zenphoto tried to select the database %2$s.
zh: MySQL错误: 已连接到资料库, 当转到资料库 %2$s 时 MySQL 回报的错误 <em>%1$s</em>.

en: MySQL Error: Zenphoto received the error <em>%s</em> when connecting to the database server.
zh: MySQL 错误: Zenphoto 连接到资料库时回报的错误 <em>%s</em>.

en: MySQL POST handling
zh: MySQL POST 处理

en: MySQL Query %1$s Failed. Error: %2$s
zh: MySQL 查询 %1$s 失败. 错误: %2$s

en: MySQL Query ( %s ) Success.
zh: MySQL 查询 ( %s ) 成功.

en: MySQL Query ( <em>%1$s</em> ) failed. Error: %2$s
zh: MySQL Query ( <em>%1$s</em> ) 失败. Error: %2$s

en: MySQL Query ( <em>%1$s</em> ) failed. MySQL returned the error <em>%2$s</em>
zh: MySQL 查询 ( <em>%1$s</em> ) 失败. MySQL 回报的错误 <em>%2$s</em>

en: MySQL SHOW TABLES failed!
zh: Mysql SHOW TABLES 失败!

en: MySQL admin password
zh: MySQL 管理员密码

en: MySQL admin user
zh: MySQL管理员用户

en: MySQL database
zh: MySQL 资料库

en: MySQL did not return a list of the database tables for <code>%s</code>.
zh: MySQL 没有回覆 <code>%s</code> 资料库表格清单.

en: MySQL host
zh: MySQL 主机

en: MySQL setup in <em>zp-config.php</em>
zh: MySQL设定在<em>zp-config.php</em>

en: MySQL version %s
zh: MySQL版本  %s

en: MySQL version: <strong>%1$s</strong>
zh: MySQL 版本 : <strong>%1$s</strong>

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Name field
zh: 名称栏位

en: Name field.
zh: 名称栏位.

en: Name:
zh: 名称:

en: Name<strong>%s</strong>:
zh: 名称<strong>%s</strong>:

en: Natural
zh: 自然

en: New Album
zh: 新相簿

en: New Album Here
zh: 在此开新相簿

en: New Category Title:
zh: 新类别标题:

en: New album
zh: 开新相簿

en: New album name?
zh: 新相簿名称?

en: New custom theme created successfully!
zh: 新自定布景主题建立成功!

en: New custom theme created, but its description could not be updated
zh: 新的自定布景主题已建立, 但它的描述不能更新

en: New directory name? (e.g. "my_theme")
zh: 新资料夹名称? (eg. "my_theme")

en: New import
zh: 新汇入

en: New message link text
zh: 新讯息连结文字

en: New subalbum
zh: 新子相簿

en: New tags
zh: 新标签

en: New theme name? (e.g. "My Theme")
zh: 新布景主题名称? (eg. "My Theme")

en: Newly registered and verified users
zh: 最近注册及认证的用户

en: News
zh: 新闻

en: News Articles
zh: 新闻文章

en: News Articles Rule
zh: 新闻文章规则

en: News Categories
zh: 新闻类别

en: News Category RSS
zh: 新闻类别 RSS

en: News RSS
zh: 新闻 RSS

en: News and Gallery
zh: 新闻和相馆

en: News and Gallery RSS
zh: 新闻相馆 RSS

en: News article comments RSS
zh: 新闻文章留言 RSS

en: News article text length
zh: 新闻文章文字长度

en: News article text shorten indicator
zh: 新闻文章短版指示器

en: News articles
zh: 新闻文章

en: News articles per page (admin)
zh: 每页新闻文章 (管理)

en: News categories
zh: 新闻类别

en: News from Zenphoto.org
zh: Zenphoto.org 的新闻

en: News index
zh: 新闻主页

en: News on index page
zh: 主页的新闻

en: News page name
zh: 新闻 页名称

en: News/Page comments
zh: 新闻文章/页面 留言

en: Next
zh: 上一张

en: Next Image
zh: 下一张

en: Next Page
zh: 下一页

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Nexttext
zh: 下一文字

en: Nias
zh: 妮亚斯语

en: Night
zh: 夜景

en: Night Portrait
zh: 夜景人像

en: Night Scenery
zh: 夜景

en: No
zh: 不

en: No Comments
zh: 无留言

en: No Compression
zh: 未压缩

en: No Flash
zh: 无闪灯

en: No Unit
zh: 无单位

en: No Warning
zh: 没有警告

en: No Zenphoto image handling library was loaded. Be sure that your PHP has a graphics support.
zh: 没有 Zenphoto 图像处程式库载入.  请确定你的PHP有图像支援.

en: No access
zh: 不许观看

en: No album provided to sort.
zh: 没有相簿去排序.

en: No albums are un-published.
zh: 没有相簿未发表.

en: No backup set found.
zh: 不能找到备份.

en: No categories to import.
zh: 没有类别汇入.

en: No comments to import
zh: 没有留言汇入

en: No comments yet
zh: 没有留言

en: No flash player installed.
zh: 没有安装Flash播放器.

en: No images meet the criteria.
zh: 没有图片符合条件.

en: No link
zh: 无连结

en: No posts or pages to import.
zh: 没有文章或页面去汇入.

en: No rights
zh: 没有权限

en: No statistic available
zh: 未有统计提供

en: No tags to import.
zh: 没有标签去汇入

en: No unpublished pages available
zh: 未有未发表的页面

en: No wrap
zh: 不换行

en: None
zh: 没有

en: None selected for display
zh: 未有选择以显示

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Normal Image
zh: 正常图片

en: Normally this option should be set to <em>http</em>. If you're running a secure server, change this to <em>https</em>. Select <em>secure admin</em> to insure secure access to <code>admin</code> pages.
zh: 这选项正常是设为<em>http</em>.如果你是使用加密的伺服器，改为 <em>https</em>.  选择<em>加密管理</em>以保证安全的访问<code>管理</code>页面.

en: Norwegian
zh: 挪威语

en: Norwegian (Bokmal)
zh: 挪威语 (书面挪威语 )

en: Not defined
zh: 未定义

en: Not visible images:
zh: 不可见图片:

en: Not yet rated
zh: 未有评级

en: Note that your theme must be setup to use the codeblock functions. Note also that codeblock fields are not multi-lingual.
zh: 你的布景主题要设定代码方块. 注意代码方块不可以使用多语言.

en: Note: Scheduled publishing is not active unless the page is also set to <em>published</em>
zh: 注意: 除非页面同时设为<em>发表</em>, 预定发表不会生效.

en: Notice!
zh: 注意!

en: Notice: "Module mod_rewrite" is working.
zh: 注意: " 模组 mod_rewrite" 未运作.

en: Notice: failed setting permissions for %s.
zh: 注意: 设定 %s 权限失败.

en: Notice: illegal call for permissions setting for %s.
zh: 注意: 不合法呼叫权限设定 %s.

en: Notify
zh: 通知

en: Number of RSS feed items:
zh: RSS 馈送项目数：

en: Object name
zh: 物年名称

en: Object not found
zh: 物件不存在

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Official Build
zh: 官方版本

en: Ok to delete %s? This cannot be undone.
zh: 可以删除  %s? 这是不能恢复的.

en: Ok to delete menu set %s? This cannot be undone!
zh: 可以删除选单  %s? 这是不能恢复的.

en: Omit
zh: 忽略

en: On
zh: 开启

en: On + Red Eye Reduction
zh: 开启去红眼

en: On Camera
zh: 在相机

en: One Chip Color Area Sensor
zh: 单片色彩区域感光元件

en: One-Shot
zh: 单张自动对焦

en: Only members can comment
zh: 只有会员才可以留言.

en: Only registered users may post comments.
zh: 只有登记用户可以张贴留言.

en: Oops.. Cannot edit from this page
zh: 不能编辑这页

en: Open In New Window
zh: 在新视窗开启

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Options for <code><strong>%1$s</strong></code>: <em>%2$s</em>
zh: <code><strong>%1$s</strong></code> 选项: <em>%2$s</em>

en: Options for <em>%s</em>
zh: <em>%s</em> 选项

en: Order alphabetically
zh: 以字母顺序

en: Order by most used
zh: 以最多使用者顺序

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Original Height
zh: 原高

en: Original Time Taken
zh: 原拍摄时间

en: Original Width
zh: 原宽

en: Originating Program
zh: 源程式

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Other text files
zh: 其他文字档案

en: Out of Focus
zh: 失焦

en: Outgoing mail server
zh: 向外的电邮伺服器

en: Outgoing mail server.
zh: 向外的电邮伺服器.

en: Over Exposure
zh: 过度曝光

en: Overview
zh: 概览

en: Owner:
zh: 拥有者:

en: PHP <code>MySQL support</code>
zh: PHP <code>MySQL 支援</code>

en: PHP <code>MySQL support</code> [is not installed]
zh: PHP <code>MySQL 支援</code> [未有好装]

en: PHP <code>Safe Mode</code> [is set]
zh: PHP <code>Safe Mode</code> [已设定]

en: PHP <code>gettext()</code> support
zh: PHP <code>gettext()</code> 支援

en: PHP <code>gettext()</code> support [is not present]
zh: PHP <code>gettext()</code> 支援 [不存在]

en: PHP <code>magic_quotes_gpc</code> [is enabled]
zh: PHP <code>magic_quotes_gpc</code> [已启用]

en: PHP <code>mbstring</code> package
zh: PHP <code>mbstring</code> 支援

en: PHP <code>mbstring</code> package [Your internal character set is <strong>%s</strong>]
zh: PHP <code>mbstring</code> 套件 [你内部的字符编码为 <strong>%s</strong>]

en: PHP <code>mbstring</code> package [is not present and <code>iconv()</code> is not working]
zh: PHP <code>mbstring</code> 套件 [不存在及<code>iconv()</code> 不能运作]

en: PHP <code>mbstring</code> package [is not present]
zh: PHP <code>mbstring</code> 套件 [不存在]

en: PHP <code>setlocale()</code> failed
zh: PHP <code>setlocale()</code> 失败

en: PHP GD library <em>%s</em>
zh: PHP GD 程式库<em>%s</em>

en: PHP Imagick library <em>%s</em><br /><em>%s</em>
zh: PHP Imagick 程式库 <em>%s</em><br /><em>%s</em>

en: PHP Safe Mode Restrictions in effect!
zh: PHP Safe Mode限制生效!

en: PHP graphics image support
zh: PHP 图像支援

en: PHP memory limit: <strong>%1$s</strong> (Note: Your server might allocate less!)
zh: PHP 记忆体限额: <strong>%1$s</strong> (注意: 你的伺服器可能分配到更少!)

en: PHP version %s
zh: PHP版本 %s

en: PHP version 5 or greater is required.
zh: 须要PHP 版本5 或更新版本.

en: PHP version: <strong>%1$s</strong>
zh: PHP 版本: <strong>%1$s</strong>

en: POP port
zh: POP 连接埠

en: POP port number.
zh: POP 连接埠.

en: Page
zh: 页

en: Page %1$u | Page %1$u
zh[0]: 页  %1$u
zh[1]: 页  %1$u

en: Page %1$u (Current Page) | Page %1$u (Current Page)
zh[0]: 页  %1$u (本页)
zh[1]: 页  %1$u (本页)

en: Page %u | Page %u
zh[0]: 页 %u
zh[1]: 页 %u

en: Page 1
zh: 页 1

en: Page <em>%s</em> added
zh: 页面<em>%s</em> 已加入

en: Page <em>%s</em> added but you need to give it a <strong>title</strong> before publishing!
zh: 页面 <em>%s</em> 已更新但在发表前须要一个 <strong>标题</strong>!

en: Page <em>%s</em> updated
zh: 页面<em>%s</em> 已更新

en: Page <em>%s</em> updated but you need to give it a <strong>title</strong> before publishing!
zh: 页面 <em>%s</em> 已更新但在发表前须要一个 <strong>标题</strong>!

en: Page Comments RSS
zh: 页留言 RSS

en: Page error: %2$s (%1$s)
zh: 页面错误: %2$s (%1$s)

en: Page guest user:
zh: 页面访客用户:

en: Page list
zh: 页列表

en: Page password hint:
zh: 密码提示:

en: Page password:
zh: 页面密码:

en: Page successfully deleted!
zh: 成功删除页面

en: Page {%u} | Page {%u}
zh[0]: 页 {%u}
zh[1]: 页 {%u}

en: Page: %s
zh: 页: %s

en: Pages
zh: 页

en: Pages (%s)
zh: 页 (%s)

en: Pages Rule
zh: 页面规则

en: Pages and Articles
zh: 页面及文章

en: Pages list length
zh: 页列表长度

en: Pages list prev and next links
zh: 页列表前后页连结

en: Pages page name
zh: 页面 页名称:

en: Pan Focus
zh: 摇镜对焦

en: Panning
zh: 摇镜

en: Partial
zh: 局部

en: Party
zh: 派对

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password characters:
zh: 密码字符:

en: Password for the search guest user. If this is set, visitors must know this password to view search results.
zh: 访客的搜寻密码.  设定后访客一定要知道这密码来搜寻.

en: Password for the search guest user. click on <em>Search password</em> to change.
zh: 访客的搜寻密码.  点击 <em>搜寻密码</em> 以更改.

en: Password hint:
zh: 密码提示:

en: Password may not be empty!
zh:  密码不可为空白!

en: Password must be at least %u characters
zh: 密码最少为 %u 个字符

en: Password must contain at least one of %s
zh: 密码最少要有一个 %s

en: Password protected
zh: 密码保护

en: Password required
zh: 须要密码

en: Password reset request.<br />You may now set admin usernames and passwords.
zh: 密码重设要求.<br/>你可以设定管理员用户名称和密码.

en: Password:
zh: 密码:

en: Passwords must contain at least one of the characters from each of the groups. Groups are separated by "|". (Use "\|" to represent the "|" character in the groups.)
zh: 密码必须要最少有一个字符来自每一组别.  组别由 "|"分隔. （使用"\|" 代表组别中的 "|"字符）

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: Patterns to die on
zh: 有问题的式样

en: Pause (to stop the slideshow without returning)
zh: 暂停(停止幻灯片播放但不返回)

en: Perhaps there was a problem with the upload. You should check the following files:
zh: 上载时可能发生错误.  请检查下列档案:

en: Periodically backup the Zenphoto database.
zh: 定期去备份 Zenphoto 资料库.

en: Persian
zh: 波斯语

en: Pet
zh: 宠物

en: Phone field
zh: 电话栏位

en: Phone number field.
zh: 电话号码栏位.

en: Phone<strong>%s</strong>:
zh: 电话 <strong>%s</strong>:

en: Photo %1$u of %2$u
zh: 相片 %2$u 之 %1$u

en: Photos
zh: 相片

en: Photos %1$u-%2$u of %3$u
zh: 相片 %3$u 之 %1$u-%2$u

en: Picture of the day
zh: 每天精选

en: Place a checkmark in the box for each tag you wish to delete then press the <em>Delete checked tags</em> button. The brackets contain the number of times the tag appears.
zh: 剔选每个标签旁的小格然按<em>删除已选标签</em>按钮以删除.  括弧内是该标签出现次数.

en: Place a checkmark on any pages which should not be protected by the gallery password.
zh: 剔选任何一页使该页不用相管密码保护.

en: Place the downloaded themes in the <code>/themes</code> folder and they will be available for your use.
zh: 放置下载的布景主题在<code>/themes</code>资料夹就可以供你使用.

en: Placeholders
zh: 预留位置

en: Places the latest 3 news articles from Zenphoto.org on the admin overview page.
zh: 把 Zenphoto.org 最新的三篇新闻放在管理概览页.

en: Play
zh: 播放

en: Player background color
zh: 播放器背景颜色

en: Player background color gradient
zh: 播放器背景的渐变颜色

en: Player height (Note this refers to the player window. The playlist display itself is styled via CSS.)
zh: 播放器高 (注意只是指播放器窗口.  播放器列表显示是由CSS.)

en: Player height (ignored for <em>mp3</em> files.)
zh: 播放器高 (忽略<em>mp3</em>档案.)

en: Player width (Note this refers to the player window. The playlist display itself is styled via CSS.)
zh: 播放器宽 (注意只是指播放器窗口.  播放器列表显示是由CSS.)

en: Player width (ignored for <em>mp3</em> files.)
zh: 播放器宽 (忽略<em>mp3</em>档案.)

en: Please check the <a href="http://www.zenphoto.org/trac/report/9?asc=0&sort=version">translation tickets</a> for new and updated language translations.
zh: 请查阅<a href="http://www.zenphoto.org/trac/report/9?asc=0&sort=version">translation tickets</a> 以得到新的语言翻译.

en: Please enter the message you want to send.
zh: 请输入你要寄出的讯息.

en: Please enter your Wordpress database details:
zh: 请输入你的 Wordpress 资料库详情:

en: Please see <a href='http://flowplayer.org'>flowplayer.org</a> for more info about the player and its license.
zh: 请查阅<a href='http://flowplayer.org'>flowplayer.org</a> 以得到更多关于播放器及版权资料.

en: Please try again
zh: 请再尝试一次

en: Plugins
zh: 外挂

en: Plugins provide optional functionality for Zenphoto.
zh: 外挂为Zenphoto提供非必须的功能.

en: Polish
zh: 波兰语

en: Popular Tags
zh: 常见标签

en: Ported to Zenphoto by Mark Galeassi and Stephen Billard
zh: 由 Mark Galeassi 和 Stephen Billard 移稙到 Zenphoto

en: Portrait
zh: 人像

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
zh: 葡萄牙语 (巴西)

en: Portuguese (Portugal)
zh: 葡萄牙语 (葡萄牙)

en: Position:
zh: 位置:

en: Post comments
zh: 张贴留言

en: Post of MySQL credentials
zh: MySQL Post 凭证

en: Postal code:
zh: 邮政编码:

en: Powered by <a href="http://www.zenphoto.org" title="A simpler web photo album"><span id="zen-part">zen</span><span id="photo-part">PHOTO</span></a>
zh: 由<a href="http://www.zenphoto.org" title="简洁的网上相簿"><span id="zen-part">zen</span><span id="photo-part">PHOTO</span></a>提供

en: Pragma
zh: 杂注

en: Pre-Cache Images
zh: 预先快取图片

en: Pre-cache images in %s
zh: 预先快取 %s 的图片位

en: Preferred date representation
zh: 选择的日期显示方式

en: Preset
zh: 预设

en: Prev Page
zh: 上一页

en: Prev page
zh: 上一页

en: Prevent posts from this list of IP addresses
zh: 防止列表中的 IP 地址张贴

en: Previous
zh: 下一张

en: Previous Image
zh: 上一张

en: Previous Page
zh: 上一页

en: Previous Release was %s
zh: 上一版本为 %s

en: Previous page
zh: 上一页

en: Prevtext
zh: 上一文字

en: Primitive environment
zh: 原始环境

en: Prints a paged thumbs navigation on image.php, independent of the album.php's thumbs.
zh: 在 image.php 显示缩图导航, 独立于 album.php 缩图.

en: Prints a tag cloud of all image tags from an album optionally including the subalbums or the album tags including sub album tags.
zh: 印出相簿的所有相片标签云, 可以选择要要包括的子相簿标签.

en: Prints an e-mail contact so that visitors may e-mail the site administrator.
zh: 显示电邮联络以使访客可以电邮网站管理员.

en: Private comment (don't publish)
zh: 私人留言 (不发表)

en: Private comment:
zh: 私人留言:

en: Private message
zh: 私人留言

en: Process changes
zh: 执行更改

en: Process extensions
zh: 运作扩展

en: Process the above changes.
zh: 执行更改.

en: Program
zh: 程式自动

en: Program AE
zh: 程式自动曝光

en: Program Action
zh: 程式行动自动

en: Program Creative
zh: 程式创意自动

en: Program version
zh: 程式版本

en: Propagate un-published state
zh: 传播未发表状态

en: Protected view
zh: 保护观看

en: Provide the name of your database in the form above.
zh: 在上面的表格输入你的资料库名称.

en: Provides a means allowing users to select the image size to view.
zh: 可以使用户选择要显示的尺寸.

en: Provides a means for placing a user login form or logout link on your theme pages.
zh: 提供方法可以放置登入表格或登出连结到布景主题页面.

en: Provides a means for placing a user registration form on your theme pages.
zh: 提供方法可以放置用户登记表格到布景主题页面.

en: Provides a means for showing text where zenphoto would normally display images. For documentation, see the script file.
zh: 在zenphoto平常显示图片的地方可以显示文字.  请看程式以得到文件资料.

en: Provides a quota management system to limit the sum of sizes of images a user uploads.
zh: 提供配额管理系统以限制用户上载的图片容量.

en: Provides a unified comment handling facility.
zh: 提供统一留言处理功能.

en: Provides rudimentary user groups.
zh: 提供基础的用户组别.

en: Provides the means to set an limit of the number of images that can be uploaded to an album from the admin upload tab.
zh: 设定一个管理后台上载分页可以上载到相簿的图片上限总数.

en: Province/State
zh: 省／州

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Publish (override expiration)
zh: 发表 (推翻过期设定)

en: Publish albums
zh: 发表相簿

en: Publish albums by default
zh: 预设为相簿自动发表

en: Publish content
zh: 发表内容

en: Publish immediately (skip scheduling)
zh: 即时发表 (跳过排程)

en: Publish the album %s
zh: 发表相簿 %s

en: Publish the album so everyone can see it.
zh: 发表相簿使所有人可以看到.

en: Publish waiting albums.
zh: 发表等待中相簿.

en: Published
zh: 发表

en: Published/Not published/Scheduled for publishing
zh: 即时发表/不发表/预定发表

en: Published/Un-published
zh: 发表/未发表

en: Purge HTML cache
zh: 清除 HTML 快取

en: Purge Image cache
zh: 清除图片快取

en: Purge RSS cache
zh: 清除 RSS 快取

en: Purge sitemap cache
zh: 清洗网页导览快取

en: Put a checkmark here to re-serve Zip Archive files if you are using the optional template function <em>printAlbumZip()</em> to enable visitors of your site to download images of an album as .zip files. If not checked that .zip file will be regenerated each time.
zh: 剔选可以在布景主题程式中使用<em>printAlbumZip()</em>保留 ZIP 压缩档给访客以 .zip 档案下载相簿 .  没剔选则会每次重新产生 .zip 档案.

en: Quality ranges from 0 (worst quality, smallest file) to 100 (best quality, biggest file).
zh: 质素范围由 0（最差质素，最小档案）至 100（最佳质素，最大档案）.

en: Queries the Zenphoto web site for the latest version and compares that with the one that is running.
zh: 到Zenphoto网站查询最新版本及和现时运行版本比较.

en: Query error: %s
zh: 查询错误：%s

en: Query failed :
zh: 查询失败:

en: Quicktime video height
zh: Quicktime 影片高

en: Quicktime video width
zh: Quicktime 影片宽

en: Quota:
zh: 配额:

en: RSS cache
zh: RSS 快取

en: RSS cache cleared.
zh: RSS 快取已清除.

en: RSS cache expire
zh: RSS 快取过期

en: RSS feed item number
zh: RSS 馈送项目数:

en: RSS feed sort order:
zh: RSS 馈送排序:

en: RSS feed text length
zh: RSS 馈送文字长度

en: RSS feeds enabled:
zh: RSS 馈送项目数:

en: Radius
zh: 半径

en: Random images
zh: 随机图片

en: Random picture...
zh: 随机图片...

en: Rating %2$.1f (%1$u vote) | Rating %2$.1f (%1$u votes)
zh[0]: 评级 %2$.1f (%1$u 个投票)
zh[1]: 评级 %2$.1f (%1$u 个投票)

en: Rating: %1$u (Votes: %2$u)
zh: 评级: %1$u (投票: %2$u)

en: Rating: <strong>%u</strong>
zh: 评级: <strong>%u</strong>

en: Rating: Unrated
zh: 评级: 未有

en: Read more
zh: 观看更多

en: Recast vote
zh: 重算投票

en: Recent images
zh: 最新图片

en: Recently Updated Galleries
zh: 最近更新相簿

en: Recommended number of albums on a page. You might need to adjust this for a better page layout.
zh: 建议每页的相簿数量.  你可能要改变它去配合不同的布景主题设计.

en: Recommended number of thumbnails on an album page.
zh: 建议相簿每页的缩图数量.

en: Record
zh: 记录

en: Record login failures, successes, or all attempts.
zh: 记录登入失败, 成功, 及所有尝试.

en: Record logon attempts of
zh: 记录尝试登入

en: Red Eye
zh: 防红眼

en: Red Eye Reduction
zh: 去红眼

en: Red Eye, Auto-Mode
zh: 防红眼, 自动模式

en: Red Eye, Auto-Mode, Return light detected
zh: 防红眼, 自动模式, 回射闪光已侦测

en: Red Eye, Auto-Mode, Return light not detected
zh: 防红眼, 自动模式, 回射闪光未侦测

en: Red Eye, Compulsory Flash
zh: 防红眼, 强迫闪光

en: Red Eye, Compulsory Flash, Return light detected
zh: 防红眼, 强迫闪光, 回射闪光已侦测

en: Red Eye, Compulsory Flash, Return light not detected
zh: 防红眼, 强迫闪光, 回射闪光未侦测

en: Red Eye, Return light detected
zh: 防红眼, 回射闪光已侦测

en: Red Eye, Return light not detected
zh: 防红眼, 回射闪光未侦测

en: Red-Eye Reduction
zh: 去红眼

en: Refresh Database
zh: 刷新资料库

en: Refresh Metadata
zh: 更新诠释资料

en: Refresh image metadata.
zh: 刷新图片诠释资料.

en: Refresh metadata
zh: 更新诠释资料

en: Refresh metadata for the album %s
zh: 更新相簿 %s 的诠释资料

en: Refresh metadata in the album %s
zh: 更新相簿 %s 的诠释资料

en: Refresh the Database
zh: 刷新资料库

en: Refreshing cache for %s
zh: 刷新 %s 的快取

en: Register
zh: 登记

en: Register for this site
zh: 登记为用户

en: Registration confirmation
zh: 确认登记

en: Registration failed.
zh: 登记失败.

en: Removed setup file
zh: 已移除安装档案

en: Rename File
zh: 再命名档案

en: Rename Folder
zh: 再命名资料夹

en: Rename tags
zh: 再命名标签

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: Reply:
zh: 回覆:

en: Request URI: [ <code>%s</code> ]
zh: 要求 URI: [ <code>%s</code> ]

en: Request add user
zh: 要求加入用户

en: Request delete user
zh: 要求删除用户

en: Request the crawler to revisit the page after x days.
zh: 要求爬行器在 x 日后重新访问网页

en: Request update user
zh: 要求更新用户

en: Require
zh: 必须

en: Require confirmation
zh: 须要确认

en: Required fields:
zh: 必须的栏位:

en: Reset
zh: 重设

en: Reset %s
zh: 重设 %s

en: Reset album thumbnails to either random or %s
zh: 重设相簿缩图为随机或 %s

en: Reset album thumbs
zh: 重设相簿缩图

en: Reset all hitcounters
zh: 重设所观看次数

en: Reset all ratings
zh: 清除所有评级

en: Reset hitcounter
zh: 重设观看次数

en: Reset hitcounter (Hits: %1$s)
zh: 重设观看次数 (次数: %1$s)

en: Reset hitcounter (Hits: %u)
zh: 重设观看次数 (次数: %u)

en: Reset hitcounters
zh: 重设观看次数

en: Reset hitcounters for album %s
zh: 重设相簿 %s 的观看次数

en: Reset hitcounters for the album %s
zh: 重设相簿 %s 观看次数

en: Reset options to their default settings.
zh: 重设选项为预设.

en: Reset to the default cropping
zh: 重设为预定裁切

en: Reset your album thumbnails
zh: 重设相簿缩图.

en: Resets all hitcounters in the album.
zh: 重设本相簿所有观看次数

en: Restore completed
zh: 回复完成

en: Restore completed using %s compression
zh: 使用 %s 压缩回复完成

en: Restore encountered exceptions
zh: 回后有异常情况

en: Restore failed
zh: 回复失败

en: Restore the Database
zh: 回复资料库

en: Restore the tables in your database from a previous backup.
zh: 由备份回复资料库的内容

en: Return to %s
zh: 回到 %s

en: Review images
zh: 覆查图片

en: Review images older than: %s
zh: 覆查较 %s 旧的图片:

en: Review not visible images.
zh: 覆查不可见图片

en: Revisit after
zh: 重访在

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Rights
zh: 权限

en: Robots
zh: 机器人

en: Romanian
zh: 罗马尼亚语

en: Rotate 270 CW
zh: 顺时针转270度

en: Rotate 90 CW
zh: 顺时针转90度

en: Rotation:
zh: 转向:

en: Run interval
zh: 执行间隔

en: Russian (Russia)
zh: 俄语 (俄国)

en: Russian (Ukraine)
zh: 俄语 (乌克兰)

en: SHOW
zh: 显示

en: SMTP port
zh: SMTP 连接埠

en: SMTP port number.
zh: SMTP 连接埠.

en: SPAM blacklist <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Regular_expression">regular expressions</a> (separate with spaces)
zh: 垃圾黑名单<a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Regular_expression">regular expressions</a> (由逗号分开)

en: SPAM blacklist words (separate with commas)
zh: 垃圾黑名单词语(由逗号分开)

en: SXGA Basic
zh: SXGA 基本

en: SXGA Fine
zh: SXGA 精细

en: SXGA Normal
zh: SXGA 正常

en: Sample CAPTCHA image
zh: 验证码图片例子

en: Satellite
zh: 卫星

en: Saturation Setting
zh: 饱和设定

en: Save
zh: 储存

en: Save Article
zh: 储存文章

en: Save New Category
zh: 储存新类别

en: Save Page
zh: 储存页面

en: Save Successful
zh: 储存成功

en: Save all the changes entered above.
zh: 储存上面输入的更改.

en: Save order
zh: 储存排序

en: Save the cropping
zh: 储存裁切

en: Saved
zh: 储存

en: Saving
zh: 储存

en: Scenery
zh: 风景

en: Scheduled for published
zh: 预定发表

en: Script page
zh: 剧本页

en: Search
zh: 搜寻

en: Search Crawler list
zh: 搜寻爬行器列表

en: Search Crawlers
zh: 搜寻爬行器

en: Search behavior settings.
zh: 搜寻方法设定.

en: Search behavior settings:
zh: 搜寻方法设定:

en: Search criteria:
zh: 搜寻条件:

en: Search does partial matches on all fields selected with the possible exception of <em>Tags</em>. This means that if the field contains the search criteria anywhere within it a result will be returned. If <em>exact</em> is selected for <em>Tags</em> then the search criteria must exactly match the tag for a result to be returned.
zh: 除了<em>标签</em>外, 搜寻会找到栏位为部份符合的结果.  即是只要栏位之中有包含搜寻条件便会出现在结果中.  如<em>标签</em>被选为<em>精确</em>, 搜寻条件一定要完全符合才会出现在结果中.

en: Search fields:
zh: 搜寻栏位:

en: Search gallery
zh: 搜寻相馆

en: Search guest user:
zh: 搜寻用户:

en: Search password hint:
zh: 搜寻密码提示:

en: Search password:
zh: 搜寻密码:

en: Secure mail
zh: 加密电邮

en: See also the <a href="?tab=theme">Theme Options</a> tab for theme specific image options.
zh: 参看 <a href="?tab=theme">布景主题选项</a> 作特定布景主题图片设定.

en: See the troubleshooting guide on zenphoto.org for details.
zh: 详细内容请看 zenphoto.org 故障处理手册.

en: Select a file to edit from the list on your right hand. Keep in mind that you can <strong>break everything</strong> if you are not careful when updating files.
zh: 在右方列表中选择要编辑的档案. 留意你不小心修改有可能<strong>破坏一切</strong> .

en: Select a logo (PNG files in the images folder) or leave empty for text logo.
zh: 选取标志 (在images资料夹中的PNG档案) 或留空表示标志以文字显示.

en: Select a page to edit or drag the pages into the order, including subpage levels, you wish them displayed.
zh: 选取一页以编辑或拖拉到你想要显示的次序 (包括子层次).

en: Select an album to edit its description and data, or <a href="?page=edit&amp;album=%s&amp;massedit">mass-edit</a> all first level subalbums.
zh: 选择一个相簿去编辑其描述和资料,  或 <a href="?page=edit&amp;album=%s&amp;massedit">大量编辑</a> 所有第一层的子相簿.

en: Select an album to edit its description and data, or <a href="?page=edit&amp;massedit">mass-edit</a> all gallery level albums.
zh: 选择一个相簿去编辑其描述和资料,  或 <a href="?page=edit&amp;massedit">大量编辑</a> 所有相馆层的相簿.

en: Select an album to include images from into your page or article. Click on the image to included it. Un-published albums or images are marked with an '*'. You can also click on the magnify glass icon to see a preview of the item (Multimedia files are previewed in Flowplayer, no matter if that plugin is activated or not.). <br />Note that it is currently not possible to include multimedia files directly as a sized image or custom image. Besides that you have several options what to include and how:
zh: 选择相簿以加入图片到页面或文章.  点击图片以加入. 未发表相簿或图片会以'*'标示.  你也可以加点击放大镜以预看 (多媒体档案会以Flowplayer预看, 不论该外挂是否生效). <br />注意现时不可以直接以自定/缩放图片加入多媒体档案.  此外有其他选项以加入什么和如何加入:

en: Select as album thumbnail.
zh: 选择为相簿缩图.

en: Select image size
zh: 选择图片大小

en: Select one or more objects for the administrator to manage.
zh: 选取一个或更多物件给管理员去管理.

en: Select the <em>CAPTCHA</em> generator to be used by Zenphoto.
zh: 选择 Zenphoto 使用的<em>验证码</em>产生器.

en: Select the colors of the theme
zh: 选择布景主题颜色.

en: Select the database restore file:
zh: 选择资料库回复档案:

en: Select the initial type of map to display. <br /><strong>Note:</strong> If <code>Google Earth</code> is selected the <em>toggle</em> function which initially hides the map is ignored. The browser <em>Google Earth Plugin</em> does not initialize properly when the map is hidden.
zh: 选择一开始显示的地图种类. <br /><strong>注意:</strong> 如果 <code>Google Earth</code> 已选<em>toggle</em> 功能会忽略隐藏地图选项.  若隐藏地图会使浏览器<em>Google 地图外挂</em>不能正常开始.

en: Select the kind of map controls.
zh: 选择地图控制器种类.

en: Select the level of protection for full sized images. <em>Download</em> forces a download dialog rather than displaying the image. <em>No&nbsp;access</em> prevents a link to the image from being shown. <em>Protected&nbsp;view</em> forces image processing before the image is displayed, for instance to apply a watermark or to check passwords. <em>Unprotected</em> allows direct display of the image.
zh: 选择全尺寸图片保护级别. <em>下载</em> 强迫下载而不显示图片. <em>不能连结</em> 防止连结图片显示. <em>保护显示</em> 强迫在图片显示前经过处理, 如加入水印或检查密码. <em>无保护</em> 容许直接显示图片.

en: Select the mail protocol you wish to be used.
zh: 选择要使用的电邮栛定.

en: Select the map types that are allowed.
zh: 选择容许的地图种类.

en: Select the theme personality
zh: 选取布景主题个性

en: Select to link to the image page of the image, to the album the image is in, no link at all or a custom URL.
zh: 选择以连结到图片页, 到图片的相簿, 没有连结或自定URL.

en: Select to show a list of Zenpage pages, articles or categories. Click on a title to include a link. Hover of the link to see an excerpt of the page or article. Un-published pages or articles are marked with an '*'. There are no further options.
zh: 选择显示Zenpage页面, 文章和类别.  点击标题加入连结.  移动滑动到连结以显示页面或文章节录.  未发表页面和文章会以'*'标示.  这没有更多选项.

en: Select users:
zh: 选择用户:

en: Select what you want for the six special slides.
zh: 选取六张幻灯片显示条件.

en: Selected items approved
zh: 已选项目批核

en: Selected items deleted
zh: 已选项目已删除

en: Selected items marked as spam
zh: 己选取的项目标示为垃圾讯息

en: Selected items published
zh: 选取项目已发表

en: Selected items unpublished
zh: 选取项目未发表

en: Send another mail
zh: 寄出另一封电邮

en: Send another message.
zh: 寄出另一封电邮.

en: Send e-mail
zh: 寄出电邮

en: Send mail
zh: 寄出电邮

en: Sepia
zh: 怀旧

en: Serbian
zh: 赛尔维亚语

en: Server date: %s
zh: 伺服器日期: %s

en: Server protocol:
zh: 伺服器协定

en: Server seems not to be Apache or Apache-compatible, <code>.htaccess</code> not required.
zh: 伺服器可能不是Apache或Apache兼容, 不须要<code>.htaccess</code>.

en: Set <em>%s</em> theme options
zh: 设定 <em>%s</em> 布景主题

en: Set <em>Multi-lingual</em> to enable multiple languages for database fields.
zh: 设定 <em>多语言</em> 以在资料库栏位中使用多种语言.

en: Set all album thumbs to use the %s image.
zh: 设定所有相簿缩图使用图片 %s .

en: Set all subalbums of an un-published album to un-published.
zh: 设定所有未发表的相簿中的子相簿为未发表.

en: Set defaults
zh: 设定预设值

en: Set defaults for album publishing and image visibility.
zh: 设定相簿发表及图片可见预设值

en: Set group rights and select one or more albums for the users in the group to manage. Users with <em>User admin</em> or <em>Manage all albums</em> rights can manage all albums. All others may manage only those that are selected.
zh: 设定组别权限和选择相簿给组别中用户以管理.  管理员拥有<em>用户管理</em>或 <em>管理所有相簿</em> 权限时可管理所有相簿.  其他就只可以管理已选取的.

en: Set if the <code>%s</code> field should be required, just shown or omitted
zh: 若设定则 <code>%s</code> 栏位应该为必须填写, 显示或省略

en: Set the image order by dragging them to the positions you desire.
zh: 拖动相片到想到的位置去改变的次序...

en: Set the map background color to match the one of your theme. (Use the same <em>color</em> values as in your CSS background statements.)
zh: 设定地图背景以和布景主题配合. (使用和你CSS背景相同的<em>颜色</em> 值.)

en: Set this as your theme
zh: 选择这个布景主题.

en: Set this to the <em>menu_manager</em> menu set you wish to use.
zh: 设定 <em>选单管理员</em> 为你要用的选单.

en: Set to <em>%s</em>
zh: 设定为 <em>%s</em>

en: Set to <em>random</em>
zh: 设定为<em>随机</em>

en: Set to enable the CombiNews feature to show news articles and latest gallery items together on the news section's overview page(s).
zh: 设定使用 CombiNews  功能以同时显示新闻文章及最新相馆项目在新闻区域概览页.

en: Set to published
zh: 设定为发表

en: Set to show the image description with every item if using the CombiNews mode <em>latest images by album</em> only. Printed as a paragraph.
zh: 设定当只有使用 CombiNews 模式 <em>相簿最新图片</em> 时, 所有项目会显示相片的描述.  以段落形式显示.

en: Set to show the image title with every item if using the CombiNews mode <em>latest images by album</em> only. Printed as h4-headline.
zh: 设定当只有使用 CombiNews 模式 <em>相簿最新图片</em> 时, 所有项目会显示相片的描述.  以 h4 头条形式显示.

en: Set to unpublished
zh: 预定为未发表

en: Set to use <em>SSL</em> protocol.
zh: 设定为使用 <em>SSL</em> 协议.

en: Sets all album thumbs to random.
zh: 设定所有相簿缩图为随机.

en: Sets all hitcounters to zero.
zh: 重设所有观看次数为零.

en: Sets all ratings to unrated.
zh: 重设所有评级为未评级.

en: Setting <code>Do not return <em>{item}</em> matches</code> will cause search to ignore <em>{items}</em> when looking for matches.
zh: 设定 <code>不回报符合的<em>{项目}</em></code> 会使搜寻忽视符合的<em>{项目}</em>.

en: Setting <code>Treat spaces as</code> to <em>OR</em> will cause search to trigger on any of the words in a string separated by spaces. Setting it to <em>AND</em> will cause the search to trigger only when all strings are present. Leaving the option unchecked will treat the whole string as a search target.
zh: 设定 <code>视空白等同</code>为<em>或</em>会使搜寻每一个被空白分隔的词语.  设定为 <em>及</em> 会令搜寻只找到所有文字出现时.  取消此项会以整句文字作搜寻.

en: Setting <em>mbstring.internal_encoding</em> to <strong>UTF-8</strong> in your <em>php.ini</em> file is recommended to insure accented and multi-byte characters function properly.
zh: 建议在 <em>php.ini</em> 档案设定<em>mbstring.internal_encoding</em> 为 <strong>UTF-8</strong>  各地区及多字元功能正常运作.

en: Setting this option places thumbnails in the album thumbnail selection list (the dropdown list on each album's edit page). In Firefox the dropdown shows the thumbs, but in IE and Safari only the names are displayed (even if the thumbs are loaded!). In albums with many images loading these thumbs takes much time and is unnecessary when the browser won't display them. Uncheck this option and the images will not be loaded.
zh: 设定此选项会在相簿缩图选单中显示缩图(在每一个相簿编辑页的向下表列中).  在Firefox中向下表列会显示缩图, 但在IE和Safari只会显示名称(虽则缩图已载入!).  在有大量图片的相簿会用不少时间载入而浏览器却不显示是多余的.  清除此选项会令图片缩图不载入.

en: Setting which defines how video is scaled on the video screen. Available options are:<br /><em>fit</em>: Fit to window by preserving the aspect ratio encoded in the file's metadata.<br /><em>half</em>: Half-size (preserves aspect ratio)<br /><em>orig</em>: Use the dimensions encoded in the file. If the video is too big for the available space, the video is scaled using the 'fit' option.<br /><em>scale</em>: Scale the video to fill all available space. This is the default setting.
zh: 设定影片如何缩放.  选项为: <br /><em>配合</em> : 配合视窗但保待比例.<br /><em>一半</em>: 一半大小 (保待比例)<br /><em>原尺寸</em>: 使用影片的尺寸资料, 如影片过大, 会缩小到配合画面.<br /><em>缩放</em>: 缩放至容许的空间, 这为预设.

en: Setup
zh: 设定

en: Setup cookie test successful
zh: 设定 cookie 测试成功.

en: Setup cookie test unsuccessful
zh: Cookie设定测试成功

en: Setup could not change the folder permissions from <em>%1$s</em> (<code>0%2$o</code>) to <em>%3$s</em> (<code>0%4$o</code>). You will have to set the permissions manually. See the <a href="//www.zenphoto.org/2009/03/troubleshooting-zenphoto/#29">Troubleshooting guide</a> for details on Zenphoto permissions requirements.
zh: 安装程式不能更改资料夹的权限 由<em>%1$s</em> (<code>0%2$o</code>) 至 <em>%3$s</em> (<code>0%4$o</code>). 你须要手动设立权限.  Zenphoto的权限要求请查阅 <a href="//www.zenphoto.org/2009/03/troubleshooting-zenphoto/#29">故障处理手册</a>

en: Setup could not create a <em>robots.txt</em> file.
zh: 安装程式不能建立 <em>robots.txt</em> 档案.

en: Setup could not create the following subfolders:<br />%s
zh: 安装程式不能建立以下资料夹:<br />%s

en: Setup could not find the  <em>example_robots.txt</em> file.
zh: 安装程式  <em>example_robots.txt</em> 档案.

en: Setup could not set the one or more components to the selected permissions level. You will have to set the permissions manually. See the <a href="//www.zenphoto.org/2009/03/troubleshooting-zenphoto/#29">Troubleshooting guide</a> for details on Zenphoto permissions requirements.
zh: 安装程式不能设定某些组件的权限, 你须要手动设立权限.  Zenphoto的权限要求请查阅 <a href="//www.zenphoto.org/2009/03/troubleshooting-zenphoto/#29">故障处理手册</a>

en: Setup did not create a <em>robots.txt</em> file because one already exists.
zh: 安装程式不能建立<em>robots.txt</em> 档案, 原因为档案已存在.

en: Setup failed.
zh: 安装失败

en: Setup was not able to create this file. You will need to edit the <code>zp-config.php.source</code> file as indicated in the file's comments and rename it to <code>zp-config.php</code>. Place the file in the %s folder.
zh: 安装程式不能建立档案.  你须要根据<code>zp-config.php.source</code>内的注释去编辑并重新命名它为<code>zp-config.php</code>, 及放置在 %s 资料夹.

en: Setup was not able to write to the file change RewriteBase match the install folder.
zh: 安装程式不能写入档案以修改 RewriteBase 去符合安装的资料夹.

en: Sharpen:
zh: 锐利化:

en: Sharpness Setting
zh: 锐化设定

en: Should the video start automatically. Yes if selected. (NOTE: Probably because of a flowplayer bug mp3s are always autoplayed.)
zh: 选取为自动影片播放. (注意: 可能会有 flowplayer 的错误 MP3会永远自动播放.)

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Show %u album level | Show %u album levels
zh[0]: 显示 %u 相簿层
zh[1]: 显示 %u 相簿层

en: Show counts
zh: 显示数量

en: Show details
zh: 显示详细资料

en: Show details for user %s
zh: 用户 %s 详细资料

en: Show fewer results
zh: 显示更少结果

en: Show more results
zh: 显示更多结果

en: Show previous vote
zh: 上一个投票

en: Show rating
zh: 显示评级

en: Show the content of an media album with .flv/.mp4/.mp3 movie/audio files only as a playlist or as separate players on one page with Flowplayer 3.
zh: 显示多媒体相簿中包含 .flv/.mp4/.mp3 movie/audio 档案为列表, 或显示为单页独立的Flowplayer 3.

en: Show theme for:
zh: 显示布景主题于:

en: Show theme for:
zh: 显示布景主题于:

en: Show/hide
zh: 显示/隐藏

en: Shows statistical graphs and info about your gallery's images and albums.
zh: 显示你相馆内的图片及相簿统计图表及资料

en: Shutter Priority
zh: 快门先决

en: Shutter Speed
zh: 曝光时间

en: Sidecar file extension
zh: 侧档案扩展

en: Simple
zh: 简单

en: Simpleviewer requires <em>mod_rewrite</em> to be set. Simpleviewer is disabled.
zh: Simpleviewer 须要<em>mod_rewrite</em> 开启.  Simpleviewer不会启动.

en: Single
zh: 单张

en: Single/Timer
zh: 单张/计时

en: Sinhala
zh: 锡兰语

en: Site email:
zh: 网站电邮:

en: Site:
zh: 网站:

en: Sitemap cache expire
zh: 网页导览(Sitemap)快取过期

en: Size of RSS feed images:
zh: RSS 馈送图片尺寸:

en: Sized image
zh: 缩放图片

en: Sized image: <em>zenpage_sizedimage</em>/<em>zenpage_sizedimage_left</em>/<em>zenpage_sizedimage_right</em>
zh: 缩放图片: <em>zenpage_sizedimage</em>/<em>zenpage_sizedimage_left</em>/<em>zenpage_sizedimage_right</em>

en: Slide height
zh: 幻灯片高

en: Slide width
zh: 幻灯片宽

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片播放

en: Slovak
zh: 斯洛伐克语

en: Slovenian
zh: 斯洛法尼亚语

en: Slow Shutter
zh: 慢快门

en: Slow Synchro
zh: 慢同步

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Snow
zh: 雪景

en: Soft
zh: 软性

en: Something that indicates that the article text is shortened, ' (...)' by default.
zh: 指示文章为短版, ' (...)' 为预设.

en: Something went wrong...
zh: 有些错误...

en: Sorry, no image matches found. Try refining your search.
zh: 对不起, 没有匹配的图片.  请再以不同条件搜寻.

en: Sorry, no matches for <em>%s</em>. Try refining your search.
zh: 对不起, 没有符合 <em>%s</em> 结果.  请再以不同条件搜寻.

en: Sorry, no matches found. Try refining your search.
zh: 对不起, 没有匹配结果.  请再以不同条件搜寻.

en: Sort Gallery
zh: 排序相馆

en: Sort album images
zh: 排序相簿图片

en: Sort gallery by:
zh: 相馆排序以:

en: Sort images by:
zh: 图片排序以:

en: Sort order for the albums on the index of the gallery. Custom sort values must be database field names. You can have multiple fields separated by commas. This option is also the default sort for albums and subalbums.
zh: 相馆主页相簿的排列次序.  自定排序必须为资料库栏位.  可以用逗号分隔多个栏.  这选项同时是相簿及子相簿的预设排序.

en: Sort order saved.
zh: 排序已储存.

en: Sort subalbums
zh: 排序子相簿

en: Sort subalbums by:
zh: 子相簿排序以:

en: Sort the tags alphabetically
zh: 以字母排序标签

en: Sort the tags by most used
zh: 以最多使用者排序标签

en: Spam filter:
zh: 垃圾过滤:

en: Spam filter: <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 垃圾过滤器: <strong>%s</strong>

en: Spanish (Argentina)
zh: 西班牙语 (阿根廷)

en: Spanish (Bolivia)
zh: 西班牙语 (玻利维亚)

en: Spanish (Chile)
zh: 西班牙语 (智利)

en: Spanish (Columbia)
zh: 西班牙语 (哥伦比亚)

en: Spanish (Costa Rica)
zh: 西班牙语 (哥斯达黎加)

en: Spanish (Dominican Republic)
zh: 西班牙语 (多明尼加)

en: Spanish (Ecuador)
zh: 西班牙语 (厄瓜多尔)

en: Spanish (El Salvador)
zh: 西班牙语 (萨尔瓦多)

en: Spanish (Guatemala)
zh: 西班牙语 (瓜地马拉)

en: Spanish (Honduras)
zh: 西班牙语 (洪都拉斯)

en: Spanish (Latin America)
zh: 西班牙语 (拉丁美洲)

en: Spanish (Mexico)
zh: 西班牙语 (墨西哥)

en: Spanish (Nicaragua)
zh: 西班牙语 (尼加拉瓜)

en: Spanish (Panama)
zh: 西班牙语 (巴拿马)

en: Spanish (Paraguay)
zh: 西班牙语 (巴拉圭)

en: Spanish (Peru)
zh: 西班牙语 (秘鲁)

en: Spanish (Puerto Rico)
zh: 西班牙语 (波多黎各)

en: Spanish (Spain)
zh: 西班牙语 (西班牙)

en: Spanish (United States)
zh: 西班牙语 (美国)

en: Spanish (Uruguay)
zh: 西班牙语 (乌拉圭)

en: Spanish (Venezuela)
zh: 西班牙语 (委内瑞拉)

en: Specifies whether the controlbar should be hidden when the user is not actively using the player.
zh: 当用户不使用播放器时控制器会否自动隐藏.

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Speed of the transition in milliseconds.
zh: 转换速度, 以百份秒为单位.

en: SpeedLight
zh: 闪光灯

en: Splash image
zh: 封面图片

en: Splash image scale
zh: 封面图片比列

en: Split stars
zh: 分裂星号

en: Sport
zh: 运动

en: Sports
zh: 运动

en: Spot
zh: 点测光

en: Spot-focusing
zh: 单点对焦

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Standard Light A
zh: 标准光源A

en: Standard Light B
zh: 标准光源B

en: Standard Light C
zh: 标准光源C

en: State
zh: 州

en: State:
zh: 州:

en: Static HTML Cache folder could not be created. Please try to create it manually via FTP with chmod 0777.
zh: 静态 HTML 快取资料夹不能建立.  请尝试在 FTP 以 chmod 0777 中手动建立.

en: Static HTML cache expire
zh: 静态 HTML 快取过期

en: Statistics for news categories
zh: 新闻类别统计

en: Stick to top
zh: 固定在顶部

en: Sticky
zh: 固定

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Stop and return to album or image page
zh: 停止并返回相簿或图片页.

en: Street field
zh: 街道栏位

en: Street field.
zh: 街道栏位.

en: Street:
zh: 街道:

en: Street<strong>%s</strong>:
zh: 街道<strong>%s</strong>:

en: Strings generated internally by PHP may not display correctly. (e.g. dates)
zh: PHP内部产生的字串可能显示错误.(e.g. 日期)

en: Style sheets (.css)
zh: 样式 (.css)

en: Subalbum List
zh: 子相簿列表

en: Subalbums
zh: 子相簿

en: Subject Distance
zh: 主体距离

en: Subject field
zh: 主旨栏位

en: Subject field.
zh: 主旨栏位.

en: Subject:
zh: 主旨:

en: Subject<strong>%s</strong>:
zh: 主旨 <strong>%s</strong>:

en: Sublocation
zh: 子地点

en: Submit
zh: 送出

en: Submit &raquo;
zh: 提交 &raquo;

en: Subscribe to comments
zh: 订阅留言

en: Substitute a <em>lock</em> image for thumbnails of password protected albums when the viewer has not supplied the password. If your theme supplies an <code>images/err-passwordprotected.gif</code> image, it will be shown. Otherwise the zenphoto default lock image is displayed.
zh: 若观看者没有提供密码会以<em>锁</em> 图片代替密码保护相簿缩图.  如果你的布景主题有<code>images/err-passwordprotected.gif</code>图片, 将会使用它.  否则会使用zephoto预设的锁上图片.

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Successful attempts
zh: 成功登入

en: Sunny
zh: 阳光

en: Superfine
zh: 特级

en: Support for providing Google Maps based on EXIF latitude and longitude in the images.
zh: 支援以图片EXIF的经纬度查阅Google地图

en: Swedish (Finland)
zh: 瑞典语 (芬兰)

en: Swedish (Sweden)
zh: 瑞典语 (瑞典)

en: Systems Check:
zh: 系统检查:

en: Table creation failure: %s
zh: 不能建立资料库表格: %s

en: Table prefix: <strong>%1$s</strong>
zh: 表格字首:<strong>%1$s</strong>

en: Tables are prefixed by <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 表格字首为<strong>%s</strong>

en: Tag <em>%s</em> added
zh: 标签<em>%s</em> 已加入

en: Tag Management
zh: 标签管理

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Tags and attributes allowed in comments, descriptions, and other fields.
zh: 留言, 描述和其他栏位可使用的标记和属性

en: Tamil
zh: 坦米尔语

en: Telugu
zh: 泰卢固语

en: Template:
zh: 布景主题:

en: Terrain
zh: 地形

en: Text editor configuration
zh: 文字编辑器设定

en: Text for the body of the email sent to the user. <p class="notebox"><strong>Note:</strong> You must include <code>%s</code> in your message where you wish the registration completion link to appear.</p>
zh: 会发给用户的电邮内容. <p class="notebox"><strong>注意: </strong>讯息中必须包含 <code>%s</code> 到希望显示完成登记连结.</p>

en: Text wrap
zh: 文字换行

en: Thai
zh: 泰国语

en: Thank you for registering.
zh: 多谢登记!

en: Thanks text
zh: 感谢文

en: That name is already used.
zh: 名称已被使用.

en: The <code>$_zp_conf_vars</code> variable is not an array. Zenphoto has not been instantiated correctly.
zh: <code>$_zp_conf_vars</code> 变数不是阵列. Zenphoto 不能正确地实体化.

en: The <em>.htaccess</em> file in your root folder is not the same version as the one distributed with this version of Zenphoto. If you have made changes to <em>.htaccess</em>, merge those changes with the <em>%s/htaccess</em> file to produce a new <em>.htaccess</em> file.
zh: 在根资料夹的<em>.htaccess</em> 和跟随本版本 Zenphoto 的并不相同.  如你有曾经改动 <em>.htaccess</em>, 请根据 <em>%s/htaccess</em> 合并改动以产生新的<em>.htaccess</em> 档案.

en: The <em>SHOW GRANTS</em> query failed.
zh: <em>SHOW GRANTS</em>查询失败.

en: The <em>master</em> account has full rights to all albums.
zh: <em>主管理员</em> 用户拥有所有相簿的权限.

en: The <em>user</em>, <em>password</em>, and <em>hint</em> apply to the <em>Download</em> and <em>Protected view</em> level of protection. If there is a password set, the viewer must supply this password to access the image.
zh: <em>用户</em>, <em>密码</em>, and <em>提示</em> 应用在 <em>下载</em> 和 <em>保护显示</em> 的保护层次. 浏览者须要输入密码当图片设定了密码.

en: The <strong><em>GD</em></strong> extension is not available.
zh: <strong><em>GD</em></strong> 扩展不存在.

en: The <strong><em>Imagick</em></strong> extension is not available.
zh: <strong><em>Imagick</em></strong> 扩展不存在.

en: The <strong><em>Imagick</em></strong> library version must be <strong>%s</strong> or later.
zh: <strong><em>Imagick</em></strong> 程式库必须为 <strong>%s</strong> 或更新版本.

en: The <tt>/themes</tt> directory is not writable!
zh: <tt>/themes</tt> 资料夹不能写入!

en: The CAPTCHA you entered was not correct.
zh: 你输入的验证码不正确.

en: The SPAM filter plug-in you wish to use to check comments for SPAM
zh: 你想用来检查留言的垃圾过滤器.

en: The Zenpage CMS plugin default theme. It does also work without Zenpage installed as a normal theme. It contains extra support for print_album_menu plugin, the dynamic_locale plugin, the new paged_thumbs_nav plugin and the jCarousel_thumb_nav plugin.
zh: Zenpage 内容管理外挂预设布景主题.  普通布景主题是不能和 Zenpage 使用.  它须要额外支援print_album_menu plugin, dynamic_locale 外挂新的 paged_thumbs_nav 外挂, 和 jCarousel_thumb_nav 外挂.

en: The Zenphoto information you requested
zh: 你要求的Zenphoto资料

en: The Zenphoto object you are requesting cannot be found.
zh: 你要求的Zenphoto的物件不存在.

en: The Zenphoto option "mod_rewrite" is "disabled".
zh: Zenphoto 选项 "mod_rewrite" 已  "关闭".

en: The Zenphoto option "mod_rewrite" is "enabled".
zh: Zenphoto 选项 "mod_rewrite" 已  "启动".

en: The Zenphoto option "mod_rewrite" will be set to "enabled".
zh: Zenphoto 选项 "mod_rewrite"  会设为  "启动".

en: The album couldn't be created in the 'albums' folder. This is usually a permissions problem. Try setting the permissions on the albums and cache folders to be world-writable using a shell:
zh: 不能在'albums'资料夹建立新相簿.  大多是权限问题.  请尝试在Unix命令列把'albums'和'cache'资料夹的权限设为所有人可写入:

en: The album exceeded the image number limit. You cannot upload more images!
zh:  这个相簿超过图片数目上限.  你不能再上载图片!

en: The album is not published.
zh: 相簿未发表.

en: The album is password protected.
zh: 这相簿受密码保护.

en: The backup facility creates database snapshots in the <code>backup</code> folder of your installation. These backups are named in according to the date and time the backup was taken. The compression level goes from 0 (no compression) to 9 (maximum compression). Higher compression requires more processing and may not result in much space savings.
zh: 回复会在 <code>backup</code> 资料夹中建立资料库快照复制, 这些备份档案以备份产生日期时间命名.  压缩程度由 0 (无压缩) 到 9 (最大压缩).  更高的压缩须要更多的处理时间但可能不会省下更多的空间.

en: The cache directory does not exist. Please create it and set the permissions to 0777.
zh: 快取资料夹不存在.  请建立它并把权限设为0777.

en: The cache directory is not writable! Attempts to chmod didn't work.
zh: 快取资料夹不能写入!  尝试chmod(更改权限)但无效.

en: The character encoding to use internally. Leave at <em>Unicode (UTF-8)</em> if you are unsure.
zh: 内部使用的字符编码.  如不肯定就使用<em>Unicode (UTF-8)</em>.

en: The characters which may appear in the CAPTCHA string.
zh: 在验证码字串中可能显示的字元.

en: The color of the player background.
zh: 播放器 的背景颜色.

en: The cycle slide effect to be used. <em>[jQuery mode option]</em>
zh: 循环滑动

en: The default character encoding of image IPTC metadata.
zh: 预设的图片IPTC诠释资料编码.

en: The default height of the map.
zh: 地图预设高度.

en: The default theme in 4 distinct flavors. After choosing this theme you can pick the theme color by going to the Admin Options tab and changing the <em>Theme colors</em> option.
zh: 预设布景主题有四种不同韵味.  选择这主题后你可以在管理选项栏中的<em>布景主题颜色</em>选取不同的主题颜色.

en: The default width of the map.
zh: 地图预设宽度.

en: The depth of subalbum levels shown with the <code>printAlbumMenu</code> and <code>printAlbumMenuList</code> "List" option. Note: themes may override this default.
zh: 子相簿层数会显示在  <code>printAlbumMenu</code> 和<code>printAlbumMenuList</code> "列表" 选项.  注意: 布景主题会凌驾预设设定.

en: The e-mail address the messages should be sent to. Enter more than one address separated by comma without any spaces.
zh: 讯息会发到的电邮地址.  多个电邮地址时以没有空格逗号分隔.

en: The error %s was reported when submitting the form. Please try again. If this keeps happening, check your server and PHP configuration (make sure file uploads are enabled, and upload_max_filesize is set high enough.) If you think this is a bug, file a bug report. Thanks!
zh: 本表格送出时发生错误 %s.  请再尝试. 如问题持续, 检查伺服器及PHP设定(确定允许档案上载, 和upload_max_filesize限额已足够).  如果你认为这是程式错误, 请提出错误报告. 多谢!

en: The file could not be found.
zh: 档案不存在.

en: The filesystem character set is defined as %s.
zh: 档案系统的字符集为 %s.

en: The following are options specifically implemented by %s.
zh: 以下的选项特别为 %s 设立.

en: The following fields were not restored because the field no longer exists:
zh: 因为资料库栏位不存在, 所以以下的栏位不能回复:

en: The following tables were not restored because the table no longer exists:
zh: 因为资料库表格不存在, 所以以下的表格不能回复:

en: The font size (in pixels) for CAPTCHAs. Default is <strong>18</strong>.
zh: CAPTCHA 验证码的字型大小(以像素计算). 预设为<strong>18</strong>.

en: The font to use for CAPTCHA characters.
zh: 验证码使用的的字型.

en: The graphics support library does not provide support for image rotation.
zh: 图像程式库不支援支援图片旋转

en: The group "%s" already exists.
zh: 组别  "%s"  已经存在.

en: The height of image to crop in the gallery pages
zh: 在相馆页面上的图片将会裁切的高度

en: The image is marked not visible.
zh: 图片标示为不可见.

en: The image will be sized so that the <em>height</em>, <em>width</em>, <em>shortest side</em>, or the <em>longest side</em> will be equal to <em>image size</em>.
zh: 图片会被缩放, 所以 <em>高</em>, <em>宽</em>,  <em>最短边长</em>, 或 <em>最长边长</em> 会调整至 <em>图片大小</em>.

en: The initial size for the image. Format is a single instance of the sizes list.
zh: 图片大小的初始值.  格式是大小列表的其中之一.

en: The intro text for your contact form
zh: 介绍你的联络表格

en: The key used in hashing the CAPTCHA string. Note: this key will change with each successful CAPTCHA verification.
zh: 在验证码的混杂中使用的索引值.  注意: 索引值会随着每次成功的验证码验证而改变.

en: The language to display text in. (Set to <em>HTTP Accept Language</em> to use the language preference specified by the viewer's browser.)
zh: 文字显示语言. (设定为<em>HTTP Accept Language</em>以使用观看者浏览器的语言优先选择.)

en: The length of news article excerpts in news or news category pages. Leave blank for full text.
zh: 在新最或新最类别页的新闻文章节录长度.  留空以显示全文.

en: The list of pages to excluded from cache generation. Pages that can be excluded are custom theme pages including Zenpage pages (these optionally more specific by titlelink) and the standard theme files image.php (optionally by image file name), album.php (optionally by album folder name) or index.php.<br /> If you want to exclude a page completely enter <em>page-filename.php/</em>. <br />If you want to exclude a page by a specific title, image filename, or album folder name enter <em>pagefilename.php/titlelink or image filename or album folder</em>. Separate several entries by comma.
zh: 排除在快取外的页面列表.  排除的可以是自定布景主题页, 包括Zenpage页(可以用titlelink作选项) 和标准的布景主题页 image.php (用图片名称作选项), album.php (用相簿名称作选项) 或 index.php. <br />如想完全排除某一页可以输入<em>page-filename.php/</em>.  <br />如相排除指定标题, 图片, 相簿的某一页, 可以输入<em>pagefilename.php/titlelink 或 图片档案 或 相簿资料夹</em>.  以逗号分隔多个项目.

en: The locale %s is not supported on your server.
zh: 在你的伺服器中不支援  locale %s.

en: The maximum number of images per album if uploading via the multifile upload.
zh: 通过多档案上载到相簿的图片最大数目.

en: The maximum size for any one file is <strong>%sB</strong> which is set by your PHP configuration <code>upload_max_filesize</code>.
zh: 每一个档案最大为<strong>%sB</strong>, 是由 PHP 设定中<code>upload_max_filesize</code>决定.

en: The number of characters in the CAPTCHA.
zh: 验证码的字数.

en: The number of links for the page list.
zh: 页列表的连结数目.

en: The number of new items you want to appear in your site's RSS feed. The images and comments RSS share the value.
zh: 在你网站的RSS 馈送中显示的项目数. 图片/留言RRS都使用此数值

en: The number of news articles you want to appear in your site's News RSS feed.
zh: 在你网站的RSS 馈送中显示的新闻文章数目.

en: The number of thumbs to scroll by. Note that the CSS might need to be adjusted.
zh: 卷动的图片数目.  注意 CSS 可能要修改.

en: The object of this menu is under password protection
zh: 这选单的对象受密码保护

en: The options below the 'Zenphoto' drop down do only affect including images and albums. These options are be used on the fly and are not sticky if you reload the page (selecting another album or moving between pages in an album).
zh: 在'Zenphoto'下拉列表选项只影响图片和相簿.  这选项只在工作中使用, 当重新载入时不会保持 (选择其他相簿和其他相簿的图片).

en: The page you are trying to view is password protected.
zh: 你想观看的网页受密码保护.

en: The plugin will look for files with <em>image_name.extension</em> and extract XMP metadata from them into the <em>image_name</em> record.
zh: 这外挂只会寻找在<em>image_name.extension</em> 的档案, 及读出 XMP 诠释资料放在<em>图片名称</em> 记录.

en: The run interval (in days) for auto backup.
zh: 自动备份的执行间隔(以日计)

en: The size of a ZIP file may be slightly smaller than the sum of the <em>image</em> files it contains. Un-check this box if you wish to disable uploading of ZIP files.
zh: ZIP 档案可能会比内里所有 <em>图片</em>  小一些.  取消此项如果不要上载 ZIP 档案.

en: The size of the sized image shown the CombiNews section <em>(only in latest images-sizedimage or latest albums-sizedimage mode)</em>.
zh: CombiNews 区的图片缩放大小<em>(只在最新图片- 缩放图片或最新相簿- 缩放图片 模式)</em>.

en: The size you want your images to have in your site's RSS feed.
zh: 在你网站的RSS 馈送中显示图片的尺寸.

en: The sort order for your gallery items within the CombiNews display except for <em>latest images by album</em> which is by date or mtime only. 'date' (date order), 'id' (added to db order), 'mtime' (upload order).
zh: 在CombiNews内相馆项目的排列次序, 除了<em>相簿最新图片</em>只以日期/修改时间排序. '日期' (日期次序), 'id' (加入资料库次序), '修改时间' (上载时间).

en: The sort position of the indicated pages cannot be recorded because the nesting is too deep. Please move them to a higher level and save your order.
zh: 由于套叠大深, 指定的页面排序丕能记录.  请把它们移到更高层中并储存.

en: The target for this menu element no longer exists
zh: 这个选单的对象已不存在

en: The text for the 'read more'/'view more' link to the gallery page for images/movies/audio.
zh: '阅读更多'/'显示更多' 文字 连结到相馆 图片/影片/声音页.

en: The text for the link after the thanks text to return to the contact page to send another message.
zh: 在回到联络我们的多谢文字以发出另一讯息后的连结文字.

en: The text for the link to the full article.
zh: 下一篇文章的连结文字

en: The text for the next thumbs.
zh: 下一个缩图的文字

en: The text for the previous thumbs.
zh: 上一个缩图的文字

en: The text for the theme logo
zh: 布景主题标志文字

en: The text length of the Zenpage RSS feed items. No value for full length.
zh: zenpage RSS 馈送项目的文字长度. 留空为全文.

en: The text that asks the visitor to confirm that he really wants to send the message.
zh: 询问你的访客是否确认要寄出的文杂讯息.

en: The text that is shown after a message has been confirmed and sent.
zh: 在寄出之后显示的文字.

en: The thumb crop height is the maximum height when width is the shortest side
zh: 当宽是最短边时, 缩图裁切高为最大

en: The thumb crop width is the maximum width when height is the shortest side
zh: 当高是最短边时, 缩图裁切宽为最大

en: The unsupported image types will not be viewable in your albums.
zh: 你的相簿不能看到不支援的图像格式

en: The user "%s" already exists.
zh: 用户 "%s" 已经存在.

en: The user ID you chose is already in use.
zh: 你选的用户名称已被使用.

en: The watermark image is scaled by to cover <em>cover percentage</em> of the image and placed relative to the upper left corner of the image.
zh: 水印图片会缩放至覆盖到<em>覆盖百份比</em>部分的图片及放到图片左上角相对位置.

en: The width of image to crop in the gallery pages
zh: 在相馆页面上的图片将会裁切的宽度

en: The windows does not close automatically so you can include several images one after another.
zh: 这相簿不会自动关闭所以你可以加入多张图片.

en: The zp-config.php file does not exist. You should run setup.php to check your configuration and create this file.
zh: zp-config.php档案不存在.  你应该执行setup.php去检查你的设定并建立它.

en: Theme File Editor
zh: 布景主题档案编辑器

en: Theme colors
zh: 布景主题颜色

en: Theme logo
zh: 布景主题标志

en: Theme page
zh: 布景主题页

en: Theme personality
zh: 布景主题个性

en: Theme removed.
zh: 布景主题已删除.

en: Theme template files (.php)
zh: 布景主题档案(.php)

en: Themes
zh: 布景主题

en: Themes allow you to visually change the entire look and feel of your gallery. Theme files are located in your Zenphoto <code>/themes</code> folder.
zh: 布景主题容许你改变整个相馆的外观,  布景主题的档案位于你的Zenphoto <code>/themes</code> 资料夹.

en: There appears to be no <em>Flash</em> plugin installed in your browser.
zh: 你的浏览器好像没有 <em>Flash</em> 外挂.

en: There are no albums for you to edit.
zh: 没有可编辑的相簿.

en: There are no albums to which you can upload.
zh: 没有可供上载的相簿.

en: There are no logs to view.
zh: 没有可日志可查阅.

en: There are no plugin options to administer.
zh: 没有可管理的外挂.

en: There are no themes for which you have rights to administer.
zh: 没有你有权管理的布景主题.

en: There is a format error in user size selection
zh: 用户显示大小选择格式错误

en: There is a format error in your $default parameter
zh: 预设参数的格式错误

en: There is a format error in your $usersizes string.
zh: $usersizes 字串格式错误

en: There is a format error in your <em>viewer_size_image_sizes</em> option string.
zh: <em>viewer_size_image_sizes</em> 选项字串有格式错误.

en: There is a plugin conflict with <em>image_upload_limiter</em>
zh: 有一个外挂和 <em>image_upload_limiter</em> 起冲突

en: There is no mail handler configured!
zh: 未有设定电邸处理器！

en: There was an error logging in.
zh: 登入时发生错误.

en: There was an error submitting the form. Please try again.
zh: 送出表格时发生错误.  请再尝试.

en: There was an error with a move, copy, or rename operation.
zh: 移动, 复制, 再命名运作时发生错误.

en: There was no one to which to send the reset request.
zh: 没有人可以发出重设要求.

en: There were no images from which to select the random heading.
zh: 没有图片可以选择作为随机标题.

en: These buttons allow you to set all of your album thumbs to either a <em>random</em> image or to the <em>%s</em> image. This will override any album thumb selections you have made on individual albums.
zh: 这按钮容许设定所有相簿缩图为<em>随机</em>或<em>%s</em>图片.  这会凌驾每一相簿的个缩图选择.

en: They may be provided as part of the Zenphoto distribution or as offerings from third parties.
zh: 它们可能随着Zenphoto的一部份分发, 或都由第三者提供.

en: Third party plugins
zh: 第三方外挂

en: Third party plugins are placed in the <code>%s</code> folder and are automatically discovered.
zh: 把第三方外挂放在<code>%s</code>资料夹, 之后会自动可供选择.

en: This action will be taken for all messages.
zh: 这行动会影响所有留言.

en: This adds menu items for all Zenpage categories.
zh: 为 Zenpage 所有类别加入选单.

en: This adds menu items for all Zenpage pages.
zh: 这次加入的选单项目会影响所有Zenpage 页面.

en: This adds menu items for all Zenphoto albums.
zh: 为 Zenphoto 所有物件加入选单相簿.

en: This adds menu items for all Zenphoto objects. (It creates a "default" menuset.)
zh: 为 Zenphoto 所有物件加入选单项目. (它建立 "预设" 选单.)

en: This album is password protected!
zh: 这相簿受密码保护!

en: This email address will be used as the <em>From</em> address for all mails sent by Zenphoto.
zh: 这个电邮地址会被用作为所有由 Zenphoto 发出电邮的 <em>寄件人</em>.

en: This is not a future date!
zh: 这不是未来的日期!

en: This is the master user account. If you delete it another user will be promoted to master user.
zh: 这是主管理员户口.  删除后另一用户会提升为主管理员.

en: This is the normal Zenphoto gallery Index page.
zh: 这是正常的 Zenphoto 相馆的主页.

en: This is used to link back to your main site, but your theme must support it.
zh: 用以连结回你的主站, 但须要你的布景主题支援.

en: This option places a field on the gallery (search, album) login form for entering a user name. This is necessary if you have set guest login user names. It is also useful to allow Admin users to log in on these pages rather than at the Admin login.
zh: 这选项会在相馆中(搜寻, 相簿)放置用户名称栏位.  如你设置访客用户名称, 这是必须的.  这同时令管理员可以在这些页面中直接登入, 而不用在管理登入页.

en: This page is password protected
zh: 这页面受密码保护

en: This page shows more detailed statistics of your gallery. For album statistics the bar graph always shows the total number of images in that album. For image statistics always the album the image is in is shown.<br />Un-published items are marked in dark red. Images are marked un-published if their (direct) album is, too.
zh: 这版面显示更多相馆的统计.  相簿的柱状图为在该相簿的图片总数.  图片统计为有显该图片的相簿. <br /> 未发表项目为暗红色.  在未发表的相簿中的图片亦会看为未发表.

en: This plugin is disabled: %s
zh: 这外挂己关闭: %s

en: This process should continue automatically. If not press:
zh: 处理会自动继续.  如未按:

en: This process should start automatically. If not press:
zh: 处理会自动继续.  如未按:

en: This provides access to your images and albums (dropdown 'Zenphoto') as well as pages, news articles and news categories (dropdown 'Zenpage') to easily include them in your pages and articles. You need at least 'Manage all albums' or 'Edit' rights to specific albums to be able to included image from them.
zh: 这使你更容易在页面或文章中加入图片及相簿 (下拉列 'Zenphoto') 和页面, 新闻文章和新闻类别(下拉列 'Zenpage') . 你最少要有 '管理所有相簿' 或 '编辑' 特定相簿权限以加入相簿的图片.

en: This script does not support extracting this type of tar file.
zh: 本程式不支援这种tar档案

en: This upload has to have a folder. Type a title or folder name to continue...
zh: 上载时须要资料夹.  请输入标题或名称再继续...

en: This web-based upload accepts the file formats: %s and %s.
zh: 本网页接受上载的档案格式: %s, and %s.

en: This web-based upload accepts the file formats: %s, and %s.
zh: 本网页接受上载的档案格式: %s, and %s.

en: Three Chip Color Area Sensor
zh: 三片色彩区域感光元件

en: Threshold
zh: 阈值

en: Thumb size:
zh: 缩图大小:

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩图

en: Thumbnail cropping is disabled. Enable this option for the theme if you wish cropped thumbnails.
zh: 缩图裁切已停用.  如你须要裁切请启动此选项.

en: Thumbnail reset query failed
zh: 重设缩图资料库查询失败.

en: Thumbnail:
zh: 缩图:

en: Thumbnails all set to <em>%s</em>.
zh: 所有缩图设定为<em>%s</em>.

en: Thumbnails per page:
zh: 每页缩图:

en: Thumbs
zh: 缩图

en: Thumbs number
zh: 缩图数目

en: Thumbs per page
zh: 每页缩图

en: Time Digitized
zh: 数码化时间

en: Time Taken
zh: 拍摄时间

en: Time created
zh: 时间建立

en: Time offset (hours):
zh: 时差 (小时):

en: Time zone:
zh: 时区:

en: Timeout
zh: 暂停

en: Tiny MCE text editor for backend textareas
zh: Tiny MCE 后台文字编辑器

en: TinyMCE disabled
zh: TinyMCE 关闭

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Title field
zh: 衔头栏位

en: Title field.
zh: 衔头栏位.

en: Title:
zh: 标题:

en: Title<strong>%s</strong>:
zh: 头衔<strong>%s</strong>:

en: TitleLink
zh: 标题连结

en: TitleLink:
zh: 标题连结:

en: To change the value of a tag enter a new value in the text box below the tag. Then press the <em>Rename tags</em> button
zh: 在标签下的文字框内修改标签内容.  然后按<em>更改标签</em>按钮

en: To correct this you need to install GD with appropriate image support in your PHP
zh: 要改正它须要在 PHP 安装 GD 相应图像支援

en: To correct this you should install a graphics library with appropriate image support in your PHP
zh: 要改正它应该要在 PHP 安装相应图像支援程式库

en: To reset your Zenphoto Admin passwords visit: %s
zh: 要重设Zenphoto管理员密码请往: %s

en: To:
zh: 给:

en: Toggle Editor
zh: 编辑器开关

en: Toggled comment block
zh: 切换留言区块

en: Too few arguments! Image not found.
zh: 参数不足! 图片不存在.

en: Total matches for <em>%1$s</em>: %2$u
zh: 符合 <em>%1$s</em> 总共有: %2$u

en: Trilinear Sensor
zh: 三线性感光元件

en: Try the <a href="javascript:switchUploader('admin-upload.php?uploadtype=multifile');" >multi file upload</a>
zh: 尝试 <a href="javascript:switchUploader('admin-upload.php?uploadtype=multifile');" >多档案上载</a>

en: Tungsten
zh: 钨丝光

en: Turkish
zh: 土耳其语

en: Tv
zh: 快门先决

en: Two Chip Color Area Sensor
zh: 二片色彩区域感光元件

en: Type:
zh: 种类:

en: URL options:
zh: URL 选项:

en: UTF8 image URIs
zh: UTF8 图片 URIs

en: Ukrainian
zh: 乌克兰语

en: Un-approve
zh: 取消批核

en: Un-approve this comment
zh: 取消批核这留言

en: Un-publish
zh: 未发表

en: Un-publish the album %s
zh: 取消发表相簿 %s

en: Un-published
zh: 未发表

en: Un-published albums:
zh: 未发表相簿:

en: Uncalibrated
zh: 未校准

en: Underwater
zh: 水底

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unknown author
zh: 不知名作者

en: Unknown date
zh: 未知日期:

en: Unknown error! Please report to the developers at <a href="http://www.zenphoto.org/">www.zenphoto.org</a>
zh: 不知名错误! 请到<a href="http://www.zenphoto.org">zenphoto.org</a>报告给开发人员.

en: Unknown name
zh: 未知名称:

en: Unknown:
zh: 未知:

en: Unprotected
zh: 没有保护

en: Unprotected pages:
zh: 没有保护页面:

en: Untitled article
zh: 无标题文章

en: Untitled category
zh: 未有类别

en: Untitled page
zh: 无标题页

en: Update Article
zh: 更新文章

en: Update Category
zh: 更新类别

en: Update File
zh: 更新档案

en: Update Page
zh: 更新页面

en: Updated zp-config.php
zh: 更新 zp-config.php

en: Upgrade
zh: 升级

en: Upload
zh: 上载

en: Upload Here
zh: 在此上载

en: Upload Photos
zh: 上载相片

en: Upload complete
zh: 上载完成

en: Upload limit
zh: 上载上限:

en: Upload queue is full. The upload limit is %u.
zh: 上载队列已满.  上载限制为 %u.

en: Upload to:
zh: 上载至:

en: Uploadify error on %1$s. Review your debug log.
zh: %1$s 上载错误.  查阅除错日志.

en: Uploading is disabled.
zh: 上载己关闭

en: Urdu (Pakistan)
zh: 乌都语 (巴基斯坦)

en: Usage information
zh: 使用资料

en: Usage tips
zh: 使用提示

en: Use Colorbox
zh: 使用 Colorbox

en: Use buttons or list for the map type selector.
zh: 以按钮或列表作地图种类选择.

en: Use custom menu
zh: 使用自定选单

en: Use lock image
zh: 用锁上图片

en: Use standard contact page
zh: 使用标准的联络页

en: User ID for the gallery guest user
zh: 相馆的访客用户名称

en: User ID for the search guest user
zh: 相馆的搜寻用户名称

en: User ID:
zh: 用户:

en: User Registration
zh: 用户登记

en: User group membership.<br /><strong>Note:</strong> When a group is assigned <em>rights</em> and <em>managed albums</em> are determined by the group!
zh: 用户组别成员 .<br /><strong>注意:</strong> 当配置了组别, <em>权限</em> 和<em>管理相簿</em>是由组别决定!

en: User guide
zh: 使用手册

en: User mailing list
zh: 用户邮寄名单

en: User name not provided
zh: 没有用户名称

en: User names may not contain "?", "&", or quotation marks.
zh: 用户名称不可有 "?", "&", 或引号.

en: User registration page
zh: 用户登记页

en: Users allowed only to view zenphoto objects
zh: 用户只容许可以观看 zenphoto 的物件

en: Users with full privileges
zh: 拥有全部权限的用户

en: Utilities
zh: 工具

en: Utility functions
zh: 工具功能

en: Uzbek
zh: 乌兹别克语

en: VGA Basic
zh: VGA 基本

en: VGA Fine
zh: VGA 精细

en: VGA Normal
zh: VGA 正常

en: Value for the font color in the time field that specifies the total duration of the clip or total time.
zh: 片段的时间长度的字型颜色值.

en: Value for the font color in the time field. This is the running time.
zh: 播放时间栏位的字型颜色值.

en: Version %1$s or greater is required. Use a lower version at your own risk.<br />Version %2$s or greater is preferred.
zh: 必须为 %1$s 或更新版本. 使用更早版本可能存在风险. <br />推荐 %2$s 或更新版本.

en: Version %1$s or greater is required. Use earlier versions at your own risk. Version %2$s or greater is strongly recommended.
zh: 必须为 %1$s 或更新版本.  使用更早版本可能存在风险. 强烈建议为 %2$s 或更新版本.

en: Version %1$s or greater is strongly recommended.
zh: 强烈建议为 %1$s 或更新版本.

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Very High
zh: 很高

en: Video and MP3/4 handling for Zenphoto. This plugin must always be enabled to use multimedia content.
zh: Zenphoto 影片及 MP3/4 处理.  使用多媒体内容必须启动此外挂.

en: Video scale
zh: 影片缩放

en: Vietnamese
zh: 越南语

en: View
zh: 显示

en: View %s
zh: 显示 %s

en: View <em>%s</em>
zh: 显示 <em>%s</em>

en: View Album
zh: 观看相簿

en: View Change log
zh: 观看更新日志

en: View Gallery Without Flash
zh: 不以Flash观看相簿

en: View Rights
zh: 显示权限

en: View Slideshow
zh: 播放幻灯片

en: View album
zh: 观看相簿

en: View album %s
zh: 观看相簿 %s

en: View album:
zh: 观看相簿:

en: View album: %s
zh: 观看相簿: %s

en: View all
zh: 显示所有

en: View all months
zh: 观看所有月份

en: View article
zh: 观看文章

en: View full text
zh: 显示全部文字

en: View gallery index
zh: 显示相馆主页

en: View image on website
zh: 观看网站的图片

en: View image:
zh: 观看图片:

en: View image: %s
zh: 观看图片: %s

en: View logs:
zh: 查阅日志:

en: View more
zh: 观看更多

en: View page
zh: 观看页面

en: View the %s album
zh: 观看 %s 相簿

en: View the Album: %s
zh: 观看相簿: %s

en: View the album
zh: 观看相簿

en: View the image: %s
zh: 观看图片: %s

en: View the photo album %s
zh: 观看相簿 %s

en: View truncated
zh: 显示删节的

en: Views: %u
zh: 显示: %u

en: Visible
zh: 可见

en: Visible items
zh: 可见项目

en: Visit gallery page
zh: 观看相馆主页

en: Visit the photo gallery
zh: 观看你的相馆

en: Vote Status:
zh: 投票状况:

en: Vote Submitted
zh: 投票已提交

en: Voting state
zh: 投票状态

en: Warm
zh: 暖

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Warning!
zh: 警告!

en: Watermark
zh: 水印

en: Watermark default images
zh: 图像水印预设图片

en: Watermark head image
zh: 标题图像水印

en: Watermarks:
zh: 水印:

en: We're all set to refresh the database
zh: 已经准备就绪去刷新资料库

en: We're all set to refresh the metadata
zh: 已经准备就绪去刷新诠释资料

en: We're all set to refresh the metadata for <em>%s</em>
zh: 已经准备就绪去刷新 <em>%s</em> 的诠释资料

en: Web Site:
zh: 网站:

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Website field
zh: 网址栏位

en: Website field.
zh: 网址栏位.

en: Website title:
zh: 网站标题:

en: Website url:
zh: 网站URL:

en: Website:
zh: 网站:

en: Website<strong>%s</strong>:
zh: 网址<strong>%s</strong>:

en: Welcome to Zenphoto! This page will set up Zenphoto on your web server.
zh: 欢迎到Zenphoto!  这页会安装Zenphoto的你的网站伺服器.

en: Welsh
zh: 威尔士语

en: What to include
zh: 包括什么

en: What you want to call your Zenphoto site.
zh: 你想你的相馆叫什么.

en: What you want to show within the CombiNews section.<br /><ul><li>Latest images: Entries for all images ever added</li><li>Latest albums: Entries for all albums ever created</li><li>Latest images by album: Entries for all images but grouped by images that have been added within a day to each album (Scheme: 'x new images in album y on date z')</li></ul>
zh: 你想要在 CombiNews 显示的.<br /><ul><li>最新图片: 所有加入的相片项目</li><li>最新相簿: 所有建立的相簿项目</li><li>相簿最新图片: 所有以相簿为分类在某天加入的相片项目  (方案: '在日期 z 的相簿 y 的 x 个新图片')</li></ul>

en: When set, all characters are converted to lower case.
zh: 设定后, 所有字符会转换为小写.

en: When the cache should expire in seconds. Default is 86400 seconds (1 day  = 24 hrs * 60 min * 60 sec).
zh: 快取过期的时间, 以秒作单位.  预设是 86400 秒 (1日 = 24 小时 * 60 分钟 * 60 秒).

en: When the cache should expire in seconds. Default is 86400 seconds (1 day  = 24 hrs * 60 min * 60 sec).The cache can also be cleared on the admin overview page manually.
zh: 快取过期的时间, 以秒作单位.  预设是 86400 秒 (1日 = 24 小时 * 60 分钟 * 60 秒). 快取也可以在管理概览页中手动清除.

en: When the page should be loaded directly from the server and not from any cache. You can either set a date/time in international date format <em>Sat, 15 Dec 2001 12:00:00 GMT (example)</em> or a number. A number then means seconds, the default value <em>43200</em> means 12 hours.
zh: 当网页直接由伺服器读取而并非由快取中, 你可以设定一个以国际时间格式的日期时间 <em>Sat, 15 Dec 2001 12:00:00 GMT (例子)</em>或一个数字.  这数字为秒数, 预设为<em>43200</em>即 12 小时.

en: Which of the HTML meta tags should be used. For info about these in detail please refer to the net.
zh: 会用到那些 html meta 标签, 详细的标签资料请网络上查询.

en: White Balance
zh: 白平衡

en: White-fluorescence
zh: 白荧光灯

en: Width of the Flowplayer display for the slideshow <em>(Flash mode)</em>.
zh: 幻灯片显示的 Flowplayer 宽度<em>(Flash 模式)</em>.

en: Width of the carousel. Note that the CSS might need to be adjusted.
zh: 图片带的宽度.  注意 CSS 可能要修改.

en: Width of the images in the slideshow. <em>[jQuery mode option]</em><br />If empty the theme options <em>image size</em> is used.
zh: 幻灯片播放中的图片宽度. <em>[jQuery mode option]</em><br /> 留空表示会使用布景主题选项中的<em>图片大小</em>.

en: Wordpress Importer
zh: Wordpress 汇入器

en: Wordpress-Database info
zh: Wordpress-资料库资讯

en: Words to die on
zh: 有问题的词语

en: Wrap the text right or left of the image or not at all. Note that tinyZenpage adds a bit of CSS to the included image if you use text wrap. So that you see immediate results to the text wrap it attaches some inline CSS:
zh: 文字在图片左或右换行, 或不会.  注意 tinyZenpage 增加CSS以在图片使用文字换行.  所以你会看到文字换行结果是加入了CSS:

en: XSRF access blocked
zh: XSRF 存取拦截

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You also can use the codeblock fields as custom fields.
zh: 你可以使用代码方块栏位为自定栏位.

en: You are receiving this e-mail because of a password reset request on your Zenphoto gallery from a user who tried to log in as %s.
zh: 你收到这封电邮是因为你的 Zenphoto 相馆收到登入用户 %s 密码重设要求.

en: You are receiving this e-mail because of a password reset request on your Zenphoto gallery.
zh: 你收到这封电邮是因为你的 Zenphoto 相馆收到密码重设要求.

en: You are running the latest zenphoto version.
zh: 你正在使用最新zenphoto版本.

en: You can change the portion of your image which is shown in thumbnails by cropping it here.
zh: 你可以在此裁切以改变图片缩图显示的部份

en: You can crop your image by dragging the crop handles on the image.<br /><br /><strong>Note:</strong> If you save these changes they are permanent!
zh: 你可以拖拉裁切工具到图片以裁切.  <br /><br /><strong>注意:</strong>储存后改变是永久的.

en: You can download more themes from the <a href="http://www.zenphoto.org/zp/theme/">zenphoto themes page</a>.
zh: 你可以在 <a href="http://www.zenphoto.org/zp/theme/">zenphoto 布景主题版面</a> 下载更多布景主题.

en: You can edit files from custom themes. Official themes shipped with Zenphoto are not editable, since your changes would be lost on next update.
zh: 你可以编辑自定的布景主题.  跟随Zenphoto的官方布景主题是不能编辑, 因为可能在下次更新时失去所有修改.

en: You can edit or delete comments on your photos.
zh: 你可以编辑或删除相片上的留言.

en: You can edit the comment here:
    %1$s
zh: 你可以在这里编辑留言:
    %1$s

en: You can ignore this warning if you do not intend to set the <code>mod_rewrite</code> option.
zh: 如果你不想设定<code>mod_rewrite</code>, 你可以忽略这些警告.

en: You can insert your Gallery description using on the Admin Options tab.
zh: 你可以在 选项 管理介面页加入相馆描述.

en: You can now  <a href="../">View your gallery</a> or <a href="admin.php">administer.</a>
zh: 现在可以到 <a href="../"> 观看你的相馆</a>, 或 <a href="admin.php"> 执行管理.</a>

en: You can view all comments about this item here:
    %1$s
zh: 你可以查阅所有关放这项目留言在:
    %1$s

en: You do not have edit rights on this album.
zh: 你没有权限去编辑相簿.

en: You do not have proper rights to %s.
zh: 你没有相应权限去 %s.

en: You do not have proper rights to access %s.
zh: 你没有相应权限去存取 %s.

en: You forgot to give your category a <strong>title or titlelink</strong>!
zh: 你没有给类别一个 <strong>标题或标题连结</strong>!

en: You forgot to give your menu item a <strong>link</strong>!
zh: 你没有给选单项目一个 <strong>连结</strong>!

en: You forgot to give your menu item a <strong>title</strong>!
zh: 你没有给选单项目一个 <strong>标题</strong>!

en: You forgot to provide a <strong>function</strong>!
zh: 你没有提供一个 <strong>功能</strong>!

en: You forgot to select an album.
zh: 你忘记选择一个相簿.

en: You have attempted to upload one or more files which are not Zenphoto supported file types
zh: 你刚尝试上载一个或多个 Zenphoto 不支援的档案类型

en: You have attempted to upload to an album for which you do not have upload rights
zh: 你刚尝试上载至你没有上载权限的相簿

en: You have attempted to upload too large a file
zh: 你刚尝试上载过大的档案

en: You have exceeded your upload quota
zh: 你已超出你的使用限额

en: You have not correctly set your <strong>MySQL</strong> <code>user</code>, <code>password</code>, etc. in your <code>zp-config.php</code> file and <strong>setup</strong> is not able to write to the file.
zh: 你没有正确设定你的<strong>MySQL</strong> <code>user(用户名称)</code>, <code>password(密码)</code>, 等等在你的<code>zp-confgi.php</code>档案中, 同时<strong>安装程式</strong>不能写入该档案.

en: You have not filled in all the fields.
zh: 你没有填入所有栏位.

en: You have not yet created a backup set.
zh: 你没有之前的备份.

en: You have received this email because you registered on the site. To complete your registration visit %s.
zh: 你收到这封电邮是因为曾在本网登记.  要完成登记请到 %s.

en: You may <a href="admin-users.php?page=users">set your admin user and password</a> or <a href="%s/backup_restore.php">run backup-restore</a>
zh: 你可能要到 <a href="admin-users.php?page=users"> 设定你的管理员用户及密码</a> 或到 <a href="%s/backup_restore.php">执行备行-回复</a>

en: You may manage these objects subject to the above rights.
zh: 你可以管理这些物件是受以上权限控制.

en: You may need to set <code>SQL mode</code> <em>empty</em> in your MySQL configuration.
zh: 你或考虑在MySQL设定把<code>SQL 模式</code>设为<em>空白</em>.

en: You may now log onto the site.
zh: 你现在可以登入本网

en: You must be logged in to change permissions.
zh: 你必须登入以更改权限.

en: You must be logged in to change the filesystem character set.
zh: 你必须登入以更改档案系统的字符集.

en: You must be logged in to run setup.
zh: 你必须登入以执行安装.

en: You must create the folder <em>%1$s</em><br /><code>mkdir(%2$s, 0777)</code>.
zh: 你要建立 <em>%1$s</em> 资料夹 <br /><code>mkdir(%2$s, 0777)</code>.

en: You must enter a folder name for your new album.
zh: 必须输入相簿的资料夹名称.

en: You must enter something in the comment text.
zh: 必须埴写留言.

en: You must enter your name.
zh: 必须输入你的名称.

en: You must supply a  password.
zh: 必须提供密码.

en: You must supply a WEB page URL.
zh: 必须提供网页的URL.

en: You must supply a password
zh: 必须提供密码

en: You must supply a password for the Gallery guest user
zh: 相馆访客用户必须提供密码

en: You must supply a password for the Protected Category user
zh: 保护类别用户必须提供密码

en: You must supply a password for the Protected Page user
zh: 保护页面用户必须提供密码

en: You must supply a password for the Protected image user
zh: 保护图片用户必须提供密码

en: You must supply a password for the Search guest user
zh: 搜寻用户必须提供密码

en: You must supply an e-mail address.
zh: 必须提供电邮地址.

en: You must supply the city field
zh: 必须提供城市

en: You must supply the country field
zh: 必须提供国家

en: You must supply the postal code field
zh: 必须提供邮政编码

en: You must supply the state field
zh: 必须提供州

en: You must supply the street field
zh: 必须提供街道

en: You must upload at least one file.
zh: 最少要上载一个档案.

en: You need <em>USER ADMIN</em> rights to run setup.
zh: 你要<em>用户管理</em>权去执行安装.

en: You need to <a href="admin-users.php">set your admin user and password</a>
zh: 你要到 <a href="admin-users.php"> 设定你的管理员用户及密码</a>

en: You need to address the problems indicated above then run <code>setup.php</code> again.
zh: 你要处理以上的问题并再次执行<code>setup.php</code>.

en: You need to install MySQL support in your PHP
zh: 你须要安装MySQL支援到你的PHP

en: You need to install a graphics support library such as the <em>GD library</em> in your PHP
zh: 你要安装图像支援程式库 (如 GD 程式库) 到你的PHP中.

en: You need to install the <code>mbstring</code> package or correct the issue with <code>iconv(()</code>
zh: 你须要安装<code>mbstring</code> 或修正 <code>iconv(()</code>带来的问题

en: You restore your database by selecting a backup and pressing the <em>Restore the Database</em> button.
zh: 你可以选取一个备份及按下<em>回复资料库</em> 按钮以回复你的资料库.

en: You should consider disabling <code>magic_quotes_gpc</code>. For more information See <em>What is magic_quotes_gpc and why should it be disabled?</em> in the Zenphoto troubleshooting guide.
zh: 你应考虑停用 <code>magic_quotes_gpc</code>.  更多资讯请看 Zenphoto 故障处理手册 <em>What is magic_quotes_gpc and why should it be disabled?</em> .

en: You should consider porting your data to UTF-8 and changing the collation of the database fields to <code>utf8_unicode_ci</code> and setting this <em>true</em>. Zenphoto works best with pure UTF-8 encodings.
zh: 你应考虑把资料转为 UTF-8 及资料库栏位规则转为 <code>utf8_unicode_ci</code>并设此为<em>true</em>. Zenphoto的最佳环境为纯 UTF-8 编码.

en: You should update your zp-config.php file to conform to the current zp-config.php.example file.
zh: 应该依据最新的 zp-config.php.example 档案去修改你的  zp-config.php.

en: You've most likely exceeded the upload limits. Try uploading fewer files at a time, or use a ZIP file.
zh: 可能已超过上载的上限.  请每次上载少一些档案, 或者使用ZIP档.

en: Your %s passwords were empty or did not match
zh: 你的 %s 密码为空白或不符合

en: Your Allowed tags change did not parse successfully.
zh: 你的容许标记码改动不能成功分拆.

en: Your MySQL user must have %s rights.
zh: MySQL用户必须有 %s 权限.

en: Your PHP graphics library does not support %1$s
zh: 你的PHP 图像程式库不能支援 %1$s

en: Your PHP graphics library does not support %1$s or %2$s
zh: 你的PHP 图像程式库不能支援 %1$s 或 %2$s

en: Your PHP graphics library does not support %1$s, %2$s, or %3$s
zh: 你的PHP 图像程式库不能支援 %1$s, %2$s, or %3$s

en: Your PHP has support for Imagick. Check this option if you wish to use the Imagick graphics library.
zh: 你的 PHP 已支援 Imagick. 剔选此项如想使用 Imagick 图像程式库.

en: Your Website URL is not valid
zh: 你的网站URL不正确

en: Your available upload quota is <span %1$s>%2$s</span> kb.
zh: 你还有的上载配额为 <span %1$s>%2$s</span> kb.

en: Your browser is not compatible with Google maps
zh: 你的浏览器和Google地图不相容

en: Your comment has been marked for moderation by the <em>%s</em> SPAM filter.
zh: 你的留言已被<em>%s</em>垃圾过滤器放入审核中.

en: Your comment was rejected by the <em>%s</em> SPAM filter.
zh: 你的留言被<em>%s</em>垃圾过滤器拒绝接受.

en: Your database is <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 你的资料库为<strong>%s</strong>

en: Your files have been uploaded.
zh: 你的档案已经上传.

en: Your passwords did not match
zh: 你的密码不符

en: Your passwords did not match.
zh: 你的密码不符.

en: Your passwords were empty or did not match
zh: 你的 %s 密码为空白或不符合

en: Your registration attempt failed a <code>register_user_registered</code> filter check.
zh: 你的登记尝试在<code>register_user_registered</code> 过遽器检查时不成功.

en: Your registration information has been accepted. An email has been sent to you to verify your email address.
zh: 你的证记资料已被接纳, 验证电邮地址的电邮已寄出.

en: Your registration request could not be completed.
zh: 你的注册要求未能完成.

en: Your server reports its time zone as: <code>%s</code>.
zh: 你的伺服器时区为: <code>%s</code>.

en: Your theme
zh: 你的布景主题

en: Your theme, based on theme %s
zh: 你的布景主题, 建基于布景主题 %s

en: Your time zone offset is %d hour. If your time zone is different from the servers, select the correct time zone here. | Your time zone offset is: %d hours. If your time zone is different from the servers, select the correct time zone here.
zh[0]: 你的时区补偿为 %d 小时.  如果你的时区和伺服器不同, 请选择正确的时区.
zh[1]: 你的时区补偿为 %d 小时.  如果你的时区和伺服器不同, 请选择正确的时区.

en: Your web site title.
zh: 你的网站的标题.

en: ZIP file download
zh: ZIP 档案下载

en: ZIP files must contain only Zenphoto supported <em>image</em> types.
zh: ZIP 档案内只可以有 Zenphoto 支援的 <em>图片</em> 种类.

en: Zenpage Comments RSS
zh: Zenpage 留言 RSS

en: Zenpage editor configuration
zh: Zenpage 文字编辑器设定

en: Zenpage news category
zh: Zenpage 新闻类别

en: Zenpage news category menu item <em>%s</em> added
zh: Zenpage 新闻类别选单项目<em>%s</em> 已加入

en: Zenpage news index
zh: Zenpage 新闻主页

en: Zenpage news index menu item <em>%s</em> added
zh: Zenpage 主页选单项目<em>%s</em> 已加入

en: Zenpage page
zh: Zenpage 页面

en: Zenpage page menu item <em>%s</em> added
zh: Zenpage 页面选单项目<em>%s</em> 已加入

en: Zenpage theme by <a href="http://www.maltem.de">Malte Muller</a>
zh: Zenpage布景主题由 <a href="http://www.maltem.de">Malte Muller</a> 提供

en: Zenphoto Administration
zh: zenphoto管理

en: Zenphoto Error:</strong> the requested object was not found.
zh: Zenphoto 错误: </strong> 要求的物件不存在.

en: Zenphoto Gallery registration
zh: Zenphoto 相管登记

en: Zenphoto Image Processing Error: %s
zh: Zenphoto图片处理错误: %s

en: Zenphoto Setup
zh: Zenphoto 设定

en: Zenphoto core file permissions
zh: Zenphoto 核心档案权限

en: Zenphoto core file permissions [not correct]
zh: Zenphoto 核心档案权限 [不正确]

en: Zenphoto core files
zh: Zenphoto 主要档案

en: Zenphoto core files [Some files are missing or seem out of variance]
zh: Zenphoto 核心档案 [有些档案不见了或可能出现变异]

en: Zenphoto core files [This is not an official build. Some files are missing or seem out of variance]
zh: Zenphoto 核心档案 [这些不是正式版本. 有些档案不见了或 可能出现变异]

en: Zenphoto core files [This is not an official build]
zh: Zenphoto 核心档案 [这些不是官方版本]

en: Zenphoto encountered an album name spoof attempt: %s.
zh: Zenphoto 遇到相簿名称的诳骗尝试 : %s.

en: Zenphoto found no theme scripts. Please check the <em>%s</em> folder of your installation.
zh: Zenphoto找不到任何布景主题.  请检查安装的 <em>%s</em> 资料夹.

en: Zenphoto functionality is reduced when PHP <code>safe mode</code> restrictions are in effect.
zh: 当PHP Safe Mode限制生效时, Zenphoto功能会减少.

en: Zenphoto gallery
zh: Zenphoto 相馆

en: Zenphoto has detected that you're upgrading to a new version.
zh: Zenphoto发现你已升级到一个新版本.

en: Zenphoto may be unable to perform uploads when PHP Safe Mode restrictions are in effect
zh: 当PHP Safe Mode限制生效时, Zenphoto不能上载.

en: Zenphoto outgoing mail handler based on the <em>PHPMailer</em> class mailing facility.
zh: Zenphoto 向外电邮递器基于 <em>PHPMailer</em> 电邮设施.

en: Zenphoto outgoing mail handler based on the PHP <em>mail</em> facility.
zh: Zenphoto 向外电邮处理器是使用  PHP <em>电邮</em> 功能.

en: Zenphoto processed a 404 error on %s. See the debug log for details.
zh: 在 %s Zenphoto 处理了一个 404 错误. 详情请看除错日志.

en: Zenphoto setup
zh: Zenphoto 设定

en: Zenphoto supported file types | all files
zh: Zenphoto 支援档案类型｜全部档案

en: Zenphoto upgrade
zh: zenphoto 升级

en: Zenphoto version <strong>%1$s [%2$s] (%3$s)</strong>
zh: Zenphoto 版本 <strong>%1$s [%2$s] (%3$s)</strong>

en: Zoom
zh: 放大

en: [%u image] | [%u images]
zh[0]: [%u 张图片]
zh[1]: [%u 张图片]

en: [news]
zh: [新闻]

en: [page]
zh: [页]

en: a <strong>city</strong>
zh: 一个<strong>城市</strong>

en: a <strong>company</strong>
zh: 一个<strong>公司</strong>

en: a <strong>country</strong>
zh: 一个<strong>国家</strong>

en: a <strong>message</strong>
zh: 一个<strong>讯息</strong>

en: a <strong>name</strong>
zh: 一个<strong>名称</strong>

en: a <strong>phone number</strong>
zh: 一个<strong>电话号码</strong>

en: a <strong>street</strong>
zh: 一个<strong>街道</strong>

en: a <strong>subject</strong>
zh: 一个<strong>主旨</strong>

en: a <strong>title</strong>
zh: 一个<strong>头衔</strong>

en: a <strong>valid email address</strong>
zh: 一个<strong>有效电邮地址</strong>

en: a <strong>website</strong>
zh: 一个<strong>网址</strong>

en: a) Images RSS: Choose between <em>latest by id</em> for the latest uploaded, <em>latest by date</em> for the latest uploaded fetched by date, or <em>latest by mtime</em> for the latest uploaded fetched by the file's last change timestamp.<br />b) Albums RSS: Choose between <em>latest by id</em> for the latest uploaded and <em>latest updated</em>
zh: a) 图片 RSS: 选择<em>以id为最新</em>为最新上载, <em>以日期为最新</em>为最新上载日期, 或<em>以修改时间为最新</em>为档案最近修改时间. <br />b) 相簿RSS: 选择 <em>以id为最新</em> 为最新上载 <em>最近更新</em>

en: admin
zh: 管理

en: album
zh: 相簿

en: albumedit
zh: 相簿编辑

en: albums
zh: 相簿

en: albums [<code>$conf['external_album_folder']</code> is deprecated]
zh: 相簿 [<code>$conf['external_album_folder']</code> 已不支援]

en: all
zh: 所有

en: allow upscale
zh: 容许放大

en: always
zh: 经常

en: an adaption of Remy Sharp's <a href='http://remysharp.com/2007/12/28/jquery-tag-suggestion/ '>jQuery Tag Suggestion</a>
zh: Remy Sharp's <a href='http://remysharp.com/2007/12/28/jquery-tag-suggestion/ '>jQuery Tag Suggestion</a>的改写版本

en: and
zh: 和

en: articles
zh: 文章

en: assignments
zh: 配置

en: back
zh: 回原处

en: backup completed
zh: 备份完成

en: backup completed using <em>%1$s(%2$s)</em> compression
zh: 使用 <em>%1$s(%2$s)</em> 压缩备份成功

en: backup failed
zh: 备份失败

en: by
zh: 由

en: cache the full image
zh: 预先快取全尺寸图片

en: calendar
zh: 日历

en: categories
zh: 类别

en: city:
zh: 城市:

en: class-album detected an invalid folder name: %s.
zh: class-album 侦测到不合格的资料夹的名称: %s.

en: clone:
zh: 复制:

en: closed
zh: 关闭

en: collapse all fields
zh: 收起所有栏位

en: comment
zh: 留言

en: comments
zh: 留言

en: country:
zh: 国家:

en: cover
zh: 覆盖

en: create
zh: 建立

en: create and or update the database tables.
zh: 建立或更近资料库表格.

en: createMenuIfNotExists has posted processing errors to your debug log.
zh: createMenuIfNotExists 在除错日志中有贴出处理错误.

en: createMenuIfNotExists item %1$s MySQL query (%2$s) failed: %3$s.
zh: createMenuIfNotExists 项目 %1$s MySQL 查询 (%2$s) 失败: %3$s.

en: createMenuIfNotExists item %s has an empty link.
zh: createMenuIfNotExists 项目 %s 有空白连结.

en: createMenuIfNotExists item %s has an empty title or link.
zh: createMenuIfNotExists 项目 %s 有空白标题或连结.

en: createMenuIfNotExists item %s has an empty title.
zh: createMenuIfNotExists 项目 %s 有空白标题.

en: createMenuIfNotExists item %s has an invalid type.
zh: createMenuIfNotExists 项目 %s 有无效种类.

en: current thumbnail
zh: 现时缩图

en: custom fields:
zh: 自定栏位:

en: daily
zh: 每日

en: database connected
zh: 资料库已连接

en: database did not connect
zh: 资料库未连接

en: database not connected
zh: 资料库没有连接

en: date
zh: 日期

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: description:
zh: 描述:

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: edit comment
zh: 编辑留言

en: email:
zh: 电邮:

en: enable gallery sessions
zh: 启作相馆sessions

en: enable persistent archives
zh: 启动持续式存档

en: enable user name login field
zh: 启动用户名称登入栏位

en: exact
zh: 精确

en: expand all fields
zh: 打开所有栏位

en: fade
zh: 淡入淡出

en: failed writing to backup!
zh: 不能写入备份!

en: files
zh: 档案

en: first alphabetically
zh: 首字母

en: fit
zh: 配合

en: flash
zh: 闪现

en: flow player height
zh: flow player 高

en: flow player width
zh: flow player 宽

en: full image
zh: 全尺寸图片

en: full screen
zh: 全画面

en: fullscreen
zh: 全画面

en: function is deprecated.
zh: 功能已淘汰.

en: gallery
zh: 相馆

en: general
zh: 一般

en: get Adobe Flash.
zh: 下载 Adobe Flash.

en: getAlbumPlace is deprecated. Use getAlbumLocation().
zh: getAlbumPlace 已淘汰.  请使用 getAlbumLocation().

en: getCommentDate is deprecated. Use getCommentDateTime().
zh: getCommentDate 已淘汰.  请使用 getCommentDateTime().

en: getCommentTime is deprecated. Use getCommentDateTime().
zh: getCommentTime 已淘汰.  请使用 getCommentDateTime().

en: getImageEXIFData is deprecated. Use getImageMetaData().
zh: getImageEXIFData 已淘汰.  请使用 getImageMetaData().

en: getZenpageHitcounter is deprecated. Use getHitcounter().
zh: getZenpageHitcounter 已淘汰.  请使用getHitcounter().

en: group
zh: 组别

en: groups
zh: 组别

en: half
zh: 半

en: height
zh: 高

en: hidden items
zh: 隐藏项目

en: hide comments
zh: 隐藏留言

en: high
zh: 高

en: hint:
zh: 提示:

en: hit
zh: 次观看

en: hitcounter is deprecated. Use getHitcounter().
zh: hitcounter 已淘汰.  请使用getHitcounter().

en: hits
zh: 次观看

en: hourly
zh: 每小时

en: if you want to use placeholder for layout reasons to fill up the thumbs if the number of thumbs does not match images per page. Recommended only for cropped thumbs.
zh: 如果为设计理由, 当缩图数量不符合每页图片数量而预留位置去填满缩图.  建议只使用裁切缩图.

en: image
zh: 图片

en: images
zh: 图片

en: jQuery jCarousel thumb nav plugin with dynamic loading of thumbs on request via JavaScript.
zh: jQuery jCarousel 缩图导航外挂加上以 JavaScript 按要求动态载入缩图 .

en: latest
zh: 最新

en: latest albums: sized image
zh: 最新相簿: 缩放图片

en: latest albums: thumbnail
zh: 最新相簿: 缩图

en: latest albums: thumbnail-customcrop
zh: 最新相簿: 缩图-自定裁切

en: latest by date
zh: 以日期为最新

en: latest by id
zh: 以id为最新

en: latest by mtime
zh: 以修改时间为最新

en: latest comments
zh: 最新留言

en: latest images by album: sized image
zh: 相簿最新图片: 缩放图片

en: latest images by album: thumbnail
zh: 相簿最新图片: 缩图

en: latest images by album: thumbnail-customcrop
zh: 相簿最新图片: 缩图-缩图-自定裁切

en: latest images: sized image
zh: 最新图片: 缩放图片

en: latest images: thumbnail
zh: 最新图片: 缩图

en: latest images: thumbnail-customcrop
zh: 最新图片: 缩图-缩图-自定裁切

en: latest updated
zh: 最近更新

en: left wrap: <em>style="float:right"</em>
zh: 左换行: <em>style="float:right"</em>

en: locked
zh: 锁上

en: logs
zh: 日志

en: longest side
zh: 最长边

en: loose
zh: 宽松

en: low
zh: 低

en: medium
zh: 中

en: members &amp; guests
zh: 会员 &amp; 访客

en: members only
zh: 只限会员

en: menu
zh: 选单

en: mod_rewrite suffix:
zh: mod_rewrite 字尾:

en: moderate
zh: 审核

en: most commented
zh: 最多留言

en: most images
zh: 最多图片

en: most rated
zh: 最多评级

en: most recent
zh: 最近

en: most used
zh: 最多使用

en: most viewed
zh: 最多观看

en: mtime
zh: 修改时间

en: my_truncate_string is deprecated. Use truncate_string().
zh: my_truncate_string 已淘汰.  请使用 truncate_string().

en: never
zh: 永不

en: new album
zh: 新相簿

en: news
zh: 新闻

en: next
zh: 下一页

en: next &raquo;
zh: 下一页 &raquo;

en: next page
zh: 下一页

en: next thumbs
zh: 下一缩图

en: next thumbs &raquo;
zh: 下一缩图 &raquo;

en: next thumbs »
zh: 下一缩图 »

en: no date
zh: 没有日期

en: no group affiliation
zh: 没有组别从属

en: no images
zh: 没有图片

en: no theme assigned, defaulting to Gallery theme
zh: 没有配置的布景主题, 预设为相馆的主题.

en: none
zh: 没有

en: normal
zh: 正常

en: nothing to submit
zh: 没有东西提交

en: offset h
zh: 偏移 高

en: oldest
zh: 最旧

en: omitted
zh: 忽略

en: open
zh: 打开

en: options
zh: 选项

en: or use your FTP program to give everyone write permissions to those folders.
zh: 或使用FTP程式这些资料夹设为所有人可写入.

en: orig
zh: 原尺寸

en: overview
zh: 概览

en: page
zh: 页

en: page %u
zh: 页 %u

en: pages
zh: 页

en: partial
zh: 局部

en: pass
zh: 通过

en: password:
zh: 密码:

en: pending verification
zh: 等待验证中

en: photos %1$u-%2$u of %3$u
zh: 相片 %3$u 之 %1$u-%2$u

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: plugin
zh: 外挂

en: plugins
zh: 外挂

en: postal code:
zh: 邮政编码:

en: prev
zh: 上一页

en: prev page
zh: 上一页

en: previous thumbs
zh: 上一缩图

en: printAlbumPlace is deprecated. Use printAlbumLocation().
zh: printAlbumPlace 已淘汰.  请使用 printAlbumLocation().

en: printCustomSizedImageMaxHeight is deprecated. Use printCustomSizedImageMaxSpace().
zh: printCustomSizedImageMaxHeight 已淘汰.  请使用 printCustomSizedImageMaxSpace().

en: printEditable() incomplete function call.
zh: 未完成 printEditable() 呼叫.

en: printImageEXIFData is deprecated. Use printImageMetadata().
zh: printImageEXIFData 已淘汰.  请使用 printImageMetadata().

en: purge Image cache
zh: 清除图片快取

en: purge RSS cache
zh: 清除 RSS 快取

en: randomly selected
zh: 随机选择

en: re-enter:
zh: 再输入:

en: reject
zh: 否决

en: relaxed
zh: 放宽

en: repeat:
zh: 重覆:

en: required
zh: 必须的

en: reset
zh: 重设

en: reset all hitcounters
zh: 重设所用观看次数

en: restore default allowed tags
zh: 重设容许标签

en: retract
zh: 撤销

en: right wrap: <em>style="float: left"</em>
zh: 右换行: <em>style="float: left"</em>

en: save
zh: 储存

en: scale
zh: 比例

en: script
zh: 脚本

en: scroll down
zh: 向下卷动

en: scroll left
zh: 向左卷动

en: scroll right
zh: 向右卷动

en: scroll up
zh: 向上卷动

en: search
zh: 搜寻

en: sec
zh: 秒

en: secure admin
zh: 加密管理台

en: select search fields
zh: 选择搜寻栏位:

en: shortest side
zh: 最短边

en: show
zh: 显示

en: show comments
zh: 显示留言

en: show fewer fields
zh: 显示较少栏位

en: show more fields
zh: 显示较多栏位

en: show/hide
zh: 显示/隐藏

en: shuffle
zh: 混乱

en: sitemap cache cleared.
zh: 网页导览快取已清除.

en: sitemap cache folder could not be created. Please try to create it manually via FTP with chmod 0777.
zh: 网页导览快取资料夹不能建立.  请尝试在 FTP 以 chmod 0777 中手动建立.

en: slide X
zh: 滑行 X

en: slide Y
zh: 滑行 Y

en: state:
zh: 州:

en: sticky
zh: 固定

en: street:
zh: 街道:

en: strict
zh: 严格

en: strict+
zh: 严格+

en: tags
zh: 标签

en: template
zh: 布景主题

en: theme
zh: 布景主题

en: themes
zh: 布景主题

en: thumb
zh: 缩图

en: thumbnail
zh: 缩图

en: thumbnail preview
zh: 缩图预看

en: thumbnails
zh: 缩图

en: titled:
zh: 标题:

en: to
zh: 给

en: to
zh: 至

en: to:
zh: 到:

en: top
zh: 顶部

en: top rated
zh: 最高评级

en: unavailable
zh: 不可使用

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: unsuccessful attempts
zh: 不成功登入

en: update
zh: 更新

en: upload
zh: 上载

en: uploaded
zh: 已上载

en: use latest image date as album date
zh: 用最新图片日期为相簿日期

en: user:
zh: 用户:

en: users
zh: 用户

en: version
zh: 版本

en: video
zh: 影片

en: view
zh: 显示

en: visible
zh: 可见

en: visual thumb selection
zh: 形象化缩图选择

en: weekly
zh: 每周

en: width
zh: 宽

en: with the folder name:
zh: 以资料夹名称:

en: yearly
zh: 每年

en: you are already logged in.
zh: 你已经登入.

en: you should return automatically. If not press:
zh: 会自动继续回去.  如未按:

en: zenpageHitcounter is deprecated. Use getHitcounter().
zh: zenpageHitcounter 已淘汰.  请使用getHitcounter().

en: zenphoto Create Dynamic Album
zh: zephoto建立动态相簿

en: zenphoto administration
zh: zenphoto管理

en: zenphoto version %s is available.
zh: zenphoto 版本 %s 可供使用.

en: zoom
zh: 放大

en: « prev thumbs
zh: « 上一缩图
